WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at "Alien" Prequel and "Snow White"

Posted: July 22nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at "Alien" Prequel and "Snow White"Submit Comment
20th Century Fox has unveiled the first photo from Ridley Scott's "Prometheus," which is a prequel to his "Alien" film. We also have the first photo of Lily Collins (The Blind Side) in Tarsem Singh's "Snow White." Check out everything below.

"Prometheus" takes a team of scientists and explorers on a thrilling journey that will test their physical and mental limits and strand them on a distant world, where they will discover the answers to our most profound questions and to life's ultimate mystery. It stars Noomi Rapace, Michael Fassbender, Charlize Theron, and Idris Elba, and is set to hit theaters on June 8th, 2012.

In "Snow White," Julia Roberts plays the Evil Queen, Sean Bean is the King, and Armie Hammer is the prince. And speaking about her character, Collins said: "[Snow White] is very much that fairy tale princess we've all read about in books. She has been modernized in a way that she becomes a fighter in the end."

"Prometheus" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"Show White" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: 20th Century Fox, EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 6:10:46 AM

snow white have really thick eyebrows...
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 6:19:41 AM

The pic from Prometheus is exactly what I was hoping for. Looks like it came directly from the first Alien film. I don't think there's any way I could care less about Snow White
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 6:23:08 AM

With eyebrows that thick her muff must be a throwback to the seventies.
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 6:44:58 AM

Scott looks like he's going for that remote "the thing" kinda feel.... Im stoked.

As for snow white, ehh... But sean beans in it hes totally badass.
SeWerin writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 8:04:11 AM

So........Sean Bean will die in Snow White too?
trailertrash writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 8:13:55 AM

Prometheus looks pretty sweet .....

The cast is top notch too

In another summer full of comic book movies I would love Ridley to get his A game back on track and deliver a kickass adult SC-FI movie that he use to make with such ease
trailertrash writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 8:16:33 AM

f*ck snow white ...........

Seriously I would .......
nawtnt writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 8:31:23 AM

The Alien prequel photo looks awesome and scary where this might be great as the original.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 8:42:00 AM

TT-Your not the only one. I'd make sure she really would be snow white when I'm done with her.
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 10:32:59 AM

Snow White does anal.
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 10:33:36 AM

Her muff would look like someone took a sh*t in a hairbrush by the time I was done with it.
Sev writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 10:37:23 AM

PG-13 was mentioned during the Comic-Con preview of Prometheus btw :(
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 10:47:33 AM

Sean bean only takes roles where he dies.

When he got his head chopped in GOT I f*cking lost it.
trailertrash writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 11:23:09 AM

Ranger

So that would be Snow White and the 7 cling-ons then mate.
PaulX7 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 11:23:11 AM

difficult to make an opinion of a movie on just one photo... But Phil Collins' daughter looks pretty as Snow White
maddasahatter writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 11:34:54 AM

@ Ranger Her muff would look like someone took a sh*t in a hairbrush by the time I was done with it.
I believe the official term is an Alabama hot pocket.


encoreyourface writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 12:19:51 PM

dave-lol!

those where sh*t "first looks"
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 1:48:48 PM

Snow White deserves the Mexican Billy Goat.
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 1:49:43 PM

@maddas - I thought that was using 'Icy Hot' on the outside of your condom? Check... I think (hope) I'm right.
maddasahatter writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 2:39:13 PM

@ Ranger this is what Icy Hot is http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=icy+hot
Maybe close to a Hot Karl??
Ranger writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 2:43:55 PM

I stand corrected... lol.
TeemSelami writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 3:47:25 PM

she's definitely got a hairy puss. her dress is giving me hope this could be cool on acid
Avirex writes:
on July 22nd, 2011 at 8:29:59 PM

Nothing exciting to see here. I'll wait for the trailers.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 23rd, 2011 at 1:47:08 AM

i still don't see how an alien prequel can exist when 'alien' is pretty much a prequel for 'aliens'...basically they gave us what we wanted and more...and now they keep denying us the very thing we want...all we really want is to see sigourney weaver kicking some alien ass am i right or am i right? or am i right?...actually, to be more specific, don't they barely discover aliens exist in 'alien'?...another question, will the aliens in this film force two males to have str8 sex, er i mean gay sex? haha...i hope that was only a rumor for the story...otherwise if that is true count me out...9 out of 10 times do i ever pay to watch movies...either redbox it or record off the TV with a dvd recorder...honestly why pay for sh*t if all were getting is sh*t?...make an alien 3 '2'...recast newt and basically remake alien 3...give us those epic fight scenes back...i wanna see ripley fight an army of alien queens...THAT would be worth paying for to watch...honestly sigourney weaver knows what her fans want...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved