WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
The Joker is Insane in New "Suicide Squad" Set Photos
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Orgrim From "Warcraft" Film
May 19th, 2015
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Deepwater Horizon" Oil Disaster Film
May 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
May 19th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Return for "Fast and Furious 8" and Spin-Off Talks
May 18th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
May 18th, 2015
"Pitch Perfect 2" Dominates at Box Office, Easily Beats "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 18th, 2015
Matthew McConaughey Considering Marvel and DC Superhero Films
May 17th, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos Show Crossbones, The Falcon and Scarlet Witch
May 16th, 2015
Disney Planning "Star Wars" and Marvel TV Channels
May 16th, 2015
Kate Beckinsale Confirmed for "Underworld 5," to Begin Shooting in October
May 15th, 2015
Jackie Chan and Owen Wilson to Return for "Shanghai Dawn"
May 15th, 2015
New Trailer for "Minions" Arrives Online
May 15th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Avengers" Trailer Leaked Online!

Posted: July 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Avengers" Trailer Leaked Online!Submit Comment
We just reported that "Captain America: The First Avenger" will have a teaser trailer for "The Avengers" after the credits. Since many people have already seen the film, we also had detailed description of some of the scenes in the teaser.

Now that teaser has made its way online. It's once again in bootleg form, since we don't know when Marvel will release the official version online. According to sources, this teaser will also be played at Comic-Con.

In related news, it seems that Gwyneth Paltrow will reprise her role as Pepper Potts in "The Avengers," despite the fact that in a recent interview, the actress was clueless about her involvement with the film. A source close to the production claims that Paltrow spent two days shooting her scenes and that her part is more than just a cameo.

Removed by the studio.


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
telur writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:19:10 AM

I got feeling in 5 years they have The Avengers 2 ... with Downey Jr. getting older
telur writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:35:32 AM

btw, DC Comics must hire this kind marvel guys like Avi Arad or Kevin Fiege.

This two bastard make Marvel beat DC in KO (with only exception for TDK)
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:45:56 AM

Will wait to see this in CA
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:47:37 AM

telur

What ever your smoking, open the windows fella
Philst79 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:50:42 AM

Can't wait for this and The Dark Knight Rises. Gonna be a good summer for movies next year
SeWerin writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:52:00 AM

Captain America sees black guy *awkward pause*
SeWerin writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:53:59 AM

It will be good summer next year if we survive - comet, apocalypse and alien invasion.....you know - the usual
CandyRunt writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 6:06:47 AM

I'm, erm, excited?
PaulX7 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 6:50:20 AM

I'm excited! But I hope the movie will give each character the chance to shine, unlike the X-Men trilogy which was all about Wolverine
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 7:32:44 AM

Avengers is gonna be sh*t!! I hope it ends all comic book films and we can go back to normal films and Rabid can go back to his picture books.
Mudders writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 8:00:57 AM

ill be watchin cap america premiere here in nz nxt wednesday so ill wait for the trailer then to get a better look...likin it though
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 8:18:41 AM

Hurry up and have CA here in China already.
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 8:29:58 AM

dave - won't it be called just "Captain" there mate !!
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 8:30:35 AM

This will probably be awesome as all hell.
jdl107 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 9:19:07 AM

^^^

There's no chance it won't be, this will be one of the few times I hang up character development (Necessary anyway, since we know their storys), logical plot direction/character choices, and drama (Although we'll probably get that anyway. Probably some soapy sh*t). I'm going to just relax and enjoy all those pretty little explosions, lightning effects, and people getting tossed around like a 5 year old playing with toys.
jdl107 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 9:22:01 AM

sh*t... with this and TDKR, the end is NOWHERE in sight, Cinema, buddy 'ol pal, homie gee locster dog yo.
trucvylucky852 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 9:33:49 AM

COOL!
boogiel writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 9:34:13 AM

I'll wait for the HD version.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 9:52:21 AM

Cinema, buddy 'ol pal, homie gee locster dog yo.

Wait... wait... what? lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 10:08:02 AM

Not bad, does the trailer come in 3D?
Bunny X writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 10:12:45 AM

As far as grainy bootleg teaser trailers that wasn't too bad. Sure you can call it playing a long shot, but I have been firmly in the corner of Joss Whedon on this film from the moment they named him. I am also setting my expectations as far as acting in the mid range. I think Whedon will play it smart and not give too many of these guys too much to do and let the characters be themselves. You can go a long way with one character and this one has multiples.
Next summer will definitely be an interesting one. With Harry Potter ending on one helluva high note, can we expect the same number or better to flock to see the final Nolan helmed installment of The Dark Knight?? Will Marvel hold enough momentum going into next summer to put The Avengers up top? There were a lot of superhero movies this summer and next summer we will have two of the most anticipated ones going at it. Can't wait.
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 10:45:56 AM

I've been looking forward to this... for DECADES!
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 10:53:00 AM

Bunny

The last part of your post reminded me of the ending of Soap each week ;-)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HstmAnXY5r8
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 11:05:00 AM

Soap... lol. Remember when Burt thought he could make himself invisible? Priceless.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 11:22:57 AM

You couldnt see Nick FUry because he's Black unless he smiles
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 11:33:55 AM

Bando-lol that or he looks sideways to see the white in his eyes.
rocketman writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 11:52:28 AM

Dark as f*ck but i think Thor looked even more badass and gruffer than before? i think?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 12:10:48 PM

No Seriously Sam Jackson needs to stop and give other upcoming or washed up actors opportunities. I'm sick of watching his same pulp fiction performance for like 15 years already.sh*t's old and played out already
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 12:21:32 PM

Because I'm a ginormous comic book nerd, I'm excited for the avengers. most people here say it's going to suck because you don't know how to enjoy certain movies.

I'm not watching superhero movies for intense acting, even though in some cases its pretty good, I'm watching this to see a bunch of kickass action scenes with superheros fighting supervillains in true comic book, outlandish, fashion.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 12:22:33 PM

I just realized, a Hancok styled, "Devil in the Bottle"(that was an Iron Man comic book story arc, look it up) Iron Man 3 movie would be really interesting.
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 1:24:30 PM

They managed to turn tony starks drunken story arc "demon in a bottle" into one dumbass scen in im2.
The third will likely go back into the rings story.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 1:24:52 PM

uhh no trailer to speak of. lawyers get to ya, alex? :)
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 2:31:12 PM

Watching a grainy and fast edit avengers teaser on my phone didnt really do much for me as far as excitment goes....

That being said i feel a solid minute of scar jo jumping on a trampoline in her shield suit would have done a lot more for me.
LEONCIO writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 4:09:29 PM

Just watched it somewhere else because the trailer has been removed here. :/

Thor looks much better on this trailer than on his own movie, where he looked bad sometimes because his hair constantly looked like a bad wig and the beard seemed too fake, same could be said about his suit which sometimes seemed to be made of plastic, he looks more natural here imo. Cap's suit looks worse, I hope it gets better with the helmet and something else when he is fighting the bad guys. Iron Man and Sam Jackson look exactly the same though.

Can't wait for this and TDKR. :D
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:11:05 PM

Ranger

Lol, Burt was one crazy dude that for sure
jellyzero79 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 6:07:03 PM

Joe Johnston don't make this. The character was ruined in episode 2 - he is no longer mysterious or cool in my eyes. If you are going to make a spin off set it in another timeline far away from the 40 year span of the current saga.
jellyzero79 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 6:11:28 PM

***disregard my comment**
Sinestro writes:
on July 19th, 2011 at 1:33:13 AM

Could be alright. Downey isn't gonna foul it up, but, honestly, I have not been impressed by any of the Marvel filmss since the original Iron-Man. C.A. still looks like a tool, though. Evans' face is permanently stuck on stupid.
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 19th, 2011 at 8:57:50 AM

Sinestro
says "though. Evans' face is permanently stuck on stupid."

lol at last some one notes it, he always have that d*ck face how that hell he is Cap, f*ck this gay really that movie is going to suck because of him!




Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine

Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin

Will Poulter is Pennywise in Stephen King's "It" Remake
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved