WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Female GQ Writer Gets Drunk and Spends the Night at Chris Evans' House

Posted: June 19th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Female GQ Writer Gets Drunk and Spends the Night at Chris EvansSubmit Comment
During the filming of "Captain America," GQ writer Edith Zimmerman got an exclusive interview with Chris Evans which took place at a bar in Santa Monica and ended with her leaving his house at 5:30 in the morning.

Edith is single and the same age as Chris (30). She described the interview as more of a date during which she never even opened her notebook of questions. Instead, she got drunk and flirted with the actor.

"Chris kept up frequent hand holding and lower-back touching, palm kissing and knee squeezing. He's an attractive movie star, no complaints," she wrote, adding that despite not being a smoker, she still joined him for a cigarette outside. "When you share [a cigarette] with a movie star they're amazing."

Chris then invited Edith to a party, but she first needed to go to her hotel. "I said I was going to call a cab, but Chris laughed and insisted on his driver taking me back to my hotel," she wrote. "In the vast backseat, Chris was even more flirtatious than before, touching my arm and my knee."

She continued: "At this point, which was a number of drinks in, it was easy to forget that it really was an interview, and I'd be lying if I said it didn't cross my mind that something might happen (and that we'd go to the Oscars and get married and have babies forever until we died?)."

At the end of the night, Chris invited Edith to sleep over at his house. She did and then left the next morning by cab, leaving her jacket behind. She claims that due to all the drinking, she remembers very little about that night. And now that she reflects on the whole thing, she wonders if that was the real Chris she met or an actor trying to manipulate her. They did, however, remain friends... on Facebook.

Read the entire GQ article here.

Source: GQ, Reuters


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 5:40:10 AM

Read about this days ago.

Lets not pretend we didn't already know female "journalists" are whores with crazy whoremones.
Johnnyb writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 5:50:13 AM

Captain America going wrong side!!!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 6:07:01 AM

Guess all women are the same hahaha.
rocketman writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 6:15:43 AM

Not really movie news though is it...Actor gets laid...so f*cking what.
I expect this sh*t from OK magazine.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 7:09:39 AM

Could have cut to the chase in one headline.....slut groupie bangs actor then sells story, the end.
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 7:55:23 AM

Ayt- lol

That wouldn't be very GQ now would it, Nuts or Loaded yes and with photos
trailertrash writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 7:58:02 AM

I bet she paid him more than his Captain America paycheque as well
rocketman writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 8:23:30 AM

Wonder if she wrote a review for GQ?
markoz writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 8:24:09 AM

Captain America has gone Tony Stark on her.
boogiel writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 9:20:46 AM

Either he really missed to score on her or he just stupid enough to drop the ball.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 10:07:43 AM

Yeah, real professional lady. I'm sure Evans was doing all the flirting. It sounds like she did everything but have a Harry Met Sally public orgasm right there in the bar.
WV-Films writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 10:12:39 AM

Wasn't this the same exact scene in Ironman?
SACdaddy writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 10:21:54 AM

"and that we'd go to the Oscars and get married and have babies forever until we died?)."

LOL!!! Like they would ever let Chris Evans in at the Oscars.
velocityknown writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 10:56:35 AM

I guess that "Chris Evans" ploy I'm pulling is working.
Hollywood1086 writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 11:11:49 AM

so...why is this a story? who cares? this girl was prob throwing herself at him the whole time
YoungChris writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 11:17:46 AM

Ho (Ho) Youza hoooooo (Ho) Youza hoooooo I said that youza hooooo ...
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 11:28:29 AM

I don't mind chicks that think too much (or they think they think too much), as long as they get on their back, or on all 4's, or on my face by night's end.

Good for her. c*m-Bucket Sluts RULE!

Played like a cheap ukelele by Captain America!

(Too funny if she gets a case of Torch Crotch!)
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 11:29:08 AM

'...(and that we'd go to the Oscars and get married and have babies forever until we died?).'


No... she doesn't sound needy at all.

Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 11:29:51 AM

Shared a cigarette with him (ie: sucked his load in the alley behind the bar).
Blank x25 writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 11:30:37 AM

*Sigh*

This is not TMZ. Nobody cares.
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 11:32:08 AM

'She claims that due to all the drinking, she remembers very little about that night.' --- yeah, like that'll save you from being called 'SLUT!' by your co-workers.

With her new t-shirt: 'When you share [a cigarette] with a movie star they're amazing.'
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 11:33:24 AM

'Wonder if she wrote a review for GQ?'

Yes.

She filled up her fountain pen with the blood from her ass.

xtlhogciao writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 11:42:01 AM

She pulled a Costanza, leaving her jacket behind. Nice move.
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 11:53:30 AM

'Chris then invited Edith to a party...'

It was in her mouth... and he was the only one c*mming.
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 11:54:58 AM

'...despite not being a smoker...'

Sure she is. She smokes pole!

I don't think I could like this girl anymore than I do right now.

Leaving the jacket behind... wow, what a sneaky scamp.

Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 11:56:19 AM

'At this point (the end of his d*ck in the alley behind the bar), which was a number of drinks (CA Super Solider Spooch) in, it was easy to forget that it really was an interview, and I'd be lying (... on my back before the night was out).

bandolero999 writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 12:27:53 PM

oh well at least he's not taking it for the team like Arnold is.and he was with Vida Guerra as well so he's got good taste in hot chicks.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 2:09:59 PM

AYT BALL at 7:09

Said it best
rocketman writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 2:16:48 PM

I bet the Captains c*ck plays the first few bars of Star spangled banner when it pops out of his undies.
minkowski writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 2:39:06 PM

What a sad, desperate whore.



And the chick ain't too great either.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 3:53:24 PM

They didnt sleep together, they played uno and had pillow fights all night. You guys are silly lol
Kurskij writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 4:37:46 PM

I liked Green Lantern's "Blake Lively's Nude" marketing ploy much, much better.

Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 8:09:01 PM

@BadChad - lol.

The Batman writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 9:18:40 PM

wow...this sh*t is late..i saw this like maybe two weeks ago on an other site lol
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 9:28:39 PM

Wonder if she got the morning pill (meaning she got her slutty ass booted down a flight of stairs the next morning).
BobMcBob writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 10:40:23 PM

i would definitely nail her
minkowski writes:
on June 19th, 2011 at 10:52:32 PM

to the doors of Planned Parenthood.
Bunny X writes:
on June 20th, 2011 at 10:58:32 AM

Wow so she's writing a story about her groupie one night stand with Chris Evans and is ok with that??
goat1202 writes:
on June 21st, 2011 at 8:02:03 PM

didn't know www.tmz.com was spelled www.worstpreviews.com, but thanks for the daily "Really.....I mean Really, you honestly thought I would give two f*cks about this? Com'on man" piece of information
greg44 writes:
on June 22nd, 2011 at 12:02:03 PM

Chris Evans' intellect seems to have stopped developing in his teens. He just comes across as a kind hearted but extremely stupid man.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved