WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

The Hulk Revealed in "The Avengers" Poster

Posted: July 24th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
The Hulk Revealed in "The Avengers" PosterSubmit Comment
Marvel has now unveiled the final poster for "The Avengers," revealing a look at the Hulk, played by Mark Ruffalo (The Kids Are Alright). Check it out below.

Since this is the last poster, we have combined them into one big banner, featuring the Hulk, Chris Evans as Captain America, Robert Downey Jr as Iron Man, Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye, Scarlett Johansson as Black Widow, Chris Hemsworth as Thor and Samuel L. Jackson, Clark Gregg and Cobie Smulders as the agents of SHIELD. Check the combined banner below as well.

"The Avengers" is directed by Joss Whedon (Serenity) and is set to hit theaters on May 4th, 2012.

"The Hulk" Poster: (click to enlarge)


Combined Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: Marvel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
WV-Films writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 6:46:06 PM

Still pissed Ed Norton isn't doing this.
makingcircles writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 6:57:12 PM

Great artwork. Hopefully the movie doesn't blow.
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:37:31 PM

whos the girl that standing between Fury and Coulson?
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:45:26 PM

Ask and you shall recieve, yea still sux about no ed norton but got salma hayek so fukem
Sweeney?! writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:56:54 PM

I swear to God I saw a pic awhile ago in which the Hulk had a moustache. I must have been high on something. I'm not interested in this movie, although I do like Thor, but I'll admit that the entire banner put together looks pretty cool.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:11:42 PM

3 different actors for one character

just cancel this crap
Cannon writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:28:16 PM

I have to admit, thatís a pretty rad looking movie banner in its completion. I think itís kinda cool how ScarJo has her own spot to the far right as just a good olí fashion hot chick with a gun, darting into action. Hereís hoping Tony bangs her in the movie (sorry, Pepper).

My only real concern remains Joss Whedon as the director. What this movie needs is masterfully done action sequences and top-notch visual iconography, something I would associate more with pro, visually gifted filmmakers like Spielberg, Lucas, Cameron and Jackson. Whedon comes from TV land. Iím not sure if heís up to the challenge. But maybe heís been hittiní the books and honing his directorial craft.
Swai987 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:49:32 PM

I'm down with this movie.
technoreaper writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:53:39 PM

Can anyone see Mark Ruffalo playing this part?

"You wouldn't like me...when I'm angry! Come on man, let's talk this over, chill out!"

He's just way too laid back. He must have been cheap or something.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 10:03:31 PM

techno

Yea your right.

Sit down Mark, have a cup of coffee, lets get Dr. Phil on the phone and talk about this
Dr Fate writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 10:26:59 PM

i prefer Ed Norton however mark Ruffalo was impressive in Shutter Island
SaulSilver writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 10:47:17 PM

damn, Dr fate....your got to the end of Shutter Island without falling asleep?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 11:12:29 PM

Saul-Glad to know I wasn't the only one who feel asleep during it.

Agreed this better not blow!
SaulSilver writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 11:24:22 PM

Not exactly Scorcese's finest work.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:01:17 AM

I'm really looking forward to this.

These posters are fab (despite a bit of depth perception on the Fury, Coulsen, Hawtie poster... her legs look of something from an M.C Escher painting... but not complaining).

In the words of Chico from 'Chico and the Man' - Looookiiinnnggggg gooooood!
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:01:44 AM

The Hulk pic captures the Jeckyl and Hyde thing that he has always been.
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:13:57 AM

the hulk as cgi doesn't work.
SaulSilver writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:14:11 AM

Speaking of that Ranger....I hope it's Phil Coulson who delivers the final shot on Loki or Thanos or King sh*t Skrull or whoever the f*ck the ultimate Villain in this sh*tstorm of awesomeness ends up being. That would be the greatest twist in film history.
Agent Phil Coulson, god of all beings.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:22:14 AM

That would be a great twist. A non-super being taking down the bad guy. I wouldn't mind seeing that.
boogiel writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:39:44 AM

Blah..That Hulk is no different than the previous two. Pass!
encoreyourface writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:41:30 AM

that's awesome!!
SaulSilver writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:52:13 AM

It would probably take one of the most ridiculous Deus Ex Machina of all time for the awesome Phil Coulson to take down the villain in The Avengers...but that guy sold me as like far more important than he realizes in this film universe than anyone realizes from as Far back as Iron Man.
The guy at least deserves to keep Maria Hill and her haircut away from trying to score the Black Widow.
SaulSilver writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:56:58 AM

I just realized that I used the word realizes more than I had realized.
velocityknown writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 1:03:58 AM

@Frank Castle

That girl is Maria Hill, SHIELD Agent played by Cobie Smulders from "How I Met Your Mother".

@Techno

I see your point, but I couldn't ever really picture tiny Ed Norton being a good Bruce Banner either, but he pulled it off. Mark Ruffalo is a very talented actor and I have faith in him.

@Cannon

Watch "Serenity", fantastic action pieces in that film. On a freakin 30 million dollar budget. This one's gotta be close to or at 200 million. He'll do good thing, I believe.
sergal writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 3:52:39 AM

S.J. is stolen biological material, taken against will and formed to clones line 200 pieces total. Sign of dangerous criminal activity. Original Scarlett Galabekian future pediatrician doctor, pediatrician nurse license she obtained in 2008
ZenShark writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 4:38:35 AM

whats with the duckface mark?
YoungChris writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 5:00:49 AM

Cool
Dre-EL writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 10:53:48 AM

I f*cking love the hulk poster. I hope he looks like that in the movie.

The Avengers look pretty good if not a bit hokey reminiscent of the eighties.

Still loved it. Looking forward to this movie.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 10:59:04 AM

If it's got Samuel Jackson in it, it's going to be cheesey.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 11:07:39 AM

Nawwwww...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aIzTGBGjeqo
rabid writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 11:39:08 AM

I want to see something different done with Agent Coulson. There are so many SHIELD agents from the comics, it's hard to understand why they would just make one up for the movie. I keep hoping that he's a shapeshifting Skrull sleeper agent or something equally menacing.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:34:26 PM

2rabid - I'll bet you're right.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved