WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Woman Recalls Her Awkward, Foot-Sucking Night with Quentin Tarantino

Posted: June 30th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Woman Recalls Her Awkward, Foot-Sucking Night with Quentin TarantinoSubmit Comment
A young woman named Beejoli decided to finally tell the story that all her friends have been begging her to tell. That story is about how she met Quentin Tarantino at a party and how that night ended up with the "Inglourious Basterds" director pleasuring himself while sucking on her feet.

She wrote the entire thing in an email and sent it to a bunch of her friends. Those friends forwarded it to their friends, and now that email is here. It is very long (we have it in its entirety), but also entertaining. And as a bonus, we attached the photos that she talks about in the email and her appearance on "Wheel of Fortune."


Read this the whole way through when you get bored. It. is. incredible.
This is my friend and manager helping adam and i out in hollywood.



You are either getting this e-mail because I've promised I would tell you this story and haven't yet, you're besties with someone I used to hook up with, or because my need for attention and adulation has reached such an all time high that I decided to pick 15 of you at random to listen to this story (most likely explanation), but all the same, below is the (in)famous but true story of how I met Quentin Tarantino...Adam and Ethan, I'll be expecting your short film script of this in my inbox in the next couple of weeks...

Wednesday, June 1st, 2011:

Get a BBM at 8 in the morning from my friend Nicki telling me we're going to a party in "the Hills" that night because the Yankees were in town. But this party now presents a conundrum as a) I didn't know people partied on Wednesdays because I'm uncool and b) I had just run out of clean underwear and hadn't shaved my legs in three days, so I wasn't really in a "party" sort of place. (what's that you say? You're surprised I'm single?) However, after being told to grow a pair, I decided to join the girls after work for this fiesta.

Party time rolls around that evening and despite being a Wednesday, and based on how many trashy girls in short dresses there are, it looks like the inside of any club in Las Vegas has vomited inside this music producer's home. Minus all the hordes of Asians you get in real Las Vegas. I spend my first hour at this party irritated at having to even be there, and then telling the Yankees picture Joba Chamberlain how he'll never be as great as my beloved Brian Wilson. I think he may have called me a lesbian as I was walking away, but I guess you can't blame him since I did choose to wear pants. Anyways, I digress.

Heading back inside, bored out of mind, I look over and notice Jamie Foxx and Quentin Tarantino have joined the melee. Joy. Two more people at this party who could not give a shit about who I am. I go back to texting in the corner while stuffing my face with a hot dog. About an hour later I'm making a drink and realize the pasty tall fellow pouring orange juice into my glass is the man himself, QT. Realizing I kind of have to go for at it this point, in all my nerd glory blurt out: "I'm sure everyone tells you this but I fucking loved Reservoir Dogs. I watched it when I was 11 for my school newspaper, and it's badass." He starts laughing, thanks me, pleasantries are exchanged about how I was clearly a fucked up 11 year old for watching Reservoir Dogs, and we start what appears it might be a delightful little chat about film. Until this happens:

Quentin: Wow so you really loved Reservoir Dogs, huh? Which of my other films do you like?
(this blatant arrogance is the type of douchebaggery that really gets my gourd about Hollywood, so now my film boner has turned to film hate fuck, and I feel the need to cheekily undermine Quentin.)

Me: Oh wow. You know, I really didn't like Kill Bill...

Quentin: What? What do you mean? 1 or 2?

Me: Ehh, a little bit of both. I just didn't care for them.

Quentin: Wow... I don't think anyone has said that to my face about my seminal films.

Me: Perhaps it's because you call them your seminal films. Shouldn't you wait for someone else to say that?

Quentin: You know, you've got a mouth on you. I like that.

At this point, QT puts an arm around me and I'm acutely aware that Quentin Tarantino has an arm around me. As are my four friends, who are all looking at me as if I have grown a second head. To be fair, I am easily the most uncool out of all my friends (I go to Q's in Brentwood four nights a week), so the fact that anyone even mildly famous wants to speak to me is pretty shocking. He's chatting with my friends and I like it's no big deal, I am pretending like this happens every night of my life, and out of nowhere he leans in for the makeout. Yes. True story. I am pulling a frat move and making out in a crowded kitchen with Quentin Fucking Tarantino. I cannot stop laughing AS this is happening, mainly because I see my friends Nicki and Jen literally gag behind Quentin's head, and I really am doing this for the story at this point. We make out some more, take a walk, keep making out, get more drinks, lather, rinse, repeat. Believe me when I say I'm not bragging, because..well...have you looked at a photo of Quentin Tarantino recently? (Please refer to: http://bit.ly/jL4ORR)

At some point in our public makeout, Jamie Foxx comes over and without acknowledging me goes, "Yo QT, ready to roll?" Quentin looks at me and says "Want to come to my house?" Ummmmmm...fuck yes? We get in an SUV and off we go. As I'm in the car though, I realize two things: 1) Making out with Quentin Tarantino is a great story, but there is no way I plan on putting out, and 2) This is a director who makes up fucked up films for a living, there is a 23% chance he could Phil Spektor me, and I'm definitely not ready to die. But alas, I'm already in the car and we're off.

We get to the house, which is gorgeous, and Jamie Foxx takes off with his lady friend (I try to say bye to him and he doesn't even look at me. Jamie Foxx could not have given 2 shits who I was. This is probably karma because I snuck into a screening of Ray in 2004 with my black boyfriend who worked at AMC at the time, instead of buying a ticket). Which leaves me and QT alone in his bar. I spot a photo booth and immediately realize that we must take photos, if for nothing else, proof that this story even happened. (Because I know at least 7 of you right now think I'm still lying, and are pissed you had to read this much. It gets even better, I promise!!) We get a few good photo strips, which I immediately buried at the bottom of my purse lest he take them from me, and go on talking about film. (For you film geeks, this was a great conversation that led to QT cutting me a trailer of my five favorite bad movies, but for sake of some semblance of brevity, I will leave that aside for another day)

After a lengthy film discussion, Quentin suggests we head to bed, which is the point where I really start panicking. I have stalled for a good long time but the makeouts were really losing their appeal because you can only be sweated on so much, and we were getting closer to the moment of truth on whether I'd have to put out or not. The makeout continues for a while longer, and I'm really getting nervous about where the night may lead, kicking myself over not pretending to be more drunk and "passing out", and wishing he'd turn the damn lights off so that he won't notice that I'm wearing Hanes Her Way underwear the size of Canada that I bought at CVS that morning because my life is really just that sad and pathetic. We make out some more, there's a little below the belt action that I try to avoid, as QT has the most unattractive penis I have ever seen (short. fat. nub-like. The chode of all chodes. Boys, those junior high pamphlets are lying when they say that all shapes and sizes are normal. Lying.) Just as I'm about to hyperventilate over the fact that he may try to put that horrific bodily implement anywhere near my Britney, he leans over and goes "Hey..."

I know this "Hey." This is the "Hey, should I get a condom?" hey that accompanies 20 minutes of ungratifying sex. As I'm trying to rapidly think of ways I can agent myself out of this deal, I hear what is without a doubt, the strangest question in the history of my life. Quentin Tarantino asks, "Can I suck on your toes while I jerk off?" What. The. Fuck.

Many of you may have seen this coming, as his foot fetish is WELL documented, but for some of us who spend more time watching Kate Hudson than we do Quentin Tarantino, this was a huge shock. On top of that, I don't even like weird sex habits! A saucy hookup for me is on the foot of the bed, instead of on a pillow. Someone tried to talk me into a threesome once and I cried for an hour. Having someone ask to fellate my feet while rubbing one out was a world I was not prepared for.

But desperate times call for desperate measures, and I realized this just might be my get out of jail free card on the whole chode in vag issue. After some negotiations about how I would not partake in any of the hand job action were nailed down, I begrudgingly acquiesced. (And by begrudgingly, I realized I didn't have to shtup the dude and said sure why not in about 0.03 seconds) And thus began the weirdest ten minutes of my life having my feet made out with by an Oscar winning filmmaker while he pleasured himself. Truth be told, it wasn't so bad. I didn't have to do anything (a nice bonus, since I am undoubtedly the laziest person in bed, which some of you can attest to), no bodily secretions were ejected anywhere near me or my feet (thank god, because I imagine it would feel like walking in sand with wet I fucking hate that), and just as I hoped, we went to bed right after.

In the morning, I snooped through Quentin's belongings while he was in the bathroom and now know his e-mail address. He fooled around with my feet one more time (this time without asking, which I found rude), and then drove me back to Nicki's apartment in Weho and that was that.

Most insane experience of my life, and without a doubt, probably the best story I will ever get to tell. Those of you who know me well know of my love of hyperbole, so I'm actually rather sad that I won't get to use "best story ever!!!" when talking about how I scored a free topping at Yogurtland anymore, but I suppose for Quentin I can make an exception. I'll try not to forget all of you little people when my feet and I make our meteoric race (foot pun intended) to the top of the A-List soon.

Till then, I've attached our photo booth photos for those of you who think I still just have a vivid imagination...and yes, he does look like Frankenstein.


Photo Booth Pictures:

"Wheel of Fortune" Appearance:

Source: Deadspin

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Supersweetguy writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 7:46:35 AM

Yeah right. And this is one of those attempts to diss on this director. Not to be mean, but do you want money? Please....
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:01:04 AM

Haha I imagined that story as told by some nerdy yet sexy girl but no turns out she's an ugly mother f*cker as well who's probably in QTs league even if he wasn't famous. So she ripped into his film/ penis and sexual fetish, nice. It did make me laugh quite a bit. Some of my favourite quotes include:

"I really didn't like Kill Bill..."

"This is probably karma because I snuck into a screening of Ray in 2004"

"The chode of all chodes."

"No bodily secretions were ejected anywhere near me or my feet."

Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:01:19 AM

Supersweetguy- If she was trying to make money she wouldn't have sent it out to her friends for the entire internet to see, the entire stories already out now what else can she really tell the tabloids?
Johnnyb writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:03:08 AM

Lucky bitch!!!!! but at the same time you got luck that he touch you girl, because you are so ugly like a MF cow!!!!!
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:11:52 AM

What is it with Quentin and feet ? Maybe his dad was a closet podiatrist or something.
ikleesdekrant writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:14:18 AM

Save the story for your ugly ass grandchilderen, Indira Ghandi.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:25:00 AM


this hoe is busted like Blanks inbred mom.Would of been cool if she was hot.Come on Quentin you got millions for directing you can afford hookers like Sheen.
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:28:04 AM

Basically QT would rather suck your toes and jerk off than do anything else with you !!!


I would take that as a major insult if i were you
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:30:24 AM

And did she call her lady bit Britney, What a c*nt
Brody writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:34:01 AM

Sucking a chicks foot and jerking off isnt weird.

You think QT is putting out the QT legend 'out there'? of the f*cked up genius whose antics were known to all, ala Dennis Hopper, Sam Peckingpah, et al.

Yeah, but without the genius!

Dogs & Pulp are acceptable early efforts, Jackie Brown - outstanding!
The rest - lack of imagination, over-indulgence on style, like a f*cked up collage of other people's work.

She should have kicked his big chin.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:35:33 AM

QUentin looks inbreded as well like he's some sort of f*cked up Frankenstein trailertrash mix
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:38:52 AM

Maybe she isn't the greatest beauty I have seen, but at least she's a funny f*cker.

I would rip her Britney...
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:46:05 AM

^^ Then she would have to call it a Madonna
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:50:07 AM

Damn, you just killed my boner
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:51:16 AM

Just give me the gist of it guys...too long to read.
Dirt writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 9:01:12 AM

She loved it.
Dirt writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 9:02:56 AM

Dave, what happened was QT was jerking it while sucking her toes. Pretty much sums it up.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 9:05:00 AM

@Dirt- So a regular night for QT then?
WV-Films writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 9:42:23 AM

Apparently QT never got the memo that you get to actually f*ck girls when you're famous. And they can be hot too.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 9:47:27 AM

LOL!!! Funny ass story, considering when I met QT he was kicking it with David Carradine. Wonder what those two were talking about. Kill Bill or world weirdest ways to jerk off?
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 9:51:52 AM

Carradine won that argument hands down..
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 10:17:13 AM

I wonder when the toe fungus will show on his lips
TeemSelami writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 10:22:40 AM

indian women should stick to smelling like toilets
gunner writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 10:23:59 AM

Frankenstein finally got his bride and bitch please, you're in the same league as QT or maybe even way below. Ladies and Gentlemen that's what we call a perfect couple.
coldplayesence writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 10:58:26 AM

So *this* is too weird for her? Come on!
masht7 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 11:18:41 AM

Sucking toes while choking the bishop isn't weird or awkward, Tarantino having an ugly c*ck is weird and awkward (he probably knows McG).
bandolero999 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 11:25:54 AM

I guess Quentin and Arnold like taking it for the team in Hollywood,while Ashton is banging Demi and Sean Penn is banging Scarlett Johanson
Rambo writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 12:15:49 PM

so?he has a foot fetish...many men are in this club including yours truly :-)
coldplayesence writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 12:17:29 PM

^ Was banging Scarlett, he dumped her because she didn't finish college lol
rocketman writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:06:17 PM

Right I'm a Brit so you Yanks are gonna have to give us a hand....

Whats a BBM + a Chode?

f*cked if i know.

And yeah,I'd do her.
rocketman writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:07:45 PM

And a Britney...I guess it's a flange but is it rhyming slang?
rocketman writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:08:35 PM

FYI....Britney Spears = Beers ;)
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:35:36 PM

Poor girl. What she must have gone through...

rocketman writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:44:22 PM

QT's c*m face
HideousSecretion writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 3:06:24 PM

This email only proves the old saying: "Gentlemen don;t kiss and tell. But whores do."
Rambo writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 3:16:24 PM


isn't that the pro Lohan f*ck treatment?
velocityknown writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 4:38:15 PM

Must have been a nice change of pace for QT. I think he normally just looks at himself in the mirror and jacks off.
FBO writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 4:58:27 PM

after reading that story hearing rocketman say 'brits' and 'yanks' sounds dirty.

@rocket: bbm = blackberry message; chode = the bit of skin between the butthole and the ball sack, i don't know why she used it in reference to his penis, apparently her and her circle of friends think a chode is a small d*ck. As for the brittney thing, well you know how some people name their parts? Yeah, she named her's Brittney.

And yeah, i'd still do her
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 5:07:48 PM

rocket -

She's an 8 pinter with the old Britney Goggles on
Dirt writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 5:20:55 PM

No mate. A chode is a d*ck that is as wide as it is short. Width and length.being the same.
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 5:37:28 PM

Nice knowledge there dirt, lol
DeVries writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 5:48:06 PM

So you whore haven't got enough money from him and you start a piss fest in the medias to get more $$$ from your bullsh*t, right?
FBO writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 5:56:39 PM

according to google both definitions are right, but according to my paperback dictionary Chode is the past tense form of chide or chided
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 6:54:56 PM

And there goes my lunch.

Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 9:05:47 PM

A woman recalls an awkward night with Quentin Tarantino ? How the f*ck is this news ?

That sounds like every soundbite and news story I've ever read about this hyperactive, fetish movie geek outside of his actually being on a set, directing a movie he scrawled out like he's trying to write a story in junior high.
Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 9:06:37 PM

When the police catch Tarantino gnawing on a severed foot like a dog gnawing a bone from the night before, then I'll be interested.
Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 9:07:41 PM

Good God,

He's got money. Get some plastic surgery, Quentin. You still look like your mom kept hitting you in the face with a concrete block for years.
Long Pants Tramp writes:
on July 1st, 2011 at 12:56:09 AM

What a frigid, conniving little bitch! If she tried to somehow embarass Tarantino, she failed miserably.

QT can suck whatever he wants.

Dumb bitch.
rocketman writes:
on July 1st, 2011 at 1:39:33 AM

Cheers FBO + Dirt I'm bringing chode to Britain today....
reach110 writes:
on July 1st, 2011 at 4:31:45 AM

HAHA! In the top left booth pic QT kinda looks like Colin Mochrie. Oh, good times.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on July 2nd, 2011 at 4:47:24 PM

Hey, they interviewed Swai's sister ?


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved