WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox Joins Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Dictator" Comedy

Posted: June 22nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox Joins Sacha Baron CohenSubmit Comment
Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Dictator" is currently filming in NYC, and while we already know that Anna Faris and Ben Kingsley are co-starring in the movie, THR has just learned that Megan Fox and John C Reilly will be making cameos.

The movie has been described as "the heroic story of a dictator who risked his life to ensure that democracy would never come to the country he so lovingly oppressed." Cohen is said to play dual roles of a goat herder and a deposed foreign ruler who gets lost in the US.

The roles of Fox and Reilly are being kept a secret. "The Dictator" is directed by Larry Charles (Borat) and is set to hit theaters on May 11th, 2012.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 3:49:48 AM

The d*cktaker should be the name of her first porno movie ..
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 4:17:45 AM

A "c*meo" guess that is all she is good for now.
trailertrash writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 4:33:10 AM

lol
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 5:10:40 AM

She looks like a transvestite any way. I swear Hollywood used to audition actors based on talent as well as looks. As long as she looks good in the advert I suppose that's all that matters...
Rambo writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 5:29:43 AM

http://withoutmake.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/megan-fox-panties-2.png
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 6:03:53 AM

Rambo- Changed my mind... lol that's the first picture I ever saw of Fox when she was becomign famous in Nuts or Zoo or something... awww yeah
boogiel writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 8:20:26 AM

Megan Fox Joins Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Dictator" Comedy

Nice touch to the Hitler thingy. She must be visualizing Borat as Michael Bay (or the other way around).
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 8:21:48 AM

I DO NOT WANT TO f*ck MEGAN FOX
trailertrash writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 8:34:15 AM

http://www.meganfoxynude.com/megan-fox/megan-fox-ass.jpg

Might be real ....
boogiel writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 8:46:19 AM

@tt

Nice find
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 8:54:12 AM

only Megan Fox nudes that are real

http://hosted.exploitedfame.com/pages/ef/01p/05.php?nats=h0llywood.2.1.1.0.118.0.0.0

NSFW
trailertrash writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 9:01:47 AM

boogiel - Thanks bud

Big- Where was that taken Camp Crystal Lake ? lol
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 9:29:39 AM

HA! maybe

from that Jennifer's body sh*tfest of a movie. Never watched it so I cant confirm where it was but these are real, the pics not her tits. I remember them leaking during filming.
patman2011 writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 12:41:19 PM

john c riley YES Megan fox NO
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 1:37:06 PM

So she's going to be in 'The d*cktaster' eh?

And those pics are from Crystal Meth Lake.

I'd like to bend Megan over Dunn's blood-soaked Porsche wreckage and give her 130mph over the rail... IF you know what I mean.
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 2:11:27 PM

IF you know what I mean.


I don't. please describe ...in detail and with video. please and thank you
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 2:15:56 PM

lol...

I'd have to recommend 'Powerful f*ck' at j*zzhut for reference material.
Ranger writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 2:26:39 PM

@Cinema - if f*cking transvestites that look like Megan is wrong. I don't want to be right.

minkowski writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 6:20:30 PM

A cameo. She's reduced to a cameo in a Sacha Cohen film. lmao.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 6:31:20 PM

Jeez, and here we thought Megan Fox was blacklisted. He's with Sasha Baron Cohen!

I said once before, they need to stop bringing up what happened with her and Michael Bay. Two years went by, and clearly she's moved on. So it's not helping Michael prove he's better than her.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved