WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Nicolas Cage's "Ghost Rider 2" Hi-Res Photos

Posted: July 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Nicolas CageSubmit Comment
Empire magazine has three photos from "Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance," showing Nicolas Cage and Idris Elba. A few days ago we showed you unclear versions of them, but today, we have the magazine has released the photos in good quality.

In addition, we also have a bunch of new photos from "The Hunger Games," which is being planned as a four-part film series, starring Jennifer Lawrence (X-Men: First Class) as Katniss Everdeen, Liam Hemsworth as Gale Hawthorne and Josh Hutcherson as Peeta Mellark.

"Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance" is set to hit theaters on February 17th, 2012. "The Hunger Games" is set to be released on March 23rd, 2012.

"Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance" Photos: (click to enlarge)


"The Hunger Games" Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire, EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
patman2011 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 8:26:30 PM

ghost rider 2 might actually be good
MrHeck writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 8:34:00 PM

The made me read 'Hunger Games' in school. It sucked.

I only read the whole thing 'cause my teacher was hot.

Ghost Rider 2 is lookin' fine so far.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:11:47 PM

THAT is what ghost rider should be looking like.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:12:27 PM

wanna see a preview of GR2 first
fenderdude64 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:20:58 PM

on the upper right corner it looks like the bottom of another bike, maybe 2 riders again?
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:30:29 PM

I thought Ghost Rider only turns at night.
boogiel writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 10:50:24 PM

@Frank

Exactly. Kinda weird to have a flaming skull appear in the daylight. I'll wait for the dvd/BR release.
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 11:17:42 PM

5 bucks says the black guy just stole Ghost Riders bike.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 1:24:27 AM

Pics look good on Ghost Rider.

Not keen on Hunger Games...looks too Twatlightie for me.
Chewbacca writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 2:38:53 AM

Ghost Rider was an awful adaptation. But honestly I like Cage. He's a guilty pleasure. If the story is at least comprehensible then I'll give it a chance. Also, why is Blaze in Rider form during the day?
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 3:19:49 AM

Ghost Rider 2, i would see it, but i will reserve my judgement.
bennett31182 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 6:10:27 AM

Gives a whole new meaning to "Flaming Piece of sh*t"
Ranger writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:33:20 AM

Ghost Rider is all sparkly by gay... I mean day. Maybe he'll be in anther Twilight movie.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 2:13:20 PM

who the hell said ghost rider only appears at night? i've read comics where he appears in the day, in fact i think it used to happen a lot before being the dark was way f*cking cooler. also guys, he's not a vampire. from what i can tell from what i've read the night thing was in the movie, and if i where the writers i would steer real clear from that stinky piece of sh*t. if i wrong i would i would like to know as i'm not %100 sure ..
Avirex writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:17:26 AM

f*ck now they're just mutilating whatever little is left of the character's image. I used to be a fan until Cage and Mark Johnson sh*tted all over this character.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 2:36:48 PM

Meh, Ghost Rider is cool, but the mythology is just too complicated for anyone to put in a good movie.

I personally would like to see a movie based on Iron Fist.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved