WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Final Destination 5" Trailer is Here

Posted: July 7th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Final Destination 5" Trailer is HereSubmit Comment
New Line has now released a second trailer for "Final Destination 5," starring Nicholas D'Agosto, Emma Bell and David Koechner. Check it out below, but be warned... it contains a lot of spoilers.

Plot: Death is just as omnipresent as ever, and is unleashed after one man's premonition saves a group of co-workers from a terrifying suspension bridge collapse. But this group of unsuspecting souls was never supposed to survive, and, in a terrifying race against time, the ill-fated group frantically tries to discover a way to escape Death’s sinister agenda.

"Final Destination 5" is directed by Steven Quale (Aliens of the Deep) and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on August 12th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Final Destination 5."

Source: New Line


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2011 at 7:26:18 PM

Why watch it? you goddamned well know what happens. Not like after four other films there's been an ounce of variety.

And why the hell, no pun intended, does death jack around? Why not just kill the f*ckers and be done with it? All the people that die every day, you know death is only second to Santa Claus when it comes to delivering sh*t no one wants.
shamusot00le writes:
on July 7th, 2011 at 8:13:11 PM

^ I'm sorry - I hoped against hope that it would be something different and watched it anyway.... Should have known better...
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2011 at 8:37:41 PM

The first and second one films were either good or better than bearable, but the one with the rollercoaster and the one with the racecar crash, well, I thought were unwatchable. I hated when the engine landed on that one person in the fourth film; the gore was unbelievable and unnecessary. Could have been a good series, but they wore the concept out very, very quickly.
lebowski writes:
on July 7th, 2011 at 8:54:49 PM

first one was good and the idea was kind of original ,i watched the other ones because i thought that idea would evolve but no.this one has this new twist that you can kill someone so he can take your place but the protagonist wont do it because he is such a nice guy,so he will day.after 4 movies i get it,you cant cheat death,no more please
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2011 at 9:03:44 PM

No, you can't cheat the IRS; just ask Wesley Snipes and his final destination of a cell.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 7th, 2011 at 9:13:27 PM

Mink lol
I refuse to watch, that'll be 90 seconds I'll never get back.
The Tall Man writes:
on July 7th, 2011 at 9:14:21 PM

This 5th one actually looks entertaining. I past on the 4th, but will be checking this one out.

Look at the bright side Mink, it has the amazing Tony Todd in it... Whoo Hoo!
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2011 at 9:17:14 PM

Tony Todd should be given his own films (besides Candyman) instead of appearing in this trash.
The Tall Man writes:
on July 7th, 2011 at 9:28:47 PM

Past = fail... I meant passed.

And yes, Tony Todd should have his own films. I'm captivated when he speaks his dialogue.
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2011 at 9:43:51 PM

He's also very physically imposing. By that, I mean f*cking tall.
Gates writes:
on July 7th, 2011 at 10:54:11 PM

The screen cap for the video looks like Tom Cruise.
Raider writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 12:39:14 AM

I'm surprised they havent put this Horrid franchise to Straight-to-DVD.
trailertrash writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 2:39:40 AM

No thanks looks sh*t ...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 6:03:37 AM

Yes, it does look like utter sh*t, but I must confess, the bridge-sequence looks quite good. But they will ruin it with 3D.
whoever writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 8:42:55 AM

Maybe Death has a sense of humor and makes them watch a Ricky Lake marathon this time, they would soon top themselves
encoreyourface writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 1:09:59 PM

i still think it's funny how this film is described with a plot.
MadLad writes:
on July 9th, 2011 at 12:41:39 AM

Duh... none of you noticed if you kill someone else they will take your place idea??? watch the frigging thing dont just bash it!!!!
MadLad writes:
on July 9th, 2011 at 12:43:04 AM

just like most of the frigging morons on here what can we bash, what can we call gay, and what chick do we wanna FU$k.... get a life
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 12:14:45 PM

^^eat a d*ck and die.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved