WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Andrew Garfield Surprises Fans at "The Amazing Spider-Man" Comic-Con Panel

Posted: July 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Andrew Garfield Surprises Fans at "The Amazing Spider-Man" Comic-Con PanelSubmit Comment
During the San Diego Comic-Con panel for "The Amazing Spider-Man," director Marc Webb, producer Avi Arad, and actors Emma Stone, Rhys Ifans made an appearance.

Microphones were set up for fans to ask questions and one of the first questions was by a man dressed in a cheap Spider-Man costume. He started by saying that it has been his dream to be at Comic-Con as Spider-Man. Then he took off his mask, revealing that he is actually Andrew Garfield, the star of "The Amazing Spider-Man."

He continued by delivering a heartfelt speech about the character and the fans, calling the experience "the coolest day of my life." Garfield then jumped on stage to join the rest of the cast and crew. Watch the video below to see the entire thing.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 5:32:26 AM

cool?
SeWerin writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 5:38:53 AM

Garfield is a nice lad. I believe he'll do good.
JakeVermont writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 6:32:27 AM

what a faggot he must have been beaten up a lot in school so i guess he can relate to peter parker. Oh and nice speech your ghostwriter wrote. 'roll eyes'....

"Garfield is a nice lad." yeah right and his mothers is as hot as Scarlett Johansson. Come on you idiots this is all publicity sh*t he is an actor he acts nice. Actors in public behave as fake as they do in theirs movies they're not themselves, sometimes something slips out like it did with Mel Gibsion showing his real personality. This Andrew f*ckfield's first sentence after he vanished behind the curtains may have been: "Good thats its over, cant stand those comic retards out there....hope they all pay a sh*tload of money for my movie though."

Sorry, but I wont buy any actors "nice lad" behaviour. Cuz even in public they are still actors. we shouldnt really give a sh*t about these people are in private. We watch their movies thats it. I mean Tom Cruise is a scientologist bla bla but still I like his movies. He's a good actor and I like him as an actor, whether he is a f*ckin jerk or not in private is totally irrelevant.

I'm just saying dont get fooled by Andrew's nice behaviour.
JakeVermont writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 6:36:27 AM

Oh and you are not idiots I take that back I'm sorry, It just drives me mad how many people were cheering at him how great and nice and sympathic he is and all he does is publicity acting.

Say that you like him as an actor but not as a person... cuz all WE get from them is another role they play in public.
SeWerin writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 6:42:10 AM

Well i started watching Andrews carrer ever since Red Riding movie. I've seen many interviews with him and he seems like a nice down to earth guy. Key word - "seems". I see where are you coming with Vermont and i get it. But he is still miles better then Tatum, Shia LaFag ad the rest of bunch.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 9:14:31 AM

Aww he does "Seem" like such a sweet guy. Neways Swai that Tampon add is for you!!!
velocityknown writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 9:26:38 AM

I just think the guy is genuinely happy and appreciative of where he is and what he's doing right now and there's nothing wrong with that. I heard footage from this movie pretty muched wowed the whole Hall as well, so I'm excited for its release.
Akasha writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 4:09:04 PM

Wow! If I was there I would totally have thrown my underwear up there.
coldplayesence writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 4:18:10 PM

Wardo I believe in you
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 4:30:32 PM

nobody probably knew who he was at first until one of his PR people told 'em.
pfop27 writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 4:43:53 PM

id do him, right there, right on stage.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 6:05:06 PM

i liked the general idea of what he was doing, but it was poorly executed. why was he breathing like he ran three miles straight to get on stage?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved