WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Not Movie News: Photo of Arnold Schwarzenegger's Son Revealed

Posted: June 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Not Movie News: Photo of Arnold SchwarzeneggerSubmit Comment
It was recently revealed that Arnold Schwarzenegger and his wife Maria Shriver have separated after Maria found out that Arnold fathered a child with their housekeeper Mildred Baena.

Now, Mildred has given the first and only interview to HELLO! magazine, which also took a photo of the 13-year-old Joseph, who found out that Arnold is his father only a year ago, to which he responded "Cool!" Check out the photo below.

Mildred said she realized that Arnold was the father when her son started to resemble him. "It was as Joseph grew and I started to see the resemblance - but it became more apparent as time went on," she explained. "I knew Arnold was the father, and maybe [so did Arnold] as Joseph got older and began to look like him. But he never said anything to me."

Mildred added that Maria was also starting to see a resemblance. "She would say things like, 'I'm here if you need to talk.' Finally, she asked point blank."

When the truth was revealed, Mildred was surprised by Maria's reaction. "She was so strong. She cried with me and told me to get off my knees. We held each other and I told her it wasn't Arnie's fault, that it takes two."

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: HELLO!


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 8:57:57 PM

Dude's already big. Kid's either got his mother's fat genes or his fathers muscle genes.
patman2011 writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:01:40 PM

he is one ugly motherf*cker =)
coldplayesence writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:02:12 PM

wtf, what's up with the photoshop skills?
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:06:51 PM

Or lack thereof.
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:13:22 PM

"Who is your daddy and what does he do?"

Apparently, he f*cks ugly bitches.
YoungChris writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:21:19 PM

HS!!!! That kid don't look like arnold ...
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:22:51 PM

Wow Arnold f*cked that? Cocaine is a helluva drug after all.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:31:14 PM

Get down!!!!

Mildred Baena thats not a TOOMA!!!!
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:43:05 PM

I think he just wrapped the bitch in a brown paper sack and told himself he was f*cking a potato.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:49:52 PM

Its a Hispanic Arnold maybe he'll be auditioned for NOvelas in the future.

All of those roiders hook up with ugly chicks because they got all that muscle and little weiners,thats the downfall.SO DONT ROID UP
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:49:53 PM

Sure thats not "BENNET's" kid from Commando
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:51:22 PM

he's definitely the blacksheep of the family cause the rest of the kids are white whit blonde hair.The wife better get some child support
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:51:44 PM

That bitch sure did fall face first into the ugly pool, huh?
arkflash writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:55:33 PM

Mildred's a MI-N-LF
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 9:58:13 PM

maybe she cooked a really good meal after a f*ck
like some taquitos and fried beans
boogiel writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:01:01 PM

Holy sh*t...
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:01:48 PM

She might have slipped something in the water bottle just like in the movie Eraser

Dr Fate writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:02:48 PM

That looks like Mink, the mom not the kid
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:05:00 PM

Well AHnold takes it from the TEAM and is not shallow and is all about what the women's personality
Rambo writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:22:19 PM

Mildred said she realized that Arnold was the father when her son started to shout:'GET TO THE CHOPPA!!!'

Ranger writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:32:27 PM

Well... good on her.

She's into Arnie's wallet now!

Son: 'Mom... I'm sure glad you're a home-wrecking slut, because Uncle Daddy Arnold is gonna buy me a Maserati for college!'
Avirex writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:38:13 PM

Stop f*cking cave goblins Arnold! How can anyone be mad at this guy? I mean he did us all a favor by taking one for the team and f*cking all the ugly trolls and leaving the pretty ones for the rest of us. He's a goddamm hero!

Also, Roland Kickinger is the only son he has imo.
Ranger writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:39:43 PM

That woman is aging like milk.

I wouldn't f*ck that for practice.

She looks like the south end of a north bound Palomino.

I'll bet peeling a grilled cheese sandwich apart is the same sight one would get spreading her legs.

Ranger writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:40:38 PM

... took one for the team.

lol.

Isn't that the truth.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:45:51 PM

A German breeding with a Mexican. Talk about getting both of worst worlds
xtlhogciao writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 10:48:11 PM

Sleeping with Thulsa Doom and getting a kid out of it will ruin any marriage.
Rambo writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 11:01:42 PM

he should start pumping that iron!in a few years he could become a big action hero and save us from idiots like 'the rock' and steve austin.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 11:16:39 PM

@johnny boy: He's Austrian, dumbass. I bet you think Hitler was German too, right? Lay down the PS3 controller and pick up a book. These ignorant f*cks annoy the hell out of me.
japaninmotion writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 11:26:59 PM

she looks like Cesar remero
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 11:38:03 PM

minkowski Do you have anything better to do with your life then Make fun of people and Bash everything on this site ?
johnny_boy writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 11:47:39 PM

@Osiris-a thousand pardons for getting his ethnicity wrong. Sorry I'm not all over his d*ck like are. Once you stop riding it I hope you'll forgive me cuz you're so dam smart. All the smart people in the world talk sh*t online.
Zeroguy writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 11:48:00 PM

He looks more like Shrek.
filmaddict24 writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 12:27:19 AM

Are you saying Maria is mad at Arnold and not so mad at the housekeeper? I don't believe it. Or there is something wrong with this family.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 12:37:01 AM

Wow johnny, there's a number of things I can tell from your comeback:
1. The only thing you've ever f*cked is a sock.
2. You have a high school dipolma at best, more likely a GED. I applaud you if you've taken a couple of courses at the local community college.
3. You live at home and if you have a job, it's a low end retail position.

Grow the f*ck up.
Johnnyb writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 12:37:39 AM

So she still don┤t know who the father is┐? She only follow a hunch to believe that he is Arnold┤s son just by resemblance┐? I wonder how many men f*ck her before or after Arnold┐?

Arnold how can u be so stupid and f*ck an ugly bitch!!!!!
sri_91 writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 2:03:23 AM

Kid: But you said you were not my dad?

Arnie: I lied!
shanesleeping writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 2:47:21 AM

at least when they reboot terminator in 20 years the t600 will look like original again.
rocketman writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 3:30:35 AM

If it bleeds he will eat it.
rocketman writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 3:33:56 AM

f*ck,some of the comments on here today.....CLASSIC
sri_91 writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 3:43:47 AM

He looks like Arnie's pube dresser!
Kurskij writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 4:02:31 AM

Is that Stallone's mother?..

Oh Arnie-Arnie...

btw Truly, some classic comments.
Kurskij writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 4:13:35 AM

"to which he responded "Cool!"

...sucked on a cigar and went smacking bitches.
sri_91 writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 5:12:30 AM

^ What about my comments mate? :P
lppinto writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 7:36:46 AM

Arnold has raised the bar... in the f*cking ugly bitches department.., i guess it's what bad protein pouder does to ya..
Kurskij writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 10:28:49 AM

@sri

yours included )
minkowski writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 2:36:56 PM

"If it bleeds he will eat it."

LMAO! f*ck. Hilarious.
rocketman writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 4:11:23 PM

Cheers ;)
rocketman writes:
on June 15th, 2011 at 4:15:33 PM

This whole thread needs saving for posterity,some blinding comments above
Akasha writes:
on June 16th, 2011 at 10:27:25 AM

She fell from the ugly tree and hit every branch on the way, sh*t.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved