WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" is Here!
Jul 25th, 2014
First Photos From "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jul 25th, 2014
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters, with Captain America and Black Widow
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for "50 Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
First Poster for Marvel's "Ant-Man" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
Photos: Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 24th, 2014
Marvel Takes Old "The Amazing Spider-Man 4" Date, Likely for "Avengers 3"
Jul 24th, 2014
"Hitman: Agent 47" Unveils Comic-Con Banner
Jul 24th, 2014
New Trailer for Pierce Brosnan's "The November Man" Thriller
Jul 24th, 2014
Sony Announces Release Plan for "The Amazing Spider-Man 3" and "Sinister Six"
Jul 24th, 2014
Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" and "Sinister 2" Unveil Release Dates
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Unveils First Poster
Jul 23rd, 2014
Marvel Says Real Mandarin and Red Skull May Soon Make an Appearance
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Predators" Writer to Turn "Deus Ex" Video Game Into a Movie
Jul 23rd, 2014
New Banner for Brad Pitt's "Fury" War Film
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Space Station 76" Sci-Fi Spoof, with Patrick Wilson and Liv Tyler
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" is Now Filming, First Photo Revealed
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Cybernatural" Horror Film, From Timur Bekmambetov
Jul 23rd, 2014
Will Ferrell and Adam McKay Reteam for "Manimal" Action Comedy
Jul 22nd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

The Hulk Revealed in "The Avengers" Poster

Posted: July 24th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
The Hulk Revealed in "The Avengers" PosterSubmit Comment
Marvel has now unveiled the final poster for "The Avengers," revealing a look at the Hulk, played by Mark Ruffalo (The Kids Are Alright). Check it out below.

Since this is the last poster, we have combined them into one big banner, featuring the Hulk, Chris Evans as Captain America, Robert Downey Jr as Iron Man, Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye, Scarlett Johansson as Black Widow, Chris Hemsworth as Thor and Samuel L. Jackson, Clark Gregg and Cobie Smulders as the agents of SHIELD. Check the combined banner below as well.

"The Avengers" is directed by Joss Whedon (Serenity) and is set to hit theaters on May 4th, 2012.

"The Hulk" Poster: (click to enlarge)


Combined Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: Marvel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
WV-Films writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 6:46:06 PM

Still pissed Ed Norton isn't doing this.
makingcircles writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 6:57:12 PM

Great artwork. Hopefully the movie doesn't blow.
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:37:31 PM

whos the girl that standing between Fury and Coulson?
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:45:26 PM

Ask and you shall recieve, yea still sux about no ed norton but got salma hayek so fukem
Sweeney?! writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:56:54 PM

I swear to God I saw a pic awhile ago in which the Hulk had a moustache. I must have been high on something. I'm not interested in this movie, although I do like Thor, but I'll admit that the entire banner put together looks pretty cool.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:11:42 PM

3 different actors for one character

just cancel this crap
Cannon writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:28:16 PM

I have to admit, thatís a pretty rad looking movie banner in its completion. I think itís kinda cool how ScarJo has her own spot to the far right as just a good olí fashion hot chick with a gun, darting into action. Hereís hoping Tony bangs her in the movie (sorry, Pepper).

My only real concern remains Joss Whedon as the director. What this movie needs is masterfully done action sequences and top-notch visual iconography, something I would associate more with pro, visually gifted filmmakers like Spielberg, Lucas, Cameron and Jackson. Whedon comes from TV land. Iím not sure if heís up to the challenge. But maybe heís been hittiní the books and honing his directorial craft.
Swai987 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:49:32 PM

I'm down with this movie.
technoreaper writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:53:39 PM

Can anyone see Mark Ruffalo playing this part?

"You wouldn't like me...when I'm angry! Come on man, let's talk this over, chill out!"

He's just way too laid back. He must have been cheap or something.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 10:03:31 PM

techno

Yea your right.

Sit down Mark, have a cup of coffee, lets get Dr. Phil on the phone and talk about this
Dr Fate writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 10:26:59 PM

i prefer Ed Norton however mark Ruffalo was impressive in Shutter Island
SaulSilver writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 10:47:17 PM

damn, Dr fate....your got to the end of Shutter Island without falling asleep?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 11:12:29 PM

Saul-Glad to know I wasn't the only one who feel asleep during it.

Agreed this better not blow!
SaulSilver writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 11:24:22 PM

Not exactly Scorcese's finest work.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:01:17 AM

I'm really looking forward to this.

These posters are fab (despite a bit of depth perception on the Fury, Coulsen, Hawtie poster... her legs look of something from an M.C Escher painting... but not complaining).

In the words of Chico from 'Chico and the Man' - Looookiiinnnggggg gooooood!
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:01:44 AM

The Hulk pic captures the Jeckyl and Hyde thing that he has always been.
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:13:57 AM

the hulk as cgi doesn't work.
SaulSilver writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:14:11 AM

Speaking of that Ranger....I hope it's Phil Coulson who delivers the final shot on Loki or Thanos or King sh*t Skrull or whoever the f*ck the ultimate Villain in this sh*tstorm of awesomeness ends up being. That would be the greatest twist in film history.
Agent Phil Coulson, god of all beings.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:22:14 AM

That would be a great twist. A non-super being taking down the bad guy. I wouldn't mind seeing that.
boogiel writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:39:44 AM

Blah..That Hulk is no different than the previous two. Pass!
encoreyourface writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:41:30 AM

that's awesome!!
SaulSilver writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:52:13 AM

It would probably take one of the most ridiculous Deus Ex Machina of all time for the awesome Phil Coulson to take down the villain in The Avengers...but that guy sold me as like far more important than he realizes in this film universe than anyone realizes from as Far back as Iron Man.
The guy at least deserves to keep Maria Hill and her haircut away from trying to score the Black Widow.
SaulSilver writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:56:58 AM

I just realized that I used the word realizes more than I had realized.
velocityknown writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 1:03:58 AM

@Frank Castle

That girl is Maria Hill, SHIELD Agent played by Cobie Smulders from "How I Met Your Mother".

@Techno

I see your point, but I couldn't ever really picture tiny Ed Norton being a good Bruce Banner either, but he pulled it off. Mark Ruffalo is a very talented actor and I have faith in him.

@Cannon

Watch "Serenity", fantastic action pieces in that film. On a freakin 30 million dollar budget. This one's gotta be close to or at 200 million. He'll do good thing, I believe.
sergal writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 3:52:39 AM

S.J. is stolen biological material, taken against will and formed to clones line 200 pieces total. Sign of dangerous criminal activity. Original Scarlett Galabekian future pediatrician doctor, pediatrician nurse license she obtained in 2008
ZenShark writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 4:38:35 AM

whats with the duckface mark?
YoungChris writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 5:00:49 AM

Cool
Dre-EL writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 10:53:48 AM

I f*cking love the hulk poster. I hope he looks like that in the movie.

The Avengers look pretty good if not a bit hokey reminiscent of the eighties.

Still loved it. Looking forward to this movie.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 10:59:04 AM

If it's got Samuel Jackson in it, it's going to be cheesey.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 11:07:39 AM

Nawwwww...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aIzTGBGjeqo
rabid writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 11:39:08 AM

I want to see something different done with Agent Coulson. There are so many SHIELD agents from the comics, it's hard to understand why they would just make one up for the movie. I keep hoping that he's a shapeshifting Skrull sleeper agent or something equally menacing.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 12:34:26 PM

2rabid - I'll bet you're right.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved