WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 1st, 2014
Why Joaquin Phoenix May Pass on "Doctor Strange" Offer
Sep 1st, 2014
Video: Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Sep 1st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Avengers" Trailer Leaked Online!

Posted: July 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Avengers" Trailer Leaked Online!Submit Comment
We just reported that "Captain America: The First Avenger" will have a teaser trailer for "The Avengers" after the credits. Since many people have already seen the film, we also had detailed description of some of the scenes in the teaser.

Now that teaser has made its way online. It's once again in bootleg form, since we don't know when Marvel will release the official version online. According to sources, this teaser will also be played at Comic-Con.

In related news, it seems that Gwyneth Paltrow will reprise her role as Pepper Potts in "The Avengers," despite the fact that in a recent interview, the actress was clueless about her involvement with the film. A source close to the production claims that Paltrow spent two days shooting her scenes and that her part is more than just a cameo.

Removed by the studio.


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
telur writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:19:10 AM

I got feeling in 5 years they have The Avengers 2 ... with Downey Jr. getting older
telur writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:35:32 AM

btw, DC Comics must hire this kind marvel guys like Avi Arad or Kevin Fiege.

This two bastard make Marvel beat DC in KO (with only exception for TDK)
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:45:56 AM

Will wait to see this in CA
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:47:37 AM

telur

What ever your smoking, open the windows fella
Philst79 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:50:42 AM

Can't wait for this and The Dark Knight Rises. Gonna be a good summer for movies next year
SeWerin writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:52:00 AM

Captain America sees black guy *awkward pause*
SeWerin writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:53:59 AM

It will be good summer next year if we survive - comet, apocalypse and alien invasion.....you know - the usual
CandyRunt writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 6:06:47 AM

I'm, erm, excited?
PaulX7 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 6:50:20 AM

I'm excited! But I hope the movie will give each character the chance to shine, unlike the X-Men trilogy which was all about Wolverine
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 7:32:44 AM

Avengers is gonna be sh*t!! I hope it ends all comic book films and we can go back to normal films and Rabid can go back to his picture books.
Mudders writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 8:00:57 AM

ill be watchin cap america premiere here in nz nxt wednesday so ill wait for the trailer then to get a better look...likin it though
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 8:18:41 AM

Hurry up and have CA here in China already.
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 8:29:58 AM

dave - won't it be called just "Captain" there mate !!
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 8:30:35 AM

This will probably be awesome as all hell.
jdl107 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 9:19:07 AM

^^^

There's no chance it won't be, this will be one of the few times I hang up character development (Necessary anyway, since we know their storys), logical plot direction/character choices, and drama (Although we'll probably get that anyway. Probably some soapy sh*t). I'm going to just relax and enjoy all those pretty little explosions, lightning effects, and people getting tossed around like a 5 year old playing with toys.
jdl107 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 9:22:01 AM

sh*t... with this and TDKR, the end is NOWHERE in sight, Cinema, buddy 'ol pal, homie gee locster dog yo.
trucvylucky852 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 9:33:49 AM

COOL!
boogiel writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 9:34:13 AM

I'll wait for the HD version.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 9:52:21 AM

Cinema, buddy 'ol pal, homie gee locster dog yo.

Wait... wait... what? lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 10:08:02 AM

Not bad, does the trailer come in 3D?
Bunny X writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 10:12:45 AM

As far as grainy bootleg teaser trailers that wasn't too bad. Sure you can call it playing a long shot, but I have been firmly in the corner of Joss Whedon on this film from the moment they named him. I am also setting my expectations as far as acting in the mid range. I think Whedon will play it smart and not give too many of these guys too much to do and let the characters be themselves. You can go a long way with one character and this one has multiples.
Next summer will definitely be an interesting one. With Harry Potter ending on one helluva high note, can we expect the same number or better to flock to see the final Nolan helmed installment of The Dark Knight?? Will Marvel hold enough momentum going into next summer to put The Avengers up top? There were a lot of superhero movies this summer and next summer we will have two of the most anticipated ones going at it. Can't wait.
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 10:45:56 AM

I've been looking forward to this... for DECADES!
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 10:53:00 AM

Bunny

The last part of your post reminded me of the ending of Soap each week ;-)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HstmAnXY5r8
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 11:05:00 AM

Soap... lol. Remember when Burt thought he could make himself invisible? Priceless.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 11:22:57 AM

You couldnt see Nick FUry because he's Black unless he smiles
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 11:33:55 AM

Bando-lol that or he looks sideways to see the white in his eyes.
rocketman writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 11:52:28 AM

Dark as f*ck but i think Thor looked even more badass and gruffer than before? i think?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 12:10:48 PM

No Seriously Sam Jackson needs to stop and give other upcoming or washed up actors opportunities. I'm sick of watching his same pulp fiction performance for like 15 years already.sh*t's old and played out already
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 12:21:32 PM

Because I'm a ginormous comic book nerd, I'm excited for the avengers. most people here say it's going to suck because you don't know how to enjoy certain movies.

I'm not watching superhero movies for intense acting, even though in some cases its pretty good, I'm watching this to see a bunch of kickass action scenes with superheros fighting supervillains in true comic book, outlandish, fashion.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 12:22:33 PM

I just realized, a Hancok styled, "Devil in the Bottle"(that was an Iron Man comic book story arc, look it up) Iron Man 3 movie would be really interesting.
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 1:24:30 PM

They managed to turn tony starks drunken story arc "demon in a bottle" into one dumbass scen in im2.
The third will likely go back into the rings story.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 1:24:52 PM

uhh no trailer to speak of. lawyers get to ya, alex? :)
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 2:31:12 PM

Watching a grainy and fast edit avengers teaser on my phone didnt really do much for me as far as excitment goes....

That being said i feel a solid minute of scar jo jumping on a trampoline in her shield suit would have done a lot more for me.
LEONCIO writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 4:09:29 PM

Just watched it somewhere else because the trailer has been removed here. :/

Thor looks much better on this trailer than on his own movie, where he looked bad sometimes because his hair constantly looked like a bad wig and the beard seemed too fake, same could be said about his suit which sometimes seemed to be made of plastic, he looks more natural here imo. Cap's suit looks worse, I hope it gets better with the helmet and something else when he is fighting the bad guys. Iron Man and Sam Jackson look exactly the same though.

Can't wait for this and TDKR. :D
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:11:05 PM

Ranger

Lol, Burt was one crazy dude that for sure
jellyzero79 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 6:07:03 PM

Joe Johnston don't make this. The character was ruined in episode 2 - he is no longer mysterious or cool in my eyes. If you are going to make a spin off set it in another timeline far away from the 40 year span of the current saga.
jellyzero79 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 6:11:28 PM

***disregard my comment**
Sinestro writes:
on July 19th, 2011 at 1:33:13 AM

Could be alright. Downey isn't gonna foul it up, but, honestly, I have not been impressed by any of the Marvel filmss since the original Iron-Man. C.A. still looks like a tool, though. Evans' face is permanently stuck on stupid.
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 19th, 2011 at 8:57:50 AM

Sinestro
says "though. Evans' face is permanently stuck on stupid."

lol at last some one notes it, he always have that d*ck face how that hell he is Cap, f*ck this gay really that movie is going to suck because of him!




Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved