WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Most Men Want to be Superman Than Any Other Superhero

Posted: July 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Most Men Want to be Superman Than Any Other SuperheroSubmit Comment
AskMen website held a survey, asking American men 41 questions about their habits and lifestyles. Over 70,000 men responded and the results are now in.

Out of Superman, Batman, Iron Man, X-Men members, and Captain America, 32% of American men would most want to be Superman. Batman came in second place with 25%, followed by Iron Man (21%), X-Men (17%) and Captain America (5%).

It turns out that 47% of American males believe that Aliens likely exist. 31% believe that Angels exist, and 10% believe that Ghosts exist. No one believes that Vampires exist, and only 12% believe that none of those exist.

Men also are tired of hearing about such female public figures as Lady Gaga (29%), Sarah Palin (25%), Kim Kardashian (17%) and Lindsay Lohan (15%).

Out of the male public figures, men had enough of Justin Bieber (47%), Charlie Sheen (20%), Barack Obama (12%), Donald Trump (8%) and Mark Zuckerberg (3%). Arnold Schwarzenegger didn't get a single vote, which means that despite all his personal problems, men are far from annoyed by him.

Check out the entire survey here.

Question: Would you rather be Superman, Batman, Iron Man, X-Men member, or Captain America?

Source: AskMen


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
coolguy writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 5:06:05 AM

wolverine would be a sick choice imo.
Rambo writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 5:22:06 AM

I want to be orgazmo
trailertrash writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 5:26:14 AM

Rabid that's not you in that pic is it ?
telur writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 5:33:58 AM

Most Men Want to be Superman Than Any Other Superhero -> ironic mostly Superman's movies is suck
trailertrash writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 5:41:09 AM

I would more be thinking more along the lines of i'd rather f*ck Wonder Woman
masht7 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 6:00:13 AM

I look like I could be Captain America (despite being Australian), but I would want to be Batman.
Avirex writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 6:06:01 AM

I would be Mr. Fantastic so I can accommodate my manly parts' shape to each vagina's specific needs. That's why bitches call him "Mr. Fantastic".
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 6:29:19 AM

I can see why they answered like that.

I want to be "The Coon"
President Baltar writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 6:41:26 AM

I'd be Dr. Manhattan, him and Supes are practically equals.
LastActionHero writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 6:56:52 AM

Still the most boring superhero ever.
anaheimducks writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 7:20:25 AM

He's not on the list but I would want to be the hulk that would be badass.
Sechio writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 7:39:43 AM

Spider-Man should be up there!!!!
kudanrt writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 8:09:43 AM

I wwould be wolverine... I already have the back and arm hair... Lol.. But i also have the heart of spider-man.. But he isnt on there.. So.. And u cN only be one.. So wolverine.. Lol!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 8:37:29 AM

Blade would be mine, except I'm not black. Hey Vampires exist!! Accept it they do! Seriously though they are found in every culture in every corner of the planet. Even the aborigini's had takes of vampires, it actually makes you kinda wonder.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 8:38:27 AM

Btw of course everyone is tired of hearing about Lady CaCa, send her down the Winehouse route asap please!!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 8:40:37 AM

takes=tales
pornfly writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:58:21 AM

I bet that vegas batman wished he was superman after gettin bodyslammed and beat down
Kurskij writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 10:08:12 AM

Richard Branson.

The guy rules.
Eben1277 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 10:19:22 AM

The guy in the picture looks like he would write a headline with this amazing grammar...

"Most Men Want to be Superman Than Any Other Superhero"

pornfly writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 10:45:34 AM

According to Marvel studio head you get smaller the longer youre the hulk so.......no wonder his name is Feige soundz like fag
bandolero999 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 11:31:03 AM

Wolverine,Wonderman,Spawn,Cable,Lobo,Ghost Rider
Raider writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 11:39:45 AM

Deadpool for me.
Cannon writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 11:56:07 AM

I want to be Indiana f*cking Jones!
encoreyourface writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 12:10:50 PM

interesting study. f*cking superman is a f*cking d-bag ...
bandolero999 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 12:15:50 PM

So they didnt ask men What kind of features they like on Women ass or titties?

Blonde or brunnetes?

Rock n Roll or hip hop or reggaeton
reach110 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 1:55:19 PM

Wow. Looks like the majority are total idiots. In other news...
rocketman writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 2:02:47 PM

f*cking boy scout? like the odd Supes comic/film don't get me wrong BUT if i were Judge Dredd,i would shoot* that superf*ck for violating airspace without a permit.


* Krypto obv duh
Man in Black writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 2:20:23 PM

Really that's what we have to pick from , well at least the addition of any X Men widens the field... Gambit then, more the Comic one def not the Origins one ...

Alex a better question would just be the most obvious... any super DC , Marvel , or Dark Horse would you be ? The Sky is the limit not the limit is the sky .
DeVries writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 2:42:30 PM

Wolverine and maybe Batman, but Superman? Meh, guess it's better than beeing Lohan's c*nt.
DeVries writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 2:43:52 PM

I guess Hellboy could fist some bitches too...
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 3:30:19 PM

I want to be BATMAN/Bruce Wayne.... Or maybe even SPAWN but it must be really REEAALLYY depressing being him :(
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 3:31:06 PM

...What about Solid Snake? Does he count?
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 4:30:41 PM

@Frank - Todd showed me drawings of Spawn almost 30 years ago.
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 5:13:42 PM

id rather be batman or spiderman
GIST writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 5:15:16 PM

I would love to be Gambit. The man has got suave that would make vaginas cry.
GIST writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 5:21:15 PM

@Kurskij

I actually had the privilege to jerk his co...I mean shake the man's island-owning-gazillion-dollar hand during a Virgin event. Cool guy!
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 5:38:34 PM

Yea Im tired of the glorification of alcoholic dopehead women like Caca and Lohands
MAGIC619 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 6:22:33 PM

As Superman you can't have sex!!! So he's out ^^ I want to be Green Lantern (then I can do everything I want!)
vaodsi writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 6:29:00 PM

SUperman is the obvious choice. He is basically god, with every power imaginable. X-ray vision, bullet proof. He can fly. He is like every other super hero's powers combined into one individual.
vaodsi writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 6:31:03 PM

@Badchad
(paraphrased)
"Vampires exist, they are in every culture."

...... so is God.
vaodsi writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 6:38:53 PM

superman can't have sex? Is it can't as in impotent or just won't as in choice. Cause if it's the latter than who cares. I'd be superman, not a saint ;)
This is a real question cause I know very little of comic lore. Google didn't provide much in answers and I don't feel like digging around on the internet. The search looks hell of funny in my browsing history lol.
Kurskij writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 7:18:31 PM

@GIST

LMAO! Kudos, man. He's a guy to look up to.

@vaodsi

I think what Magic meant is that Supes would blow every chick's head on the finish. Super-ejac, ya know.

the joker writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 8:37:20 PM

superman cause then i would be stronger then every man on the f*cking planet and i would be ripped and chicks would want my d*ck and plus the see through clothes vision thing with girls then you can fly also.... or batman just cause hes rich as hell and girls like that also lol and the badass gadgets.
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:00:55 PM

To Supes fans... you're forgetting about Kryptonite. Brings the man down to a weakling.

Supes can move planets. One pelvis thrust into a Terran and he'd crush her to mush. Plus (as Kursk noted) his c*m-shots would go through a woman (or a man's ass I guess) like a mini-gun.

This is the effect of Superman shooting a load:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-pNZ1oypbjo
zyban03 writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 9:43:21 PM

Superman is weak against kryptonite and.............
Chuck Norris ROUND HOUSE KICKS!!

Chuck Norris can slam a revolving door!! NUFF SAID!!

I wanna be Chuck!!

maddasahatter writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 10:01:21 PM

Dealpool or the Joker.
Chewbacca writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 2:30:39 AM

I'd rather be...Really Really Big Man with his powerful nipples of the future.
Eben1277 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 5:54:55 AM

Deathstroke the Terminator, he's a bad f*cking dude.
superman writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 8:26:27 AM

I'd like to be myself...
PaulX7 writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 5:42:03 PM

I'd rather have Professor X's power. Reading people's minds and make them do whatever I want: that is super power!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved