WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Casey Anthony's Porn Offer is Withdrawn After Protest

Posted: July 8th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Casey AnthonySubmit Comment
Now that Casey Anthony has been found not guilty in the murder of her daughter, she's getting plenty of offers, including an interview deal, a book deal, and an offer from Vivid Entertainment to appear in a porn film.

Even though Casey has been described as attractive, Vivid fans have been contacting the company to let the staff know that they will never watch a Casey Anthony porno. So many share this opinion that Vivid ended up withdrawing the offer.

"It has become obvious to us that Vivid fans, and people in general, want nothing to do with her and that includes a XXX movie," said Vivid in a statement. "We want to make movies that people want to watch and we now believe that we underestimated the emotional response that people are having to the verdict. A movie starring Casey Anthony is not what people want to see."

In related news, Paradigm talent agency decided not to represent Casey Anthony's attorney Jose Baez, despite announcing on Thursday that it has signed Baez and would handle him in areas of broadcasting, books, film and TV movie rights.

Source: Vivid


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
secondbest writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 4:36:35 AM

In short - people do have morals and standards when it comes to porn.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 4:40:42 AM

Secondbest- Yep, more standards than people who watch actual cinema it would seem. By the way your avatar is the best I've seen lol
trailertrash writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 5:05:59 AM

Not heard about this woman before but it took her 31 days to report her child missing that doesn't make sense to me and under Florida law she hasn't done anything wrong, Very starnage indeed.
trailertrash writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 5:09:32 AM

And look at that face i would rather see her f*ck off than see her f*ck..
oklahomaer writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 5:12:54 AM

I would love to see her in s snuff porn.Or maybe a rape porn filmed in my basement.Starring the worstpreviews community of pervs.You know who you are.
pornfly writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 6:04:13 AM

I saw an old porno where the white chic wasnt suckin this black guys d*ck right so his posse killed her. they can remake that one
The Fat Friar writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 6:29:47 AM

if i wanted to see someone with no soul or idea about what's going on around her i'd watch a porn with paris hilton.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 8:12:03 AM

vivid producers are f*cked up in the head just to make some quick cash
trailertrash writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 8:16:22 AM

oklahomaer

We sure do ....
trailertrash writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 8:27:16 AM

(Cough Cough)
JohnZee writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 8:53:52 AM

I'd watch it. It would be porn. Lots of crazy cruel sh*t has been done by people that have done porn. And there is plenty of porn out there where someone was victimized, sold into slavery, or just doing it to score their next bag o' crack.

It's porn, and "it" trying to act like it has any semblance of morality or decency is probable just temporary fanfare for the rubes, the schmucks, and the very foolish.

I can just see the follow up story to Vivid's rejection down the road three to six months from now when all this has died down.

Why? Because us Americans tend to have the attention span of a gnat that's suffered a gunshot wound to the head.

And then that same Vivid Porn Production company will either try to hire this Anthony chick to suck two c*cks while wearing a diaper, or hire a woman that looks enough like her to pass as her twin.
Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 9:05:51 AM

Casey Anthony's Porn Offer is Withdrawn After Protest ...

This won't stop her from releasing an amateur secret sex tape, much like Tonya Harding did.


Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 9:10:52 AM

I wouldn't call that Tonya Harding tape a "sextape", it looked like someone tried to gut a whale.
SaulSilver writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 10:28:52 AM

God, I wish Dexter Morgan wasn't fictional. This c*nt would be dead within a week after that verdict.
technoreaper writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 1:18:07 PM

I'd watch it!!!! She's pretty easy on the eyes, especially with her hair down!

It's not like Vivid has a lock on the porn market anyways. Someone else will pay her if she really wants to do it.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 1:31:00 PM

"God, I wish Dexter Morgan wasn't fictional. This c*nt would be dead within a week after that verdict."

Actually, she wouldn't. Dexter's code of 'ethics' requires that the intended victim must have killed more than one person, and more importantly, there must exist incontrovertible, proof, in Dexter's mind anyway, that the intended victim is guilty.

That's the Harry Way.
Zeroguy writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 1:44:30 PM

I think partying after a report of a missing daughter and then still partying when her remains are found is enough proof to know this chick is a c*nt and evil.
Kill her Dexter!
capsule writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 2:18:08 PM

someone obviously only watched dexter till about 2. He strays from Harry's code many a time.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 2:52:04 PM

*sigh* Endless Trolls.

I've read and seen Dexter everything more than once, oh-person-who-loves-to-piss-people-off (i.e., troll, ccording to your words in previous posts) and never does Dexter deliberately target a person who has only killed once, and without proper evidence.

Notice I said *deliberately*, a word that may mean little to you, so I would suggest you check with a dictionary if you can a) find one and b) afford one.

There, troll, enough attention for you?
capsule writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 5:28:21 PM

ya i guess he doesnt deliberately stalk and kill the pedaphile who was taking pictures of his kid. he doesnt know if he's killed before just knows he's sick. say something bitch.
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 6:04:07 PM

Dont listen to mink, hes the troll mcarthy of worstpreviews.... Everyone who calls out his dumb as sh*t comments is a troll. Dex strays from his code many a times, and theirs enough proof for dex to show her his kill room. Mink will now give his 5000 word reason for why hes right and were all wrong. Watch. He will.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 6:37:07 PM

"ya i guess he doesnt deliberately stalk and kill the pedaphile who was taking pictures of his kid. he doesnt know if he's killed before just knows he's sick. say something bitch."

That's different, idiot. He was, as you said, stalking one of his children, something most of us *normal* people would at least imagine doing, idiot. Far cry from him selecting a woman, a total stranger, who may or may not have murdered only *one* person. Idiot.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 6:43:56 PM

"something most of us *normal* people would at least imagine doing, idiot."

That is, imagining killing the pedophile. I wasn't clear. And let's not forget the entire episode was invented only to show that Dexter would kill to defend his 'children', illustrating what the writers were trying to convey: Dexter's emerging humanity.

He would NOT kill Casey Anthony. Period. End of story.
Carlos Spicy Wiener writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 7:05:30 PM

Put her in a remake of two girls one cup
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 7:05:59 PM

He would kill casey anthony, minks on one of his rants.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 8:10:01 PM

So, uh, what you and, the other envious and inferior morons are saying is, pretty much, if Dexter were real, he'd of course have a screenwriter to contrive random and rare reasons to break his code, right?

I just want to be clear here, arguing as I am over the equivalent of who would win a fight between Superman and Jesus Christ, or, more aptly, what Santa Claus would wear to a Halloween costume party.

Just wanted to clear that up before I continue arguing a quite stupid issue with even dumber people.

I mean, that all makes sense. If you believe in ghosts. lol
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 8:47:28 PM

Mink, nobody cares.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 9:58:14 PM

And yet you post. Irony, or just plain old contradiction? I'll let you decide.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 9:58:58 PM

E pur si muove!
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 10:19:15 PM

Wow, your worse than i thought.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 10:21:00 PM

Come on now, brother, let's quit kidding around. You and I know you're incapable of thought, so let's cut the sh*t, ok?
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 10:21:22 PM

http://tinyurl.com/DeadBabyNotFunnyThisIs
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 10:23:18 PM

@DUDE - seriously... learn the difference between 'your' and 'you're' if nothing else.

FOR THE LOVE OF GOD!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 10:25:11 PM

Holy Crap... Tonya Harding had a sex tape?!

As for putting her in the '2 Girls, 1 Cup' Casey can play the cup.
snoop writes:
on July 9th, 2011 at 12:26:26 AM

I guarantee Vivid fans would watch it. Myself included. And it would be beautiful.
SaulSilver writes:
on July 9th, 2011 at 12:41:48 AM

Damn, I didn't think my little off hand Dexter comment would start such a raging sh*tstorm
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 9th, 2011 at 7:56:26 AM

Yea who would think ranger was such a stickler for grammer. What can i say my use of your and you're was pretty off. But seriously ranger, get off a minks non existing nuts.
Deckman writes:
on July 9th, 2011 at 10:41:58 AM

I'm not going to lie.
I'd watch it but I wouldn't "enjoy" it. I feel to do "that" while watching her is evil enough to summon up Satan. Its kinda like Im sure people lied about 2 girls and 1 cup.
pnkntndr writes:
on July 9th, 2011 at 10:45:16 AM

I guess it's really hard to use an apostrophe as well...
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 10th, 2011 at 8:58:43 PM

Fag^
darkraven28 writes:
on July 14th, 2011 at 4:22:14 AM

Nice to know a porno company doesn't want to shrink everyone's hard-ons. That would be pretty counter-productive of them.
ksplatt writes:
on July 15th, 2011 at 8:46:25 AM

I think DUDE's feelings are hurt.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved