WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two Action-Packed "Wonder Woman" Clips Leaked Online

Posted: July 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two Action-Packed "Wonder Woman" Clips Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
NBC decided not to pick up the "Wonder Woman" TV series, despite the fact that the show was generating a lot of buzz from the fan community during the filming.

Immediately after the decision to drop the series from the schedule, photos and videos started to leak out, showing Wonder Woman (Adrianne Palicki) in in action.

Today, we have two new clips from the series, showing Wonder Woman chasing and fighting a bunch of bad guys. The footage is clearly unfinished, but still gives an idea of what could have been.

Clips:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 5:37:40 PM

Thats Not the kind of action I was looking for ...........
SeWerin writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 5:48:39 PM

Holly crap. How could anyone with a sane mind film this and thinking, yeah this is good, keep the camera rolling. I mean wow - super speed is just regular running, and flying is frog jumping. I know that those may not be finished effects. But c'mon! Those are the easiest effects to do!!! Youtube amateurs are doing it ten times better then this.

And what's with a needle?! Bitch power fck yeah!
SeWerin writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 5:50:06 PM

Also i like how he says "there are 20 of us", while pointing at 6 of them.

Brilliant.

Could be a f*cking comedy gold tho...
gobolog writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 6:07:32 PM

The outfit in the second clip is pretty sexy.
gobolog writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 6:08:59 PM

I think if they had released a picture of her in the second outfit then there would not have been so much of an outcry from the increasingly whiny internet.
jdl107 writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 6:18:35 PM

"despite the fact that the show was generating a lot of buzz from the fan community during the filming."

Huh, well sh*t. Perhaps it's just me, but, I saw nothing but negative buzz for this crap. Even from those tools at CBM. The users there, of course, although some of those journalists (Or whatever the f*ck you call the writers of the articles at that site) can be pretty lame.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 6:31:11 PM

Do porn
buttabean writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 6:58:11 PM

This needs to be tv-14+ and have the villains explode in slow motion with every punch she lands.
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 7:18:50 PM

this girl looks absolutely hot on screen than the Promo video but... the hell did I just watch. WW is running, cant she fly like in the Justice League Unlimited?
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 7:20:09 PM

I meant Promo 'picture'* not 'video'.... oops
PaulX7 writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 7:24:26 PM

"The footage is clearly unfinished, but still gives an idea of what could have been."

Errr... Considering the result, it would have been wiser to burn it and never show it to anyone...
WV-Films writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 7:57:51 PM

Action-Packed, should have really been in quotes.
SuluNakamura writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 8:20:58 PM

Funny, I thought the most discussed part of this video would've been the fact that she KILLED someone. And not a villain at that, but what looked like a security guard just doing his job. What the hell were they thinking?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 10:12:52 PM

TT-I know just like Alex to lead us on with missleading headline.
OneTime writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 10:59:12 PM

jesus this is terrible

id like to wonder that woman with my fist
Cannon writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 11:02:07 PM

Holy Christ! This is f*cking awesome! I love horrible sh*t like this. It’s the kinda show that, after coming home from a lousy day at work, I’d sit and watch happily with some beer and leftover pizza. The networks really needs to start thinking about guys like me. I mean, the chick is half naked and hot, and the action is goofier than sh*t. What’s not to love?! It reminds me of Pam Anderson’s VIP.

“Mam, I happen to be a big fan, and I know you’re good. But there’s one of you and twenty of us”

...total setup for a righteous porn sequence.

Raider writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 1:48:55 AM

The f*ck is this sh*t?
Raider writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 1:50:11 AM

This sh*t is f*cking terrible why did they bother even making this?
Raider writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 1:51:22 AM

I wonder why this woman isn't in the Kitchen?
artemis bones writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 2:22:46 AM

Oh come on, the whole thing is online. I just watched it in all its ridiculous glory. It's a cheesy, campy piece of trash. -_-
wavydavy123 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 2:35:32 AM

looks god awful. but she's a fitty, so i might have watched it
hodnasse writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 2:43:29 AM

The clips you saw are taken WAY out of context. If you actually watched the Pilot you would know that.

I have see the pilot and it was pretty good actually. Everything is explained including why she wears the costumes, Why she injected the guy with a needle and why she was complaining bout a dolls tits and it all makes sense.

If this show was bad than smallville is REALLY BAD and xena should have been the worst show on TV... and Hero's was laughable. Its a shame none of you actually saw the pilot and are instead just being led my irresponsible bloggers and out of context videos posted online
Chewbacca writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 3:28:40 AM

This Wonder Woman and Nic Cage's version of Superman should go out for italian one night. What a god damn shame.
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 3:49:26 AM

The only action I'd like to pack is in her ass!
pH0u57 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 7:00:00 AM

Nice crotch shot around 3:20. Thanks NBC.
jdl107 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 7:11:26 AM

Does it explain why it's cheesy and lame beyond all belief as well hodnasse? If so I will gladly take a look at it.


... Yeah, right. Uh-huh-huh, Uh-huh-huh-huh-huh.
snoop writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 8:37:00 AM

That was awesome. She's even hotter than I thought. And I thought she was really hot. But yeah, she killed that guy at the end...
SACdaddy writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 10:34:54 AM

@hodnasse: I'm with you on this. It doesn't look any worse than Smallville, Buffy, Xena, Hercules, Felicity, Angel, or any of this other crap thats actually made it on the WB or UPN. Sure it was cheesy, but so are vampire slaying bimbos and warrior princesses. I'll give it some serious credit for showcasing WW's comic skills and attributes the right way. I always wondered how they would deal with her immense strength and somewhat cheesy weapons, but it looks like they didn't hold back at all (especially in the second clip). I think I would have booked it the minute I saw her rodeo the first guy and throw him 20 feet through a cement wall. With more production value this show might not have been that horrible.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 10:39:36 AM

I think the shaky cam directing doomed this show. Really whats the point of dressing this hottie up like this if the camera is shaking so much that can't that body at work?
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 11:52:32 AM

The camera wasn't shaking SAC... you were whilst you rubbed one out watching the clips.
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 11:59:31 AM

Hard not to make that: 'There only 1 of you and 20 of us' line not sound like porn. But if they did that every week (innuendo)... I'd be ok with that. And some posters are correct. This is not less cheesy that the very popular Smallville and Buffy, etc. was.
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 12:03:14 PM

less cheesy = any more cheesy.

COFFEE TIME!!!
Atemisk writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 7:57:20 PM

Wow, I knew the show would be bad but I didn't think it would be THAT bad. The running scene that was boring as sh*t, and the other scene which I seriously expected to break out into a porn scene at any moment. And then during the "action": I understand her being on top of the storage containers, her being a "superhero" and all. But wtf was with one of the guys just hopping up there (presumeably from the ground) like it wasn't sh*t?

Certainly no one is confused now why this sh*t got dropped.
Mudders writes:
on July 25th, 2011 at 1:02:46 AM

cant believe this died before amy whinehouse.....then again...both were sh*t

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved