WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment
Mar 1st, 2015
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Iron Man Poster
Feb 26th, 2015
Official "Creed" Plot Synopsis Hints at Rocky's Health Issues
Feb 26th, 2015
Four New Photos From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Feb 26th, 2015
"Tomb Raider" Reboot Hires "Divergent" Writer
Feb 26th, 2015
Poster for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 25th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says He'll Return For "Terminator Genisys" Sequel
Feb 25th, 2015
Dark "Power Rangers" Short Film with James Van Der Beek
Feb 25th, 2015
"The LEGO Movie" Sequel Announces Director
Feb 25th, 2015
Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?
Feb 24th, 2015
Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 24th, 2015
Rooney Mara Says "Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" Sequel is Dead
Feb 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Feb 24th, 2015
"Fifty Shades of Grey" Still First at Box Office, "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Bombs
Feb 23rd, 2015
Academy Award Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Steven Spielberg May Direct Chris Pratt in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 22nd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants to Play Wolverine Until He Dies
Feb 22nd, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Set to Begin Filming This Fall
Feb 22nd, 2015
2015 Razzie Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Trailer for "Infinitely Polar Bear," with Mark Ruffalo and Zoe Saldana
Feb 22nd, 2015
First Look: Jason Momoa is Aquaman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Feb 21st, 2015
Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

The Hulk Revealed in "The Avengers" Poster

Posted: July 24th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
The Hulk Revealed in "The Avengers" PosterSubmit Comment
Marvel has now unveiled the final poster for "The Avengers," revealing a look at the Hulk, played by Mark Ruffalo (The Kids Are Alright). Check it out below.

Since this is the last poster, we have combined them into one big banner, featuring the Hulk, Chris Evans as Captain America, Robert Downey Jr as Iron Man, Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye, Scarlett Johansson as Black Widow, Chris Hemsworth as Thor and Samuel L. Jackson, Clark Gregg and Cobie Smulders as the agents of SHIELD. Check the combined banner below as well.

"The Avengers" is directed by Joss Whedon (Serenity) and is set to hit theaters on May 4th, 2012.

"The Hulk" Poster: (click to enlarge)


Combined Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: Marvel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
WV-Films writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 6:46:06 PM

Still pissed Ed Norton isn't doing this.
makingcircles writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 6:57:12 PM

Great artwork. Hopefully the movie doesn't blow.
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:37:31 PM

whos the girl that standing between Fury and Coulson?
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:45:26 PM

Ask and you shall recieve, yea still sux about no ed norton but got salma hayek so fukem
Sweeney?! writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:56:54 PM

I swear to God I saw a pic awhile ago in which the Hulk had a moustache. I must have been high on something. I'm not interested in this movie, although I do like Thor, but I'll admit that the entire banner put together looks pretty cool.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:11:42 PM

3 different actors for one character

just cancel this crap
Cannon writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:28:16 PM

I have to admit, thatís a pretty rad looking movie banner in its completion. I think itís kinda cool how ScarJo has her own spot to the far right as just a good olí fashion hot chick with a gun, darting into action. Hereís hoping Tony bangs her in the movie (sorry, Pepper).

My only real concern remains Joss Whedon as the director. What this movie needs is masterfully done action sequences and top-notch visual iconography, something I would associate more with pro, visually gifted filmmakers like Spielberg, Lucas, Cameron and Jackson. Whedon comes from TV land. Iím not sure if heís up to the challenge. But maybe heís been hittiní the books and honing his directorial craft.
Swai987 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:49:32 PM

I'm down with this movie.
technoreaper writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:53:39 PM

Can anyone see Mark Ruffalo playing this part?

"You wouldn't like me...when I'm angry! Come on man, let's talk this over, chill out!"

He's just way too laid back. He must have been cheap or something.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 10:03:31 PM

techno

Yea your right.

Sit down Mark, have a cup of coffee, lets get Dr. Phil on the phone and talk about this
Dr Fate writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 10:26:59 PM

i prefer Ed Norton however mark Ruffalo was impressive in Shutter Island
SaulSilver writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 10:47:17 PM

damn, Dr fate....your got to the end of Shutter Island without falling asleep?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 11:12:29 PM

Saul-Glad to know I wasn't the only one who feel asleep during it.

Agreed this better not blow!
SaulSilver writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 11:24:22 PM

Not exactly Scorcese's finest work.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:01:17 AM

I'm really looking forward to this.

These posters are fab (despite a bit of depth perception on the Fury, Coulsen, Hawtie poster... her legs look of something from an M.C Escher painting... but not complaining).

In the words of Chico from 'Chico and the Man' - Looookiiinnnggggg gooooood!
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:01:44 AM

The Hulk pic captures the Jeckyl and Hyde thing that he has always been.
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:13:57 AM

the hulk as cgi doesn't work.
SaulSilver writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:14:11 AM

Speaking of that Ranger....I hope it's Phil Coulson who delivers the final shot on Loki or Thanos or King sh*t Skrull or whoever the f*ck the ultimate Villain in this sh*tstorm of awesomeness ends up being. That would be the greatest twist in film history.
Agent Phil Coulson, god of all beings.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:22:14 AM

That would be a great twist. A non-super being taking down the bad guy. I wouldn't mind seeing that.
boogiel writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:39:44 AM

Blah..That Hulk is no different than the previous two. Pass!
encoreyourface writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:41:30 AM

that's awesome!!
SaulSilver writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:52:13 AM

It would probably take one of the most ridiculous Deus Ex Machina of all time for the awesome Phil Coulson to take down the villain in The Avengers...but that guy sold me as like far more important than he realizes in this film universe than anyone realizes from as Far back as Iron Man.
The guy at least deserves to keep Maria Hill and her haircut away from trying to score the Black Widow.
SaulSilver writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:56:58 AM

I just realized that I used the word realizes more than I had realized.
velocityknown writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 1:03:58 AM

@Frank Castle

That girl is Maria Hill, SHIELD Agent played by Cobie Smulders from "How I Met Your Mother".

@Techno

I see your point, but I couldn't ever really picture tiny Ed Norton being a good Bruce Banner either, but he pulled it off. Mark Ruffalo is a very talented actor and I have faith in him.

@Cannon

Watch "Serenity", fantastic action pieces in that film. On a freakin 30 million dollar budget. This one's gotta be close to or at 200 million. He'll do good thing, I believe.
sergal writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 3:52:39 AM

S.J. is stolen biological material, taken against will and formed to clones line 200 pieces total. Sign of dangerous criminal activity. Original Scarlett Galabekian future pediatrician doctor, pediatrician nurse license she obtained in 2008
ZenShark writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 4:38:35 AM

whats with the duckface mark?
YoungChris writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 5:00:49 AM

Cool
Dre-EL writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 10:53:48 AM

I f*cking love the hulk poster. I hope he looks like that in the movie.

The Avengers look pretty good if not a bit hokey reminiscent of the eighties.

Still loved it. Looking forward to this movie.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 10:59:04 AM

If it's got Samuel Jackson in it, it's going to be cheesey.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 11:07:39 AM

Nawwwww...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aIzTGBGjeqo
rabid writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 11:39:08 AM

I want to see something different done with Agent Coulson. There are so many SHIELD agents from the comics, it's hard to understand why they would just make one up for the movie. I keep hoping that he's a shapeshifting Skrull sleeper agent or something equally menacing.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:34:26 PM

2rabid - I'll bet you're right.

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved