WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch "The Avengers" Teaser and Final Scene from "Captain America"

Posted: July 29th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch "The Avengers" Teaser and Final Scene from "Captain America"Submit Comment
By now, many of you have already seen "Captain America: The First Avenger," which is probably why Paramount Pictures decided to unveil the final scene of the movie and a few scenes from "The Avengers" trailer that appeared after the credits.

Check out the video below, in addition to several screenshots of Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr), Captain America (Chris Evans), Bruce Banner (Mark Ruffalo), Thor (Chris Hemsworth), Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner), and Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson).

To watch the full "The Avengers" trailer, click here. Unfortunately, it's in bootleg format.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Screenshots: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 4:32:24 AM

I saw The Avengers trailer. It was great. I would see even if i am a DC fan. But it is set for next year 2012. But in all fairness, they would never beat the upcoming The Dark Knight Rises movie.
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 5:31:12 AM

I'd love to see The Avengers go up against Batman. LMAO

If the Punisher killed the whole MARVEL universe in a comic book story, and Punisher didnt stand a chance against Batman in another story, do you think The Avengers can handle The Goddamn Dark Knight? Didnt think so.
Johnnyb writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 5:59:41 AM

@ Supersweetguy:

Your are damn right..... Poor Avengers, has an excellent cast and I also think has an excellent script.... but since TDKR is coming to an end, nobody and I mean nobody during that week is gonna beat him!!!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 6:04:00 AM

Can't see it, Captain America hasn't come out here yet.
Eben1277 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 6:12:00 AM

I will see Avengers over TDKR. DK was overrated.
PaulX7 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 6:36:13 AM

I don't care which one will be most successful, Dark Knight Rises or Avengers. I'll watch both anyway because I love both universes
takai writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:50:52 AM

What Eben1277 said. Nolan's Batman series is tremendously overrated, mainly because of Ledger's death. Don't get me wrong, they're solid movies, but not nearly as good as people give credit for.

Especially since they are so drastically different than their source material.
JohnZee writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 9:32:23 AM

I noticed that WP hasn't posted an excerpt from his particular article yet:

Casey Anthony offered $500,000 to pose nude by
Larry Flynt. "Flynt tells CNN he was convinced that Anthony sould be in the magazine after he was “approached by droves of men,” asking him to make an offer."

http://www.connectmidmichigan.com/news/story.aspx?id=645832
Kurskij writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 9:56:01 AM

^It happened. About two weeks ago, no?
sleepingshane writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:14:37 AM

@johnzee dude go to wellaware1.com the case anthony trial was a fake media story to distract people of obama's birth cert, bin laden's fake death, bankers destroying the doller, and wars every where.
Ranger writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 11:00:12 AM

Scarlett is looking really average since she's not getting her daily dose of 'Reynold's Love Juice.'
Ranger writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 11:17:00 AM

Chris Evans is completely non-reactionary (other than his mouth hanging open to breathe while running) to the news he's been 'away' for 70 years. That's what you get for $300K. Anyone know if he graduated from the Keanu Reeves School of Dramatic Arts?
rocketman writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 11:22:51 AM

''What...like 70 years,,wow that's like a totally long time *smell the fart expression*''
Man in Black writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 11:37:15 AM

Top pic , where is the Arc reactor ? and did they have to gay up Thor ? also Renner drop the collar you look like an ass bag , and WTF is Mark Ruffalo doing there, Hulk gonna smash his dumb ass . The Sabbath T is a good homage though .
encoreyourface writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 1:39:48 PM

that was NOT the whole trailer, the trailer is way longer then that and it showed WAY more cool sh*t ... btw Captain America kicked ass.
Rambo writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 3:42:46 PM

Too bad Edward Norton isn't here.
jdl107 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 3:42:46 PM

And the ending was shorter too, they cut quite a bit out...

I don't give a f*ck, I liked how Evans handled it.
lightyear writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 3:47:35 PM

Captain America kicked ass best marvel movie since rion man 1 suck it G.I JOE theres only one american hero and that captain america
Kurskij writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 4:19:49 PM

Allblac... Sorry, "Red Tails" trailer is up.

And I thought this movie was dead in the water years ago.

Looks pretty good.

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/george-lucas-red-tails-trailer-217275
Rambo writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 5:11:57 PM

^not bad but the acting sucks and the cgi looked cheap
happyguy815 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 6:04:01 PM

Hopefully they don't f*ck this up AKA hopefully they give Scarlett a skimpier outfit.
happyguy815 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 6:04:45 PM

Evans looks like he's sniffing a fart in that pic.
CyberpunkCentral writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 6:19:52 PM

The Smurfs got a higher rating than Captain America? WTF!?
bspence writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:09:07 PM

TDKR > Avengers.

i will definitley be seeing both of them but am much more excited for TDKR and being realistic there is no way in hell the avengers will beat TDKR at the box office.

Nolan's batuniverse isnt exactly over rated, just TDK is. batman begins was an excellent movie. great script, great acting (asside from holmes), great story. and wtf do you mean it strays from the source material!? it takes lines straight from the novels its based on. Haunted Knight lines in BB and The Long Halloween lines in TDK. same villains as in those novels or at least series as well. then they add in ras and the league. TDK is definitley over rated though. solid good film. not on the same level as BB or even other films of nolans like memento, prestige, and inception. but nolans bat films do stay true to the source material. the only major thing theyve changed is who turns harvey into twoface. and they still had sal maroni in TDK he just wasnt the one who threw the acid.

and about captain america. im one of the few who didnt like the movie. the movie was dull, took forever to get going. in BB they took forever to show him in the batsuit, not to get the good parts of the story going, before people bash that. it was done seriously (like iron man and incredible hulk) rather then just fun (like iron man 2 and thor). if they had done it more fun and not seriously i think it wouldve helped make it better. i just couldnt take it seriously on the big screen. and felt no sympathy for a single character. when peggy cried nothing, cap sacrificed himself (dont yell about spoilers because you dont have to be a fanboy to know what happens, especially by now from the other movies) nothing, and when the one character died (anyone whose read a single cap storyarc knows who im talking about) i just said, ope shoulve held on tighter. no character development, except maybe cap. im not saying it was BAD, all im saying is that i didnt like this, wish i had spent my money on something different, and ive officially lost all hope for joe johnson.

looking forward to seeing the avengers still. and the preview was solid. didnt get me excited. but was still a good preview. but as far as cap2 goes, depending on where they take the story and who directs it something tells me i wont be seeing that one. bring on avengers, iron man 3, black panther, and an iron fist movie.
Mr.SandMan writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 12:43:09 AM

Yo whats up with all this DK nut hugging fest??? The DK was great but damn, peps act like they have money at stake when it comes to DK beating other comic films.

Get off bruce's utility belt ya bitch you!!!

--- Mr.SandMan Out ---
Stuntmanbob writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 2:49:45 AM

Wasn't impressed at all with captain america. I was really hoping they would had done more thorough job. I definetly think it was the worst Marvel movie for the avengers roundup. I mean laser guns? I really hope im wrong but I think the new avengers movie is going to be the downfall of comic book movies. It just can't work in my opinion, to complicated. The dark knight rises is going to kick its ass.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved