WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Aniston is Very Horny in "Horrible Bosses" TV Spot

Posted: July 6th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Aniston is Very Horny in "Horrible Bosses" TV SpotSubmit Comment
New Line has released a new TV spot for its upcoming "Horrible Bosses" comedy, focusing on Jennifer Aniston as she sexually harasses her employee, played by Charlie Day. Check out the TV spot below.

Plot: For Nick (Jason Bateman), Kurt (Jason Sudeikis) and Dale (Day), the only thing that would make the daily grind more tolerable would be to grind their intolerable bosses (Kevin Spacey, Colin Farrell, Aniston) into dust. Quitting is not an option, so, with the benefit of a few-too-many drinks and some dubious advice from a hustling ex-con (Jamie Foxx), the three friends devise a convoluted and seemingly foolproof plan to rid themselves of their respective employers... permanently. There's only one problem: even the best laid plans are only as foolproof as the brains behind them.

The new film is directed by Seth Gordon (Four Christmases, The King of Kong) and is set to hit theaters on July 8th.

TV Spot:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Horrible Bosses."

Source: New Line


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 6:39:27 AM

nice...but will wait for download
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 6:44:17 AM

She's still pretty doable IMO
Johnnyb writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 7:15:15 AM

Man now I wanna eat her or that she ate, I donīt care. Awesome TV Spot!!!!
Supersweetguy writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 7:29:54 AM

I was what i was looking for. Maybe she'll do porno? JokEe. :-)
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 7:32:12 AM

I never thought she was that fit in friends but this changed my opinion, I still don't get why they're killing her? If being to horny deserves assassination then fire ze missiles at my penis.
boogiel writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 7:42:44 AM

I wouldn't mind having her as my bos. I'd do her. "You better give me that dong". LOL!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 8:22:30 AM

I would, I'd make her fart.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 9:00:26 AM

Jennifer Aniston. Probably the best boss in the world.
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 9:10:35 AM

Freud-

Your not quoting from a Danish Brewery there are you !!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 9:44:28 AM

Well, hate them or not, it is catchy slogan...smug bastards...
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 10:19:52 AM

Reminds me of our first date:

http://tinyurl.com/RangerAndAnistonForever
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 10:32:26 AM

Lool do you always wear santa outfits on your first date Ranger?
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 10:32:57 AM

Yes...

I like to give from my bag.
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 11:25:08 AM



http://hq-celebrity.com/wp-content/uploads/jennifer-aniston-ass.jpg

Bike park anyone .....


Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 11:27:39 AM

Sweet
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 11:31:36 AM

Tender !!
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 12:00:36 PM

Yeah... she'd be tender after a night of having her ass paddle-balled with my d*ck.

I'm still a fan of this picture of her:

http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj1/lyndseylou0208/27566_Jennifer_Aniston_GQ_Cover_122.jpg
zyban03 writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 12:03:10 PM

^^^
That's just fantastic!! Thanks Ranger!
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 12:34:54 PM

Any time my friend.
UnNameable_One writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 1:50:24 PM

Honestly, if she's not being shown NAKED, then who really cares how horny she is??....not THIS guy.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 2:41:47 PM

She's going to have to get more naked as her career and ticket sales continue to slump.

Full frontal soon Jen?
rocketman writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 2:42:00 PM

I would rattle the sh*t outa that bird.Fit as f*ck!
ikleesdekrant writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 2:46:59 PM

The dude who said he'll make her fart.. Classic.
reaper113 writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 2:49:29 PM

Worst Previews...made all the worse by immature tools.
rocketman writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 3:12:26 PM

Don't forget lurkers and trolls,they get on my tit's too.
jdl107 writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 4:07:22 PM

Charlie Day, you poor guy. Your boss is willing to have sex with you on top of a patient, licks your neck while on the job, takes picture of the both of you while you are incapacitated and she is completely naked simulating sex acts.

You got it bad, dude. That is one tough life.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 6:28:46 PM

Jennifer Aniston, the woman whose relationships originated the phrase 'hit it and then quit it'.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 6:30:14 PM

I should have said the 'relationship of whom' instead. Or deleted 'the woman'. Terrible grammar made all the worse by a lack of editing ability.
Shiye writes:
on July 6th, 2011 at 8:50:01 PM

The shiye wants a boss like that, my many bosses at walmart are fat, old, guys and or completely unattractive woman.

Wouldn't mind the complete incompetence of my boss if she looked liked that..WOW.

Current Aniston>Current Jolie

Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2011 at 4:31:25 AM

@reaper113 - oh f*ck off and save the judging for your mother's *sshole, you whiny c*nt.
trailertrash writes:
on July 7th, 2011 at 5:13:50 AM

Love the pic mate

And the reaper has surfaced i see, Must be daddys colonic irrigation time again so he's been let out of the basement for a day or 2, c*nt !!
Ranger writes:
on July 7th, 2011 at 11:50:02 AM

Yep... her GQ covered rocked!
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2011 at 1:37:07 PM

"Worst Previews...made all the worse by immature tools."

Yep. Now improve the place by leaving.
Cody Fairless-Lee writes:
on July 8th, 2011 at 11:01:08 PM

Not interested in this movie! The only good thing about HORRIBLE BOSSES is the Jennifer Aniston horny scenes! YEAH!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved