WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Kate Beckinsale in "Underworld Awakening"

Posted: July 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Kate Beckinsale in "Underworld Awakening"Submit Comment
We recently found that the name of Screen Gems' fourth "Underworld" installment is called "Underworld Awakening." And today, we have the first photo of Kate Beckinsale from the new movie. Check it out below.

Plot: Beckinsale returns as the vampire warrioress Selene, who escapes imprisonment to find herself in a world where humans have discovered the existence of both Vampire and Lycan clans, and are conducting an all-out war to eradicate both immortal species.

"Underworld Awakening" co-stars India Eisley and Michael Ealy. It is directed by Mans Marlind and Bjorn Stein, and is set to hit theaters on January 20th, 2012.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: TheFilmStage


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 5:07:46 AM

OMG she looks so different from the other films, definitely gonna be watching this one now! Jee whizz thanks WP you've made my day! :D
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 5:25:47 AM

I would definitely watch this movie. Looks awesome!!!
Rambo writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 5:26:22 AM

couldn't you get an ass shot?
telur writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 6:21:43 AM

HOT Beckinsale

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 6:55:42 AM

Don't care.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 6:57:09 AM

Supersweetguy - Are you serious? What looks awesome about it compared to the other ones its exactly the same?
Damon242 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 7:07:16 AM

This could actually be good.
boogiel writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 7:16:25 AM

Damn, she's definitely MILF.
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 7:54:25 AM

I WANT TO f*ck KATE BECKINSALE
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:05:20 AM

big

She is the best of British mate i don't blame you
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:14:30 AM

^ Whoa Whoa now...
I know for a FACT that you guys have a good selection over there.

I think you could get more BANG for your buck out of

Rosie Jones
Vikki Blows
Sophie Howard/Reade
Keeley Hazell
Lucy Pinder
Holly Peers
Danielle Lloyd

or any of the Nuts girls. Hell even some of the "real" girls


DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:15:27 AM

Shes got TWO guns.


She must mean it this time, those lycans betta recanize.
jdl107 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:18:58 AM

Ah... Rosie Jones...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:38:23 AM

Lucy Pinder is the perfect woman and when I'm rich and famous I will f*ck her!
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:46:39 AM

Yeah we are pretty lucky big, It's Keeley out of those young ladies for me though

http://xhamster.com/movies/7762/keeley_hazell_sex_tape.html
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 9:33:42 AM

Just Googled Rosie Jones holy sh*t i changed my mind

BA BONG !!

http://www.kineda.com/photos/features/rosie_jones.jpg
gunner writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 9:54:52 AM

Now look at that!!!
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 10:17:45 AM

Rosie Jones= FAP FAP FAP FAPPAAFPFFFAPFPFPAFPFP


ah.......thank you
rocketman writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 11:40:41 AM

@TT Nuts online mate for all your British totty
http://www.nuts.co.uk/covergirls
no need to thank me ;)

And I'm in for another Underworld....guilty pleasure.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 12:04:08 PM

awesome! they really did a wonder on her new costume costume design!
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 1:21:29 PM

Chick lead? Check.

Double guns ablazing? Check.

Glossy plastic clothing? Check.

This must be Resident Evil, then.
TheFilmmaker writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 1:57:05 PM

Just googled both Rosie Jones and Keeley Hazell...excuse me gentleman for I will be back in approximately 2 hours, give or take an hour and 57 minutes.
superman writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 3:36:52 PM

Kate is a beauty - thumbs up!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 4:28:22 PM

I'd even suck her hubby's load outta her ass....just saying.
PaulX7 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 5:39:24 PM

Kate Beckinsale looks super hot, as always. But I've never bought into the Underworld series. I've always found the directing, acting and scenarios very weak. It's a shame because I liked the original idea (Vampires VS Lycans). For the first time, I'll support a reboot. Just please find good scenarists and good directors
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 5:59:48 PM

Kate's alright, but am I alone in thinking this franchise is a total waste of time??
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:26:03 PM

I love this woman
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 9:48:56 PM

I got a great big gun in my pants I'd shoot her with.
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 9:49:26 PM

Have an all-corn dinner Kate, and call me the next day.
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 10:13:17 PM

OK...

My 'gun' is only 3 inches, but women like it that wide.
Bluegirl285 writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 11:23:20 PM

My only complaint is that Scott Speedman won't be in this one.
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2011 at 3:27:06 AM

Rocket lol

And Thanks ;-)
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2011 at 10:28:53 AM

@rocket --- nice.
rocketman writes:
on July 16th, 2011 at 3:16:33 PM

Anytime guys

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved