WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Nicolas Cage in "Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance"

Posted: July 25th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Nicolas Cage in "Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance"Submit Comment
The latest issue of Empire magazine contains the first photos from the sequel to "Ghost Rider," called "Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance" and starring Nicolas Cage, Ciaran Hinds, Idris Elba, Christopher Lambert and Johnny Whitworth. Check out the photos below.

Plot: Johnny Blaze, aka Ghost Rider (Cage) is hiding out in remote Eastern Europe and struggling to repress his curse. Blaze is recruited by a sect to take on the devil (Hinds), who wants to take over his mortal son's body on the kid's birthday.

The new movie is directed by "Crank" creators Mark Neveldine and Brian Taylor, and is set to hit theaters on February 17th, 2012.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire, TheFilmStage


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 8:28:07 PM

the first one was so F'in bad..why make another?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 8:32:18 PM

Is Idris Elba the British Sam Jackson he's appearing on everything.

If there's no picture of Christopher Lambert thats probably cause he has a sh*tty part.

That Gamer movie was pure donkey sh*t and only saw 10 minutes of it.this movie needs a hard R rating like the Crank movies.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 8:33:47 PM

Because the movie made back its budget in the theater plus dvd sales.
PaulX7 writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 8:42:24 PM

the first one was pure rubbish. I'm not expecting anything from this one either.
rgon writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 8:51:26 PM

hollywood doesn't care if movie sucks as long as it makes a profit with overseas ticket sales and dvd sales, that why we get to voice our opinion online lol
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 9:10:35 PM

When did Johnny Blaze ever have kids ? Did someone pass out a memo during Quesada's run on sh*tarvel EVER indicating in any revamp of ol' Smokey Skull that Johnny hitched up and dropped a litter or two ? NOPE. You know why ? Cause girls do f*cking like it if ya give them third degree burns, while giving them rug burn, if ya catch my drift.

Way to f*ck up the storyline. I guess it's true: Marvel will suck anyone's d*ck, as long as they leave the money on the chesterdrawers.
jdl107 writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 9:18:41 PM

This Ghost Rider is gonna be very Crank-ish.

Have you reported on this movies tagline, revealed at Comic-Con, WP?

"f*cking your sh*t up in 3D", so people on CBM have been saying.
shamusot00le writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 9:19:52 PM

Well, at least the wig looks better than last time.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 9:59:19 PM

They could've roled out Ryan Dunn's corpse out as Johnny Blaze, set it on more fire and it would've been more believable than Nicolas' acting range as of date.
Cannon writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 10:05:12 PM

Well, I for one am a big fan of Neveldine and Taylor. This is going to be an R-rated ultraviolent Ghost Rider. Itís just too bad the Eva Mendes won't be returning for some R-rated tits 'n' ass. Oh, well.

Anyways, yeah, Ghost Rider on Crank Ė Iím there.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 10:09:21 PM

Idris Elba is slowly becoming the Next Chris Evans.

Crank Creators might be able to make this sh*tfest loook like a sh*t-Cake fest.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 10:15:02 PM

I guess I should be thankful that they didn't give Nic the "Moe Howard" bowl haircut like they did on the first sh*tty Ghost Ride(Her).
boogiel writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 10:17:03 PM

Blah....the last ghost rider movie was complete waste of time and money.
anaheimducks writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 10:36:38 PM

The first one wasn't that bad yeah it could have been better but all in all it was ok I look forward to the next movie.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 10:37:54 PM

Dear god, this looks sh*ttier than the first. Direct to DvD quality, even with Elba.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 10:55:44 PM

Zzzz...
Man in Black writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 11:38:51 PM

What the holy hell this piece of sh*t is still moving forward ?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 11:59:46 PM

A kid? This just went off my to watch list. Although my table needs a new prop.
velocityknown writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 12:02:32 AM

This looks just as unimpressive as the first movie was.
anaheimducks writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 12:21:55 AM

You all complain about the first movie and your complaining about this one but your all gonna go see it when it comes out.
Sinestro writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 12:44:49 AM

No Danny Ketch?
Rambo writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 1:31:00 AM

cage used to be my fav actor in the late 90's
jdl107 writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 1:36:01 AM

"You all complain about the first movie and your complaining about this one but your all gonna go see it when it comes out"

Hey, with all due respect, bugger off man. We all need SOMETHING to complain about, we can't bitch about the SAME thing, we have to watch new sh*t in order to talk fresh sh*t.

And to all who think I'm being covertly hostile, I'm really not, I may have threw in a touch of sarcasm but I was serious... Lol.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 1:57:58 AM

Meh.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 2:15:47 AM

@jdl... lol.
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 3:01:37 AM

hahaha

Has Idris just stole Ghost Riders motor bike !!

You gotta chain that sh*t up dude....
technoreaper writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 4:18:21 AM

Is appearing in as many superhero movies as possible on Idris Elba's bucket list?

My god! He will always be known as Stringer Bell in my heart. Nothing will ever change that.
Kurskij writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 5:39:23 AM

Come back Nick, come back home.

Stop doing that stupid sh*t you're doing.
LastActionHero writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 6:49:19 AM

Cage is so sh*tty that it's comical.
happyguy815 writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 2:36:43 PM

How is this guy still alive?
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 10:23:21 PM

I don't get my A Team sequel but Hollywood is content to throw money for this piece of crap?
SeWerin writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 6:23:42 AM

Is.....is that a toy?! Because it's awful toy
vAequitas writes:
on July 27th, 2011 at 11:28:07 AM

Pile of sh*t.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved