WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

30 Second "Wonder Woman" Clip Leaked Online

Posted: June 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
30 Second "Wonder Woman" Clip Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
NBC decided not to pick up the "Wonder Woman" TV series, despite the fact that the show was generating a lot of buzz from the fan community during the filming.

Immediately after the decision to drop the series from the schedule, photos started to leak out, showing Wonder Woman (Adrianne Palicki) in short shorts and with her plane.

Earlier this month, we saw a six-second promo for "Wonder Woman," and today we have a 30-second clip that shows Palicki doing battle with a bunch of bad guys. Check it out below.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:07:35 PM

Can't imagine why this wasn't picked up for a season.......*sarcasm*
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:08:46 PM

Steel reinforced doors = sliding lock from a toilet stall
minkowski writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:10:59 PM

Yeah, see I'm not watching that sh*t because I'm saving the one good eye for some Black On Blondes porn tonight.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:12:59 PM

I'd still bang her in that outfit.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:16:58 PM

Judging from the group of guys she burst in on, it looked like she was running late for a bukkake filming.

Writer #1: "What's the most dastardly group of villains Wonder Woman could fight?"

Writer #2: "Semi-pro middle-aged porn stars in spandex onesies?"

Writer #1: "Ted, you're a genius!"
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:21:03 PM

Bush is to blame for this being canceled and for those actors being unemployed
The Fat Friar writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:25:44 PM

wow i was upset they canceled it but seeing this, it looked terrible, cheesy and plain stupid.
Ranger writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:28:10 PM

Still...

Would have been nice to see the gang-rape scene.

Note/Legal: the comment above does not reflect the views of WorstPreviews.com nor its staff (that I know of). Nor does the poster condone rape (let alone one of the gang variety). I was merely pointing out it would have been OK to watch.
minkowski writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:30:21 PM

Conan and Tarzan condoned rape, and that's good enough for me.
technoreaper writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:32:53 PM

Looked like a porno...are you sure this was from the actual show?
Ranger writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:39:45 PM

It's probably what the 'actress' filmed across the parking lot at VIVID, after she found out the show was canceled.
minkowski writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:46:21 PM

despite the fact that the show was generating a lot of buzz from the fan community during the filming.

Electric saws generate buzz, what you heard was the sound of a million jaws slapping in laughter.
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:55:30 PM

That was weird...What the hell was up with her arms when she lifted the garage door?
velocityknown writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 10:47:53 PM

Casting Adrianne Palicki was the one thing the producers for this did right. I think she deserved more, clearly others thought she deserved campy crap.
boogiel writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 11:20:10 PM

I can see why it got rejected. A complete piece of sh*t.
WV-Films writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 11:28:19 PM

Wow....that makes the sh*t on SyFy look good.
Rambo writes:
on June 24th, 2011 at 1:45:59 AM

'ok...she's made it through security..'

epic.
Rambo writes:
on June 24th, 2011 at 1:46:00 AM

'ok...she's made it through security..'

epic.
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2011 at 2:03:02 AM

No way that scene could end without a gang-bang.

Maybe she dons an invisible schlong, and goes long, around their thongs, and in their bums,
because they are throng of dongs!
Johnnyb writes:
on June 24th, 2011 at 2:52:02 AM

After seen this and watch a bunch of strong guys and just lady a came with one title on mind: WONDER c*m!!!!!
rocketman writes:
on June 24th, 2011 at 3:38:11 AM

Reminds me of the cheesy TV shows that used to play on a Saturday afternoon (Hulk,Chips Manimal,street hawk etc) when i was having my tea(fish fingers n chips and a vienetta for pudding).
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 24th, 2011 at 3:40:09 AM

I suppose this was a mercy kill. That clip could have easily been taken from the glorious show "V.I.P"
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 24th, 2011 at 4:47:19 AM

I've seen better acting in porn!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 24th, 2011 at 5:10:04 AM

How does she even travel around, you'd rub balloons on her if you saw he walking down the street.
Farradin writes:
on June 24th, 2011 at 6:23:08 AM

Sh*t Cakes.

Terrible dialogue in that scene btw. He just told us exactly what was happening.

This looks bad, yo.
jdl107 writes:
on June 24th, 2011 at 7:09:10 AM

^^^

f*ckin' a, home j*zzle dog.
jdl107 writes:
on June 24th, 2011 at 7:15:38 AM

God... that was painfully stupid. What was with the shot of her opened the door, the way her arms just f*ckin'... dangled? God. That was f*cked up. Couldn't fit into the slot my ass.
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2011 at 8:09:01 PM

I'd fit into the slot in her ass.
jdl107 writes:
on June 25th, 2011 at 2:45:24 AM

You sure about that?
snoop writes:
on June 25th, 2011 at 6:05:00 AM

awesome
Mudders writes:
on June 26th, 2011 at 8:17:33 AM

never laughed so hard in my life
Johnny Neat writes:
on June 27th, 2011 at 1:27:11 PM

If might have been cheesy, but I wanted to see the smack down.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved