WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Don Cheadle on "Iron Man 3," "The Avengers" and "War Machine"

Posted: June 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Don Cheadle on "Iron Man 3," "The Avengers" and "War Machine"Submit Comment
Collider caught up with Don Cheadle, who played War Machine in "Iron Man 2," to find out if the plan is for him to appear in any future Marvel films.

"'Iron Man 3' is coming back. We'll probably do that again in February," he said. "And there's talk of a War Machine spin-off, which, unless I get recast, I would probably do."

When asked if he'll be in "The Avengers," Cheadle replied: "Not this one that they're shooting right now. I have a contract to be in 'The Avengers' but I'm glad they haven't exercised that option yet. I need some down time."

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 6:48:50 AM

Do I care?

Nope.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 8:17:43 AM

Give this man some work,he would of been perfect in the Django movie
shanesleeping writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 8:21:46 AM

i just want to know when he's doing a golden girls film with a cgi bee arthur.
boogiel writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 8:36:32 AM

"Not this one that they're shooting right now. I have a contract to be in 'The Avengers' but I'm glad they haven't exercised that option yet. I need some down time."


Please... if he WAS in The Avengers he would be ecstatic about it. "Thank god", my ass.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:08:44 AM

It's such a shame that decent actors are being lowered to such trash in this era of super hero films which I'm sure will be looked back upon as one of the worst decades in Hollywood's history.
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:28:20 AM

Just make it better than Iron man 2 please.
The Fat Friar writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 10:40:46 AM

you need down time? you work 2 months out of the year and get payed millions for it. he was a better rhodey than the first one.
pornfly writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 12:20:07 PM

which jewish producers' black wife and stepkids switched out terrence howard for don cheadle anyway?? owell i'll still friggn watch
minkowski writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 2:52:04 PM

Don Cheadle on Boring Me to f*cking Death.
Rambo writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 4:49:20 PM

yep,he sucks.
TheFilmmaker writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 7:27:57 PM

Or he could try being a quality actor again and doing more movies like Hotel Rwanda.
minkowski writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 8:31:48 PM

Yeah, how long is he going to live off the crumbs of Hotel Rwanda. Time to get a new meal ticket, Cheadle. You're career is starving like an Ethiopian baby.
technoreaper writes:
on June 23rd, 2011 at 9:35:50 PM

Don Cheadle is terrible as War Machine. He should be recast...
telur writes:
on June 24th, 2011 at 2:34:51 AM

recast to Chris Tucker !!!
TheFilmmaker writes:
on June 24th, 2011 at 4:57:51 PM

f*ck Chris Tucker, he was funny in Friday and that was it. Don't even try to tell me he was good in Rush Hour.
Raider writes:
on June 25th, 2011 at 12:37:22 AM

I'm curious to see how A spin-off would turnout, I will say if it actually does happen Iron Man kinda has to make an appearance at some point but that's just my opinion.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved