WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Star-Studded "New Year's Eve" Comedy

Posted: July 27th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Star-Studded "New YearSubmit Comment
Thanks to MSN, we now have the trailer for the "New Year's Eve" romantic comedy, which is a follow-up to last year's "Valentine's Day," which grossed $216 million on a $52 million budget. Check out the trailer below.

The new movie revolves around the lives of several couples and singles in New York over the course of New Year's Eve. It stars Robert De Niro, Ashton Kutcher, Michelle Pfeiffer, Hilary Swank, Lea Michele, Abigail Breslin, Sofia Vergara, Jessica Biel, Sarah Jessica Parker, Katherine Heigl, Zac Efron, Sienna Miller, Josh Duhamel, Ice Cube, Jon Bon Jovi, Seth Meyers, Til Schweiger, Halle Berry, and Carla Gugino.

"New Year's Eve" is once again directed by Gary Marshall (Pretty Woman) and is set to hit theaters on December 9th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "New Year's Eve."

Source: MSN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 4:11:58 AM

Hard to believe they put together such a cast of whores and wash-outs.

Oh wait... no it isn't.
Rambo writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 4:36:39 AM

i liked it better the first time it was called 'love actually'
bandolero999 writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 7:42:48 AM

De niro your roles are only getting worse by the day.

Naughty Sienna Miller or the UK's bicycle thanks to trailertrash
happyguy815 writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 9:34:42 AM

Unless there's a lesbian sex scene I'm not going near this sh*t.
happyguy815 writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 9:43:10 AM

Starring Ice Cube, Jon Bon Jovi, Zac Efron, Sarah Jessica Parker...yea I think I'll pass.

It's pretty much a fact that any movie starring those four people together cannot possibly be a good film.

Jon Bon Jovi? What, could you not get f*cking Bono?
Johnnyb writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 9:48:24 AM

I didn´t saw the point of watching Valentine´s Day, what make you think I want to watch this one¿?

@ Everybody:

After all who of this forum saw Valentine´s Day?¿ It was worth it or not¿? Anyone¿?
Kurskij writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 11:11:18 AM

I'll rewatch "The Deer Hunter" instead.

I'm tired of De Niro's "italian granpa" face captured on the pic.

Where's this?

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f380/aquarius52/Ronin_unk.jpg
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 11:15:26 AM

DeNiro pulls the trigger on that bad boy and the gun sight would go right through his eye. The gun wrangler's on these movie sets have to instruct their actors a lot better.
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 12:41:52 PM

Can't wait for DeNiro to become the spokesperson for Depends undergarments. I'm sure he's in talks for that now. Man... he's whoring out to all kinds of sh*t. I don't blame him. His resume is bullet-proof. And Hollysh*t rarely makes quality anymore, and he's an actor's actor that likes to work... but honestly... this... really?!
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 12:42:46 PM

LOL... this is so f-ing bad... I checked on the video by accident and actually shut it off before the ad was done.
Kurskij writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 1:28:51 PM

It's a "blowjob movie" - one of those your girlfriend drags you to. You pay for the tickets, popcorn and all, sit through it, come back home, get a thank-you-friday-sex then curse in the shower for De Niro's career choices.
Cannon writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 1:51:47 PM


It was subliminal, but I saw it: right in the middle of the starring credits, a microsecond cut to Chuck Norris wearing a denim vest and holding two Uzis, looking right at the camera ...in silence. My guess? Efron dies first; Kutcher, last, and most painfully. Everyone else? Roundhouse kicks to the f*cking skulls.

I’m gonna see this movie. Happy New Year’s indeed.

Belmondo Bogart writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 3:29:51 PM

This movie looks really awful. I dislike every single one of these cast members, including you Robert DeNiro (love you pre-1996, though).

I chuckled at bandolero999's comment.

What this movie needs is Charles Bronson coming out of nowhere and shooting all of these sc*mbags.

He would say: "Fill your hand. Now draw."

I'd rather spend time with my dame on New Year's Eve watching Fellini movies.
winky reaper writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 4:43:05 PM

Ice Cube!?! You mean Ludacris!?! Dumbass!!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 5:38:45 PM

Bandolero - lol

I bet all the guys had fun making this movie and De Niro hadn't had an easier piece of British trim since Naomi Campbell
trailertrash writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 6:12:46 PM

Kurskij -

I'd rather watch Were No Angels over this piece of soppy crap.

LOL @ your theory, that is so true.
trailertrash writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 6:14:25 PM

Ranger

What ever happened to the sequel to Midnight Run I was kind of looking forward to that one ...
FilmFan91201 writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 7:57:02 PM

Oooooooooor... you could just watch "200 Cigarettes" - another all-star cast, New York, New Year's Eve, only much funnier.
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 1:40:20 AM

@tt - y'know I'm so against sequels... but a GREAT one to Midnight Run, I'd board that train in a second! Maybe his daughter from the first follows his footsteps and becomes his competitor in bounty hunting.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 28th, 2011 at 1:58:18 AM

So, I'm suppose to feel for these characters who don't have someone on New Years Eve?

What good looks and money aren't making them happy?

f*ck this!

It can eat the cheese from my foreskin.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved