WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Alvin and the Chipmunks 3" Trailer Arrives Online

Posted: June 16th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Alvin and the Chipmunks 3" Trailer Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has unveiled the first teaser trailer for "Alvin and the Chipmunks - Chipwrecked," the third installment in the franchise, which will not be in 3D. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: The vacationing Chipmunks and Chipettes are turning a luxury cruise liner into their personal playground, until they become 'chipwrecked' on a remote island. As the 'Munks and Chipettes try various schemes to find their way home, they accidentally discover their new turf is not as deserted as it seems.

The new movie is directed by Mike Mitchell (Shrek Forever After) and is set to hit theaters on December 16th.

Teaser:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Alvin and the Chipmunks - Chipwrecked."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 16th, 2011 at 9:19:29 PM

We get a 3rd to the piece of sh*t franchise and yet we'll never see and Anchorman 2? f*ck you Hollywood!!
Raider writes:
on June 16th, 2011 at 9:25:08 PM

Who the f*ck watches this sh*t?
Raider writes:
on June 16th, 2011 at 9:30:26 PM

And yes Badchad i 100% agree with you.
secondbest writes:
on June 16th, 2011 at 9:34:41 PM

NO. NO. WHY ARE THEY DOING THIS TO US? I'm surprised the trailer alone didn't make my eyes disintegrate.
patman2011 writes:
on June 16th, 2011 at 9:39:11 PM

boring
Avirex writes:
on June 16th, 2011 at 9:40:57 PM

Needs more pop music and random breakdancing. Moar!!
WV-Films writes:
on June 16th, 2011 at 10:48:09 PM

MunkYourself? Howabout go f*ck yourself.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on June 16th, 2011 at 11:12:41 PM

Wow, a "Titanic" spoof. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

I agree with BadChadB33. Bring on Anchorman 2.
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 3:03:13 AM

Sorry...

Too busy scratching my nuts and sorting out my sock drawer to watch this.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 4:01:31 AM

I loved the two Chipmunk movies so will see this.

Go on guys rip me a new one.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 6:19:48 AM

Dave- Blasphemy will not be tolerated on Worst Previews, we appreciate all films are subjective but some films are so bad that opinion becomes worthless and ear and eye torture therapists will be hired for your benefit.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 6:43:08 AM

@cinema...lol

I don't know why but I like them.

But each to their own eh?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 6:56:04 AM

Haha to be fair I haven't seen them so I'm not judging you. Used to watch the cartoons so it could be a nostalgia punch for me.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 7:05:18 AM

No worries cinema...all in good fun...as are the films..haha.

If you do end up watching them and don't like the then cool mate..as I say "each to their own".
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 7:26:58 AM

Haha sweet
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 9:41:36 AM

Cinemaisdead and DaveThePhotoGuy get a room with this Chipmunks f*cking faggots, this is why cinema is dead f*ck this crap of movie!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 10:52:42 AM

Trueman f*ck off and watch some polish cinema you retard! Coming in here with your shoddy english, learn from coldplay and shays example and speak proper, proper, proper, proper, proper, proper, proper.
Whitelock84 writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 1:46:16 PM

Anyone else felt like slamming their heads into the nearest wall when they heard the Titanic music? I mean, it's only been 14 years since that stupid movie was released!!
minkowski writes:
on June 17th, 2011 at 2:30:32 PM

"Who the f*ck watches this sh*t?"

Child molesters. Children of child molesters. And Jake. Which is redundant.

"MunkYourself? Howabout go f*ck yourself."

lol.

Odd though that it isn't in 3d. Either they're trying to save money or they're one of the first film studios to slide away from the current fad (for one film though).

lol@cinema.
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 20th, 2011 at 8:20:44 PM

proper your ass cinemaisgay this is a free country i write what i want and how i can go and see this sh*t if you want and take the other gay too or maybe go to a hotel room with him and see this sh*t!
seveltoto writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 5:09:08 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved