WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Shia LaBeouf Claims He Beat Up Tom Hardy on "Wettest County in the World" Set

Posted: July 10th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Shia LaBeouf Claims He Beat Up Tom Hardy on "Wettest County in the World" SetSubmit Comment
Speaking to Details magazine, Shia LaBeouf revealed that he struggled to become friends with co-star Tom Hardy (The Dark Knight Rises, Inception) on the set of "The Wettest County in the World."

LaBeouf said that after several bad encounters, the two began to hate each other. Then due to a bad joke, they got into a fight. LaBeouf claims that he ended up victorious in the brawl and that Hardy "never did that roughhouse stuff with me again."

Somehow this is hard to believe. Hardy stars in an MMA film, called "Warrior," for which he had to learn how to fight. Meanwhile, LaBeouf keeps getting beat up at bars by random guys.

LaBeouf went on to say that one of the things he hates about Hardy and his other co-star Jason Clarke is their constant bragging about the expensive cars they own. "At this point I have enough money to live 25 lifetimes," said LaBeouf. "You couldn't spend the money I've accrued now. I have no interest in the materialistic bullsh*t money can buy."

He continued: "They're talking about Ferraris and sh*t, like it's a cool car. If Clarke pulled up in a Ferrari right now, my idea wouldn't be, 'What a cool f*cking guy!' It would be, 'Look at this clown.'"

Source: Details


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 78 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
hashbrownie writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 2:32:49 AM

what a turd.
johnny_boy writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 2:34:57 AM

Hardy made Shia jealous cuz he told him he had a better chance of marrying Shias mother than Shia does, which prompted Shia to beat him up
acreshakers writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 2:48:52 AM

@ Johnny Ha ha ha!

That being said who the f*ck believes a word out this guy?? Translation--He beat up Hardy on a Playstation 3 game!
Rambo writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 2:49:01 AM

yes,yes,you beat tom hardy up and you hooked up with megan fox,we know,you are so amazing.now shut the f*ck up.
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 2:50:37 AM

Cripes Shia... time to shut your c*cksucker.
triggax writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 2:51:35 AM

What a little faggot. I'd take bronson over this little pole smoker any day.
trailertrash writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 2:58:55 AM

And he'd take you too Trig
trailertrash writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 3:01:04 AM

Shia LaBeouf "The Wettest Actor In Hollywood"
secondbest writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 3:24:19 AM

Liar. No one would let a guy named "Shia" beat them up.
Damon242 writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 4:08:29 AM

Shia,

After this year, at least Hardy will have a career.
ismokerocks writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 4:34:05 AM

i believe that when me sh*t turns purple and smells like rainbow sherbet
teskens writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 4:35:46 AM

oh hey in case u forgot, transformers is over for u.
ikleesdekrant writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 4:51:54 AM

Oh Shia, you're making it so easy for all of us to hate your stupid ass. Had a good laugh though..
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 5:05:07 AM

Yeah guys I'm sure he's so insulted by your comments, if he ever sees this article, it'll be from his solid gold computer
rocketman writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 5:12:47 AM

Full of sh*t,probably threw a hissy fit.
Never been a Shia hater but he needs to sort out his ego.
Strikes me as a 15 year old who thinks he is 'hard as f*ck'.....grow up.
GuyBushwithWood writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 5:47:11 AM

Shia LaBeouf is an idiot, should have kicked his ass down one of the holes and buried the f*cker.

He's lost the plot this guy, believe me it won't be long before he's shaving his head and attacking papratzi with his umbrella.
GuyBushwithWood writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 5:52:01 AM

yeah real tough guy, the kind of guy that throws a drink at some fat pap then runs down the street, hahah, only reason he did it was because he knew the guy couldn't catch him...
gunner writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 6:46:26 AM

Pffff.... Bitch please. You can't even beat his little finger you little c*ck sucking nerd c*nt. Hey, WP users. Let's hire a hitman and deal with this sh*thead punk once and forever.
oklahomaer writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 7:11:16 AM

No No NO,The title is all wrong what it is supposed to say is: Shia LaBeouf Claims He Beat off Tom Hardy on "Wettest County in the World" Set
GuyBushwithWood writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 7:25:18 AM

I'm so sick of hearing about this guy, worst of all it's not even about his films, when ever you hear about him it's about stupid comments he makes or his weird antics. His starting to overpower Tom Cruise on the Crazy Ass scale.

It's ashame he didn't get the chance to jump up and down on Oprah's couch and scare the sh*t out of her.
trailertrash writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 7:27:21 AM

Lol

Or Beat Off on Tom Hardy !!
jgrantt18 writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 8:16:11 AM

Just because Hardy was in an MMA film doesn't mean he'd be a good fighter...but there's no way a grown-ass man like Hardy would ever be in danger in a fight with that little d-bag let alone lose it. This kid has his head so firmly tucked up his ass it's ludicrous. He makes 4 movies that were going to be successful without him in them (Transformers 1-3 were always going to be huge and same with that abortion of an Indiana Jones movie) and he thinks he's a God of acting.
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 8:17:51 AM

I call bullsh*t.
GuyBushwithWood writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 8:42:55 AM

@jgrantt18, couldn't agree more, It's true nobody goes to see Transformers or Indiana Jones for the sake of any actor other Harrison Ford from Indiana Jones.

People see Transformers because It has giant robots beating the sh*t out of each other and that's it pure and simple, the success of the film had nothing to do with him.

Indiana Jones same thing but people watch it for Harrison Ford. Even though It was sh*t.

Both films could have done the same if not better if this ass had not been in neither of them.
scotty7471 writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 9:33:56 AM

Shia is that little kid in school that got picked on and never got over it. if he thinks any is going to believe that he got the best of tom hardy he is crazy. PLEASE shia, just GO AWAY
beepboop writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 9:37:45 AM

What the hell is wrong with this guy?
If he was atleast a good actor and worked to be in this position, instead of getting it handed to him by Spielberg.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 9:45:03 AM

Both of these guys sound like whiney c*nts Sean Bean might have to have a talk with.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 9:46:37 AM

sh*t Shia's just mad that after Hardy beat his ass, Hardy bent him over and mad a real man outta him.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 9:51:40 AM

Made not mad
encoreyourface writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 11:25:16 AM

shia's ego is going to break a f*cking world record soon ....
velocityknown writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 11:27:56 AM

Let's also not forget that Hardy was in Bronson about a boxer and he got f*cking huge for that film and also learned to fight.

Plus he's Australian, aren't those guys born punching at sh*t?
trailertrash writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 11:28:13 AM

I wonder what dear old klaus kinski would make of Le Douche bag !!
CornLord writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 12:00:44 PM

Talking about how much cooler you are because you're so rich that you don't need material things, is way worse that talking about the expensive cars you have. What a little bitch.
PaulX7 writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 12:19:25 PM

Are you for real Mr Labeouf (by the way, "boeuf" in French means "beef")? Hardy is built like a tank while you're as tiny as a worm...
SaulSilver writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 12:28:55 PM

He may be a gigantic assclown, but he does have a point about douchebag celebrities who blow their money on 14 ferraris
gunfighterii writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 12:50:24 PM

Wow you totaly turned this story into what it isnt...try to post the full interview and not just snips that make it look what it isnt.
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 1:12:09 PM

Shia's Ego - the only disease that makes everyone else sick, except the guy that has it.

Shia... go f*ck your mother! (oh... you've already tried you say?!).
Rambo writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 1:24:56 PM

shia f*cked his mother 26 years ago and he called his child also shia.
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 1:37:17 PM

That's kinda hawt!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 1:39:10 PM

Rambo-Awesome new avatar. Shia f*cking Shia, talk about self love.
5150 writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 2:25:32 PM

All I can say is, Warner Bros. better get some damage control quick! If word gets out that Shia Labeouf, king of the delta bravos, beat up Bane, no one will believe he can break Batman. You hear me, Warner Bros?! Set up a cage fight or something pronto!
Evil_Disco writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 2:51:03 PM

sh*t LaDouche beat up Tom Hardy?
Yeah. Right.
And Naomi Watts is my mistress..
And Steven Spielberg is my grandpa..
And I've killed Seth Rogen..
And..
TeemSelami writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 3:55:58 PM

i think the "tiny worm" description applies to hardy too.
nawtnt writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 4:17:38 PM

Shia claims he beat up Bane?

Come on, Tom Hardy has done the movie Warrior and now he is filming The Dark Knight Rises so he has a lots of muscles in his body that he can beat the sh*t out of the f*cking idoit.

I wonder if LeBeouf would say that in front of Tom Hardy's that he beaten him up.

Hopefully next time, Shia wouldn't say beat up Dolph Lundgren, Jean Claude Van Damme, Bruce Willis or Sylvester Stallone one at a time because these guys kick ass back in the day while he was sucking his mother's tittys.
AYT BALL writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 4:34:46 PM

Yeah, men talking about fast cars, whats the world coming too! Shia is turning into a f*ckin joke! and yeah, you beat up hardy did ya? mmmm hmmmm
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 4:35:44 PM

ewll shai c*nt muffin la douche, if you have so much money and are not interested in materialistic sh*t bullsh*t money can buy, how about the next 5 films you make, you give all of that money you were suppose to earn and give it to charity...
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 5:26:32 PM

Shia looks around 4ft 2 with platform shoes on

If Hardy is 5ft 6 or more then its possible La Doof might have won since his only target would be Hardys balls
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 6:04:49 PM

All I an say is, I'm glad I'm not required to work around either of these narcissistic faggots.

"I have no interest in the materialistic bullsh*t money can buy."

I admire your opinion, Shia, and it's a rare thing, but is it true? And Hardy looks and sounds just like he is: a d*ck-sucking prick.

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 6:16:36 PM

I Could Care less if he won or not. But his Opinion On Hardys Atitude is So True. Who Doesn't Hate people who Show off there Money..
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 6:29:07 PM

+c.
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 7:10:58 PM

More like wettest c*nt in the world...
Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 7:34:05 PM

I would pay $ 50.00 to Direct TV to see Tom Hardy not only split the lip of this f*cking c*ckroach but also clean his f*cking clock.

Shia spews more trash from his f*cking mouth than Lindsay spitting, more than swallowing, at an AVN gangbang. I am going to be so f*cking gladful to Karma when he punches out an undercover cop at a bar and winds up in jail, only to be sodomized by a couple of gangmembers and taught how to transform his arsehole to a flesh flute warmer.
Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 7:35:16 PM

LaBeouf keeps getting beat up at bars by random guys ... the day he gets sodomized in the gent's loo by a tranny called "Brucie" ... I'll be laughing constantly.



RoadDogXVIII writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 7:41:42 PM

I'm starting to believe getting rid of Megan Fox from the "Transformers" franchise was for the best. Look at what's come out of this. I hope she has a happy life and makes all those hypocrites at whatever film studio Bay works at look like the jackasses they are.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 7:53:50 PM

We finally found out who Swai is: Shia LaDouchebag's bastard brother living in the cabin in the Appalachian Mountains ... crying over the death of Ryan Dunn.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 7:55:33 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 6:16:36 PM

I Could Care less if he won or not. But his Opinion On Hardys Atitude is So True. Who Doesn't Hate people who Show off there Money..



If you REALLY need the dollar for a Happy Meal, I'm sure Shia will allow you to suck him off.
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 8:10:36 PM

"Wow you totaly turned this story into what it isnt...try to post the full interview and not just snips that make it look what it isnt."

I posted the link to the article a few days back. Apparently, no one read it. Too many words I guess.

Page 4.

http://www.details.com/celebrities-entertainment/cover-stars/201108/shia-labeouf-actor-transformers-indiana-jones-wall-street
Ranger writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 11:12:33 PM

He beat him up... or off?
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 11th, 2011 at 1:12:05 AM

why can't both of these dumbf*cks die of cancer ASAP
technoreaper writes:
on July 11th, 2011 at 3:00:25 AM

Wow, this guy is becoming toxic.

If Charlie Sheen decided to delay his meltdown for a couple of years, they could've gotten Shia to take his place. This guy will be in the B-movie, sitcom circuit in no time...
Avirex writes:
on July 11th, 2011 at 3:25:39 AM

After learning Hardy is appearing in an MMA film Shia immediately ventured to beat Hardy's c*ck into submission. You see, because one likes teh' gays and the other is a gay.

/End story.
catoc writes:
on July 11th, 2011 at 6:49:26 AM

Sure you did LaDouche, sure you did.

Now shut your f*cking cake-hole!
Dre-EL writes:
on July 11th, 2011 at 9:47:11 AM

lying dork
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2011 at 12:24:05 PM

A thing I suspect Shia hasn't thought of when making such a claim. What's to stop Hardy from going public and asking for a rematch?

Then what would LaDouche say? Oh... I already beat him up once, I don't accept the challenge because Hardy is not challenge. I pity da fool that want's to try and take what I got.

http://tinyurl.com/HardyVSLaDouche
rabid writes:
on July 11th, 2011 at 1:03:43 PM

He didn't really make that claim. It's just Worst Previews playing loosely with the interview quotes. All he said was that they got into a scuffle once and made up. The disagreement was actually about another actor on set.
rabid writes:
on July 11th, 2011 at 1:06:11 PM

and he's got a point about Ferraris. They're hideous cars, and they won't retire those hideous red and yellow paints they use.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2011 at 2:50:25 PM

I just hope Shia doesn't kill himself. Just imagine how bad all of you would feel.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2011 at 2:52:43 PM

"They're hideous cars, and they won't retire those hideous red and yellow paints they use."

Because black and white sports cars really stand out...
FilmFan91201 writes:
on July 11th, 2011 at 2:55:05 PM

How does this guy keep getting hired? It seems all he wants to do is piss on everyone's head. Hey Shia, you're not any better than anyone, you're in no position to look down your nose at anyone else (especially after three Transformer films and that last Indiana Jones movie), and for the record, Tom Hardy would mop up the floor with you, and we all know it.
Bunny X writes:
on July 11th, 2011 at 3:20:17 PM

The point about the movies doing well without him is 100% correct!! If Shia doesn't believe it, he needs to sit down and watch Wall Street 2 and Eagle Eye.
Sure, he may have the 25 lifetimes money he claims but it's never enough to buy your way out of being a d*ckhead
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2011 at 6:39:50 PM

Quite possibly, Shia's inherent sense of enhanced self-worth inexorably flows from his over-abundance of intelligence which, arguably, his collegaues and co-workers simply don't possess.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2011 at 6:41:49 PM

+colleagues.
Schrute Farms writes:
on July 11th, 2011 at 9:02:55 PM

Hardy is probably laughing at this in his Bane costume right now!
NunYoBusiness writes:
on July 12th, 2011 at 9:53:42 AM

She-She Lapoof beating anyone up is a joke. The only reason this chinless pinhead has a career is because Steven Spielberg keeps putting him in his films. Does he not understand no one is at transformers to watch him. If it wasn't for Spielberg he would still be on Nick starring in some creamy jeanie tween show.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 12th, 2011 at 2:53:19 PM

lmfao Max i swear you stalk people lol Your the Next Alber Fish. Max- "I Eat Children, They are Tasty"
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 12th, 2011 at 8:43:31 PM

And Mink. I Only have one Question.. Why do you all Try so damn hard to Make yourselves look smart with your comments ? You guys do know this is a f*cking Movie News Site... That sh*ts Impressive at an Interview.. Here its just Lame..
jdl107 writes:
on July 13th, 2011 at 7:28:24 AM

Hurry up Alex, CBM already has Tom Hardys response.
GuyBushwithWood writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 11:20:31 AM

not that anyones interested by turns out he did knock tom hardy out.

but that doesn't impress me. It was a sucker punch, Tom probably wasn't prepared for it. IF it was a proper kick boxer style death match, he owuld be in tom's tooth pick.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved