WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Jesse Eisenberg Would Return as Lex Luthor in Future Films
Jan 24th, 2015
New Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Arrives Online
Jan 24th, 2015
"Con Air" Director Simon West to Remake "The Blob" Horror Film
Jan 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Jan 24th, 2015
Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast
Jan 23rd, 2015
"Project Almanac" Cuts Out Controversial Scene One Week From Release
Jan 23rd, 2015
Chiwetel Ejiofor in Talks for "Doctor Strange" Role
Jan 23rd, 2015
Video: Will Ferrell Hits Cheerleader in the Face at Basketball Game
Jan 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Vincent Cassel's "Partisan" Sundance Film
Jan 23rd, 2015
First Look at Leonardo DiCaprio in "The Revenant" Thriller
Jan 22nd, 2015
Photo: Will The Hulk Turn Grey in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?
Jan 22nd, 2015
Four Actresses Considered for Female Lead in "Star Wars" Spin-Off
Jan 22nd, 2015
"Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" to Begin Filming in August
Jan 22nd, 2015
Nicolas Cage to Hunt Osama Bin Laden in "Army of One" Comedy, Directed by "Borat" Helmer
Jan 22nd, 2015
Fox Planning New Season of "24" Without Kiefer Sutherland
Jan 22nd, 2015
Promo Art: Batman's Armored Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jan 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Kidnapping Mr. Heineken" Thriller, with Anthony Hopkins and Sam Worthington
Jan 21st, 2015
First Poster for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 21st, 2015
"Mortal Kombat: Legacy" Actor Darren Shahlavi Dead at 42
Jan 21st, 2015
New Trailer for Salma Hayek's "Everly" Action Thriller
Jan 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Jan 20th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Jan 20th, 2015
"Batman v Superman" Choreographer Teases Fight Between Batman and Superman
Jan 20th, 2015
"The Purge 3" Will NOT Be a Prequel
Jan 20th, 2015
Trailer for "All the Wilderness," with Kodi Smit-McPhee and Danny DeVito
Jan 20th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Nicolas Cage's "Ghost Rider 2" Hi-Res Photos

Posted: July 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Nicolas CageSubmit Comment
Empire magazine has three photos from "Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance," showing Nicolas Cage and Idris Elba. A few days ago we showed you unclear versions of them, but today, we have the magazine has released the photos in good quality.

In addition, we also have a bunch of new photos from "The Hunger Games," which is being planned as a four-part film series, starring Jennifer Lawrence (X-Men: First Class) as Katniss Everdeen, Liam Hemsworth as Gale Hawthorne and Josh Hutcherson as Peeta Mellark.

"Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance" is set to hit theaters on February 17th, 2012. "The Hunger Games" is set to be released on March 23rd, 2012.

"Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance" Photos: (click to enlarge)


"The Hunger Games" Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire, EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
patman2011 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 8:26:30 PM

ghost rider 2 might actually be good
MrHeck writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 8:34:00 PM

The made me read 'Hunger Games' in school. It sucked.

I only read the whole thing 'cause my teacher was hot.

Ghost Rider 2 is lookin' fine so far.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:11:47 PM

THAT is what ghost rider should be looking like.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:12:27 PM

wanna see a preview of GR2 first
fenderdude64 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:20:58 PM

on the upper right corner it looks like the bottom of another bike, maybe 2 riders again?
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:30:29 PM

I thought Ghost Rider only turns at night.
boogiel writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 10:50:24 PM

@Frank

Exactly. Kinda weird to have a flaming skull appear in the daylight. I'll wait for the dvd/BR release.
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 11:17:42 PM

5 bucks says the black guy just stole Ghost Riders bike.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 1:24:27 AM

Pics look good on Ghost Rider.

Not keen on Hunger Games...looks too Twatlightie for me.
Chewbacca writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 2:38:53 AM

Ghost Rider was an awful adaptation. But honestly I like Cage. He's a guilty pleasure. If the story is at least comprehensible then I'll give it a chance. Also, why is Blaze in Rider form during the day?
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 3:19:49 AM

Ghost Rider 2, i would see it, but i will reserve my judgement.
bennett31182 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 6:10:27 AM

Gives a whole new meaning to "Flaming Piece of sh*t"
Ranger writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:33:20 AM

Ghost Rider is all sparkly by gay... I mean day. Maybe he'll be in anther Twilight movie.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 2:13:20 PM

who the hell said ghost rider only appears at night? i've read comics where he appears in the day, in fact i think it used to happen a lot before being the dark was way f*cking cooler. also guys, he's not a vampire. from what i can tell from what i've read the night thing was in the movie, and if i where the writers i would steer real clear from that stinky piece of sh*t. if i wrong i would i would like to know as i'm not %100 sure ..
Avirex writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:17:26 AM

f*ck now they're just mutilating whatever little is left of the character's image. I used to be a fan until Cage and Mark Johnson sh*tted all over this character.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 2:36:48 PM

Meh, Ghost Rider is cool, but the mythology is just too complicated for anyone to put in a good movie.

I personally would like to see a movie based on Iron Fist.

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Chris Pine Says "Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit" is One of His Deep Regrets

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Tim Burton Was Replaced on "Batman Forever" Because of McDonalds

Adam Sandler is Hollywood's Most Overpaid Actor, Again

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Ohio Man Demanding Refund for 50 "The Interview" Tickets

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved