WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Reviews for "Transformers: Dark of the Moon"

Posted: June 27th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Reviews for "Transformers: Dark of the Moon"Submit Comment
"Transformers: Dark of the Moon" is set to hit theaters in 3D theaters on Tuesday and will then open wide the following day. Fortunately, the first reviews are already out and they are all pretty positive.

Everyone claims that the third film is better than the last installment and some believe that it's the best in the franchise. Everyone also agrees that Rosie Huntington-Whiteley is a terrible actress, the special effects are unlike anything seen before and that the only way to see this film is in a 3D theater.

Check out some of the reviews below.

* Total Film: Corrects most of "Transformers 2's" deficiencies without really matching "Transformers 1's" superior entertainment value and element of surprise." (3 / 5 stars)

* IGN: May not be a great film, but it is largely great fun. (3.5 / 5 stars)

* Daily Mail: There are some fabulous action sequences and epic battles that take your breath away. But after two and a half hours I did feel as if I was suffering from metal fatigue. (3 / 5 stars)

* Hitfix: Feels like the film that the franchise has been struggling to produce this entire time. (B+)

* Mirror: A fantastic feast of all-action entertainment. The first big summer blockbuster worth catching.

* Movieweb: As fine and beautiful a spectacle as it comes and sets down and destroys the majority of the summer blockbusters (4.5 / 5)

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 5:58:21 AM

so... the chick with the fugly jaw isn't a good actress, Michael Bay has another diarrhea fest of what he calls action, and it's better than the last one?

gee who didn't see this coming?
telur writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 6:38:00 AM

i don't care the artist.

the concern only the robots
telur writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 6:38:55 AM

does anyone know, transfomers is gender racist because 99% robots is MALE

they suck ass each other!!!
j-man writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 7:08:25 AM

Sweet!!
coolguy writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 7:13:43 AM

great news,loved the first one, was disappointed with the second one (although it did have some good action scenes). Very excited for this, definately watching it in 3D.
BigUnit writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 8:23:20 AM

yeah it the fourth one, the main characters for the movie should just be the autobots, forget sam, forget people. Its called transformers for a reason, just make them the main characters. we dont need sam chasing around his diferent girlfriends and bringing is own drama into the film, i dont need that at least
nawtnt writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 8:52:44 AM

I hope this will better than the second one and as good as the first one.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 9:03:42 AM

A 3D Transformer film with more action and spectacle might actually lobotomize a few people in the audience this time. These tickets better be sold with a warning from the surgeon general.
JakeVermont writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 9:14:43 AM

I'm there tomorrow night.... IMAX baby!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 9:16:25 AM

telur writes:
i don't care the artist.
the concern only the robots

does anyone know, transfomers is gender racist because 99% robots is MALE
they suck ass each other!!!

LAUGH OUT f*ckING LOUD. What artist Telur you crazy cat please don't ever stop commenting you're a genius.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 9:18:20 AM

WOWWWW YOU SEE HOW REAL THOSE TRANSFORMING CARS LOOK, THEY LOOK SO REAL YOU SHOULD PAY 20 QUID AND WASTE TWO HOURS OF YOUR LIFE TO SEE THEM!! f*ck OFF.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 9:28:01 AM

We will see Wednesday how good it is.
Kurskij writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 9:33:47 AM

"does anyone know, transfomers is gender racist because 99% robots is MALE

they suck ass each other!!!"

Ripped my spleen.

You sir, are one of a kind.
Rambo writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 9:35:13 AM

good news,hopefully shia dies in the end.
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 9:52:41 AM

Just watch the trailers over and over for the fabulous action sequences and epic battles that take your breath away


trailertrash writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 10:27:05 AM

Thats a bit like your avatars fun bags big ...
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 10:36:40 AM

yes...yes tits is
Blank x25 writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 10:40:59 AM

@SAC - Already set up my will, in case I don't make it out alive and my brain explodes.


I read the complete version of some of those reviews yesterday. Surprisingly, there is a lot of positive talk, for the film AND for Bay. Makes me even more pumped to see this in 3D.
crimsonshaft writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 11:08:38 AM

Slow clap for Michael Bay and Bruckheimer. They must have bust out some serious swag to get so many positive reviews right away. You hated the last one that you paid $12 to see, oh don't worry this one is better trust us. A little or a lot better we're not sure, but obviously the only way to really enjoy it is in 3D.

This is how to make a trilogy ladies and gents. Make the first one decent enough to get people interested. Then make the 2nd one as sh*tty as possible so you only have to put a half ass effort into the 3rd so people know it's better than the last to make sure they still come out.
rabid writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 11:25:23 AM

I'll be seeing this wednesday or thursday. I really wasn't all that interested about it , but the most recent trailer for it blew me away. The 3D looks pretty sick and the threat level looks grim. I'm predicting 80% less fluff than in the last film. The first TF was a perfect TF film, but they definitely need to top the weak sequel.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 1:06:22 PM

"nope.com writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 5:58:21 AM
so... the chick with the fugly jaw isn't a good actress, Michael Bay has another diarrhea fest of what he calls action, and it's better than the last one?

gee who didn't see this coming?"

Maybe not in the past, but I'm no longer a sycophant. Like I said a million times, the Megan Fox dilemma has become used for promotion (look for it in GQ this month or next). Imagine, this is a film about robots, and all we're hearing about is what a sc*mbag piece of sh*t Megan is, but the fact remains that this is an issue that should've been shot dead since Rosie came by. And there are people who honestly believe that the new actress is going to eclipse Megan.

I'm not predicting positive numbers. The fact that they're waiting until this week to let the critics have their way with this film is another "Green Lantern" waiting to happen.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 1:11:34 PM

It's Michael Bay's Transformers.

How good could it be?
Blank x25 writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 1:27:54 PM

If this film does get negative reviews, I'm sure Paramount will have a few hundred million reasons not to care.


If it's as good as the first, I'll be happy. Hopefully the action surpasses both previous ones, though.
gunner writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 1:29:52 PM

TRANSFORMERS is as bad as TRANSMORPHERS.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 1:48:12 PM

It's just done wrong, that's all. The robots looks like...dunno, but they look like walking junk heaps. They're so poorly defined. They went and said, hey let's make this things realistic, lets' make them actually work, and then you have all this very unrealistic action and cartoonish scripting and silly dialogue and presposterous story elements, so to me they got it entirely backwards.

They should made the script and story and dialogue and action realistic and fudged on the robots mecahinical realism because noone gives a f*ck if Ironhides gun has ten thousand pieces. That's just insanely stupid and an enormous bitch to rig, animate and render.

Look at Iron Giant. It's a cartoon. But it's far more mature and serious and down to earth than Transformers, and the robot, we don't know nor do we give a sh*t about it's internals. Is the Giant realistic? Who gives a f*ck.

They really f*cked up these films. They tried to compensate because they knoew they had a moneymaker franchise to exploit but they also knew its a franchise about 'silly' robots' so they came to the table with the idea to make the robots so 'realistic' the audience would forget they're just 'silly toys', and then they go and sell a bunch of silly movie toys.

So it's just f*cking sad and stupid they went this very confused and onverted route, and even worse they attached Mr. BoomBang to direct.
Dr Fate writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 1:48:48 PM

I will be seeing a special screening that I won with the local radio station. Only executive producers and assistants will be present to answer questions. The flier says: Courtney Whitmore, Alan Scott, Wesley Dodds, Carter Hall will be there.
Zippo writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 1:50:45 PM

^ This man speaks the truth.
Zippo writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 1:52:48 PM

Was referring to Mink, not Dr.Fate
JakeVermont writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 2:04:44 PM

@minkowski the robots may be a "little" too detailed but come one who gives a sh*t here it's all about the looks and it's the details that smash you away. I mean it looks awesome come on admit that! But I get your point. The robots distract you a little from the movie itself that was the case in TF1 but not we've seen them we know them there wont be so much more surprises than bigger is better okay. Now they could focus more on making a better movie and not making the robots shinier. But still I wann see robots kicking each others asses and not shia la douche having a wonderful written dialogue with an talented actress. Hell no! gimme a hottie from Victoria's Secret shot from sexy angles and let the robots out and the smash fest begin. I dont want more from a transformers movie. And I dont think most of the people out there think different if you look at the numbers at the box office.

I fully understand you bitching about a drama that went totally wrong cuz there was no character development or it had poor dialogues in it. But come on man, screw that sh*t in a transformers movie. Brainless action sells here. not more not less. If it has more, welcome that, if not I wouldnt give a sh*t and so should anyone else. Sit back and enjoy the ILM rollercoaster..... and stop bitchin around cuz you're going to get grumpy and old one day when you complain about everything^^
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 2:09:45 PM

^^This is exactly what people say because they don't care about Transformers, but then when someone does the very exact same thing with a property they care about, say Batman or X-Men, the bitching never ends.

The trick is to pretend you care about other people's favorite properties as you do your own.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 2:12:25 PM

"And I dont think most of the people out there think different if you look at the numbers at the box office."

Because films like Aliens and Terminator 2 weren't box office hits, right?

People will give them what you want them to watch. They're pliable. And they're upliftable. Give them sh*t and they'll dine like pigs. Treat them like they're better than swine and they'll eventually thank you.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 2:13:37 PM

That should have read "People will watch what you give them to watch".
rocketman writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 2:37:36 PM

I don't get out of bed for anything less than 5 stars.
Wait for the blu
triggax writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 3:00:39 PM

Haha.

BOOM!!

I love these sh*ts.

Michael bay knows how to film action. I dont think I've seen a bay directed film I didn't get some form of enjoyment out of.


You take things too seriously mink. I'm tellin' ya bro, not worth the brain aneurysm.
Blank x25 writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 3:00:49 PM

I completely see your point Mink, and it's a completely valid one, but for somebody who really loves the franchise (my room was decked in TF stuff 20 years ago), you can't place it in the same judgement as other films. Nobody expects great "films". They want great experiences. Revenge of the Fallen was awful, I can easily admit that, but I still feel like a kid watching it. Take out the 45 minutes following the forest fight scene and before the Egypt conflict, and it really wasn't all that bad.

As we've said, it's based on a cartoon from the 1980s, which was based on Japanese action figures. It wasn't Shakespeare to begin with, so I'm fine with it not being a technically "great" film. If it's a fun experience, I'm completely happy with that. Like I said, I completely see and understand your point. Sure, these movies could have been better. A LOT better. But if you REALLY love the franchise from when you were a kid like so many, just seeing Prime and the others on screen takes you back a couple decades. Everybody knows these films aren't supposed to be technically sound and win awards. Hell, even Bay knows that. But that's not what he's going for, so why hold him to that standard?
I don't, and it allows me to fully enjoy what is in front of me: Mind-numbing, unbelievable action with characters from childhood.

If I wanna watch a "great" movie, I'll throw The Godfather, Schindler's List, or another classic in the DVD player when I get home from Transformers 3. Until then, it's fun time.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 3:06:27 PM

The thing is, the films are actually *inferior* to the cartoons, and that's really saying something.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 3:09:53 PM

And Transformers could have been truly great. After all, The Godfather was just about some silly Italians wacking one another, and The King's Speech was about some guy with an oral impediment, but I can see your point, warring robots from a doomed metallic alien homeworld, landing on earth, yeah, there's nothing in that that could have been the next Star Wars, right?
triggax writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 3:20:33 PM

//The thing is, the films are actually *inferior* to the cartoons, and that's really saying something.\

How the f*ck is that saying something?

The cartoons were f*cking incredible, the original series anyway. The animated motion picture blew Bays trilogy to f*cking pieces... f*ck the soundtrack to the Animated film blew his trilogy to f*cking pieces.

I doubt there would be anyone on this planet, well with the exception of you, mink. right? That could capture that magic from the original series for the big screen 30 some years later.

I never once assumed anyone could make a proper film out of Transformers, and in my opinion Bay did a better job than any other director could have. As far as capturing some of that fun and wonderment from the cartoon is concerned.

The movies are what they are though. Giant money making piles of sh*t that make my eyes hurt when im done but have just enough slow motion and EPIC f*cking scenes to put a smile on my face for 110 minutes. Im in.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 3:34:26 PM

The soundtrack WAS beyond epic, I agree. But hey, Linkin Park is just as good...

"doubt there would be anyone on this planet, well with the exception of you, mink. right? That could capture that magic from the original series for the big screen 30 some years later.'

Donw what? Direct? lol, yeah right, never directed anything but home pornos.

So I wouldn't want to say I could get behind the camera with confidence, but could I have reconnected, by writing the story, with the magic and awe and wonder of the original concept? Absolutely. I do not doubt that for a second.

I may be older, but I haven't forgotten what it was like to be a kid. I hope I never do, because therein remains the last vestiges of my true humanity (as gay as that sounds).
triggax writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 3:56:16 PM

It wasn't gay until you wrote vestiges.
SeWerin writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 4:14:58 PM

"without really matching "Transformers 1's" superior entertainment value and element of surprise"

Because Transformers 1 set that bar really high
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 4:23:10 PM

"It wasn't gay until you wrote vestiges."

Oh well.
Blank x25 writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 4:35:46 PM

@Mink

I think I said this before, but I think one of the things that did bug me to death about the first two movies were Orci and Kurtzman. They just didn't seem to understand what they were writing about. They didn't see the robots as characters as much as they should, and and just didn't seem to grasp what they were being asked to write. Kruger, on the other hand, (from what I've read) is a TRUE G1 fan, and really wanted to make this more like the cartoon and make it much more faithful in all aspects. That aids another thing that makes me excited, which is that in a few of the reviews I've read say that unlike the first two movies, the Transformers are more the central characters instead of a backdrop for the human characters. Everything I've read (about 15 or so reviews) say that this is BY FAR the best movie Bay's done in general, not just in this series, and one of the great action/visual films ever made. I honestly feel confident to say that when I leave the theater tomorrow, I'll say this is the best out of the three. And hopefully it won't even be close.

And no arguments about the original cartoon and movie. That sh*t is still boss. The Cable channel "HUB" plays Gen 1 Transformers and original G.I. Joe back to back at midnight, which is f*cking awesome.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 4:36:41 PM

It wasn't gay until you wrote vestiges. lol They should have just made the film from Optimus Prime's perspective and had less sh*t acting from Shia "sh*t-skin" Labouf and Megan "Man-features" Fox. Make it more personal between him and Megatron. Michael Bay is just a retard and a sh*t director he doesn't deserve big budgets he deserves a swift roundhouse kick to the spleen.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 4:59:12 PM

@Blank: great points and nice post. I agree with you about Orci and Kurtzman, or as I call them Orgy and c*ntzman. Can't stand either of those f*cks. They've done some decent work elsewhere but the script they wrote for the first film, Prime Directive, I thought, when I first read it, was fan made. Seriously, I really believed at the time someone on the internet wrote it, and I couldn't accept even after I saw the first trailer with scenes from the script, that I had read the actual filming script.

Bumblebee pissing on humans? WTF was that all about? The masturbation dialogue? The entire script felt like it was written by a socially backwards 13 year old and not grown men with an appreciation for G1.

I agree, without a doubt that though the original cartoons were faulted, largely for not having many story arcs and adding in characters randomly to match the debut of the toys, like Omega Supreme who just shows up one day, or some of the 'guys in the snow' as I refer to them from the toy booklets (Jazz, Smokescreen, Skids et cetera), they were, and are t this day, awesome cartoons, and I also think with the post-movie seasons things got a little more serious, and little less goofy, and also a little less fun, but overall, for what it was, Transformers GI, and Larry Hama's much inspired GI JOE: A Real American Hero, are pretty awesome staples of my childhood.

Still shaking my head over that live-action GI JOE film. Wow, total f*cking trash.

And you cannot beat the original Transformers movie soundtrack. What a menagerie of differnt tunes that, surprisingly, are still enjoyable today. Not just Dare or The Touch either, but even some of the Vince DiCola instrumental tunes.

"They should have just made the film from Optimus Prime's perspective and had less sh*t acting from Shia "sh*t-skin" Labouf and Megan "Man-features" Fox."

Much of the original shows, pre-movie, were Prime centered. They felt though with the live-action film, the audience had to have 'avatars' within the movie, characters standing in for the target audience, i.e., males, and possibly some females, ages 13-25.

Thus the film was told essentialy from sh*t Stick's perpective, which is another reason why ROTF failed: it was schizo. They tried to keep the film connected to the target audience, and yet they also tried to make the film Prime-centered, which is why it sometimes felt like you were watching two films instead of one, neither of them any good.

And GI JOE The Movie still rules imo, from the great intro music to the off the wall concept that made GI JOE more fantastical, and yet returned it at film's end where it started, back to the ordinary world. It was like a really f*cked up trip on LSD for the Joes and Cobras, and I enjoyed it like hell.
Chewbacca writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 5:00:14 PM

Besides the CGI and sound effects, the other positive component of these films is the score by Steve Jablonsky. I'm not sure the rest of your opinions out there, but the score has a great epic sensational feel to it. IMO that is lol
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 5:10:15 PM

The problem with Steve Jablonsky is that he's every bit as forgettable as anything his master Hans Zimmer ever produced.

I mean, does anyone ever hum a Zimmer tune? Besides Hammerhead? Film music should be memorable, not commercial disposable. And he's just that, commercially disposable.

Not saying he's a bad composer, but he's absolutely no Clint Mansell (The Fountain, Smoking Aces, Pi, Requiem for a Double-Ended Ass f*ck).
triggax writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 5:24:08 PM

Clint Mansell!

Yah, great stuff. The Fountain was criminally over looked. Really unfortunate.

I've always been a huge fan of Thomas Newman.

His score in Road To Perdition is still one of my favorites. Shawshank as well. Great music.
Rambo writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 5:58:37 PM

Zimmer produced awesome scores in the 90's among them mainly 'crimson tide' and 'the peacemaker'.
Dr Fate writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 6:00:09 PM

Mink, do you know how I know you re gay? You used the word vestige in a sentence.

O.A.N- I saw a glimpse of your future and it involves your anus and a cuc*mber.
LeeMaca writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 6:14:50 PM

giant robot on screen and 3d special effects didn't green lantern come out last week?
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 6:35:57 PM

^lol.

"Mink, do you know how I know you re gay? You used the word vestige in a sentence."

Do you know how I know you want to suck my d*ck? You troll me every chance you get.
CMB420216 writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 11:21:50 PM

i just seen it its real good 3d is nice just as good as the 1st 1 if not better
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 12:42:26 AM

'...the third film is better than the last installment.'


My 2-flusher sh*t this afternoon was better than the last installment.
Ranger writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 1:03:15 AM

PS: I think my worms are back.
Mudders writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 7:03:05 AM

just got back from the premiere here in new zealand,its f*ckin awesome.

3-d is the way to go too,never thought id say it but yeah,pretty good.

good story,wont go into for those who will see it,but its got a good twist

less lovey dovey sh*t and more action but in a less messy kinda way,think bay actually did what he said he was going to do,i think he actually delivered the goods this time.

1000 times better than the second and maybe better than the first??

sentinel prime was cool,megatron hardly in it,shockwave is the main focus for bits,patrick dempsey plays a good role,the mom n dad hardly in it,blonde chick was hot but thats it,cant act.

rating...jeez....solid 8.5/10

a few questions could be asked like part 2 i.e. "where was he while they were getting f*cked up" kinda questions
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 11:17:33 PM

Out here 21st July so have to wait till then but not holding much hope.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved