WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Five Directors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot
May 6th, 2015
Disney Confirms "Indiana Jones 5" Will Happen
May 6th, 2015
Watch Arnold Schwarzenegger Act Out Scenes From His Best Films
May 6th, 2015
First Look at Andrew Garfield in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
May 6th, 2015
Ian McKellen is Sherlock Holmes in Second "Mr. Holmes" Trailer
May 6th, 2015
Will Poulter is Pennywise in Stephen King's "It" Remake
May 5th, 2015
Second "Star Wars" Spin-Off is Boba Fett's Origin Story
May 5th, 2015
More Great Vanity Fair's "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Photos
May 5th, 2015
"John Wick 2" Announced, Keanu Reeves to Return
May 5th, 2015
"The Simpsons" Renewed for Two More Seasons
May 5th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Opens to $188 Million, Fails to Beat "The Avengers"
May 4th, 2015
Official Photos From "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film, with Will Smith and Margot Robbie
May 4th, 2015
Vanity Fair's "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Magazine Cover
May 4th, 2015
Trailer for Marvel's "Black Widow" Film is Here!
May 4th, 2015
Trailer for Simon Pegg's "Absolutely Anything" Sci-Fi Comedy
May 4th, 2015
Hulk Was Supposed to Turn Grey in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
May 3rd, 2015
First Look at Young Jean Grey and Jubilee in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
May 3rd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off
May 2nd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Franchise Getting Female Version and "Men in Black" Crossover
May 2nd, 2015
Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?
May 2nd, 2015
First Official Look at Stephen Amell as Casey Jones in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
May 2nd, 2015
Bizarre Photos of Robert De Niro and Zac Efron on "Dirty Grandpa" Set
May 1st, 2015
First Look: Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"
May 1st, 2015
Four "Fantastic Four" Character Posters Revealed
May 1st, 2015
Trailer: Tom Hardy and Tom Hardy as Twin Gangsters in "Legend" Thriller
May 1st, 2015
Photos: Very Heavy Jonah Hill on "Arms and the Dudes" Set
May 1st, 2015
Trailer for Vin Diesel's "The Last Witch Hunter" Supernatural Film
Apr 30th, 2015
First Look: Stephen Amell is Casey Jones in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
Apr 30th, 2015
"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex
Apr 30th, 2015
Trailer for Nicole Kidman's "Strangeland" Thriller
Apr 30th, 2015
Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin
Apr 29th, 2015
Photos: Ben Affleck Spotted on Set of "Suicide Squad"
Apr 29th, 2015
Final Trailer for "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Apr 29th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Nicolas Cage's "Ghost Rider 2" Hi-Res Photos

Posted: July 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Nicolas CageSubmit Comment
Empire magazine has three photos from "Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance," showing Nicolas Cage and Idris Elba. A few days ago we showed you unclear versions of them, but today, we have the magazine has released the photos in good quality.

In addition, we also have a bunch of new photos from "The Hunger Games," which is being planned as a four-part film series, starring Jennifer Lawrence (X-Men: First Class) as Katniss Everdeen, Liam Hemsworth as Gale Hawthorne and Josh Hutcherson as Peeta Mellark.

"Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance" is set to hit theaters on February 17th, 2012. "The Hunger Games" is set to be released on March 23rd, 2012.

"Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance" Photos: (click to enlarge)


"The Hunger Games" Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire, EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
patman2011 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 8:26:30 PM

ghost rider 2 might actually be good
MrHeck writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 8:34:00 PM

The made me read 'Hunger Games' in school. It sucked.

I only read the whole thing 'cause my teacher was hot.

Ghost Rider 2 is lookin' fine so far.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:11:47 PM

THAT is what ghost rider should be looking like.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:12:27 PM

wanna see a preview of GR2 first
fenderdude64 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:20:58 PM

on the upper right corner it looks like the bottom of another bike, maybe 2 riders again?
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:30:29 PM

I thought Ghost Rider only turns at night.
boogiel writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 10:50:24 PM

@Frank

Exactly. Kinda weird to have a flaming skull appear in the daylight. I'll wait for the dvd/BR release.
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 11:17:42 PM

5 bucks says the black guy just stole Ghost Riders bike.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 1:24:27 AM

Pics look good on Ghost Rider.

Not keen on Hunger Games...looks too Twatlightie for me.
Chewbacca writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 2:38:53 AM

Ghost Rider was an awful adaptation. But honestly I like Cage. He's a guilty pleasure. If the story is at least comprehensible then I'll give it a chance. Also, why is Blaze in Rider form during the day?
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 3:19:49 AM

Ghost Rider 2, i would see it, but i will reserve my judgement.
bennett31182 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 6:10:27 AM

Gives a whole new meaning to "Flaming Piece of sh*t"
Ranger writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:33:20 AM

Ghost Rider is all sparkly by gay... I mean day. Maybe he'll be in anther Twilight movie.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 2:13:20 PM

who the hell said ghost rider only appears at night? i've read comics where he appears in the day, in fact i think it used to happen a lot before being the dark was way f*cking cooler. also guys, he's not a vampire. from what i can tell from what i've read the night thing was in the movie, and if i where the writers i would steer real clear from that stinky piece of sh*t. if i wrong i would i would like to know as i'm not %100 sure ..
Avirex writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:17:26 AM

f*ck now they're just mutilating whatever little is left of the character's image. I used to be a fan until Cage and Mark Johnson sh*tted all over this character.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 2:36:48 PM

Meh, Ghost Rider is cool, but the mythology is just too complicated for anyone to put in a good movie.

I personally would like to see a movie based on Iron Fist.

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow

"Guardians of the Galaxy 2" to Begin Shooting Next February

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

Ed Skrein Confirms He's Villainous Ajax in "Deadpool"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved