WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Colin Farrell in "Total Recall" Remake

Posted: July 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Colin Farrell in "Total Recall" RemakeSubmit Comment
The latest issue of Entertainment Magazine contains the first official photo from the $120 million "Total Recall" remake, featuring a look at Colin Farrell. Check it out below.

Plot: Welcome to Rekall, the company that with one little implant can turn your dreams into real memories. For a factory worker named Doug Quaid (Farrell), the mind-trip sounds like the perfect vacation from his ordinary existence. But when the procedure goes horribly wrong, Quaid becomes a hunted man. With the line between fantasy and reality blurred and the fate of his world hanging in the balance, Quaid goes on the run to discover his true identity, his true love, and his true fate.

"Total Recall" co-stars Kate Beckinsale, Jessica Biel, John Cho and Bryan Cranston. It is set to hit theaters on August 3rd, 2012.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: TheFilmStage


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 5:06:59 AM

Looks alright, although it would not top Arnie's Total Recall movie. I am not so sure what to think of this movie.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 5:07:03 AM

They must have had a lot of budget cuts in the costume department for this one, they just stole all the storm troopers outfits and put ski masks on them.

Byran Cranston is getting BIG I hope he doesn't f*ck it up with flops like Michael C Hall did with gamer. Such a great actor I wanna see a few more seasons of Breaking Bad before he gets to amazing though, but I guess he's not exactly young.
Rambo writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 5:27:42 AM

ya blabbed quaid ya blabbed about mars
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 5:57:47 AM

*** Breaking Casting Fottage ***

http://www.j*zzhut.com/videos/three-tittied-freak-slut-licked-2240439.html
Spankfish writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 6:15:47 AM

Better be Jonny Cabs.
Spankfish writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 6:15:48 AM

Better be Jonny Cabs.
telur writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 6:25:40 AM

Hey, Colin, where Playmate Nicole Narain?

Your video is great
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 6:58:05 AM

Does not look good, just hope the trailer is good.
Sev writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 7:09:59 AM

Pretty much the same outfit he had on in Fright Night, he just jump from one set to the next with the same clothes on? lol
boogiel writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 7:29:55 AM

Looks interesting. Definitely NOT going to see it cuz "I've got four kids to feed".
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 7:40:07 AM

^ So what happened to number five?
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 7:46:37 AM

As long as quato the weird alien baby in the belly thing is still in the movie it has a shot. The further raping of d*cks novels and short stories is in full effect!
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:01:24 AM

Really Kuato is the key to the success of this movie.
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:03:33 AM

Unless he's attached to one of either Kate Beckinsale or Jessica Biel breasts i don't see your point
jdl107 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:14:02 AM

... And why does Sally Field look like that lady from last week who offered to give me a blowjob for $2? Just what in the hell is going on here...
jdl107 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:15:45 AM

^^^

Holy sheepsh*t... that was supposed to go into the Spider-Fag headline.

Sorry.
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:17:11 AM

@jdl

did you give her the 2 bucks after?
jdl107 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:18:04 AM

Yeah, but those are some really half-assed crappy designs. Who the f*ck is the costume designer for this?
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:19:18 AM

Quato is the key to EVERYTHING.

How can you top arnies bulging eyes as he enters mars landscape, or the hot midget with a machine gun....
sh*t like that, you CANT remake.
jdl107 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:27:36 AM

Big, don't ask questions you don't wanna know the answer too, buddy.
jdl107 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:37:14 AM

Speaking of whores and blowjobs, who the hell is your avatar pic?

... Not that she's a whore :)
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:41:59 AM

Random chick from the net....

Hell she may be a whore
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:42:34 AM

I dont know why they had to remake this one, especially with Colin Failure

Why not just continue the story with an older Arnold, and maybe add his newly found kid from the House Keep'a in it
jdl107 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:44:44 AM

Random chicks as avatar pics... You silly bastard. Kudo's though, she's easy on the eyes.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:53:23 AM

So apparently Colin Farrell is Hwood's new remake bitchboy. They'll probably cast him as Mahoney in the new Police Academy remake next. I can't wait for Lt. Mowser to call him Mahomo :)
boogiel writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:54:43 AM

@tt
"So what happened to number five?"

Aww, you got me, man.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 9:08:51 AM

Eh, held up by Snow Boarders.
jdl107 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 9:25:40 AM

^^^

Made me chuckle.
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 9:26:35 AM

bad

LOL and sweet Avatar mate, that chicks ass would be my 1st holiday at Rekall
jdl107 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 9:26:41 AM

Yeah, if this is how they're going to come about this movie, then it was a mistake to put down $120 mil. for this.
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 9:28:59 AM

boogiel lol

"Take them to the dentist"
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 9:58:14 AM

After colin farrel butchered miami voce with his mumbling i will never spend money to watch him f*ck up any classic. Its as if hes being placed in every role from the 80's....
WTF???
Kurskij writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 10:36:58 AM

The f*ck are those? Matress people?
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 10:47:15 AM

The man is slowly turning to Nicholas Cage, except Farrell's movies seem like they may have potential from the get-go.

And i think that's the same shirt from Fright Night. He probably just walks down a long line of movies sets and does a couple scenes every day.
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 10:59:59 AM

I can picture him walking up to a set 3 hours late zippering his jeans up with a cigarette in mouth...
" alright lads what the f*ck we shootin' today, what?" "im a f*cking vampire?" "alright i got the perfect skin tight shirt for that!"
encoreyourface writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 12:11:36 PM

i don't know what to think ... i'm
waiting for a trailer.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 1:18:22 PM

So it's like the far future, right, and I'm on Mars, but if you totally recall, I'm Quaid and I wear clothing from 1995. Badass.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 1:45:59 PM

Thanks TT
TheFilmmaker writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 1:51:07 PM

Bryan Cranston is in everything recently, thought I'm not complaining because he's a great actor.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 2:30:28 PM

How much snow could there be on Mars?

Hint: the suits should be *red*, f*cking morons.
superman writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 3:35:10 PM

Farrell has no substance for this role. It's a waste of a reboot. No one can do it better than Schwarzenegger.
kevcampbell writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 4:26:27 PM

this is so wrong, if they are going to remake it should put arnie in it. but they should have left this alone, nothing wrong with the original

this will most likely just end up as a forgotten crap remake and in 10 years time when you mention total recall everyone will think of the arnie one 1st, well thats what i hope for
StopMichaelBayNow writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 7:45:35 PM

The movie doesnt take place on Mars, thats why the suits are not red
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:46:43 PM

Uh huh. No Mars. Then why is the passport red and why does it say New Asia? And according to Neal Moritz, the remake is closer to d*ck's short story, which featured Mars.

Are you saying this scene does not occur on Mars, and if so, how do you know?
Champ1432 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 10:40:01 PM

I think I remember seeing somewhere this doesn't take place on Mars as well. Something about nation-states in the future.......

I stopped reading because my eyes began bleeding..........
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 11:14:01 PM

Ok, so looking at the information I could locate, there's no Mars. In fact, from what I can tell, it's barely a remake at all. It isn't a direct adaptation of the either the story or the 1990 film, so I have no f*cking idea what's gong on.

Regardless, I stand by what I said. Setting aside Star Wars, and I think that's what this pile of sh*t film is ripping off with respect to the uniforms, you shouldn't wear white military garb unless you're a snow trooper. It's a bitch to clean, you have to bleach like a mother, and because of that, the cloth wears out very quickly.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2011 at 12:04:37 AM

Farrell thinks: 'I waxed my uni-brow for this?!'
OneTime writes:
on July 16th, 2011 at 12:30:18 AM

GAY
Farradin writes:
on July 16th, 2011 at 12:26:55 PM

He certainly loves that grey shirt, it's clear by this point that he's dressing himself!
bighead2 writes:
on July 16th, 2011 at 6:52:03 PM

dont remake a perfect movie
Belmondo Bogart writes:
on July 17th, 2011 at 8:10:09 PM

I saw this movie filming yesterday and I doubt it will be as good as the Arnie one.

"Give these people air!"

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved