WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: 5 Minutes from New "Beavis and Butt-Head" Animated Series

Posted: July 22nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: 5 Minutes from New "Beavis and Butt-Head" Animated SeriesSubmit Comment
MTV has unveiled a preview of the upcoming revival of the "Beavis and Butt-Head" animated series, which looks exactly the same as the original and is set to premiere later this year.

The preview features several scenes from an episode called "Holy Cornholio," about Beavis accidentally putting a screw through his hand. After some surgery and lots of pain killers, Beavis goes into his "I am Cornholio" rant and in the process ends up attracting many loyal followers.

Instead of mocking music videos, Beavis and Butt-Head are showing laughing at an episode of MTV's "Jersey Shore." Check out the preview below.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Spankfish writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 6:11:45 AM

I cant wait for this. The best thing to come out of MTV ever.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 6:24:38 AM

I CAN wait for this. Being a huge fan is still not enough to have to sit through MTV's commercials for all their terrible shows. I'll either DVR them or wait til they're released on DVD. Always glad Mike Judge is still able to make some decent stuff and it's been far too long since Beavis and Butthead were around
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 6:37:51 AM

After king of the hill mike judge made a wise choice....
This is about the only thing MTV has crapped out worth watching.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 6:53:08 AM

Damn!! I miss Beavis and Butthead.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 8:45:24 AM

I felt like I was 13 again.
snoop writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 9:10:35 AM

Beavis' voice isn't high enough.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 9:48:08 AM

FUnny stuff and making of Jersey Shore brought it up as well.
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 10:57:48 AM

Had my doubts about this one being able to comeback and be funny, but its hilarious....
Well played mike judge, well played.
pornfly writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 11:23:40 AM

I been waitn for this sh*t for a year already! sucks about no videos tho, i wanted them to talk sh*t about nsync, backstreet boys and other homo videos
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 11:41:25 AM

Nah man, i hear its gonna be music vids, shows, and ufc they will be bashing... Which is awesome.
zyban03 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 12:06:35 PM

Finally!! The Return!!
LastActionHero writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 12:11:21 PM

Won't be the same without music videos. It's amazing Mike Judge can make something as funny as this and still have one of the most unfunniest, boring shows in the history of TV with King of the Hill.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 12:38:03 PM

that was hilarious! can't wait!
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 12:39:55 PM

King of the hill was hilarious.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 1:37:07 PM

Only thing i even remember from King of the Hill is "I sell cocaine and cocaine accessories" or however it goes.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 2:55:13 PM

I wont be at all surprised if this is more politically correct than it was in the original series
struck21 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 5:18:35 PM

Mike Judge is brilliant. King of the Hill was one of the best animated shows on TV and now he brought back this gem to rip to MTV to rip on the crap on MTV. Thank you Mike, can't wait for your next original project.
Avirex writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 10:47:22 PM

Sure glad I don't watch MTV.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 2:39:22 AM

i thought this was supposed to be out this SUMMER as THEY said it would...now we have to wait longer?...honestly summer is the best time to catch teenagers turning on their TVs...and MTV change your stupid name already, we already know you're no longer about music videos and you've even admitted it after over 10 years of denying it...stop with the reality shows and give artists the opportunity to make REAL music videos again...it can be the way it was in the 80s or 90s again, nobody has the balls to try i guess
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 24th, 2011 at 4:37:43 AM

Glad Judge has the balllllllls to try this agaun.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved