WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Kristen Stewart and Chris Hemsworth in "Snow White and the Huntsman"

Posted: July 24th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Kristen Stewart and Chris Hemsworth in "Snow White and the Huntsman"Submit Comment
We just showed you the first photo of Lily Collins (The Blind Side) in Tarsem Singh's "Snow White," and today we have the first look at a competing "Snow White" projects, called "Snow White and the Huntsman."

The new movie is a twist on the classic fairy tale. The Huntsman, who is ordered to take Snow White into the woods and kill her, becomes a mentor and teaches her how to fight and survive.

Check out the first banners from the movie, featuring shots of Kristen Stewart as Snow White, Charlize Theron as the Queen, Chris Hemsworth as the Huntsman and Sam Claflin as the Prince.

"Snow White and the Huntsman" is directed by Rupert Sanders and is set to hit theaters on June 1st, 2012.

Banners: (click to enlarge)


Source: Universal Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 3:41:50 AM

After that red riding hood crap i dont know what to think of this....
But the cast looks good...
potofgold writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 3:42:02 AM

is that the tree of gondor on that shield?
technoreaper writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 5:40:09 AM

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...
rocketman writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 6:40:21 AM

Snow White does her clothes shopping in Gondor i take it?
rocketman writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 6:40:57 AM

@potofgold my thoughts exactly.
Cannon writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 6:57:07 AM

Looks decent enough and at least they’ve distanced themselves from the other upcoming version.

I still wanna have hot shower sex with Kristen Stewart, in all her boyish glory. Does that make me weird?

rocketman writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 7:09:41 AM

No,it makes you third in the que after Ranger and myself.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 7:56:42 AM

The poster with Charlize Theron is correct..she is a queen! I'd make my spicy chili from her diarreha.
Rambo writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:41:57 AM

please someone explain what is there to like about kristen stewart...anyone?
rocketman writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:51:28 AM

i though the same Rambo until i saw this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mU53LobDYp0&feature=related

Ass like two eggs in a hankie.
boogiel writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:18:22 AM

For Asgard! Ooops...wrong movie!
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:23:06 AM

Rambo


I would say?????????
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:23:47 AM

I have no idea Rambo
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:25:32 AM

I will consult the Jedi counsel for answers
Maacho writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:30:30 AM

One thing that is wrong with this movie is that the queen, actually is much prettier then snow white in this movie. I guess that's the twist..?
PaulX7 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 10:08:40 AM

Wow! A Snow White dressed like Joan of Arc? Awesome! Twilight is sh*t and Kristen Stewart's acting in it is very weak, but she's actually pretty attractive. Charlize Theron is still more my type though
Rambo writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 11:56:04 AM

@crazy

George Lucas ate them all.
LEONCIO writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 12:26:51 PM

I thought in the classic tale Snow White was supposedly prettier than the queen, but in those posters the queen looks like a billion times hotter.
potofgold writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 1:10:32 PM

@rocketman, guess i'm not the only one who sees the lord of the rings similarities. wake me up when the hobbit come out.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 1:17:06 PM

Rambo


Good point, I'll consult Spock. He's still alive and kicking
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 3:44:58 PM

@potofgold & Rocketman
I agree! They ripped off Lord of the Rings!

@everyone
Anyone else wondering if Kristen Stewart is going to play something else besides the girl who looks like she is high the whole time? Just saying Twilight is ending. Need to start mizing it up. LOL
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 4:03:01 PM

@CH- Ask Sarek too. What Spock doesn't know, daddy knows.
Cain writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 4:36:04 PM

[QUOTE]Rambo writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:41:57 AM
please someone explain what is there to like about kristen stewart...anyone?[/QUOTE]

She has that mysterious cabin boy/girl look to her. We suppose she is a woman by all accounts, but she has the sex appeal of a 115 pound skinny man.

It's her mystery shroud that pulls some men to be attracted to her I suppose? They have to find out for themselves what she is hiding under her dress?


SaulSilver writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 9:16:34 PM

take 53% Thor, 40% Robin Hood and 7% Terrible rock band frontman.....and you've got the Huntsman.
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 2:37:57 PM

Kristen stewart aka mister sad sack, aka debbie downer. She was mildly hot in adventurland, in a slutty tomboy kinda way. But yea, she cant act.
happyguy815 writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 5:24:38 PM

I wouldn't mind bending her over and giving her ass a good pounding, but god damn she's a little c*nt.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 8:08:20 PM


+1 for rambo, yeah, I can't f*ckin stand kristen stewart. what a dreary wench
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 2:36:14 AM

Kristen would need a bigger shield than that to keep me out of her ass.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 2:41:06 AM



Remember folks...

'Beauty is only a 6-pack and a light switch away!'

Ranger - 2011


trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 4:53:20 AM

Amen Brother ..
snoop writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 7:28:18 AM

Didn't Kristen say that she only wants to do indie flicks from now on?
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 8:31:24 PM

snoop i'm hoping that instead of 'indie' you actually mean 'snuff'
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2011 at 11:25:29 PM

@snoop - the 'artsy' ones always say that... until they miss the real money, then they eat their words.
seveltoto writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 2:25:59 AM

sevelace writes:
on December 12th, 2017 at 10:27:54 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved