WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Paz De La Huerta is Nude in "Nurse 3D" Poster

Posted: July 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Paz De La Huerta is Nude in "Nurse 3D" PosterSubmit Comment
Lionsgate has unveiled the first poster for its upcoming psycho-sexual "Nurse 3D" thriller, starring Paz De La Huerta (Enter the Void, "Boardwalk Empire"). Check out the poster below, but be warned, it is not safe for work.

Plot: De La Huerta will play Abby Russell, a beautiful, dedicated nurse with a sinister side, and a secret life's work in which she targets and punishes dishonest men.

The film is inspired by photography of Lionsgate's Chief Marketing Officer Tim Palen, who created a series of photographs of beautiful, fantastical nurses used by the studio for their "Saw" blood drives.

"Nurse 3D" will be directed by Douglas Aarniokoski, who has served as assistant director on such films as "Resident Evil: Extinction," "Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas" and "From Dusk Till Dawn."

Poster (NSFW): (click to enlarge)


Source: Lionsgate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
c-prime writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 5:51:13 AM

I imagine the sign outside Lionsgate's HQ in Santa Monica reads something like this:

"Lionsgate: Nursing copiously off of Eli Roth's 'creative' teat since 2002."

jdl107 writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 6:06:37 AM

So what? Sorry for such a bore of a reaction, truth is, I watched her get nude and simulated f*cked like hell in Boardwalk Empire, so I guess that would be the reason for my meh-ness.
Rambo writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 6:12:23 AM

I'm in
ikleesdekrant writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 6:21:01 AM

Bush!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 6:53:12 AM

And that is why you ALWAYS wear a tampon!
Johnnyb writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 7:08:02 AM

@ Rambo:

Now we are two!!!!
thereviewer writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 7:15:57 AM

If he was looking at pictures of nurses at work and looking at the poster... in other words, Tim Palen was just caught looking at porn at work and said it was a movie idea to cover it up.
lppinto writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 7:25:46 AM

Great flux..
boogiel writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 8:00:43 AM

Nice..... her tits are firm. Alex, that's very unusual of you. Good Job!
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 8:52:49 AM

Shes hot on boardwalk empire, even hotter covered in blood.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 9:23:42 AM

Dammit I goot toooo mch spnk juice n mah keybord to typ now.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 9:25:42 AM

I nearly choked on my Cheerios the first time I saw this girl naked on Boardwalk Empire. She's easily the hottest chick in Hwood at the moment IMO. Reminds me a lot of Jennifer Tilly in her Let It Ride days :)
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 9:50:56 AM

Yea her boobies are top notch, anyone who can give me a boner while in a scene with steve buscemi deserves an emmy.
LEONCIO writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 9:58:51 AM

She is also naked and having lots of sex on "Enter The Void" (from the same director that made "Irreversible" with Bellucci and her red tunnels XD), she can't sign for movies or tv shows where she isn't naked or having some c*ck fun. XD
whoever writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 10:02:53 AM

At least we know she doesn't shave
minkowski writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 1:24:55 PM

Why is she covered in maraschino cherry syrup?

"De La Huerta will play Abby Russell"

What an ugly bitch. Her unsightly Joker-esque visage must have originated the neologism 'butterface'.

Hell, I've heard of faces launching ships, but this is the first bitch to sink them like the Kraken.

"a beautiful, dedicated nurse with a sinister side, and a secret life's work in which she targets and punishes dishonest men."

So, Dexter in high heels and not much else. Awesome.



ismokerocks writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 1:28:17 PM

ok im back
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 2:33:54 PM

Mink go play with some penis.
Cain writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 2:52:39 PM

Paz isn't the most beautiful woman on the planet, but she is still smoking hot!

And she plays a "dumb broad" role as well as any actress I have ever seen.

TeemSelami writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 3:14:54 PM

ugly face
minkowski writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 3:24:03 PM

VERY ugly face. Only the f*cking Predator is uglier.

I'd kiss her only if she walked on her hands and got a decapitation.
minkowski writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 3:52:00 PM

Sorry to all. I guess I was a bit harsh on her looks, but f*ck, when I went to Google Images, thinking I was going to witness a modern Helen of Troy or Cleaopatra, based of course on everyone's comments, I got Mrs. Sad Clown Face instead.

Quite the disappointment.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 4:18:17 PM

Mink- Nothing a paper bag won't fix
Minxy writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 6:13:21 PM

Wow ... ugly
Frank_Castle writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 6:21:59 PM

Effen yeah... Am I gonna see this poster in billboards and theater buildings?
minkowski writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 6:23:22 PM

"Mink- Nothing a paper bag won't fix"

True. Very, very true.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 6:51:04 PM

Well... she's fit...
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 6:57:04 PM

Her face is meh, but her boobs are surprisingly nice, and i never thought i was gunna see blood on some bush with no period.

Naked Poster+3d= I'll see it, regardless of plot.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 9:40:56 PM

I'm with mink on this.


When I first saw her in "Broadwalk Empire" I was just, get off the screen you f*ck!

What has turned me off from her is how she tried to act sexy and it just seemed false, like she was/is trying too hard.
Kurskij writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 11:12:30 PM

Paz De La Huerta is nude in everything.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 11:32:59 PM

'...even hotter covered in blood.' --- they always are.


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved