WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Robert Pattinson's "Bel Ami" Trailer

Posted: July 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Robert PattinsonSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "Bel Ami," starring Robert Pattinson, Uma Thurman, Christina Ricci, Kristin Scott Thomas, and Colm Meaney. Check it out below.

Plot: A chronicle of a young man's (Pattinson) rise to power in 1890s Paris via his manipulation of the city's most influential and wealthy women.

The new movie is directed by Declan Donnellan and Nick Ormerod, and is based on a novel by Guy de Maupassant. It has yet to get a US distributor, but will be released in the UK later this year.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 5:05:56 AM

you know what? I want to like this actor, like I can see him do a million other roles but just becuz he started it with Twilight, he's a p*ssy.
NowhereGuy writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 5:53:29 AM

Yeah keep this sh*t in the UK please
Sweeney?! writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 1:40:55 PM

this is just bait for all the twitards to masturbate to...what a load of sh*t.
PaulX7 writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 3:06:26 PM

I'm not a Twilight fan, but I have to give credits to this actor, who's diversifying his roles. I guess he'll do well, even after the teenage vampire-wolvie saga era...
Farradin writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 6:43:25 PM

R'Patz sleeping with many movie starlets. I can have literally no sympathy for that character.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 11:52:44 PM

I really want this guy to do well outside of Twilight....have no idea why.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 1:11:04 AM

i'm sorry but when it comes to getting famous, i wouldn't want my start to be from twilight...i'd hate to look back on that...i saw that movie of his with pierce bronson, he looks like he can be a solid actor, i just hate any involvement he has with twilight, because without harry potter, he wouldn't have had his start on twilight and all the fame that came with it...he needs a better role where he stands out as if twilight never existed...i still have yet to see something like that out of him...sure he can act as good as every other actor that did a serious drama after doing a stupid movie just to get in the business but i still have yet to see anything of his where i'm actually impressed...do something odd that isn't teeny bopper crap like twilight...like sam rockwell in the green mile...people stand out more when they do crazier things
artemis bones writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 3:02:01 AM

They always use that music in movies like this.
artemis bones writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 3:09:46 AM

It looks like it could be good, but it's
Robert Pattinson, so who knows. He tries, but I doubt he'll ever shake loose being remembered for Twilight, no matter how much he hates it.
potofgold writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 3:39:27 AM

this actually looks like a pretty good arthouse film. i have nothing against rob pattinson. yeah, twilight sucks but at least the guy is changing things up. he just did a cronenberg movie, so that has to mean something.
PaulX7 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 11:45:01 AM

do well or not after Twilight, being remembered for other movies than just Twilight... Who cares? The guy is not even 30 and will have already grossed $100 million with his 5 Twilight movies. He can already retire and live a very comfortable life just out of his earnings and interests
moviegirl writes:
on July 29th, 2011 at 3:10:36 AM

looks really boring

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved