WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says "Running Man" Sequel is Happening
Nov 18th, 2014
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"
Nov 18th, 2014
See "Interstellar" as Many Times as You Want for One Price
Nov 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Nov 18th, 2014
Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Nov 17th, 2014
"Captain America 2" Directors May Take Over "The Avengers" Franchise
Nov 17th, 2014
Oscar-Winning "The Hurt Locker" Writer Hired for "Uncharted" Video Game Film
Nov 17th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Takes First Place at Box Office with $38 Million
Nov 16th, 2014
"Battlestar Galactice" and "Knight Rider" Creator Glen A. Larson Dead at 77
Nov 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Nov 16th, 2014
Jude Law is the Villain in Guy Ritchie's "Knights of the Round Table" King Arthur Film
Nov 16th, 2014
Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"
Nov 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

The Hulk Revealed in "The Avengers" Poster

Posted: July 24th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
The Hulk Revealed in "The Avengers" PosterSubmit Comment
Marvel has now unveiled the final poster for "The Avengers," revealing a look at the Hulk, played by Mark Ruffalo (The Kids Are Alright). Check it out below.

Since this is the last poster, we have combined them into one big banner, featuring the Hulk, Chris Evans as Captain America, Robert Downey Jr as Iron Man, Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye, Scarlett Johansson as Black Widow, Chris Hemsworth as Thor and Samuel L. Jackson, Clark Gregg and Cobie Smulders as the agents of SHIELD. Check the combined banner below as well.

"The Avengers" is directed by Joss Whedon (Serenity) and is set to hit theaters on May 4th, 2012.

"The Hulk" Poster: (click to enlarge)


Combined Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: Marvel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
WV-Films writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 6:46:06 PM

Still pissed Ed Norton isn't doing this.
makingcircles writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 6:57:12 PM

Great artwork. Hopefully the movie doesn't blow.
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:37:31 PM

whos the girl that standing between Fury and Coulson?
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:45:26 PM

Ask and you shall recieve, yea still sux about no ed norton but got salma hayek so fukem
Sweeney?! writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:56:54 PM

I swear to God I saw a pic awhile ago in which the Hulk had a moustache. I must have been high on something. I'm not interested in this movie, although I do like Thor, but I'll admit that the entire banner put together looks pretty cool.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:11:42 PM

3 different actors for one character

just cancel this crap
Cannon writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:28:16 PM

I have to admit, thatís a pretty rad looking movie banner in its completion. I think itís kinda cool how ScarJo has her own spot to the far right as just a good olí fashion hot chick with a gun, darting into action. Hereís hoping Tony bangs her in the movie (sorry, Pepper).

My only real concern remains Joss Whedon as the director. What this movie needs is masterfully done action sequences and top-notch visual iconography, something I would associate more with pro, visually gifted filmmakers like Spielberg, Lucas, Cameron and Jackson. Whedon comes from TV land. Iím not sure if heís up to the challenge. But maybe heís been hittiní the books and honing his directorial craft.
Swai987 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:49:32 PM

I'm down with this movie.
technoreaper writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:53:39 PM

Can anyone see Mark Ruffalo playing this part?

"You wouldn't like me...when I'm angry! Come on man, let's talk this over, chill out!"

He's just way too laid back. He must have been cheap or something.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 10:03:31 PM

techno

Yea your right.

Sit down Mark, have a cup of coffee, lets get Dr. Phil on the phone and talk about this
Dr Fate writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 10:26:59 PM

i prefer Ed Norton however mark Ruffalo was impressive in Shutter Island
SaulSilver writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 10:47:17 PM

damn, Dr fate....your got to the end of Shutter Island without falling asleep?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 11:12:29 PM

Saul-Glad to know I wasn't the only one who feel asleep during it.

Agreed this better not blow!
SaulSilver writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 11:24:22 PM

Not exactly Scorcese's finest work.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:01:17 AM

I'm really looking forward to this.

These posters are fab (despite a bit of depth perception on the Fury, Coulsen, Hawtie poster... her legs look of something from an M.C Escher painting... but not complaining).

In the words of Chico from 'Chico and the Man' - Looookiiinnnggggg gooooood!
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:01:44 AM

The Hulk pic captures the Jeckyl and Hyde thing that he has always been.
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:13:57 AM

the hulk as cgi doesn't work.
SaulSilver writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:14:11 AM

Speaking of that Ranger....I hope it's Phil Coulson who delivers the final shot on Loki or Thanos or King sh*t Skrull or whoever the f*ck the ultimate Villain in this sh*tstorm of awesomeness ends up being. That would be the greatest twist in film history.
Agent Phil Coulson, god of all beings.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:22:14 AM

That would be a great twist. A non-super being taking down the bad guy. I wouldn't mind seeing that.
boogiel writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:39:44 AM

Blah..That Hulk is no different than the previous two. Pass!
encoreyourface writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:41:30 AM

that's awesome!!
SaulSilver writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:52:13 AM

It would probably take one of the most ridiculous Deus Ex Machina of all time for the awesome Phil Coulson to take down the villain in The Avengers...but that guy sold me as like far more important than he realizes in this film universe than anyone realizes from as Far back as Iron Man.
The guy at least deserves to keep Maria Hill and her haircut away from trying to score the Black Widow.
SaulSilver writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:56:58 AM

I just realized that I used the word realizes more than I had realized.
velocityknown writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 1:03:58 AM

@Frank Castle

That girl is Maria Hill, SHIELD Agent played by Cobie Smulders from "How I Met Your Mother".

@Techno

I see your point, but I couldn't ever really picture tiny Ed Norton being a good Bruce Banner either, but he pulled it off. Mark Ruffalo is a very talented actor and I have faith in him.

@Cannon

Watch "Serenity", fantastic action pieces in that film. On a freakin 30 million dollar budget. This one's gotta be close to or at 200 million. He'll do good thing, I believe.
sergal writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 3:52:39 AM

S.J. is stolen biological material, taken against will and formed to clones line 200 pieces total. Sign of dangerous criminal activity. Original Scarlett Galabekian future pediatrician doctor, pediatrician nurse license she obtained in 2008
ZenShark writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 4:38:35 AM

whats with the duckface mark?
YoungChris writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 5:00:49 AM

Cool
Dre-EL writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 10:53:48 AM

I f*cking love the hulk poster. I hope he looks like that in the movie.

The Avengers look pretty good if not a bit hokey reminiscent of the eighties.

Still loved it. Looking forward to this movie.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 10:59:04 AM

If it's got Samuel Jackson in it, it's going to be cheesey.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 11:07:39 AM

Nawwwww...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aIzTGBGjeqo
rabid writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 11:39:08 AM

I want to see something different done with Agent Coulson. There are so many SHIELD agents from the comics, it's hard to understand why they would just make one up for the movie. I keep hoping that he's a shapeshifting Skrull sleeper agent or something equally menacing.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:34:26 PM

2rabid - I'll bet you're right.

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved