WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Nick Swardson's "Bucky Larson: Born to be a Star" Comedy

Posted: June 25th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Nick SwardsonSubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures has released the trailer for "Bucky Larson: Born to be a Star" comedy, starring Nick Swardson, Christina Ricci, Don Johnson, and Stephen Dorff. Check it out below.

Plot: Bucky (Swardson) is a small town grocery bagger, going nowhere in life until he discovers that his conservative parents were once adult film stars. Armed with the belief that he has found his destiny, Bucky packs up and heads out to LA, hoping to follow in his parents' footsteps.

The new movie is directed by Tom Brady (The Comebacks, The Hot Chick) from a script by Adam Sandler, Allen Covert (Grandma's Boy) and Nick Swardson. It is set to hit theaters on September 9th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Bucky Larson."

Source: Columbia Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
m3talface writes:
on June 25th, 2011 at 7:16:23 AM

I'll get my Nick Swarsdon fix from 30 minutes or less, thank you very much....
Eben1277 writes:
on June 25th, 2011 at 8:55:44 AM

Grandmas Boy is one of the greatest movies of all time. O never get tired of watching it.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 25th, 2011 at 11:22:47 AM

this was the most Painful 2min24 seconds of my life.THis sh*t looked worse than McGruber,The Pest and Napoleon Dynamite.At least DOn Johnson got paid.
and Christina Ricci's career slowly declines.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 25th, 2011 at 11:23:57 AM

HAHA Stephen Dorff is in this too,because there was so much career opportunities after Deacon Frost right?

Hes a good actor but he belongs in TV OR DVD
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2011 at 11:52:24 AM

Jesus this looks awful. And I didn't even watch it.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 25th, 2011 at 2:22:14 PM

"The new movie is directed by Tom Brady (The Comebacks, The Hot Chick) from a script by Adam Sandler, Allen Covert (Grandma's Boy) and Nick Swardson."

Wow, with such talents behind the camera, this can't be anything than epic...

But, seriously, that looked awful. I know comedies shouldn't use their best jokes in the trailers, but no jokes at all? Wait, no, they had "bugs in the face"-joke. Sweet...
Rambo writes:
on June 25th, 2011 at 3:50:48 PM

If Don Johnson needed some money he could have just asked me..well,maybe not.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 25th, 2011 at 10:25:27 PM

Trailer: Nick Swardson's "Bucky Larson: Born to be a Star" Comedy

The headline is missing something...

Trailer: Nick Swardson's "Bucky Larson: Born to be a Star" Comedy?

....that's better.

Shambo writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 10:33:29 AM

Wow, this is...this is horrible.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 5:58:11 PM

Who knew Don Johnson could deep throat ? I mean, other than Tanman and Watson when they formed an 'Oscar Meyer Moment' with him.
Swai writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 11:52:01 PM

Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 5:58:11 PM

Who knew Don Johnson could deep throat ? I mean, other than My father and I when they formed an 'Oscar Meyer Moment' with my retarded sister.


LastActionHero writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 4:27:49 PM

Nick is usually great, but gotta agree his looks terrible.
Bunny X writes:
on June 28th, 2011 at 12:28:15 PM

It's like they gave an SNL recurring character their own film except without the SNL recurring character
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:43:50 AM

Now i'm presently taking care of a great assignment and I have been exploring your website for a few hours. http://smmib13.net/obat-herbal-kanker-hati-terbaru-terampuh/ Appreciate your the idea proved worthwhile for me.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:44:15 AM

I most likely appreciating every single of this. is actually an incredible and very good impart. https://sites.google.com/site/obatkankerhatiampuh/ I have to much obliged. Great employment! You all an incredible blog, and possess some extraordinary substance.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:44:33 AM

I'd been very encouraged to locate this website. I desired to cheers with this special study. http://www.test-solutions.biz/obat-herbal-kanker-usus/ I certainly savored every single the idea and I've you bookmarked to look in new things you publish.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:44:49 AM

The world is transforming fast. people are also becoming transformed.day by day time we are becoming more dependant on degital system.you are making me think of this really.http://psrecords.net/obat-kanker-usus/ You have a great method of sharing your thoughts.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:45:20 AM

This is definitely really a brilliant publish, many thanks alot : ) http://www.imhappyfish.com/obat-herbal-kanker-otak-stadium-4-ampuh/ for telling Excellent luck I found out about this particular blog site.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:45:38 AM

I really enjoy simply browsing all your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you you have people like me who appreciate your work. Absolutely a fantastic post. http://www.cfrar.com/obat-kanker-otak-tradisional-alami/ The information that you have provided is truly very beneficial.
seveltoto writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 4:07:23 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved