WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel Unveils "Riddick 3" Concept Art

Posted: July 20th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin Diesel Unveils "Riddick 3" Concept ArtSubmit Comment
Vin Diesel has been planning to return for a third "Chronicles of Riddick" installment, called "Riddick." It is now set to begin filming in September and as a birthday present to Vin Diesel, "Riddick" director David Twohy sent him a piece of concept art for the movie.

Diesel posted the art on his Facebook page along with a "thank you" for all the birthday wishes. "You all know how much I love concept art, well DT sent me an image for my birthday that I had to share," he wrote. Check out the art below.

The actor previously revealed that he will have three body types in the movie. The DiNorscio type is how he looked in "Find Me Guilty," for which Diesel gained 30 lbs of fat. The Dom type is how he looked in "Fast and Furious," in which the actor is the most muscular. And the Furyan type is how he looked in "Pitch Black" and "The Chronicles of Riddick," in which he is more toned.

Concept Art: (click to enlarge)


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 5:13:30 AM

3 Body types and 3 facial expressions, Vin is upping his acting repertoire.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 5:17:50 AM

What is this a PS2 game? In regards to his 3 body types, thats perfect coz I have 3 levels of care for this film. The don't really care type which is how I felt watching "Thor". The couldn't care less type which is how I felt watching "Transformers 2" And the somebody stab me in the eye with a toothpick type which is how I felt watching "Sucker Punch". Grow up Vin!
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 5:18:36 AM

Trailer: I have never seen Vin Diesel act in a movie. He may be good as an action star, but not as an actor, per se.
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 5:20:01 AM

Cinema:

Are you not surprised by that? His good looks, if he has one would not get him a dramatic role. Just shooting, and some bang, bang.
Rambo writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 5:25:02 AM

just make the f*cking movie!!!
YoungChris writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 5:33:48 AM

Nice ...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 6:01:15 AM

Supersweetguy- Am I not suprised by what? All I said is I don't care about this film.
trailertrash writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 6:10:25 AM

Cinema

Agree on Sucker Punch mate, watched that pile of crap(a part from your point Rambo) the other day.

What the hell was Zack thinking i hope he doesn't use that Blue Screen/CGI technic in the new Superman movie the whole film looked terrible to me.
trailertrash writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 6:15:41 AM

Supersweet

Action films are his limit and i think deep down he knows that.

And i for one love a little shooting and some bang bang, thats what makes the world go round..
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 7:02:24 AM

@TT

you got sucker punched by suckerpunch
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 7:06:27 AM

^Or falcon punched, right in the wallet.

Trailer- I know it's horrific wanted to walk out but payed ridiculous amounts as I watched it in Leicester Square. Just shows that Snyder's not an ideas man he's just a cameraman.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 7:08:26 AM

Only got one good thing to say about "Suckerpunch"

Had a bloody good soundtrack.


On subject...

I didn't realise Vin had such a repatoire.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 7:26:43 AM

If they just keep the same atmosphere as in "Pitch Black" this will be ace. Do not over do it. I don't care about body-types, I want my Ridd*ck kicking ass.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 7:44:46 AM

The actor previously revealed that he will have three body types in the movie. The DiNorscio type is how he looked in "Find Me Guilty," for which Diesel gained 30 lbs of fat. The Dom type is how he looked in "Fast and Furious," in which the actor is the most muscular. And the Furyan type is how he looked in "Pitch Black" and "The Chronicles of Ridd*ck," in which he is more toned.



Too bad he only has one type of acting: monosyllabic, audio toned so dogs don't start barking and awful.
PaulX7 writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 8:17:53 AM

Vin Diesel? No, thank you.
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 8:37:14 AM

Between this and his car racing sh*tfests what else does this guy have?
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 9:21:22 AM

DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 8:37:14 AM
Between this and his car racing sh*tfests what else does this guy have?

His big nose! to don't smell the crap out his pants
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 9:36:14 AM

Already had this pic on here once before I believe.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 10:13:46 AM

vin Diesel bwahahahahahhahahaha Wat a f*cking joke

I thought part 2 bombed Battlefield Earth style

The pic looks like hes auditioning for gay bondage porn

I guess If they are making this they'll probably make another xxx movie in the future
trailertrash writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 10:26:30 AM

Big-

Yes Sir i did .....

I'd like to Donkey Punch each of those girls for that movie and because they are all so HAWT !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 10:28:18 AM

Cinema -

Your watched in The West End, Mate you paid top dollar too !!

Still Dawn of The Dead was his best film
bandolero999 writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 10:39:06 AM

I wouldnt even get sucker punch If it was for free
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 10:43:45 AM

@BadChadB33
I actually remember the piece of concept art you were talking about. It's Ridd*ck FIGHTING the dog. It looks in this one he made it his pet...which I have to say if that is put in the story is kind of badass. That beast looks like a hell hound which fits Ridd*ck perfectly!
SaulSilver writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 12:31:12 PM

This story gives me serious Deja Vu
nawtnt writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 12:34:33 PM

Pitch Black was a great movie, it had a mix of action and thills.

Ridd*ck 2 was a over the top sequel, it could had been better.

I hope this one turns out to be great.

Besides the Ridd*ck 3 concept looks great.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 12:41:05 PM

@Sleuth-Very true, it would be badass if they put that in there.
rocketman writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 1:53:26 PM

Strikes me as a vain person does old Vin,nice guy but a little self absorbed.
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 2:40:42 PM

@TT

LOL

the first time I read your post I thought it said you wanted to donkey punch them in the TWAT
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 3:28:58 PM

TT-It does make the world go around. lol Didn't recognize the new avatar. Nice touch.
blinkbomber writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 3:53:03 PM

i thought he did good in Boiler Room, but maybe it was just because that movie owned.
SergioFX writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 3:53:15 PM

Yesss!! :D I LOVE Ridd*ck, my favorite character on screen. I cannot wait to see this!
bandolero999 writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 7:14:57 PM

heres a link to a higher quality spiderman trailer.THis sh*t looks like crap already.that Garfield dude is in his late 20s playing a high schooler it was really unnecessary to see how he got bit.The first person was BLAH, meaning the director was lazy trying to do something creative but if failed.I rather watch the Batman movie and Avengers one.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LYEj3sJo2mw&feature=feedf
Chewbacca writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 8:40:00 PM

Vin Diesel was truly a great actor in one movie. Find Me Guilty. Besides that he has ranged from garbage to mediocre and passable. The Ridd*ck films are guilty pleasures. I'd rather see Vin Diesel do stuff he's comfortable doing then...say...babysitting children.
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 20th, 2011 at 10:47:03 PM

uuuummmmmm no thanks
SACdaddy writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 12:17:34 AM

@Chewbaca:

"I'd rather see Vin Diesel do stuff he's comfortable doing then...say...babysitting children."

Lol, guess you didn't catch The Pacifier :)

Pitch Black was a great film. Chronicles of Ridd*ck was absolute sh*t (imo). Lets just hope he goes back to the R-rated material and get 2 out of 3 installments right. Fast Five's huge body count was a good step in the right direction.
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 3:49:29 AM

Big

lol, If that is even possible i would !!

Bad- Cheers Bud ..
LastActionHero writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 6:42:44 AM

Are they having the Rock replace him? Because Vin has never been that big and ripped like the concept art.
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 7:07:31 AM

No news Thursday is it .....
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 7:08:35 AM

Here is some good news ...

http://www.empireonline.com/news/story.asp?NID=31524
Rambo writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 8:17:37 AM

pick a hole:


http://gallys.rk.com/rt/42/9.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 8:46:40 AM

Any holes a goal mate ....
Rambo writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 8:54:29 AM

but the middle one is my fav
sc_kg writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 9:02:18 AM

Slow news day, eh?
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 9:16:02 AM

yeah i think she's winking at me Rambo
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 9:16:43 AM

It's Backwards sc_kg
bandolero999 writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 10:09:34 AM

Looks like alex and minkowski are on vacation
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 10:14:55 AM

Somewhere nice i hope
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 10:29:12 AM

R.I.P
trailertrash writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 11:03:41 AM

T.I.T.S
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 11:18:18 AM

TT-lol nice find, I wanna spray in each of their mouths at the same time.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 11:23:39 AM

E.G.G
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 21st, 2011 at 12:21:57 PM

I'm going to be looking at Ridd*ck 3 optimistacally.

"Can't be any worse than Babylon A.D."

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved