WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Bobby Cannavale Discusses Confusing "Ant-Man" Shoot
Mar 22nd, 2015
Jason Statham vs Dwayne Johnson in "Furious 7" Clip
Mar 22nd, 2015
Sony to Remake "Romeo and Juliet" Using "300" Style
Mar 21st, 2015
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Good Kill" Film
Mar 21st, 2015
Trailer for Simon Pegg's "Man Up" Comedy
Mar 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Mar 20th, 2015
New Footage in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" TV Spot
Mar 20th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Nicolas Cage's "Ghost Rider 2" Hi-Res Photos

Posted: July 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Nicolas CageSubmit Comment
Empire magazine has three photos from "Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance," showing Nicolas Cage and Idris Elba. A few days ago we showed you unclear versions of them, but today, we have the magazine has released the photos in good quality.

In addition, we also have a bunch of new photos from "The Hunger Games," which is being planned as a four-part film series, starring Jennifer Lawrence (X-Men: First Class) as Katniss Everdeen, Liam Hemsworth as Gale Hawthorne and Josh Hutcherson as Peeta Mellark.

"Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance" is set to hit theaters on February 17th, 2012. "The Hunger Games" is set to be released on March 23rd, 2012.

"Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance" Photos: (click to enlarge)


"The Hunger Games" Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire, EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
patman2011 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 8:26:30 PM

ghost rider 2 might actually be good
MrHeck writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 8:34:00 PM

The made me read 'Hunger Games' in school. It sucked.

I only read the whole thing 'cause my teacher was hot.

Ghost Rider 2 is lookin' fine so far.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:11:47 PM

THAT is what ghost rider should be looking like.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:12:27 PM

wanna see a preview of GR2 first
fenderdude64 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:20:58 PM

on the upper right corner it looks like the bottom of another bike, maybe 2 riders again?
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:30:29 PM

I thought Ghost Rider only turns at night.
boogiel writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 10:50:24 PM

@Frank

Exactly. Kinda weird to have a flaming skull appear in the daylight. I'll wait for the dvd/BR release.
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 11:17:42 PM

5 bucks says the black guy just stole Ghost Riders bike.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 1:24:27 AM

Pics look good on Ghost Rider.

Not keen on Hunger Games...looks too Twatlightie for me.
Chewbacca writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 2:38:53 AM

Ghost Rider was an awful adaptation. But honestly I like Cage. He's a guilty pleasure. If the story is at least comprehensible then I'll give it a chance. Also, why is Blaze in Rider form during the day?
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 3:19:49 AM

Ghost Rider 2, i would see it, but i will reserve my judgement.
bennett31182 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 6:10:27 AM

Gives a whole new meaning to "Flaming Piece of sh*t"
Ranger writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 10:33:20 AM

Ghost Rider is all sparkly by gay... I mean day. Maybe he'll be in anther Twilight movie.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 2:13:20 PM

who the hell said ghost rider only appears at night? i've read comics where he appears in the day, in fact i think it used to happen a lot before being the dark was way f*cking cooler. also guys, he's not a vampire. from what i can tell from what i've read the night thing was in the movie, and if i where the writers i would steer real clear from that stinky piece of sh*t. if i wrong i would i would like to know as i'm not %100 sure ..
Avirex writes:
on July 30th, 2011 at 5:17:26 AM

f*ck now they're just mutilating whatever little is left of the character's image. I used to be a fan until Cage and Mark Johnson sh*tted all over this character.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 31st, 2011 at 2:36:48 PM

Meh, Ghost Rider is cool, but the mythology is just too complicated for anyone to put in a good movie.

I personally would like to see a movie based on Iron Fist.

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved