WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final "Transformers: Dark of the Moon" Trailer

Posted: June 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final "Transformers: Dark of the Moon" TrailerSubmit Comment
"Transformers: Dark of the Moon" will begin playing in 3D theaters tonight (June 28th), but before that happens, DreamWorks has released one final trailer for the film, showing lots of new footage. Check it out below.

Plot: Sam Witwicky (LaBeouf) is taking his first tenuous steps into adulthood while remaining a reluctant human ally of Optimus Prime. The film centers around the space race between the USSR and the USA, suggesting there was a hidden Transformers role in it all that remains one of the planet's most dangerous secrets. The villain of the third film will be Shockwave.

Michael Bay returned to direct the third installment, which will be his last.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Transformers: Dark of the Moon."

Source: DreamWorks


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 5:39:54 AM

Damn. Should I or shouldn't I? I've never been so torned about a movie.

Really good tune, though.
telur writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 5:41:55 AM

trust me, there will be Transformers 4 !!!
Supersweetguy writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 5:56:21 AM

@Telur: If there is gonna be a Transformers 4, Michael Bay would not direct it.
Rambo writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 6:45:12 AM

gonna see it tonight!!!post my review after...
Mudders writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 6:54:04 AM

just got back from the premiere here in new zealand,its f*ckin awesome.

3-d is the way to go too,never thought id say it but yeah,pretty good.

good story,wont go into for those who will see it,but its got a good twist

less lovey dovey sh*t and more action but in a less messy kinda way,think bay actually did what he said he was going to do,i think he actually delivered the goods this time.

1000 times better than the second and maybe better than the first??

sentinel prime was cool,megatron hardly in it,shockwave is the main focus for bits,patrick dempsey plays a good role,the mom n dad hardly in it,blonde chick was hot but thats it,cant act.

rating...jeez....solid 8.5/10

a few questions could be asked like part 2 i.e. "where was he while they were getting f*cked up" kinda questions
bandolero999 writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 8:07:49 AM

havent seen neither of them So I'll save my 15 or 20 dollars for all that IMAX,3d Bullsh*t hahahaha
Mudders writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 8:47:21 AM

@ telur

be intersting to see where they go after the ending of this one...seems like there are few ways they can go now

i can think of a couple but i wont spoil it too much
coldplayesence writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 9:07:04 AM

Close. that. f*cking. mouth, Rosie. Seriously it annoys me a lot.
prowler writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 9:18:08 AM

I think Shia yelled ''Optimus'' in every single trailer starting from first movie. Optimus should really watch himself... Jesus...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 9:27:30 AM

OIIIIII!! f*cking tune!! Bit of dubstep goes down a treat doesn't make me wanna watch this film though makes me wanna have a bit of MDMA and go out raving. Looks more hard core than the second already but I will never let Michael Bay trick me again... I'm never watching one of his films again.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 9:33:26 AM

You can tell that this is totally different to the the first 2. In the first 2 Sam yells "BUMBLEBEE!" whereas in this one he yells "OPTIMUS!". See? Totally different.
Mudders writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 9:35:56 AM

@ cinema

its pretty good...what you see in trailer is what you get trust me...not a bad story either....good twist to it
trailertrash writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 9:43:04 AM

Cinema - It's gonna be ebeneezer goode lol
Blank x25 writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 9:43:24 AM

Love the fact that some people post on EVERY Transformers/Bay post just to say "I'm not watching this."

Good. Go watch something boring.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 10:33:54 AM

Blankx- Love the way you post on every thread moaning about other people moaning, but you're really just moaning yourself. You also call other people stupid for having opinions but constantly seek approval on your own.

Trailer- haha yepp any one got any veras??? larrrvveeellyyyy!
Zippo writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 11:14:00 AM

Wow. I never thought i'd see a Victoria's Secret model i woulden't like to screw, much less touch. Her face.... and those disgusting, putrid things she calls lips. I'd rather eat the rotten *sshole of a cow that's been dead for two weeks before i even fathom the idea of f*cking her.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 11:16:20 AM

ANYTHING is BETTER than a Michael Bay FILM so youre trying to get people to watch a SHia Ladouche movie with Tyrese WIth 10times more explosions.GO DIE BLANKx you Christian c*nt and pull a RYAN DUNN
Tkemert20 writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 12:59:47 PM

@Telur - Tust me, there WON'T be a Transformers 4. I've seen the movie, and the ending pretty much negates any possible sequel.
SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER


All the Decepticons are killed, a lot of Autobots are killed, and Cybertron implodes. Yeah, no way for a sequel.


END SPOILER END SPOILER END SPOILER
Tkemert20 writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 1:02:23 PM

Btw, Shockwave is so NOT the villain, he's just an ordinary 'Con that bites it fast. It isn't Megatron either. For those who haven't been keeping up on the spoilers lately, I'll let that be a surprise.
Blank x25 writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 1:29:35 PM

@Cinema

I took you serious until you said "opinions". Do you actually READ comments on this site? Opinions are few and far between. I respect ALL opinions on here, even if I don't agree with them. But an opinion is different from simply trolling the same subjects just to say things that don't even relate to a film. Not you, but many. I agree with a LOT of what you say on here. People just need to stop complaining about irrelevant stuff. And I never said you were stupid. I said it seems funny people flock to posts about things they haven't seen just to rant about it. You're entitled 100%, even if it doesn't make much sense.


@Bandy
Why am I not surprised you are trying to jump in and be cool? Shouldn't you be assisting Paul Blart right about now?

But at least you spelled things right for once. Kudos for picking up a dictionary. Come up with something you haven't repeated 100 times since 6th grade.
Until then, please allow the adults to talk. Thanks, pal.

And BTW, this guy is an atheist. None of the Christian mumbo jumbo here.
Blank x25 writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 1:30:36 PM

Mink, logic is needed.

And Bandy, someone is parked outside the mall in a handicapped zone. May wanna look into that.
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 1:40:16 PM

"Mink, logic is needed."

Yeah, well, sure, I'd like to impart logic to others, but Confucious say cup with no bottom cannot be filled.

Anyway, I'll eventually watch this, one day, in a time far in the future, in a galaxy far, far away, but I will say, not to toot my own horn, I could have made a far better TF film. Story anyway.

Not trying to be arrogant, but I know robots and I damned well know Transformers, and I know how to make the sh*t work with both adults and children. I would have never, in a billion megacycles, made these films. Just saying.


Trailer looks good, I guess, too, but I have no idea what was going on. Someone yelled Optimus and a I saw buildings fall. Msnbc is calling the film 'spectacularly hollow', and I think we would all have to agree, we just disagree if that's a good thing, or a bad thing.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 4:29:28 PM

I knew i sensed a dirty christian ,not an atheist either.You Have no say in Anything when you are from the boonies of West Virginia,Im surprised there's technology there besides f*cking your sisters and marrying your cousins? you might as well live in Bulgaria with Shay.Now i see why you're a sad little troll spewing your tantrums in the net after daddy molests you after a long night of squirrel hunting and drinking moonshine.

I would Love to hear what you do for a living mr west virginia smarty pants?Im 28 How the f*ck does that make me a kid?

I told you i Love My security job and its in a jewerly wharehouse.i just Love it how you use movie quotes and movie characters to make a comeback really humorous,guess that's West virginia humor for you.

Go jerk off to your Adam west Batman shows and Chris Nolan inbred boy.are you snaggle toothed it do you have 6 fingers i know you have got some defect on you
Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 7:21:53 PM

Counting down the months until Shia Labeouf and Michael Bay say this movie is sh*t as well.
Johnnyb writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 7:40:12 PM

Itīs me or Rosie Huntington- Whiteley in one shot looks like a younger version of Cameron Diazŋ?
prowler writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 7:52:13 PM

@justsmile you're right, silly me...
SoftimusPrime writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 7:59:39 PM

I have tickets for 3 screenings on opening night here in Finland and the first will kick off in 12 hours and 16 minutes!! I've been waiting SO long for this!! FFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUU-- :DD
Mudders writes:
on June 29th, 2011 at 12:10:34 AM

@ tkemert20

which movie did you watch....yes on the decepticon thing but when did shockwave 'bite it fast' i recall him being there at the end

'alot of autobots died'....ican recall 2 maybe 3 but im sure it wasnt "alot"

i saw heaps of humans die though which was refreshing

think with the whole cybertron thing,it can still work...i wont spoil that

and there are avenues for a 4th but will be hard pressed to find a decent story to carry it but maybe they have ideas

not gonna go into it though and spoil things for others
Mudders writes:
on June 29th, 2011 at 12:12:49 AM

@ mink

what you see in the trailer is what you get in the movie....less lovey crap and a more decent storyline which is refresshing

even seen it in 3d which is awesome...not a fan of 3d but it worked in this for sure.

evenly paced but a bit too long at 2hr 45mins....maybe coulda whacked off 30mins

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved