WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Sarah Palin's "The Undefeated" Documentary

Posted: July 8th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Sarah PalinSubmit Comment
It's still unclear whether Sarah Palin will run for President of the United States, but she recently premiered her documentary "The Undefeated" in Iowa, which may mean she's trying to fix her image before announcing that's she's running.

Today, we have the trailer for "Undefeated," which is set to hit theaters on July 15th, in limited release. Check out the trailer below.

Directed by Stephen Bannon, "Undefeated" follows Palin's life and rise to prominence as the Republican vice presidential candidate in 2008. Bannon gained Palin's support following his Tea Party documentary "Generation Zero," which aired on Fox News.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
secondbest writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 4:34:06 AM

Since this is going to be about Sarah Palin, does this mean that when I'm watching the movie it'll stop halfway through?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 4:44:08 AM

Hahahaha most. ironic. title. ever!
trailertrash writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 4:52:12 AM

Maybe Vivid will offer Sarah Palin a porno film next
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 5:00:16 AM

Now THAT I would watch, over and over and over and over....
RickPeters writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 5:04:02 AM

Is this a f*cking joke?
oklahomaer writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 5:16:24 AM

I hate this c*nt.@trailertrash, i would love to see her and her daughter star in a porn.
PaulX7 writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 5:37:43 AM

Hahaha. Hilarious, and scary at the same time because some people will actually like it and watch it...
PaulX7 writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 5:40:10 AM

"Daughter", "Wife", "Mother" and the best for last "WARRIOR"! Hahaha. Are you for real?
The Fat Friar writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 6:26:28 AM

they are making a movie about a canidate that lost an election called "undefeated"? sounds like the title was palins idea. hey who was paul revere again?
The Fat Friar writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 6:27:39 AM

sorry correction "candidate"
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 6:32:08 AM

Alex, it seems you misspelled the word "commercial" with "doc*mentary"
boogiel writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 7:59:39 AM

@freud

LOL! Spot on, mate.
Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 9:08:19 AM

I'll just wait till it comes out on DVD. Then I can mute the sound and fanatasize shooting wads into her open mouth.
trailertrash writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 9:09:23 AM

lol
whoever writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 9:14:54 AM

I'm just glad she isn't f*cking up my country!
Johnnyb writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 9:22:12 AM

Ok where is the real deal and porn scenes in this one¿?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 11:42:22 AM

Who's up for getting a hit man to take her out?
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 1:36:15 PM

That's a hell of a lot a hate for someone who's never done a damned thing to anyone.

Just because you disagree with her, for whatever right or wrong reason, I don't see the need to hope she die violently, which is an odd thing for some of you to say considering how often you RIP worhtless *sshole celebrities who, if they had the power would ruin this country far more and far faster than Palin.

Very odd thing in America, to hate people for really no good cause. I guess that's one of the side effects of all our wealth and luxury and comfort.

You'd think the result would be the opposite.
mjbodnarek@gmail.com writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 2:22:59 PM

Bad trailer
dregstudios writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 3:21:38 PM

Like mother, like daughter. Bristol is selling herself in any form or fashion just like Sarah, to make that money. Talk about some successful capitalists- all body and no brains. See what they’re willing to do for the cash at http://dregstudiosart.blogspot.com/2011/06/ecstasy-of-sarah-palin_15.html
rocketman writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 3:41:10 PM

Turns me on.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 3:49:46 PM

That is some seriously terrible art...
the eye writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 4:32:15 PM

Seriously, I could have sworn she was "defeated" back in 2008. I "refudiate" & "misunderestimate" everything she stands for. Oh wait, she had to read what she stands for from the palm her hand...HA! Such an eloquent vernacular from a woman who was almost a heartbeat away from the White House; Gosh darn-it, you betcha, p*ssy-foot'in around, don't retreat reload (to Dr. Laura using the "n" word on public radio), Putin rearing his head, 'wee-wee'd up, etc.

This is the political summation of Sarah Palin… She is an empty vessel that has been filled with an ideology she herself does NOT comprehend and thus cannot translate into coherent statements. That is why she “retreats and reloads” to the “you betcha” verbiage when the questions and answers are not given (or screened) to her before an interview (like on Fox News). Sarah Palin, the personification of a dumbass!

I could have sworn I read someone write “that’s why I am going to kill you last…” Hypocrite!

Amen @ whoever
Lol @ Johnnyb & the fat friar
Peace
FilmFan91201 writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 5:31:08 PM

Um, does she even remember November 2008? I seem to recall her getting pretty soundly defeated then.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 7:07:24 PM

all politics aside, that's a pretty terrible looking trailer. it just looks cheap. and whoever shot those interviews should be put down like a sick animal.

and choosing 'undefeated' for a movie title- well, that's just plain silly. to me, that says this movie is not trying to reach out and change people's mind about palin.. instead its for the red-meat teapartiers who are already converts. which seems somewhat pointless and sad; it's just ego tripping at its worst.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 8:01:09 PM

You idiots apparently haven't heard of the maxim 'you don't fail until you quit trying'.

Drugs'll do that, though.

"instead its for the red-meat teapartiers who are already converts."

Because Democrats and liberals and leftists NEVER preach to the choir, right? Right??
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 8:17:39 PM

lol mink show me a self-aggrandizing doc*mentary about lloyd bentsen, geraldine ferraro, or john edwards and i'll be the first in line to take potshots at it.

as insane as i consider many of palin's policies to be, i think she makes a lot of fair points about budgetary/fiscal issues- and IMHO this type of chest-thumping doc*mentary is stupid and accomplishes nothing. if she wants to have any broad appeal she has to connect with people who ordinarily would walk away from a film like this.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 8:21:51 PM

and by the way dude, maybe you should also consider the maxim "insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result." this doc*mentary is just like her Fox correspondent gig, her reality show, etc. all over again. self-serving publicity with little substance.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 10:28:52 PM

"ol mink show me a self-aggrandizing doc*mentary about lloyd bentsen, geraldine ferraro, or john edwards and i'll be the first in line to take potshots at it"

You won't. Those are three liberals even liberals don't give a sh*t about.

Anyway, I'm certainly no fan of Palin myself, but all the hate is vastly out of proportion to anything she's ever done, and it's nothing more than empty minds (read this thread for a good example) acting as an echo chamber for the dominant news media.

In other words, reflexively hateful people exhibiting an inability to think for themselves.

"as insane as i consider many of palin's policies"

An example, please, because I can assure you, whatever her plans, they can't be anymore insane than the current status quo, which, in reality, would be total financial oblivion. But hey, who cares about that 100 trillion dollar debt, right? No biggie. Just sell it India.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 10:40:57 PM

+to
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 10:49:39 PM

I would f*ck her mouth 'til her jaw fell off.
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 10:50:18 PM

Seriously.
Ranger writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 11:06:31 PM

http://tinyurl.com/IdEatTheCornOuttaHerArse
thisisntme writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 11:26:39 PM

Sarah Palin will always fail until she realizes that all of America is Real America.
snoop writes:
on July 9th, 2011 at 12:31:27 AM

Go Palin!
the eye writes:
on July 9th, 2011 at 12:54:59 AM

L-O-f*ck'in-L... The word "undefeated" is past tense (undefeat-ed). It means there have been substantial attempts in various competitions where a person has not been beaten or lost... Not try-try-again until your dumbass gets a right! She and McCain got their asses whopped by 8-9 million votes. She didn't even finish out her term in Alaska which means she is a "quitter." Undefeated indeed...
Peace

LOL@ranger
Ranger writes:
on July 9th, 2011 at 1:12:05 AM

lol.
the eye writes:
on July 9th, 2011 at 1:16:23 AM

@mustardayonnaise Palin doesn't understand ANY POLICY. Remember she said that as vice president she would go in there and help the senate make policy & policy changes. That dumbass didn't even know that the vice president acts as an advisor to POTUS & is a tie breaker and president of the senate. Peace

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved