WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Photos from "American Pie 4" Set

Posted: June 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Photos from "American Pie 4" SetSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photo from the set of "American Reunion," the fourth theatrical "American Pie" installment, which is bringing back the entire original cast, including Jason Biggs, Eugene Levy and John Cho. Check out the photos below.

The new movie will center around the gang's ten year high school reunion. Oz (Chris Klein) is a big shot with a Malibu mansion and a girlfriend who seems to be a gold-digger. Heather (Mena Suvari) is dating a middle-aged surgeon who tries to act younger than his age. Stifler's (Seann William Scott) life has gone down the drain he's unhappily working as a temp, and isn't getting laid much. He avoids going to the reunion.

Finch (Eddie Kaye Thomas) is an "international traveler" and will be scoring with Trish, a bartender who used to go to band camp with Michelle. Stifler's Mom (Jennifer Coolidge), the original MILF, will be making an appearance. Jim (Biggs) is still married to Michelle (Alyson Hannigan), but his next-door neighbor has a crush on him and her long-term boyfriend isn't happy about it. Meanwhile, his sex tape with Nadia (Shannon Elizabeth) has gone viral on YouTube.

"American Reunion" is set to hit theaters on April 6th, 2012.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: TooFab


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 8:52:20 PM

American Failure.
patman2011 writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 8:59:48 PM

hope this is good
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:04:45 PM

Hope in one hand and sh*t in the other, see which one fills up first.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:14:16 PM

Dammit Mink you beat me to it.
YoungChris writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:29:28 PM

Can't wait ...
secondbest writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:32:14 PM

Everyone will probably go see this just for the 90s nostalgia. Maybe it won't be so bad?
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:40:22 PM

90s nostalgia? Is that anything like fondness for the 70s?

The only decade to not suck sh*t through a bendy straw in the last fifty years was the the one between 1979 and 1991.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:46:17 PM

mink

American Failure

how about

American Torture

badchad your turn
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:49:34 PM

American Torture? So you mean this is like Quantanamo Bay? Cool. But I'd rather get waterboarded by Freddy Kreuger than watch this tripe.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:56:56 PM

mink

come on now

its $12 well spent especially if its in 3D

just think another installment of
American Losers

Crazyhorse writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:58:21 PM

I wonder if this one will have to be dumbed down for those overseas
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:00:49 PM

more like American Garbage

this is the most unnecessary piece of sh*t franchise ever.So many roles after JErsey Girl Jason Biggs
secondbest writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:13:34 PM

$12? What theaters are you going to? Theaters here are $8 to $10 at the most.
secondbest writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:15:19 PM

Anyway, 90s weren't so bad. Clinton was certainly an entertaining president, not to mention there was also Beavis and Butthead.
Rambo writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:18:18 PM

Chris Klein...I didn't know he was still alive.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:20:04 PM

$10 at night $2 more if your stupid enough to be sucked into the 3D potion.

NY avgs around $12 to $16 now
The Tall Man writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:27:20 PM

I enjoyed the 3 theatrical "Pie" films. They all had some memorable funny sh*t.... example being the wedding (pube) cake scene in part 3.

All this being said, I love the 80's, and was proud to have seen all the T&A films in the theaters, or via renting from Licorice Pizza Records.

I have fond memories of watching films for the first time like Fast Times, The Last American Virgin, Private school and well, you know the rest. In fact, some of the rest just happen to be in my Netflix streaming Queue:

Porky's
Porky's 2: The Next Day
Porky's Revenge
Hardbodies
Hot Dog: The Movie
Private Lessons
My Tutor

I hope they add the "Screwball" films and "Up The Creek"

One other thing... I like getting drunk while watching "Class" (1983)



The Last American Virgin
Private School
The Tall Man writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:36:09 PM

Oops, scratch the 2 films I double typed at the bottom of my first post.

I think I'd like an edit feature.

Thank you.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:37:33 PM

By the way how about calling the film something like the Reunion. Remember, other countries, especially the ones we've helped out, will get offended by American being in the title and not watch it.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:38:52 PM

....unless you title it something like The Washed Up Actors:American Reunion.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:47:41 PM

CH-How about American sh*tfest!
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:48:34 PM

I kinda miss the 90's myself, but then again I was in my teens those years.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 11:40:35 PM

Any Theatrical American Pie Will Always be Good. Otherwise they wouldnt Put it to theaters.. Cant Wait!
Raider writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 11:55:41 PM

Oh cool now i know what i wont be seeing April 6th 2012.
sri_91 writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 1:45:57 AM

American Suckage, eh?
YoungChris writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 2:02:48 AM

oh sh*t!!! Dania Ramirez is in this movie too .. Dominican ppl specially the ladies are progressing in hollywood ... thats whats up !!
sri_91 writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 3:43:56 AM

A reunion we could do without!
Rambo writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 4:17:47 AM

out of the entire cast the only guy i still respect is Eugene Levi.He's funny in almost movie he's in.
j-man writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 5:15:12 AM

OT: Sean Bean stabbed outside a bar protecting some woman, instead of goin to hospital he goes back into the bar uses the 1st aid kit and carries on drinking...LEGEND
jdl107 writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 6:44:02 AM

It's quite funny that NONE of these kids really had much of a career. Except for John Cho, and if he wasn't the epitomy of "minor."
jdl107 writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 6:47:48 AM

That bitch... needs to not open her eyes so wide.
catoc writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 9:27:25 AM

Don't understand all the hate for this, the first American Pie movie is a classic, the second is good and the third has it's moments (the rest don't exist as far as I'm concerned). With all of the original major cast members back, this could work out okay, hopefully.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved