WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Description of Anne Hathaway's Catwoman Outfit in "The Dark Knight Rises"

Posted: June 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Description of Anne HathawaySubmit Comment
One of the many things fans are looking forward to see in "The Dark Knight Rises" is Catwoman's outfit. HollywoodLife says that the costume will be very different from what we've seen before.

"Anne [Hathaway's] outfit is more tactical, like the comic book, than the previous Batman movies," a source close to production said. "She will definitely be wearing the goggles and it's going to be less sexy than Halle Berry and Michelle Pfeiffer's Catwoman costumes. She's going to look more like a robber."

The source added: "But fan boys shouldn't be worried. This costume is going to be form-fitting enough to make Anne look smoking hot."

Source: HollywoodLife


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 7:37:14 PM

Someone describing Anne Hathaway in cloths is like describing food in a refrigerator. Unless it's out in the open waiting to be eaten, I do not give a flying Bulgarian sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 7:37:32 PM

+e
markoz writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 7:57:15 PM

I suggest transparent costume made of let's say nylon.Saves money,good for the eyes
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 8:05:03 PM

I cant see her playing in this type of Nolan film but I was wrong about Ledger
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 8:06:17 PM

Rang

Thoughts on your woman
bubbles17 writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 8:20:33 PM

Mmmm ....catwoman
coldplayesence writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 8:25:40 PM

A robber? Man, they already got it right before, oh never mind.
Lined Paper writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 8:26:40 PM

She doesn`t need any help from a catwoman suit to be smokin hot... but I`m sure it won`t hurt ;D
The Derp Knight writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 9:09:48 PM

As long as the thing has some f*cking cat ears on it. I don't care is Nolan's universe is more realistic, put some goddman cat ears on the bitch.

Oh, and dem tits.
pornfly writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 9:14:27 PM

Thats y i cant be batman i'd be puttin all kinds of catnip in my ass,gotham would turn into compton on my watch
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 9:45:31 PM

I'd rather have Barbara Gordon. She's in a wheelchair, so if she doesn't have an orgasm, I can always say it's not my fault.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 9:46:56 PM

Can't wait to see the 1st pics of this.
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 10:17:33 PM

Can't wait to see Hathaway nude. Rowr!
LeeMaca writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 10:35:51 PM

" mink.....lol

and thats a couple of days with out a crazy rant welcome back dude!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 10:53:55 PM

Crazy rants are the only sanity I have left. Ironic.

Get naked Anne! oooh la la!
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2011 at 1:38:21 AM

@CH - I'd eat a foot and a half of Anne's sh*t just to see where it came from!
JohnZee writes:
on June 29th, 2011 at 1:43:38 AM

I'm hoping for skintight black latex with googles, a head covering that looks somewhat like the current costume, and some basic climbing gear.

And hopefully Bruce Wayne will just happen to have Wayne Tech working on a techn-organic nanite gas that can instantly instantly disintegrate any latex within five hundred feet...

...Not just for her costume, but also because a Hathaway Catwoman is well worth going bareback. ;)
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2011 at 1:44:07 AM

Anne... if you're reading this, have a big red meat dinner with some corn and call me (I'm serious!)!
Rambo writes:
on June 29th, 2011 at 2:36:54 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4NB6y61vV50
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2011 at 2:39:58 AM

GREAT clip Rambo.
darkraven28 writes:
on June 29th, 2011 at 4:43:25 AM

Looking forward to that camera starting on the ass shot, circling around to her front and up the body to the masked kitty face. Meowww!!!
Avirex writes:
on June 29th, 2011 at 5:31:45 AM

She has the body of an assortment of oddly made broomsticks with the only redeeming feature bring cute tits. No curves on this one which is vital unless the costume has ass, hips and thighs already built in.
Supersweetguy writes:
on June 29th, 2011 at 6:29:31 AM

I would to see her in a smoking hot catwoman suit. At least make it more daring that the one worn by Michelle Pfeiffer.
trailertrash writes:
on June 29th, 2011 at 10:02:44 AM

I so Would ...
trailertrash writes:
on June 29th, 2011 at 10:03:18 AM

the lucky girl
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2011 at 11:05:34 AM

lol.
technoreaper writes:
on June 29th, 2011 at 11:22:44 AM

Well, this is a good sign then.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved