WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Mission: Impossible 4" Trailer Leaks Online!

Posted: June 26th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Mission: Impossible 4" Trailer Leaks Online!Submit Comment
The trailer for "Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol" is set to play in front of theatrical showings of "Transformers: Dark of the Moon" and will also premiere online tomorrow at 7:30pm EST. But, right now, we have the trailer in French and bootleg format. Check it out below.

The new movie stars Tom Cruise, Jeremy Renner, Paula Patton, Josh Holloway, Ving Rhames and Simon Pegg. Meanwhile, Michael Nyqvist, Anil Kapoor, Lea Seydoux and Vladimir Mashkov will play the villains.

Brad Bird (The Incredibles, Ratatouille) is making his live-action directorial debut. "M:I4" is set to hit theaters on December 16th.

Removed by the Studio:


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 7:29:15 PM

That'll work.
lppinto writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 7:34:56 PM

I think "Xenu protocol" would be a much nicer title.. Oh Tom, that evil/sexy glare almost made me forget you're a f*cking looney couch jumper
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 7:50:40 PM

Scientology. When ordinary greed just isn't enough.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 7:55:02 PM

Mission Impossible V: Still Impossible
MrHeck writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 8:04:22 PM

Gotta admit that trailer looks pretty amazing. Eminem's "Wont Back Down" was spot on.

I never watched MI3. Phillip Seymour Hoffman makes me puke. It has something to do with that faggot he played once on thta movie.
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 8:08:46 PM

You mean The Talented Mr. Ripley?

But he was quite good in MI3, I thought, but he's a tough sell as a bad guy.
MrHeck writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 8:11:51 PM

Talanted Mr. Ripley was an awesome flick.
I meant that abomination, Capote.

Man, i can barely type the sh*t without having post-traumatic-flashbacks
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 8:17:59 PM

Haven't seen Capote, though I did read In Cold Blood. Capote's sympathizing with the two mass murdering *ssholes made me sick. And angry.
triggax writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 8:18:37 PM

Can't wait.

PSH was great in MI3...

This looks like fun.
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 8:19:37 PM

But back on topic, I think this will be a good actioner, as good if not better than MI3, though I'm not sure of Brad Bird's live-action capabilities. Different thing to make an animated film than a live action one (though that will very likely change one day).
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 8:35:04 PM

Im jumping up and down on the couch


By the way MI3 I thought was the best of the 3

Just an opinion

markoz writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 9:32:07 PM

Eminem in Mission Impossible trailer.Interesting.Anyway this could be really good.And I'm not just saying that because of Jeremy Renner
OneTime writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 9:40:45 PM

stupid french language
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 9:52:04 PM

Stupid French.
Thunder303 writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 9:58:36 PM

Wheres his wife? You know the one that was in Mi3 for some reason?
bandolero999 writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 10:05:02 PM

crappy quality i'll wait for the US trailer
Damon242 writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 10:16:25 PM

I feel like I just watched the first fifteen minute of Quantum of Solace...
Damon242 writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 10:17:11 PM

I too think that the third film was the best in the series.
iceskateuphill writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 10:51:46 PM

so is ving rhames in this?
JDMcNudgent writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 10:51:59 PM

A revival of Tom Cruise's dismal career? mission: impossible
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 10:57:42 PM

As long as there are no f*cking doves and back flip kicks, ill see it.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 11:10:15 PM

Ill see it on dvd allright not worth 10 dollars of more
YoungChris writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 12:34:27 AM

its ight
struck21 writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 1:35:30 AM

Turned it off when they started playing crappy music. TC ruins any movie he does, just by being in them.
telur writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 1:51:10 AM

two short guys in one movie

btw,
why that France people need to translated it from english?
is it france people doen;t understand english?
why not give it subtitled?
SACdaddy writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 2:00:42 AM

More than 20 years in the game and Cruise just keeps delivering. I never understood all the hate, the guy's filmography speaks for itself. Even his less than stellar material (like Knight and Day, MI2, and Coctail) is tolerable. Let's face it, Arnold's a fat disgrace, Eastwood's in Depends, Stallone's making senior citizen shoot em ups, and Willis just doesn't seem to care anymore, but Cruise is still kickin ass and takin names. Its nice to know there's still one badass left in Hwood who knows how to entertain an audience.
gunner writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 2:18:55 AM

Awesome! Can't wait and I love the use of Eminem's song and how they played the MI theme with his beat. Bring it on.
DeVries writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 2:44:29 AM

That trailer was better than the entire MI3.
Suckmycog1 writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 3:23:15 AM

@sacdaddy I don't know if I completely argee with you I mean Arnold is a fat disgrace and I don't think he'll be good as an action star anymore and Willis I think could be an awesome bad guy who you don't want to f*ck with but I don't think I want to see him fighting and sly well he's rocky as long as he is making movies I'll be watching and I think he'll be kicking ass Clint Eastwood is well clint eastwood he'll kill you with his scowl ha your right about the hate though I've never understood it either I mean he still whoops ass in everything and most of his movies arnt bad.
Mr.Movie writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 6:09:52 AM

@telur

Exactly. That's how it works in France.
Some theaters will screen the movie subtitled, but most of the public will see it dubbed, unfortunately.


Valerie writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 7:35:07 AM

Woah this actually looked like it could be entertaining! I hope it makes up for that piece of sh*t that was MI3!

@Mink; I loved In Cold Blood book, Capote wrote a masterpiece with that one. That was good writing, and if you want to see bad, check his other work, specially those god awful short stories!

@SACdaddy; I so second that! Really couldn't give a sh*t about his beliefs or whatever he calls them, his body of work is impressive, imho.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 9:04:06 AM

btw,
why that France people need to translated it from english?
is it france people doen;t understand english?
why not give it subtitled?

Telurs comments always cheer me up on a monday morning, I read it in an eastern european accent he's like the Y U NO guy! Love you telur!

Anyway this trailer looks pretty mad, no slow motion doves which is always a good start. Eminem should of stopped making music in 1999.
JakeVermont writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 9:12:46 AM

didnt quite like the eminem thing in the trailer but despite of that it looks really good makes me wanna see the movie.
Hope this shortens the waiting time a little for James Bond:Red Sky at night. is that still the title? :D

greets
Dre-EL writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 10:02:18 AM

Enen in french, that kicks ass!
rabid writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 11:43:19 AM

Looks good, possibly better than the last. Tom Cruise is an unlikely action star so it's always hilarious to watch him stunt.
Bunny X writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 1:23:30 PM

I'm not going to question why the MI films work but they do. This one does look pretty good. I've always liked the fact that a different music artist did their own take of the MI theme. Sort of a nod to the Bond franchise where folks did their own title song. I like MI's way slightly better though.
Can't wait to see Renner in this and how he just chews up a scene. And I'm hoping Josh Halloway isn't doing his swashbuckling bit that he's hung his hat on thanks to Lost. I was geeked to see him in Community until he started talking. Christ give this guy some material and lets see what he can do.
Pegg's always great for comic relief and Patton is this installment's eye candy which is a step up from previous MI-girls of Maggie Q, Michelle Monaghan, Thandie Newton, and a beaten up Kerri Russell.
I'll definitely be watching this one.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 1:28:29 PM

1. Tom Cruise rocks. He's a wack job *sshole in real life, but as an actor he's virtually unsurpassed.

2. Knight and Day may have a weak script and Cameron Diaz, but Cruise's acting was absolutely superb. You can't watch that film without thinking that Cruise is right into it.

3. In Cold Blood was a fine book, and I don't have an issue with it's technical merits, but Capote's liberalizing the murdering of an entire family, including children, is repulsive. He in fact seemed to have more sympathy for the perps than the victims, and that's entirely indefensible.

4. Eminem sucks. He's always sucked, and all his white boy rap sh*t sounds just like all his other white boy rap sh*t. He shouldn't have given up singing in 1999, he should have given up living instead. He's a sad little angry man running around cursing and beating up women.

5. MI3 did not suck. The slow-assed dull fest of 1 sucked. The John Woo motorcycle-tipping dove-flying trash of 2 sucked. The only film in the series with ANY gravitas and enjoyability is the third, although the first is technically a more polished traditional film.

6. Making fun of Telur's English isn't really any more hilarious than him or her making fun of us trying to speak his or her native language. English may be 'universal', but it wasn't always so nor will it always be. Should be, but it isn't.
rocketman writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 2:47:00 PM

Tom Cruise the movie.Reminds me of the Scorcher trailer in Tropic Thunder.
Devil writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 2:54:11 PM

Damn! Looks good and I agree, MI 2 & 3 was horsesh*t! DEAL WITH IT, BITCH.
Dark writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 3:10:34 PM

Can't wait for this. Brad Bird can deliver a great M:I flick.

"He's a sad little angry man running around cursing and beating up women."

LOL. That sentence also describes you perfectly, Mink. Except the beating part because you need to be near a women to beat her, right? I have yet to see an article without a butthurt rant from you.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 4:17:57 PM

I'm politely apologize dark, but seriously, stop sending me forum messages telling me how much you want to suck my d*ck. I'm not gay and I'm not into queers who name themselves after four letter adjectives (should have chosen sh*t instead).

So please, this is the last time I'll ask you, stop spamming me you little faggot.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 4:19:04 PM

-'m.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 4:21:23 PM

Did you know if you read your 'name' upside down and backwards, it spells KRAP. Just thought you should know. lol.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 4:48:42 PM

I wasn't laughing at Telurs bad english Mink it's his jokes, imagining them in his accent like he gives a sh*t. What are we supposed to do patronise him because he's trying to speak english. He's trying to be funny in his comments, little bit racist but a lot of people are in this day and age unfortunately.

Tom Cruise is a bad boy from outer space. It did annoy me with his Scientology bull sh*t but do you think he really believes it, or are they just paying him a sh*t load of money chat all that sh*t. I'm scared if he does believe in it, but whatever as long as the acting's up to scratch you can't not like him.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 5:06:09 PM

Well, the thing with telur is that he is hilarious, but I've been less than politely reminded over the years at forums not dominated by English-speaking people to avoid criticizing those that post with poor English. That's all I'm saying.

I've seen a lot of hate tossed towards him over the years, not from you per se, but folks saying he should just kill himself and all that rot and I hate to hear it because he's not like the little d*ckless trolls that pop up to spew hate, like those monsters from Chud.

Like Yoda he does sound. Admit that I.
Dark writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 5:08:03 PM

LOL. You're so mad right now. Do you know why? Because everything that I wrote was exactly true. This will be my last reply to you because I don't like to waste my energy on "internet fights" and it's sadly the only type of "fight" that you know. I bet you will reply with an essay, Mr. keyboard warrior.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 5:14:38 PM

Oh yes, I'm really pissed. I'm just so angry I could waste my afternoon arguing with a 29 year old manchild. Arggggggg! Hulk smash!

"and it's sadly the only type of "fight" that you know."

Because 29 year-old children named 'dark' have actually beat up anyone else other than their little sister.

Loser.
Mudders writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 6:58:21 AM

just seen it at cinema which was on before tf3

it looks amazing this film...

by the way....tf3 was awesome....
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 4:13:52 PM

My Only Comment Mink...
Eminem- Awesome
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 11:12:32 PM

Was it any good guys?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved