WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Won't Direct "Blade Runner 2," Reveals Story Details
Nov 26th, 2014
Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny Boyle's "Steve Jobs" Biopic
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Jennifer Aniston's "Cake" Arrives Online
Nov 26th, 2014
Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 25th, 2014
Michelle MacLaren Will Direct "Wonder Woman" Film
Nov 25th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Nov 25th, 2014
New Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Nov 25th, 2014
First Posters and Photos of Hugh Jackman in "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 25th, 2014
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Avengers" Trailer Leaked Online!

Posted: July 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Avengers" Trailer Leaked Online!Submit Comment
We just reported that "Captain America: The First Avenger" will have a teaser trailer for "The Avengers" after the credits. Since many people have already seen the film, we also had detailed description of some of the scenes in the teaser.

Now that teaser has made its way online. It's once again in bootleg form, since we don't know when Marvel will release the official version online. According to sources, this teaser will also be played at Comic-Con.

In related news, it seems that Gwyneth Paltrow will reprise her role as Pepper Potts in "The Avengers," despite the fact that in a recent interview, the actress was clueless about her involvement with the film. A source close to the production claims that Paltrow spent two days shooting her scenes and that her part is more than just a cameo.

Removed by the studio.


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
telur writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:19:10 AM

I got feeling in 5 years they have The Avengers 2 ... with Downey Jr. getting older
telur writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:35:32 AM

btw, DC Comics must hire this kind marvel guys like Avi Arad or Kevin Fiege.

This two bastard make Marvel beat DC in KO (with only exception for TDK)
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:45:56 AM

Will wait to see this in CA
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:47:37 AM

telur

What ever your smoking, open the windows fella
Philst79 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:50:42 AM

Can't wait for this and The Dark Knight Rises. Gonna be a good summer for movies next year
SeWerin writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:52:00 AM

Captain America sees black guy *awkward pause*
SeWerin writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:53:59 AM

It will be good summer next year if we survive - comet, apocalypse and alien invasion.....you know - the usual
CandyRunt writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 6:06:47 AM

I'm, erm, excited?
PaulX7 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 6:50:20 AM

I'm excited! But I hope the movie will give each character the chance to shine, unlike the X-Men trilogy which was all about Wolverine
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 7:32:44 AM

Avengers is gonna be sh*t!! I hope it ends all comic book films and we can go back to normal films and Rabid can go back to his picture books.
Mudders writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 8:00:57 AM

ill be watchin cap america premiere here in nz nxt wednesday so ill wait for the trailer then to get a better look...likin it though
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 8:18:41 AM

Hurry up and have CA here in China already.
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 8:29:58 AM

dave - won't it be called just "Captain" there mate !!
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 8:30:35 AM

This will probably be awesome as all hell.
jdl107 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 9:19:07 AM

^^^

There's no chance it won't be, this will be one of the few times I hang up character development (Necessary anyway, since we know their storys), logical plot direction/character choices, and drama (Although we'll probably get that anyway. Probably some soapy sh*t). I'm going to just relax and enjoy all those pretty little explosions, lightning effects, and people getting tossed around like a 5 year old playing with toys.
jdl107 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 9:22:01 AM

sh*t... with this and TDKR, the end is NOWHERE in sight, Cinema, buddy 'ol pal, homie gee locster dog yo.
trucvylucky852 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 9:33:49 AM

COOL!
boogiel writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 9:34:13 AM

I'll wait for the HD version.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 9:52:21 AM

Cinema, buddy 'ol pal, homie gee locster dog yo.

Wait... wait... what? lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 10:08:02 AM

Not bad, does the trailer come in 3D?
Bunny X writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 10:12:45 AM

As far as grainy bootleg teaser trailers that wasn't too bad. Sure you can call it playing a long shot, but I have been firmly in the corner of Joss Whedon on this film from the moment they named him. I am also setting my expectations as far as acting in the mid range. I think Whedon will play it smart and not give too many of these guys too much to do and let the characters be themselves. You can go a long way with one character and this one has multiples.
Next summer will definitely be an interesting one. With Harry Potter ending on one helluva high note, can we expect the same number or better to flock to see the final Nolan helmed installment of The Dark Knight?? Will Marvel hold enough momentum going into next summer to put The Avengers up top? There were a lot of superhero movies this summer and next summer we will have two of the most anticipated ones going at it. Can't wait.
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 10:45:56 AM

I've been looking forward to this... for DECADES!
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 10:53:00 AM

Bunny

The last part of your post reminded me of the ending of Soap each week ;-)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HstmAnXY5r8
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 11:05:00 AM

Soap... lol. Remember when Burt thought he could make himself invisible? Priceless.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 11:22:57 AM

You couldnt see Nick FUry because he's Black unless he smiles
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 11:33:55 AM

Bando-lol that or he looks sideways to see the white in his eyes.
rocketman writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 11:52:28 AM

Dark as f*ck but i think Thor looked even more badass and gruffer than before? i think?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 12:10:48 PM

No Seriously Sam Jackson needs to stop and give other upcoming or washed up actors opportunities. I'm sick of watching his same pulp fiction performance for like 15 years already.sh*t's old and played out already
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 12:21:32 PM

Because I'm a ginormous comic book nerd, I'm excited for the avengers. most people here say it's going to suck because you don't know how to enjoy certain movies.

I'm not watching superhero movies for intense acting, even though in some cases its pretty good, I'm watching this to see a bunch of kickass action scenes with superheros fighting supervillains in true comic book, outlandish, fashion.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 12:22:33 PM

I just realized, a Hancok styled, "Devil in the Bottle"(that was an Iron Man comic book story arc, look it up) Iron Man 3 movie would be really interesting.
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 1:24:30 PM

They managed to turn tony starks drunken story arc "demon in a bottle" into one dumbass scen in im2.
The third will likely go back into the rings story.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 1:24:52 PM

uhh no trailer to speak of. lawyers get to ya, alex? :)
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 2:31:12 PM

Watching a grainy and fast edit avengers teaser on my phone didnt really do much for me as far as excitment goes....

That being said i feel a solid minute of scar jo jumping on a trampoline in her shield suit would have done a lot more for me.
LEONCIO writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 4:09:29 PM

Just watched it somewhere else because the trailer has been removed here. :/

Thor looks much better on this trailer than on his own movie, where he looked bad sometimes because his hair constantly looked like a bad wig and the beard seemed too fake, same could be said about his suit which sometimes seemed to be made of plastic, he looks more natural here imo. Cap's suit looks worse, I hope it gets better with the helmet and something else when he is fighting the bad guys. Iron Man and Sam Jackson look exactly the same though.

Can't wait for this and TDKR. :D
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 5:11:05 PM

Ranger

Lol, Burt was one crazy dude that for sure
jellyzero79 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 6:07:03 PM

Joe Johnston don't make this. The character was ruined in episode 2 - he is no longer mysterious or cool in my eyes. If you are going to make a spin off set it in another timeline far away from the 40 year span of the current saga.
jellyzero79 writes:
on July 18th, 2011 at 6:11:28 PM

***disregard my comment**
Sinestro writes:
on July 19th, 2011 at 1:33:13 AM

Could be alright. Downey isn't gonna foul it up, but, honestly, I have not been impressed by any of the Marvel filmss since the original Iron-Man. C.A. still looks like a tool, though. Evans' face is permanently stuck on stupid.
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 19th, 2011 at 8:57:50 AM

Sinestro
says "though. Evans' face is permanently stuck on stupid."

lol at last some one notes it, he always have that d*ck face how that hell he is Cap, f*ck this gay really that movie is going to suck because of him!




It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved