WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Will Smith's "Focus" Takes Top Spot at Box Office
Mar 2nd, 2015
Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment
Mar 1st, 2015
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Iron Man Poster
Feb 26th, 2015
Official "Creed" Plot Synopsis Hints at Rocky's Health Issues
Feb 26th, 2015
Four New Photos From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Feb 26th, 2015
"Tomb Raider" Reboot Hires "Divergent" Writer
Feb 26th, 2015
Poster for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 25th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says He'll Return For "Terminator Genisys" Sequel
Feb 25th, 2015
Dark "Power Rangers" Short Film with James Van Der Beek
Feb 25th, 2015
"The LEGO Movie" Sequel Announces Director
Feb 25th, 2015
Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?
Feb 24th, 2015
Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 24th, 2015
Rooney Mara Says "Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" Sequel is Dead
Feb 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Feb 24th, 2015
"Fifty Shades of Grey" Still First at Box Office, "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Bombs
Feb 23rd, 2015
Academy Award Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Steven Spielberg May Direct Chris Pratt in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 22nd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants to Play Wolverine Until He Dies
Feb 22nd, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Set to Begin Filming This Fall
Feb 22nd, 2015
2015 Razzie Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Trailer for "Infinitely Polar Bear," with Mark Ruffalo and Zoe Saldana
Feb 22nd, 2015
First Look: Jason Momoa is Aquaman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Feb 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Nicolas Cage's "Ghost Rider 2" Hi-Res Photos

Posted: July 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Nicolas CageSubmit Comment
Empire magazine has three photos from "Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance," showing Nicolas Cage and Idris Elba. A few days ago we showed you unclear versions of them, but today, we have the magazine has released the photos in good quality.

In addition, we also have a bunch of new photos from "The Hunger Games," which is being planned as a four-part film series, starring Jennifer Lawrence (X-Men: First Class) as Katniss Everdeen, Liam Hemsworth as Gale Hawthorne and Josh Hutcherson as Peeta Mellark.

"Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance" is set to hit theaters on February 17th, 2012. "The Hunger Games" is set to be released on March 23rd, 2012.

"Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance" Photos: (click to enlarge)


"The Hunger Games" Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire, EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
patman2011 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 8:26:30 PM

ghost rider 2 might actually be good
MrHeck writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 8:34:00 PM

The made me read 'Hunger Games' in school. It sucked.

I only read the whole thing 'cause my teacher was hot.

Ghost Rider 2 is lookin' fine so far.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:11:47 PM

THAT is what ghost rider should be looking like.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:12:27 PM

wanna see a preview of GR2 first
fenderdude64 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:20:58 PM

on the upper right corner it looks like the bottom of another bike, maybe 2 riders again?
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:30:29 PM

I thought Ghost Rider only turns at night.
boogiel writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 10:50:24 PM

@Frank

Exactly. Kinda weird to have a flaming skull appear in the daylight. I'll wait for the dvd/BR release.
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 11:17:42 PM

5 bucks says the black guy just stole Ghost Riders bike.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 1:24:27 AM

Pics look good on Ghost Rider.

Not keen on Hunger Games...looks too Twatlightie for me.
Chewbacca writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 2:38:53 AM

Ghost Rider was an awful adaptation. But honestly I like Cage. He's a guilty pleasure. If the story is at least comprehensible then I'll give it a chance. Also, why is Blaze in Rider form during the day?
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 3:19:49 AM

Ghost Rider 2, i would see it, but i will reserve my judgement.
bennett31182 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 6:10:27 AM

Gives a whole new meaning to "Flaming Piece of sh*t"
Ranger writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:33:20 AM

Ghost Rider is all sparkly by gay... I mean day. Maybe he'll be in anther Twilight movie.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 2:13:20 PM

who the hell said ghost rider only appears at night? i've read comics where he appears in the day, in fact i think it used to happen a lot before being the dark was way f*cking cooler. also guys, he's not a vampire. from what i can tell from what i've read the night thing was in the movie, and if i where the writers i would steer real clear from that stinky piece of sh*t. if i wrong i would i would like to know as i'm not %100 sure ..
Avirex writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:17:26 AM

f*ck now they're just mutilating whatever little is left of the character's image. I used to be a fan until Cage and Mark Johnson sh*tted all over this character.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 2:36:48 PM

Meh, Ghost Rider is cool, but the mythology is just too complicated for anyone to put in a good movie.

I personally would like to see a movie based on Iron Fist.

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved