WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Adrianne Curry's Costume That Got Her Banned from Comic-Con

Posted: July 26th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Adrianne CurrySubmit Comment
If you've ever been to the San Diego Comic-Con, then you've probably seen lots of half-naked women dressed up as Princess Leia and Supergirl. At times, the place seems more like a porn convention.

But when Adrianne Curry ("My Fair Brady," "The Surreal Life," "America's Next Top Model") attended Comic-Con in her Aeon Flux costume, police immediately stopped her and asked her to leave. "Just got stopped by a ton of cops ... my costume is illegal ... the butt ... sigh," she wrote on her Twitter account. "Apparently the San Diego police are unfamiliar with a screen accurate version of Aeon Flux."

We have some photos of Curry in her costume, but don't have a good look at the rear, which got her in trouble. Check out the photos below and let us know if that's enough to be kicked out of Comic-Con.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter, Blastr


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
NowhereGuy writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 5:13:17 AM

eh
dbreuning writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 5:20:55 AM

Its not that bad. Lil Kim and Lady Gaga wear the craziest sh*t to awards shows.
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 5:29:46 AM

Curry has a HOT Ass ......

Ain't that the truth
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 5:32:03 AM

Enough to get kicked out comic con...

I'd kick her into to bed with that outfit on I know that..
Kurskij writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 5:36:08 AM

No police in my basement.

trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 5:57:54 AM

All those nerds with their cameras and not one good ass shot,

Shame on you ......
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 6:14:27 AM

Not yet anyway Kurskij ;)
telur writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 6:21:40 AM

look she not wear an underwear ...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 6:35:42 AM

Me likey.
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 6:37:02 AM

^ is what the guys dressed in Avatar costumes said
beepboop writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 6:41:23 AM

America still afraid of butts. Illegal butts.
Johnnyb writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 6:41:29 AM

Well at least they take seriously the nudity in some events in US. But in China, they can censor you for facebook and You Tube but not the parents the take there kids on streets half naked with there ding dong and ass on air, but you can check out that the MF kids also are peeing and puh on streets like f*cking animals, come on!!!!!
LastActionHero writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 6:47:31 AM

Not as cute as she used to be, losing her looks fast.
Rambo writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 6:53:55 AM

It rubs the lotion on it's skin, or else it gets the hose again.
snoop writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 7:14:06 AM

The Alice costume in the last pic is smokin'.
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 8:02:01 AM

http://lotsofsecrets.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/adrianne-curry-nude-2_0_0_0x0_640x797.jpg
boogiel writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 8:03:52 AM

Whoa! Those pics are hot enough to give me a woody.
boogiel writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 8:08:27 AM

@tt

Nice...thx bro
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 8:11:22 AM

Your welcome mate
Kurskij writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 8:43:19 AM

@Rambo

Ah, you beat to it big time. Wanted to use that to reply @tt.
Kurskij writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 8:45:50 AM

http://ziza.qip.ru/girls/022006/27/adrianne_curry/adrianne_curry_02_ziza.jpg

Hell, f*ck the basement, I'm ready to rebuild a garage for that.
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 9:26:08 AM

Very Nice .....

She needs to start a Tweaker account by the looks of that photo !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 9:26:40 AM

I would follow her .....
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 9:30:09 AM

Anyway, She will always be welcome on WP !!

But her butt MUST be out and perky at all times though.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 10:05:19 AM

I have a bonnaaaaa!
TT-Lay down the rules my friend.
Dre-EL writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 10:08:16 AM

big whoop
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 10:24:38 AM

bad-

Rules !! Where we're going we don't need rules.
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 10:28:14 AM

And

Happy Birthday To the Very Best of British

Helen Mirren and Kate Beckinsale

I'd like to be the salami in that sandwich ;-)
Man in Black writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 11:23:08 AM

It's the US , more importantly it's CA so yes it would be enough to get her tossed in the gulag ( kicked out ) ... then again I've seen hookers wear less in broad daylight and cops had no problems then... strange ? I could see kicking her out on the premise of staring in sh*tty reality tv shows , but baring her ass ( sort of ) at comic con ? That's sacrilege!
rocketman writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 11:46:04 AM

Meh,but a rubber Alice in Wonderland dress rings my bell.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 11:57:29 AM

The only thing wrong with her ass is my d*ck isn't in it.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 12:07:20 PM

Loving the comments Very positive
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 1:18:15 PM

TT-lol nice

Ranger-Your d*ck in her ass and mine in her mouth. Hey look at that smile in the top top pic, all she's thinking is, " I wanna be a god damned chinese finger trap!"
AfricanWoolf writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 2:34:26 PM

Either women cops or d*ckless f*cks.

Seriously, it's an ass, a nice ass at that. We all have one.
happyguy815 writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 2:35:10 PM

You can tell she's crazy in bed just by looking at her. I bet she takes it up the ass on a daily basis.
Rambo writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 2:40:57 PM

@trailer

well done.keep posting more pictures.
Rambo writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 2:43:32 PM

but i personally like bigger women like this one:

http://images.primecurves.com/chloe-vevrier-one-piece/3.jpg
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 3:00:04 PM

those cops must have been gay
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 3:06:36 PM

Thats about a retarded as it get folks, poor nerds get a week every year to see ass like that in person.

f*ck the police
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 3:13:35 PM

if only all the post on this website were as interesting as this one there'll be less negative comments
Buckles44 writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 4:35:08 PM

If they did let her in all the nerds would prematurly cream in their pants. And there be a massive nerd cream wave that would destroy San Fran.
But the cops were probably gay.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 5:46:33 PM

Probably?
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 6:02:26 PM

I'd strip search her with my tongue.
Rambo writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 6:13:27 PM

nothing like a good lesbian seduction:

http://www.slutload.com/watch/wsJqeBIo4xW/Sweet-lesbian-seduction.html
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 6:16:48 PM

YEAH BITCH... STROKE HER WALNUT!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 6:18:48 PM

Video got a lot better, a lot faster after they shut the hell up with their awkward pauses and lame script and got to dry humpin' one-another. The scene could be enhanced with better camera lenses and my d*ck.
Rambo writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 6:21:32 PM

ranger,I challenge you to post your enhanced video with your d*ck or at least until it gets done a similar video to our viewers pleasure.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 6:37:24 PM

Alex... can I?
PaulX7 writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 8:34:09 PM

Illegal? Nonsense...
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 10:30:09 PM

Then why was this lady allowed to wear her costume at the comic con?

http://dlisted.com/files/images/stunningcomicconnsfw.jpg
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 10:49:02 PM

Kewl Spartacus bag standing next to him.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 10:55:35 PM

And nice 'Surge of Power' poster behind her. I'll bet she likes that... surge of power. Sure she does!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved