WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" Trailer

Posted: June 17th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" TrailerSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled the final trailer for "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2," starring Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint and Emma Watson. Check it out below.

Plot: In the epic finale, the battle between the good and evil forces of the wizarding world escalates into an all-out war. The stakes have never been higher and no one is safe. But it is Harry Potter who may be called upon to make the ultimate sacrifice as he draws closer to the climactic showdown with Lord Voldemort.

The new movie is the last installment in the franchise. It is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on July 15th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 1:59:34 AM

cgi extravaganza
-Chewy- writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 2:16:26 AM

NIIIIIYEEEEEAHHHHHHHH (at least 5 times)
Avirex writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 2:37:40 AM

I stopped watching about nine years ago.
Long Pants Tramp writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 3:33:16 AM

Seriously, WTF is going on with Voldemort screaming like a bitch over and over and over again?!
Rambo writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 4:04:55 AM

^LOL , I guess he really likes harry
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 4:17:18 AM

Not long now dave !!
Devil writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 4:20:30 AM

So it's finally going to die. :D
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 4:36:28 AM

^I doubt it !!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 5:34:04 AM

The ending of this last book is so sh*t. Rowling's actually a c*nt I know the target audience of HP books are young but she had to take into consideration the people growing up reading them and the fact that kids know about good books as well. It's like she got the ideas from a group of 6 year olds.
nawtnt writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 5:51:24 AM

The trailer was awesome, I hope it isn't going to be only about cgi and action but also about the characters that fans knew from 10 years ago since the first one.
Hero320 writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 6:24:06 AM

Wow.. They only used Voldemort's scream 5 times in this trailer
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 6:37:57 AM

HURRY UP AND BE JULY ALREADY!!!!!

Man, I am so f*cking stoked for this.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 6:39:18 AM

trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 4:17:18 AM

Not long now dave !!


@tt...lol

Commented before I read any posts..
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 8:11:51 AM

I would like to

NIIIIIYEEEEEAHHHHHHHH

all over emma watson.


I have seriously only watched 1 and 2 and didn't even make it all the way through 2 for that matter. Are these films really relevant to the fans anymore?
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 8:56:57 AM

dave- lol, hope it doesn't let you down mate ...
trailertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 9:05:43 AM

big- regarding emma, your not wrong ..
SACdaddy writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 9:47:46 AM

Let me just take a little timeout from all the Potter hate to say that this looks pretty f#$%ing sweet. Finally all out WAR!!! This isn't just a kid's series anymore. Anyone who's been a fan since the first film is an adult now just like the film's protagonists. Plus, I can't think of very many kid's films that have this much death and destruction or this level of quality actors. Its been a long journey but this trailer has me confident that its all been worth the ride.

Ok let the HP hate continue :)
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 9:51:38 AM

Emma watson can suck my magic wand, what a piece of sh*t f*ck this franchise!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 10:53:31 AM

Trueman- f*ck a goat, stop using up your 2 hours of daily internet and do something productive you c*nt.
rocketman writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 11:40:47 AM

Looks epic.
Guilty pleasure,who gives a f*ck.
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 12:45:23 PM

@TT

Soooooo I am wrong about the Potter Films?
MrHeck writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 2:20:22 PM

Wow. Voldermort boke his recored and "NIIIIYEEEEAAHH" seven times on this trailer.
triggax writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 2:27:16 PM

Leave trueman alone... What makes you any different from him cinema? He hates everything and rarely makes any sense.

give the little guy some credit. Have you ever gone to an eastern slovakian forum (where I'm sure he's from) and attempted to write anything slightly coherent in their language? I didn't think so. Racist.. I'm sure if these people could hear you not a one could decipher wtf you were saying with your fancy english tone.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 2:34:13 PM

trigga- Let him defend himself then, the only reason I'm saying something is because he started calling me a homo on the chipmunks thread. I'm not racist at all Truemans said stuff to me before with his crazy english, fair play to him for giving it a go but he needs to be ready for retaliation if he's dishing insults out. Fancy english tone lool even english people cant understand me so it wouldnt suprise me if none of you yanks could either
triggax writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 2:42:06 PM

Lol sounds like you think I care? Haha trueman cant defend himself are you mad? He can barely find his pecker for a piss...

I'm canadian I can't understand f*cking anybody.
minkowski writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 3:08:38 PM

cinema, you and trig should actually get along a lot better, because you too are both hilariously similar.

Harry Potter, where children go to play adult, and where adults go to find children playing adult. Like a hook-up bar for NAMBLA.
rocketman writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 3:08:48 PM

Noticed a few of the regulars have crossed swords on here recently...

No point in that chaps,big group hug,peace'n'love'n'sh*t and pick on the newbies and trolls instead...
johnny_boy writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 3:26:10 PM

Looks cool. The part 1 of part 7 bored me to death. Guess part 2 is making up for it with lots of action, which is very well welcomed.
minkowski writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 3:28:11 PM

Yeah, I hate that too. I know Trig thinks I'm a c*nt, and he's absolutely right, but I just think he's one cool black Canuckian. Same for a few of you other f*cks, minus the black and Canuckian. Unless you are. And then it's ok.

-too, +two.
rocketman writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 3:39:43 PM

We all bitch and moan,it's our job/right...and WE all go off on one now and again,respectful disagreement is the way to go...
And yes i am drunk.
rocketman writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 4:06:38 PM

Anyway back to Potter....ya think Hermoine will flash a tit?
Rambo writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 5:16:21 PM

oh,harry,yes,yes,yes!!!oh god!here it comes...yes...yes...NIIIIYEEEEAAHH!!!!!
triggax writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 5:33:29 PM

Mink, Go running everyday for a week without showering. Also, wear a condom while running.

You will then know what sweaty c*ck smells like. Also, it's not gay. Cause it's just a pungent odor and not butt sex.

I never had any disagreement with cinema, Rocket, liquor brings out the gay in you too, huh?..

Sac I don't want to start anything you with but.. Come on man, are you f*cking serious? Adult? Dark? I see some of the themes in the movie may have moved in that direction. It's still Harry f*cking Potter though.. I mean.. Absolutely no offense to you if you grew up on Harry Potter and you're only like 19 or 20.. If you didn't grow up on Harry Potter and you're above the 30 mark, where does that put you as far as the first few movies being made for f*cking children... I think you said it yourself that it went from a childish yarn into something far more intense and targeted towards young adults..

My question to you is, what, if you are older than that demographic, was your interest in these films made for small children as an adult?

I've never watched Harry Potter or read the books.. I have no quams about what people take interest in but in your own statement you point out that the films gone from being targeted to children to adults..

This sh*t just always seemed really fantastically gay to me, like something Elton John and his f*cking life partner would sit down a cuddle to on a sunday night.

Because of the children...

I have no doubt about the merits of these films. I've heard nothing but good things, it just doesn't appeal to me.
rocketman writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 5:47:48 PM

If i could host a nice barbie piss up/smokelotsofnicegreensh*t i would invite all of you...not paying for your taxis though.
rocketman writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 5:49:10 PM

Trig...LSD
triggax writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 6:07:28 PM

Yeah we just got soap up here in the frozen tundra. Haven't tried it out yet, all of our water is frozen. I've been drinking glass bottled coca cola for 7 years straight. I bathe in Dasani.. Once a month though. As an American I'm sure you know the cost of bottled water better than anyone.

Like I could afford that on a lumberjacks salary. yeesh.
rocketman writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 6:17:16 PM

And so the west implodes ...China mocks you.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 6:35:23 PM

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

@triggax

Sorry to hear about the riot after the Bruins won .... Who knew they'd try to copy Los Angeles after the Lakers won ?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 9:48:53 PM

trailer

me too mate..lol
SACdaddy writes:
on June 18th, 2011 at 3:54:54 PM

@Trig: To answer your questions, yes I'm in that 30yo demographic that still finds Potter interesting. I saw the first film in my early 20s because I had heard all the great things about the books from my friends. The first film was so well done that I just got attached. It was hard not to love the dark nature of this dangerous world these children lived in. I found Potter's mysteriously evil background and emminent fate more interest than most of these stupid superhero origin movies we have today. HP basically is a superhero story, but its one that actually took the time and effort to properly build its characters and the universe around them. I'll always be a sucker for a good superhero story.

Most important, from a filmmaking standpoint, these films are just really well made. The story is well layered and never patronizing. Its full of action and adventure which is a must for any child of the 80s like myself who grew up in the Spielberg Generation. The child actors worked well together but its the huge pool of top tier British adult actors that really made the films special. These were the best actors in England, how could you not love it? All in all the filmlover in me can't deny everything this series has to offer. But that's just my opinion.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved