WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Set Photos from "Total Recall" Remake

Posted: July 13th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Set Photos from "Total Recall" RemakeSubmit Comment
Director Len Wiseman (Underworld, Live Free or Die Hard) is currently shooting the "Total Recall" remake at the Toronto Convention Centre in Toronto. And today, we have the first set photos, showing lots of futuristic designs for cars and troopers. Check everything out below.

Plot: Welcome to Rekall, the company that with one little implant can turn your dreams into real memories. For a factory worker named Doug Quaid (Colin Farrell), the mind-trip sounds like the perfect vacation from his ordinary existence. But when the procedure goes horribly wrong, Quaid becomes a hunted man. With the line between fantasy and reality blurred and the fate of his world hanging in the balance, Quaid goes on the run to discover his true identity, his true love, and his true fate.

"Total Recall" co-stars Kate Beckinsale, Jessica Biel, John Cho and Bryan Cranston. It is set to hit theaters on August 3rd, 2012.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: AICN, On Location Vacations, This Little Film Blog


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bubbles17 writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 6:42:29 PM

Poor man's storm troopers
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 6:48:26 PM

Some of those shots are nice. I like that they went analog with the models instead of fully digital. Some of the other shots look terrible, like something you would see from a Brazilian soccer team trying to make a film about two robots f*cking a football.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 7:07:58 PM

Mixed feelings about this. Colin Farrell is no Arnie, but i won't have to deal with Arnie's subtly irritating accent the entire movie.
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 7:14:57 PM

See you at da potty Richter!
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 7:27:35 PM

I still cannot believe Colin Failure was picked for this. La Doof probably would have been the second pick for this role I bet
PaulX7 writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 7:51:25 PM

Bloody useless remake, especially if they're gonna copy-paste every single scene of the original movie... Verhoeven's movie is a masterpiece, not a wrinkle in 21 years!
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 8:06:37 PM

Love the original, Arnold at top of his game makes me feel a little old that they are remaking it.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 8:15:17 PM

Trailer


Any new photo's of the Princess Hotness and her sister Pippa
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 8:25:37 PM

Might as well continue the discussion from the Robocop thread. Apparently it's "Crap on Verhoeven's Legacy" week in Hollywood...
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 8:26:41 PM

And can I just add that I f*ckin hate Len Wiseman? He can suck a bag of AIDS riddled d*cks. Waste of a remake, indeed.
Johnnyb writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 8:42:40 PM

I want that passport!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 8:55:38 PM

@tt - you'll get accustomed to that feeling, unfortunately.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 8:57:19 PM

http://tinyurl.com/ArnieAsRudolph
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 9:00:45 PM

http://video.ca.msn.com/watch/video/arnold-schwarzenegger-ready-for-lovechild-reunion/8qwy5kde?from=imbot_en-ca_test_35_49

I can't believe he f*cked her.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 9:01:35 PM

Then again, Shriver is aging like milk as well.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 9:20:34 PM

Seems like all style and no substance.

Just hope the trailer is good.
brigulon13 writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 2:09:17 AM

Two Weeks. God, I hope the re-create that scene.
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 3:37:05 AM

^^ f*ck off loser
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 3:40:27 AM

Ranger

Ain't that the truth mate..
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 3:46:56 AM

Crazy

lol, Will find you a good one today pal ..
trailertrash writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 4:25:06 AM

Ranger

She is "one ugly mother f*cker"
Rambo writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 4:52:19 AM

http://www.hark.com/clips/flwgnnpydx-listen-let-me-ask-you-a-question-you-ever-f*ck-a-mutant
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 9:07:29 AM

Sigh. This looks like an survivor contest set in whatever planet or country. I betcha in the end, they will bet whatever money to the winner of this contest. Is this a real movie or what? Anyway, please stop with the remakes!!!
John1017 writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 11:17:32 AM

I think I speak for most when I say I can't stand Collin Farrell, it's painful to watch his movies. I would rather watch the original with Arny 1000 times than watch this new one.
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 11:53:26 AM

Furthering hollywoods goal of ass raping any decent film made in the last 30 years.
Stinkybone writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 5:21:59 PM

Anyone scanned the android code on the passport pic?
Mabey it's some kind of a viral thing?
minkowski writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 8:53:47 PM

I think it's just a passport prop to New Asia, Mars. I guess they think China will colonize the red planet first.
OneTime writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 12:40:29 AM

looks gay

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved