WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Wrong Turn 4: Bloody Beginnings" Trailer

Posted: July 22nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Wrong Turn 4: Bloody Beginnings" TrailerSubmit Comment
Fox Home Entertainment has just sent us the trailer for "Wrong Turn 4: Bloody Beginnings," a prequel to the "Wrong Turn" franchise. Check it out below.

Plot: At an isolated hospital deep in the West Virginia wilderness, three hideously deformed mutants go on a merciless killing spree. Now, decades later, this family of blood-thirsty cannibals is stalking new prey: a group of young skiers trapped by a blizzard. The abandoned medical wards soon become killing fields as the panicked victims come face to face with a chilling choice to fight back or die.

"Wrong Turn 4" is directed by Declan O'Brien (Sharktopus) and is set to hit stores on DVD and Blu-ray on October 25th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Fox Home Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 5:51:41 AM

Really enjoyed the original Wrong Turn but have never bothered with any of the sequels, have i missed anything ?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 8:08:31 AM

OH WOW West Virginia lovely place to live right BLANK?? people are so smart there like you.Maybe i'll have sex with my family members so I can know it all.Where incest is legalized and Adam West memorabilia is popular.what a lovely reputation to have.

AYT BALL writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 9:34:12 AM

@ Trailer, agree with you about the first and no....rest are straight to DVD crap
AYT BALL writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 9:34:12 AM

@ Trailer, agree with you about the first and no....rest are straight to DVD crap
Johnnyb writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 9:34:34 AM

House on the Haunted Hill + Saw franchise + cannibal mutants = Wrong Turn 4, f*ck this sh*t.... The only one worth to see was the first one and thatīs all!!!!!
Blank x25 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 11:23:02 AM

@Bandy

NEWS FLASH: It's a movie. How shocking.

West Virginia is an awesome place to live. But you are smart enough to separate fact from fiction, so you probably don't know what I'm talking about. Now go fondle those little Mexican jumping beans you call nuts and keep that fleshlight handy.


When will you ever understand? You're a rent-a-cop. Kinda hard to make fun of people when you have a badge sewn on your shirt. And I don't even know why I bother. Everybody else on here ignores you. I should probably do it, too, huh?

Top flight security of the world. Not just the mall. The World.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 12:11:00 PM

HAHAHA I rather live In DETROIT top crime city in the country than West Virginia.
as always i mention your name and YOu come out of the barn.What a retard

Security guard job BLAH,BLAH,BLAH

Your mum being f*cked by a donkey is more exciting.No actually sh*t goes down in my city find out for yourself
Blank x25 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 1:52:54 PM

It could be worse. I could be a rent-a-cop, and somehow be proud of that. Give me WV ANY day of the week.

It must really bother you that somebody from such a sh*tty state is a lot farther along than you are. I was done with minimum wage YEARS ago.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 2:07:43 PM

Came back again didnt ya.You know your liking this.Had fun with Transformers?yea my job is cake it helps me do other stuff on the side.

YEa right you dont even have a job you live with mommy and daddy in the Trailer.then go to the Cracker barrell for WIFI internet.

stay in your sh*thole,you cant make it with your so called knowledge in the big cities.Keep jerking off to Adam West.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 2:14:57 PM

WOw such pride in your hometown you even call it sh*t yourself.Then wats the point of living there?
Blank x25 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 2:58:20 PM

I never realized how hard it is to get sarcasm across with a moron.

And I don't live with mommy and daddy, since I was one of those "losers" that was smart enough to go to college. Have fun at work today, rent-a-cop. Minimum wage can't be that bad, can it?

bandolero999 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 4:32:45 PM

Oh no Blankx i would hate to be called a moron by you.maybe i should just quit my 15 an hr minimum wage job and move to the barn in WV so maybe i can have half the brain you got.Did i spell all my words rite? I would hate to Look stupid when Ur around.so are any of Ur sisters ur mom?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 11:34:28 PM

Lol I'll keep watching the Sequels/Prequels. Cuz I love Horror Films.. But it better have Some good Kills at Least...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved