WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Says Michael Bay Demeaned Her as Well

Posted: June 30th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Says Michael Bay Demeaned Her as WellSubmit Comment
Two years ago, we learned that before Michael Bay hired Megan Fox to star in "Transformers," he made her wash his Ferrari while he filmed her at his house. Now in an interview with GQ magazine, Bay also demeaned Fox's "Transformers 3" replacement Rosie Huntington-Whiteley.

She explained: "I first met Michael back in 2009; it was on the set of the Christmas commercial for Victoria's Secret. I remember the first thing Michael said to me - before he even introduced himself or asked me my name was 'Can you walk?' And I looked at him like, 'What is this man talking about? Yeah, of course I can walk.' And then he proceeded to tell them to get me in the car, and then I was driven - I mean, honestly, I want to say it was about half a mile out in the desert. I kept thinking, 'This is a joke, right?' And the car dumped me in the middle of the desert.

All I was wearing was a bra and underwear and a big, billowing, black, floor-length cape and high heels. And he says, 'OK, when we shout action, you're going to walk!' And I assumed I would be doing this in several stages. They yelled action, and the car sped off back to set, and I just was like, 'Well, what am I supposed to do?' So I walked all the way back to where the camera was standing, which took me I would say a good 10, 12 minutes, and it was a proper runway stomp on salt flats; it was like 100 degrees, felt like fire. I remember walking back and being not impressed by the whole thing. I was pretty pissed off afterwards; I just looked at Michael, and he goes, 'I guess you can walk, then.'
"

Source: GQ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 80 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 7:45:03 AM

And yet you still starred in the c*nts film? You're more desperate than he is with his God complex. He probably done it as some sort of directorial experiment/ statement. Testing her for her role. Maybe the question he should have asked is "Can you act" Then watched her act for 10 minutes "Great so you can't act... but you can sure as hell walk."
Supersweetguy writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 7:45:26 AM

What does this tell about Michael Bay? Is he really a dictator or what? I don't know what to say to this guy.
Brody writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:08:45 AM

Why can't he just break them in on the couch like a normal guy.
You're a sick twisted fish, Bay!

RHW looks different in every picture i've seen of her. Is she aging super quick? Is that bastard Bay doing that to her?
Johnnyb writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:11:56 AM

He is not Hitler, he is a sadomasochist who likes to treat women and film crew like sh*t!!!! I think he masturbate it while doing is. Is like having sex for him!!!!!
AtariZombie writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:16:36 AM

micheal bay is a douche he looks like one.
and totally sucks as a director.
steven speildberg is starting to suck too
boogiel writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:17:04 AM

for once megan fox was right about Michael bay being a hitler incarnate. Bay is the one that should be fired by Spielberg.
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:17:19 AM

Look at Bay's face in that picture !!

You know she f##ked him to get the part, The smug bastard
bandolero999 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:19:36 AM

I heard shes dating Jason Statham a little bit too young maybe?

If I had all that money for directing crap like Bay and some hottie wanted to be in a movie i'll make her life a living hell as well,looks arent everything.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:22:14 AM

but shes ok for a model and shes got a butterface should of hired a latina girl with some curves and a real tan
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:34:05 AM

TT-Bay's Casting Couch. lol
Wish I just happened to be on that road that night. The things I woulda done.
jdl107 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:42:07 AM

Wow, she looks like Ximena Sarinana in that photo...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:49:16 AM

Hitchc*ck was kind of a d*ck too. Maybe Bay thinks that behaving like Hitchc*ck, some talent will rub off?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 9:01:19 AM

@cinema- you aint wrong there mate, if she fellt he was such a c*nt she should have said no to "Transformers 3" but even she knew to be in his movie would be good for her.





I got no time for the dumb bitch after this statement.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 9:22:57 AM

I've never heard bitches complain so much about doing so little.

Fox: OMG!!! You want me to tan and gain weight?

This bitch: I'm a model and he made me walk (sniffle sniffle).

Boo f*cking woo!!!! There's really something wrong with the world when models start bitching about walking and pin-up girls don't want to tan. And these idiots want to be actresses in Hwood? Kim Catrell probably sucked 20 d*cks before she landed her first role in Police Academy 3, and these bitches are complaining about tanning and walking. Pull their SAG card now!!!
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 9:43:52 AM

SAC-

"She probably sucked 20 d*cks before she landed her first role in Police Academy"

Of course she did, she's from Liverpool silly
gunner writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 9:55:03 AM

Bitch please!! You sucked his d*ck. Desperate c*nt.
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 10:13:51 AM

Michael Bay is a d*ck.....He makes me pay 12 a ticket for sh*te movies. What a bastard!!!
Damon242 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 10:14:35 AM

lol it almost sounds like something from South Park.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 10:22:06 AM

I love how women these days who strip, take nude pictures, walk around in underwear and a bra think that normal society is going to give them the same respect of a working women who doesnt do those things

lol what a joke and what do you expect Rosie
Bunny X writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 10:24:45 AM

The only one dumber than the moron is the idiot that follows the moron.
coldplayesence writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 10:47:22 AM

^ This.

And besides, the guy is known for this kind of sh*t, in a few months she will cry out the things he did to her while filming T3 but who's fault is that, eh?
PS. Finally, her mouth is at last closed. Phew, I tought she was unable to do it.
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 11:07:23 AM

Clearly Bay has a problem with women because his d*ck doesn't work around them.

Time to c*m out of the closet Mike.
SaulSilver writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 11:12:46 AM

I don't get it....why hasn't Jason Statham killed him yet?
nawtnt writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 11:21:02 AM

Michael Bay torture Rosie by threatening to leave her in the middle of a desert if she didn't walk when he yelled action, oh man, he must been thinking at the time like I just like the job.

Lucky Jason Statham wasn't here at the time or if he was, he would kicked the sh*t out of Bay.

Now that she dating him, if Statham finds out about what happened then he might do the same thing to Bay by
threating to break his bones and leave him in the middle of the desert if he doesn't walk like a girl when he says "Action, B*tch.

Just joking but that would be awesome if he cares for his girl like every man does for their own, just telling the truth.

I hope Transformers 3 turns out to be great better than the second and as good as the first one.
masht7 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 11:33:55 AM

Bay's d*ck must have been working, it functions bettter then McG's c*ck.
Rambo writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 12:13:43 PM

Boss
pornfly writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 12:22:07 PM

Stop bitchin and cash your check whore
The Derp Knight writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 12:22:35 PM

Alpha as f*ck
Rambo writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 12:22:39 PM

http://www.blogcdn.com/www.luxist.com/media/2009/07/pirelli10.jpg
vaodsi writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 12:28:18 PM

this is hilarious... "I had to walk like a half mile! It took me like, 1o minutes.. like it was so difficult and miserable!"
bandolero999 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 12:49:14 PM

her body makes up for her face
triggax writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 12:58:54 PM

"Of course she did, she's from Liverpool silly"

Kim Catrall is Canadian. Porkys.. Ya know..

She spent all of f*cking 30 seconds in liverpool as an infant. I don't know if spending time in liverpool as an infant would turn you into a whore, you guys really do have f*cking problems though, if that's the case.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:15:04 PM

i love how megan fox and and this bitch say all this sh*t happened, when really all they have is a bucket of 'f*ck of you because i said so' as proof. even if Michael Bay did do that stuff why the hell are complaining about now? obviously it wasn't so damaging to you that you couldn't do a movie. plus Michael Bay probably just wanted to make sure with both chicks they'd do what he said no questions asked, that is, if it actually happened ... also Bay is a plaaaaaayyyyerrrr .....
triggax writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:16:13 PM

"her body makes up for her face"

Bando, was just thinking the same thing. She actually looks like Michael Bay, kinda. There faces both have a bit of a slant to them, in this particular picture, it's funny, hers goes to the right, his to the left.

ACDC.
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:19:01 PM

'slant'? And Asian slur Trig? You RACIST!!!
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:19:28 PM

At least you left: 'slope' or '9-iron' off the table, you classy bugger.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:22:36 PM

Michael Bay has also been linked to porn stars as well.At least he's doing something right with all the money from Transformers and Pearl Harbor He's banging the bitches.He's still a f*cking douche
triggax writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:25:54 PM

I prefer Zipperhead, TBH... Ranger.

Bando, at least he's not sucking ugly little brown girls toes and jerkin his fat little chode to it. Bays a pimp, always has been. f*ckin bad boys.
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:27:19 PM

'...not impressed by the whole thing. I was pretty pissed off afterwards.' --- oh shut your c*cksucker.
secondbest writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:28:02 PM

Oh, Michael Bay and your demeaning ways. What will you think of next?
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:28:06 PM

@trig - remember in 'Born on the 4th of July' when Willem Dafoe called the cab driver: 'Taco Head!' --- I almost pissed myself!
bandolero999 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:30:35 PM

it's weird how i havent heard anything from Scarlett Johanson probably the only reason to watch the Island.Did she also have to clean his ferrari?
bandolero999 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:32:13 PM

Born on the 4th has got to be Tom Cruises best movie of his career.That scene when all the disabled vets go to Mexico to find hookers
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:33:11 PM

No argument here.

I think it's his best movie as well.

triggax writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:38:16 PM

lol 'tacoheads' Born on the 4th was extremely epic, and I'm sure you c*nts will have a f*ckin Marathon on TNT or whatever it is this coming Monday.

Happy Independence day Broseph.

Canada day tomorrow. Remember that day? When we burned your f*cking white house to the ground. That's literally what we celebrate on Canada day. Every year. Tomorrow, never forget.

Nah im just kidding. Happy 4th of july buddy.

Im actually gonna sit down and watch that movie now. Willem Dafoe was f*cking worth the entire show.
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 1:41:44 PM

Yes he is.

And Tom's commitment was something great. He didn't take a pay check for the movie (just a greater sum at the box office... so, good on him).
minkowski writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 2:26:05 PM

On one hand I want to say that Michael Bay is of course the *sshole sc*mbag I've always known him to be, and on the other hand I want to say that Rosie should do all she can to get work because she's got absolutely nothing else, and on the third hand, I want to say that what she was put through was hardly Stalin making Jews march to the Gulag, and on the other hand I want to say I don't give a sh*t regardless, but in reality, when you get a bunch of sh*theads like Bay and Co together with another bunch of sad desperate wannabe actresses lioke Rosie and Fox, sh*t like this is going to happen, and in the old days, much worse did happen, so Rosie might want to thank god all she had to do was walk for a few minutes to get a role she really, really didn't deserve.

Bunch of whining whores, and all they had to do was find an ounce of dignity, pride, shame whatever, and say, no thanks, I'll get work from someone else. But she didn't.
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 2:52:58 PM

trig -

If your born there thats it you can take the girl out of Liverpool but you can never take the Scouse out of Lassie.
HideousSecretion writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 2:59:30 PM

I had to walk a half mile for an absurd amount of money! What a spoiled bitch. She was hired for her body. If she has problems with being treated like cattle get a job where her tits and ass aren't considered her resume. Until then she should shut the f*ck up and get to walking.
BobMcBob writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 3:11:26 PM

Don't argue with results
Rambo writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 3:13:32 PM

Megan Fox vs. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

If you had to choose one for f*ck night...who would it be?I'll start

Rosie 1

Megan 0
Rambo writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 3:25:02 PM

breaking news:

http://www.imdb.com/news/ni12304712/
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 3:29:18 PM

Rosie for me too, loved her accent :)
Ovidiu.C writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 4:02:22 PM

See what you did darling ? If you wanna be treated in a way that you wouldn't be judged, come to the wp crowd. I'm sure they'd love to take care of you. Right guys ? YEEEESSS

Desperate w*ore.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 4:06:27 PM

Well, why am I not sh*tting my pants?
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 4:09:28 PM

Plus, I'm feeling really happy that people aren't rushing to Michael's defense like they sheepishly did so two years ago when the exact same thing happened with Megan Fox.

Like I trolled about everywhere, you ain't making me see this film. Instead, I'd sooner get into a filthy orgy with the Real Housewives of Wherever, film it, then send it to Vivid Video. It'd probably have the same effect as well, and would actually net me the same profit Michael Bay gets with these films.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 4:16:19 PM

Yeah liverpool will eat you up and spit you out like the whore you are.
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 4:46:47 PM

And will teach you how to hot wire a car along the way !
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 5:29:33 PM

$38mil for wednesday, Dark Side is way off the pace of Revenge Of The Fallen, Still it's beating Cars 2 thats something i guess
Rambo writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 5:49:04 PM

^yes,cause many people considered suicide after watching 'revenge of the fallen' so they voted with their feet this time for 'dark of the moon'
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 5:54:35 PM

Rambo is that whats happened to Jonathan Rhys Meyers, The guy thought f*ck it i just can't watch another Bay Transformer film so he started popping pills by the bucket load !!
Rambo writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 5:57:45 PM

either this or he rented 'Battle: Los Angeles'
minkowski writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 6:00:16 PM

Why do you think they released it during the week? They know what they're doing, opening early. It'll drag in some cash for sure this weekend.
Rambo writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 6:02:19 PM

no,it won't,'Larry Crowne' will break box office records making 200 mil in midnight showing
Rambo writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 6:04:48 PM

meanwhile,Michael Bay reveals transformers 4 title 'Transformers - Robots and explosions'
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 6:13:12 PM

... in his pants.
Rambo writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 6:25:23 PM

How would e.t looked if bay directed it?

answer:

http://pics.livejournal.com/justonehug/pic/0004hkat
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 6:39:40 PM

Good point on Battle LA Rambo, my head still hurst after watching that movie, Now where are my pills..
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 6:43:38 PM

Mink , They know what there doing alright but Fallen took $67mil on the same wednesday 2 years ago. people seem to have lost a lot of faith in this franchise.
minkowski writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 6:50:13 PM

"no,it won't,'Larry Crowne' will break box office records making 200 mil in midnight showing"

You know damned well that Larry Crowne sh*t isn't going to make d*ck over a July 4th f*cking weekend with 'Baybots and the Battle for Boom' now playing.

And for the non-retards, the few and far between, Battle LA wasn't the worst film you could watch for sure. Lots of interesting imagery and ideas, grand scope, stupid concept, zero story and manipulative music with some, how shall we say, not quite convincing acting.

But for a depiction of what it would look like to battle extraterrestrials only, say, fifty to a hundred years head of us, (Al Pacino voice) pretty f*cking great. Would rather watch that sh*t than, say, Spielberg's nauseatingly insipid War of the Worlds.
minkowski writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 6:55:07 PM

"Mink , They know what there doing alright but Fallen took $67mil on the same wednesday 2 years ago. people seem to have lost a lot of faith in this franchise."

Fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice shame on me.

I guess the people who got burnt on ROTF did a wait and see. With critics slamming it DotM, these folks decided against getting ripped of again, although I do believe the film will make a good bit more cash later on, as the more mainstream positive opinions filter down and out.
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 7:05:32 PM

Agree Mink the film will make a lot of money, It May follow the Pirates 4 route which has become the 9 biggest film of all-time (can't believe that) where the gross outside of the US drives the boxoffice takings.

I brought Batttle LA on Blu Ray while i was in the US thought i'd give it another go.

Just felt it was a bit of a let down, as you say some great ideas just seemed to chaotic on screen and hard to follow IMO.
phetburton writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 7:37:17 PM

i LOVE this guy haha! !! all these girls think that everything should be easy n given to them in a silver platter 'cause they're hot, well it SHOULDN'T

they should work they're ASSES OFF if they really wanna impress in Hollywood, beauty only takes u so far
minkowski writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:14:06 PM

"just seemed to chaotic on screen and hard to follow IMO."

That too. A very chaotic mess, but I wonder if that was the point. Not saying it was, but who knows, maybe that was their way of trying to convey the chaos of war.

Or, it was a sh*tty story.
Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:55:32 PM

Rosie, one question:

If he demeaned you in the Victoria Secret lingerie shoot BEFORE you were auditioning (if we even suspect that) for Transformers III ..... AND you knew his sexist directing style .... WHY THE f*ck WOULD YOU DO THE MOVIE ? Money, clear and simple, whore.

Leave your money on the nighttable and begone!
Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:57:05 PM

He asked her to walk because he looked at her and said to himself, " Well, its a miracle she can even breathe or think. "

Bullseye, Michael.
Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 8:58:40 PM

I bet she gargles when she swallows. You know, just to savor the flavor.
Eben1277 writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 11:04:57 PM

The more I hear about this guy the more I like him.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 30th, 2011 at 11:18:04 PM

I'm sorry (imo), Battle LA was one of the worst alien invasion or war movies I've ever seen. Shaky cam at its worst, NO plot, and the absolute worst alien villains ever. Totally forgetable waste of time.
telur writes:
on July 1st, 2011 at 1:59:16 AM

Michael Bay must be stupid if not f*ck her

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved