WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Deleted Scenes from "Star Wars: The Complete Saga" Blu-ray

Posted: July 22nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Deleted Scenes from "Star Wars: The Complete Saga" Blu-raySubmit Comment
Lucasfilm is currently promoting "Star Wars: The Complete Saga," which is set to hit domestic stores on DVD and Blu-ray on September 16 and internationally on September 12th.

At the San Diego Comic-Con, fans who attended the "Star Wars Fan Movie Awards" were treated to a sneak peek at some of the deleted scenes that come with the "Star Wars: The Complete Saga" Blu-ray.

But in case you weren't able to attend the event, Lucasfilm released the scenes online as well. Watch the video below to see everything for yourself.

Deleted Scenes:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Lucasfilm


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 5:54:44 AM

Will wait for the Blu ray in September
Rambo writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 6:13:25 AM

wtf was that?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 6:21:05 AM

Looks like George is gonna get more money from me.
PaulX7 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 6:42:50 AM

Why were those deleted scenes not included in the previous DVD versions?? F**k you, George Lucas... as if you were not super loaded already...
numnut writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 6:46:39 AM

@Dave- Ditto
President Baltar writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 7:35:13 AM

He must have kept those scenes in his ass for the past 30+ years.
Damn you Lucas...
Donyae 420 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 7:54:08 AM

Lucas,you are my father.....
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 8:42:37 AM

ugh...stop whoring out these movies.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 8:47:38 AM

I'd rather see a cgi toyfest sequel trilogy.
citysims writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 8:58:22 AM

Guess I will plunking down another 50 bones! I would get it just for the deleted Wampa scenes alone!!!!
struck21 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 10:40:29 AM

I would only buy this under two conditions:

1)Hayden whoever you are, is removed from the end of the Return of the Jedi

2) I can buy just 4,5,6. I refuse to support the other crap.

and a bonus would be just a digitally remastered original release. No added scenes or extras.
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 10:44:48 AM

I can't believe people firing hand lasers could miss that much.

Will this new release show the gang-bang with Lay-a, Han, brother Luke with Chewy bringin' up the rear?
Dre-EL writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 12:13:17 PM

WTF! that didnt show me any you teasing sonavabitch.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 12:18:08 PM

^

thank you! why would anyone even think about buying this? those scenes seemed to me to be cut out for a reason!

"guys you'll never believe what i saw! some extra walking scenes!"
shanesleeping writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 12:28:37 PM

thats why i luv torrent sites download get sh*t for free, george had enough checked shirts off me. no three, four, five no cash comes out of my wallet.
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 4:02:58 PM

HOLY sh*t WTF!!!! someone needs to upload those deleted scenes on youtube upon its release.
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 4:09:27 PM

...Theres no way Im buying any more re-re-re-re-re-releases from Lucas>(
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 5:58:45 PM

Wow...

An obscure figure walking through a sand-storm.

f*ck off George!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved