WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: TNT's New "Dallas" TV Series

Posted: July 12th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: TNTSubmit Comment
TNT has unveiled the first trailer for the network's upcoming "Dallas" TV series, which is a continuation of the popular show that aired from 1978 to 1991 and centered on the Ewing family, a cattle and oil dynasty occupying the expansive Southfork Ranch in Texas. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: A long and bitter rivalry between brothers JR Ewing (Larry Hagman) and Bobby Ewing (Patrick Duffy) eventually led to JR losing control of most of the Ewing industries. In the new "Dallas," this explosive rivalry now lives on through another generation, with the future of the family fortune in the hands of the Ewing offspring: cousins John Ross Ewing (Josh Henderson), the son of JR and ex-wife Sue Ellen (Linda Gray), and Christopher Ewing (Jesse Metcalfe), the adopted son of Bobby.

Jordana Brewster stars as Elena, who is involved in a love triangle with Christopher and John Ross. Julie Gonzalo stars as Christopher's fiancee, Rebecca. And Brenda Strong stars as Ann, Bobby's wife.

TNT has ordered 10 episodes of "Dallas," which is set to premiere in summer 2012.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: TNT


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 7 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2011 at 7:45:25 PM

God, I love that theme song, but no, no, this just sucks something awful. It's like Melrose Place with Texans. That's like eating at Arby's with a bunch of Nazis.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 12th, 2011 at 8:20:03 PM

Never seen This but looks like the rich old Whiteys will enslave Mexicans and other minorities.

So much for the John Travolta movie
Johnnyb writes:
on July 12th, 2011 at 8:39:24 PM

Never saw the original. I know I miss the big one but I even wasnīt born. I dpnīt know if to looked or not. The original has too many seasons that it will take me at least 1 year and a half to finish it. I guess after watching all those Dallas episodes I think I will get so bored that I donīt want to see it no more, even the new generation which I think it will suck.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 12th, 2011 at 9:21:41 PM

Melrose Place with the fake characters and storyline of The Hills/and a dose of the let me brag about my lifestyle Kardashian trash girls


Good to see Larry Hagman again though
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 12th, 2011 at 9:39:26 PM

Will JR get shot again?
darthraige writes:
on July 12th, 2011 at 10:42:43 PM

Oh what sh*tty acting this will bring.
Rambo writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 1:21:51 AM

yes,really sh*tty acting

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved