WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tracy Morgan Unleashes Vicious Homophobic Rant

Posted: June 11th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tracy Morgan Unleashes Vicious Homophobic RantSubmit Comment
Tracy Morgan (Cop Out, "30 Rock") is known for his controversial humor, but during his recent stand-up routine in Nashville, the comedian let loose a vicious homophobic rant.

One audience member happened to be gay and was shocked by some of the things Morgan had to say. He wrote some of the statements on his Facebook page:

"Mr. Morgan took it upon himself to mention about how he feels all this gay sh*t was crazy and that women are a gift from God and that 'Born this Way' is bullsh*t, gay is a choice, and the reason he knows this is exactly because 'God don't make no mistakes' (referring to God not making someone gay cause that would be a mistake)."

"He said if his son was gay he better come home and talk to him like a man and not (he mimicked a gay, high pitched voice) or he would pull out a knife and stab that little n*gger to death."

"He took time to visit the bulls*it of this bullying stuff and informed us that the gays needed to quit being p*ssies and not be whining about something as insignificant as bullying. He mentioned that gay was something kids learn from the media and programming, and that bullied kids should just bust some ass and beat those other little f*ckers that bully them, not whine about it.
"

After word of his rant spread, Morgan and his representatives were flooded with phone calls. As a result, the comedian decided to apologize, stating: "I want to apologize to my fans and the gay and lesbian community for my choice of words at my recent stand-up act in Nashville. I'm not a hateful person and don't condone any kind of violence against others. While I am an equal opportunity jokester, and my friends know what is in my heart, even in a comedy club this clearly went too far and was not funny in any context."

Source: Facebook, HuffingtonPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 61 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Frank4969 writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 5:09:01 PM

I agree about gays suddenly being whiny. But that is strange coming from a black guy cause nobody whines better than black people. Slave this. Retribution that. Pulease. This is 2011. Seriously who gives a f*ck!
bandolero999 writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 5:27:32 PM

If cop out didn't kill ur career this tantrum did
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 5:30:17 PM

God don't make no mistakes' (referring to God not making someone gay cause that would be a mistake)."

Thanks for the little explanation there cap'n obvious. What is it with christians and there thought processes with god like he sits there creating each individual person.

"He mentioned that gay was something kids learn from the media and programming" No kids learn to hate gay people from the media and programming and c*nts like you who think you've got the right to force your beliefs onto other people. Like gay people would ever chose to be gay with c*nts like him walking around, people don't absorb gayness like some disease. f*cking retard hope he gets f*cked up by lesbians wielding machetes

Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 5:43:26 PM

"He said if his son was gay he better come home and talk to him like a man and not (he mimicked a gay, high pitched voice) or he would pull out a knife and stab that little n*gger to death." --- if God has a sense of humor, Tracy's son will turn-up gay, and he'll have to follow through and O.J. his son.
minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 5:50:42 PM

It's one thing to disagree with homosexuality, either because you find the thought of two men screwing beyond the repulsive (what do women see in us again?) or because you're a religious imbecile, usually of the Islamic persuasion, but it's something altogether different to incite or condone violence against those who like sex prison-style.

I do think though that if someone reversed this sh*t on Morgan and said the same things about, say, black people, he'd go on a riot, rob a liquor store and kill a Korean storeowner, with one hand on his Glock and the other on his coke bag.

The other question, perhaps more pertinent, is what the f*ck does this sh*t have to do with movies? Just trying to get some sh*t started Alex?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 6:01:11 PM

How do we even know this is a movie site lol
OneTime writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 6:03:02 PM

just another example how religion poisons peoples minds.

imagine a world with no religion...we prob would have colonized other planets and found cures for everything.

oh well
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 6:18:59 PM

A world with no religion?

There would certainly be no penetrated altar boys, eh, Watson?
minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 6:26:39 PM

^^One, mankind could have never come into the world rational and superstition free, two, religion is internal and external, thus it's not something imposed from without but from within, three, atheism has done more than it's fair share of murder thoughout history, four, colonizing other planets is extremely difficult with or without religion, five, without the impetus of religion it's near impossible to predict how religion would have otherwise unfolded and six, people will use anything to justify their thoughts and prejudices, religion or no religion.
vaodsi writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 6:39:00 PM

made me laugh....

it's not like he's being serious.
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 6:42:57 PM

@vaod - exactly. Just some people getting uppity. He's exercising his right of speech. As some left his show before it ended, Tracy still got their $'s, so I'm sure he doesn't give a rat's ass.
TeemSelami writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 6:47:53 PM

whats this world coming to when you can't even make fun of fruits in nashville
Avirex writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 7:09:45 PM

I don't see what he did wrong. Babies don't fly out the womb dressed fashionably snapping their fingers saying they like teh' weiners. Although some people are abused sexually and up this way which is easy to understand.

"Omg!!!!11!! he iz teh' homophobe!!1!!"

Pssshh whatever, more p*ssy for us right Tracy?! *High five*


/Commence attacking my post...Go!
minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 8:09:35 PM

I don't know if being gay is a choice or not, but letting someone stick their d*ck in your ass isn't, I would assume, an accident.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 8:45:29 PM

Its a choice

And frankly Im tired of this crap

All this is, is to get people used to the idea that people are born this way so eventually people will vote to give them rights that they dont have currently for such things as insurance coverage from their partner

Becoming an alcoholic is a choice no one tells you to take your first drink then keep on going until you can down a 12 pack a day

Just like this idea of gun control, guns dont kill people, people make a choice to kill

Boo me I dont care
Devil writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 8:51:08 PM

^ Co-sign.
Damon242 writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 9:13:18 PM

God doesn't make mistakes huh?

ah so everything wrong in the world isn't because of the devil, no, but because of God - because he made the devil precisely what he is - because God doesn't make mistakes.
minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 9:24:48 PM

And uh, Damon, bro, neither the devil nor god exist, any more than Santa Claus or the Mitchelin Man. Or the Staypuff Marshmallow Man. God was invented because people were ignorant, which also explains why he's still around.
JohnZee writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 9:49:53 PM

I'm just surprised that anyone would pay any attention to Tracy Morgan. Even when he's not double-hitting the crack pipe or on his fifth righteous line of cocaine, he still comes across as the poster child for early, middle, and late term abortions.
thomas deadison writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 9:50:45 PM

For those who believe it's a choice, I'm curious....


When did you 'choose' to be straight?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 1:24:49 AM

I'm more offended by the fact that they put the words "stand-up" "comedian" and "Tracey Morgan" in the same sentence without adding "is not good at being a"
Damon242 writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 2:10:47 AM

@minkowski

lol I don't believe in God. Not at all. I'm an atheist, through and through.
johnny_boy writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 2:11:13 AM

Why are we wasting time on this subject, America?! We have a NY representative who Twittered a photo of his penis to a woman.

Naw but seriously we must be out of problems if something a COMEDIAN says can be taken so seriously like if he was a preacher or something. We are so out of problems and news that this bullsh*t subject actually made the WP top of the news.
Damon242 writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 2:17:09 AM

Homosexuality isn't a choice, it's a disorder. It cannot be cured and it cannot be treated.

And it shouldn't have to be either.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 6:46:52 AM

Did alex just delete 80 odd comments lol
sri_91 writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 7:37:29 AM

WTF have u done, Al-f*cking-ex?
Ronsauce writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 8:23:46 AM

@Crazyhorse: f*cking imbecile. I suppose all the gay teens who commit suicide are just upset that their "choice" to be gay might be frowned upon by some ignorant f*cks?
@minkowski: "religion is internal and external, thus it's not something imposed from without but from within"
There are far too many folks who were made religious through indoctrination at a young age(where, unlike the gays, they actually didn't have a choice) making their belief system purely external. I don't know how the world would have turned out sans religion, but I don't feel it's incorrect in thinking that it's one of the worst human creations ever.


SACdaddy writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 8:52:49 AM

Nice maybe this will kill all this undeserved Tracy Morgan hype that's been building over the last few years. He's not very funny on 30 Rock, his stand up is retarded, and he was terrible in Cop Out. This "gay choice" rant of his was just as stupid and ignorant as everything esle that comes out of his mouth so I'm not surprised by it at all. I just hope this is the last straw that knocks this idiot out of the spotlight and off the Hwood radar. We'll all be smarter when he's gone.
japaninmotion writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 8:52:50 AM

since when should comedians be taken this seriously?
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 9:16:26 AM

Ronsauce

Moron

I guess people who CHOSE to take drugs and ended up committing suicide because they felt hopeless too right. Go ask the severe drug addict if he wished he had taken that first hit

And most of those gay teens you mention have been sexually abused anyway. Thats been proven many times

If your born with it then why are there gay's who end up changing back to straight
Please use a better answer than they werent in the first place
ray gunn writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 10:01:22 AM

I just opened a pistachio shell and there was no nut inside?
ray gunn writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 10:05:54 AM


Tracy Morgan Unleashes Vicious Homophobic Rant

sometimes people say sh*t that I don't really give a sh*t about
ray gunn writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 10:37:26 AM

DOUBLECROSS

to all straight people, Don't be fooled that ain't a microphone he's holding in his hand in that picture,sneaky bastard!
rabid writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 11:04:48 AM

Sounds f*cking hilarious to me. Who f*cking takes a comedian seriously anyway?
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 12:25:59 PM

Gays.
Ranger writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 12:37:44 PM

It's great you have cleaned-up this thread WP... for consistency, are you doing the same in the Zach Galifianakis' thread?
Watson writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 12:47:48 PM

f*ck you ranger like deadass.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 1:25:36 PM

why dont you just ban the dumb ass users like watson Alex then there wont be constant arguments over nothing and actula discussions about the relevant topics like film
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 2:42:35 PM

"There are far too many folks who were made religious through indoctrination at a young age(where, unlike the gays, they actually didn't have a choice) making their belief system purely external. I don't know how the world would have turned out sans religion, but I don't feel it's incorrect in thinking that it's one of the worst human creations ever."

External to mankind, not some children. Organic, not artificial as matter of metaphysics and philosophy. Thus,you didn't understand me. Perhaps I should have made myself more clear.

And you act as if simply growing up in a home is equivalent to being brainwashed by religion. It's not. I was raised rather moderately as a Southern Baptist, but became an atheist at a very young age. Many who share the religion of their parents do so because they choose to do so, for whatever reason, and then there's the fact that people conform to far more than just a choice of religion.

Peer pressure to do drugs and f*ck around (liberal freedoms) causes far more harm to society than any religion.

IMO, people who hate religion are 1. not usually very intelligent themselves, usually possessed by opinions and beliefs more insipid and deranged than those of any religion, 2. do more harm with their hatred than most people of a religious persuasion, and 3. erroneously apply fault to religion for the world's endless ills, as if ridding the world of religion would make paradise from hell.
encoreyourface writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 3:20:24 PM

"IMO, people who hate religion are 1. not usually very intelligent themselves, usually possessed by opinions and beliefs more insipid and deranged than those of any religion, 2. do more harm with their hatred than most people of a religious persuasion, and 3. erroneously apply fault to religion for the world's endless ills, as if ridding the world of religion would make paradise from hell."

agreed with most of this. however we'd be lying if we said religion never caused any problems, it obviously has. but whoever thinks that if the whole planet became atheists we would be so advanced or whatever, is a f*cking moron. why the hell would it matter? would we stop disagreeing on everything? no. would there be no wars? no. besides, it's not like atheists don't argue, just because you believe in the core of the same thing, doesn't mean you agree on everything about it. i doubt any members of one religion have agreed completely on EVERYTHING.
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 3:52:43 PM

Actually, religion doesn't cause problems, people cause problesm, and if you took religion away from people they'd simply use something else to justify oppression, murder and ignorance, as did the Soviets, the Communist Cubans and the Nazis. Just like Pol Pot and Stalin and thousands of other people who did what they wanted, like Berni Madoff who never invoked Jesus to excuse or explain why he bilked investors out of billions, neither did Enron or the folks who perpetuated the Savings and Loans scandal.

Take guns from criminals, they'll just rob you with a knife. Take religion away and they'll kill you for the idealism of making the world a better place. Like Margaret Sanger. Or all the other cultured and educated irreligious utopianists who happily bought into eugenics, which was resoundingly rejected my Christians.

If there was no religion, if all of you people got your wish and that entity of belief you so very fear and hate, for all of your very silly reasons, disappeared, the world would not transform into a veritable paradise, the lamb would not lie down with the lion and we would all not sing Kumbaya around the campfire.

We'd still hate another, we'd still express apathy and desensitivity and rage and all the other negative emotions that exist independent of, and potentially unameliorated by, religion.

But this post-modern fairy tale, this wet dream of the foolish is a falsehood. Religion comes from within. It's internal. You can't kill the spiritual in most people. Spirituality self-organizes, and when it does you then have another religion, so if you wiped out Chrisitianity and Islam and Judaism and all the rest of the belief systems, you'd simply have another in a few years, and then yet another competing with the first in a few more years.

A world without religion is a pipdream of the hateful, of those who would persist to live a life without moral or ethical boundaries.

And I say that as a vocal critic of religion, as an incontrivertible atheist.
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 3:56:02 PM

I hate that this piece of sh*t website doesn't allow editing unless Alex 'edits' your post. No scroll bar 75% of the time, f*cking ads that make the strongest browser weep, and some sh*tty all-encompassing background ad that pops up every time I stray from the oasis of the comment window.
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 3:57:42 PM

problems, by, incontrovertible, Christianity and others.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 4:07:21 PM

Mink

I guess your buddy Alex didnt like the plump adjective I used. I see it is gone
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 4:17:29 PM

Why the hell is Alex my buddy?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 4:19:37 PM

Bob Marley vs. Funkstar De Luxe version

Wait. As Shirley Bassett sang on that song by the Propellerheads, Could history be repeating ?

Tracy Morgan = Eddie Murphy

1. Tracy Morgan makes fag jokes in 2011. Eddie Murphy makes fag jokes in the 80s.

2. Tracy Morgan is ex-alumni from Saturday Night Live. Eddie Murphy is also ex-alumni from Saturday Night Live.

3. Tracy Morgan stars in really awful movie: Cop Out. Eddie Murphy not only stars in really awful movies, but sometimes writes them: The Adventures of Pluto Nash, Norbit, Haunted Mansion, Dr. Doolittle 2, Vampire in Brooklyn, The Nutty Professor II: The Clumps, Beverly Hills Cop III ....

3. Both have had to wear costumes (or bodysuits)

4. Both are vaudevillian Jigga ... wait. Can't say the 'J' word out of respect for our fellow brother Triggax ... although that other brother, Jay Z, does call himself a HOva, which is the acceptable version of Jigga.

5. Both men will be more obscure than Garrett Morris OR Tim Meadows in the next few years.

Coincidence ?

I think not!



... oh, P.S. WATSON sucks WADS_OF_c*m.

That is all.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 4:20:37 PM

Can't make fun of fags ?

Can't make fun of 'tards ?

That just leaves Senator Weiner ... and that joke just writes itself.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 4:22:56 PM

minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 3:56:02 PM

I hate that this piece of sh*t website doesn't allow editing unless Alex 'edits' your post. No scroll bar 75% of the time, f*cking ads that make the strongest browser weep, and some sh*tty all-encompassing background ad that pops up every time I stray from the oasis of the comment window.


@minkowski

That's what Alex gets for hiring retards from the School for the Mentally Challenged.

... oh, and he must be tossing the salad and slobbering the sausage of the VitaminWater rep.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 4:30:23 PM

mink

just playing with you man
I know alex is not your buddy

Yes my computer almost crashes everytime I come on here because it has to load those stupid pictures they put on here at the bottom
Watson writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 7:06:16 PM

In other worstpreviews news Max c*cksuckalotstansky has finally tied the knot with the 12-year old indonesian boy he has been fondling for many years to come. They will be honeymooning in the back of a rundown Mcdonalds in Detroit. At the wedding His mother's corpse will be tied onto strings and pulled around like a marionette to honor Maxs love for necrophilia and pedophilia while he jerks off to his twilight memerobilia.


minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 7:25:25 PM

It wasn't funny the first time, Watson, it sure as hell isn't funny the second.
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 8:57:55 PM

hey alex whats up with the site? Half the time we cant scroll down anymore, these sh*tty movie pop ups. Yet no edit button..
Patrick Bateman writes:
on June 13th, 2011 at 3:37:42 AM

I believe religion is nessacary in our society due to people need to believe in more than themselves and feel as if they have a guiding influence helping them. I believe the world would be a better place without religion but it is not possible because the percentge of people around the globe that belive in a higher power could not continue to go on living if the idea of an afterlife was plucked away from them. The world would plunge into chaos if suddenly a billion people concieve that this is our one lifetime.

However I have nothing against people believing in religion because the ideas and teaching promoted by them are normaly a very positive and friendly way to live life.
The only problem I have with religion that I have is the origins from whence it came. The church was setup as an institution of fear and basicly a moneymaking scheme to gather land and wealth (tribute) off people who wanted guidance or answers. Then there is the thousands of wars which has resulted in hundres of millions of deaths over the last 800 years. Hiowever like people were saying above me this not directly religions fault, it is people doing there selfing goals and claiming their wrong actions in the name of god and their religion.

So ultimately It is people who are inheriently evil but use religion as a guise to hide behind calling it richeous.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 13th, 2011 at 4:31:51 AM

4. Both are vaudevillian Jigga ... wait. Can't say the 'J' word out of respect for our fellow brother Triggax ... although that other brother, Jay Z, does call himself a HOva, which is the acceptable version of Jigga.

Can't stop laughing at that comment Max, it was like an unintentional poem.

Watson- For some one trying to belittle people for spending their time writing on a website you spend a lot of time on here. You're really not funny, at all. I know it's hard that your dad left you and the posh "fried chicken" place you and your wannabe friends go to is in danger of shutting down due to c*ckroach eggs in the boiler but seriously get a f*cking grip you sweaty c*nt.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2011 at 7:06:23 AM

Wadsofc*m moronicly raps out with his knuckles:
on June 11th, 2011 at 9:50:19 PM

In other Worst Previews News, I, Watson, enjoy sucking off 6 year old boys. They meet me out back of a rundown McDonalds. At my wedding, my brother will give my sister away. I can finally afford to marry her, since I cinched that job at the waste management plant. My new bride and I will f*ck for hours at the crematorium, where I will sprinkle the ashes of my grandmother on my c*ck for luck, so we can get her pregnant and I'll finally have a grandpa, who will read me stories at night from the great Criterion-like collection I have of Troma seies of films I have in state of the art, pristine VHS and BETA. Oh joy!


Go f*ck a shotgun and hope it impregnates you, Wadsofc*m.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2011 at 7:12:59 AM

"Mr. Morgan took it upon himself to mention about how he feels all this gay sh*t was crazy and that women are a gift from God and that 'Born this Way' is bullsh*t, gay is a choice, and the reason he knows this is exactly because 'God don't make no mistakes' (referring to God not making someone gay cause that would be a mistake)."

Well, Mr. Morgan, you've obviously not met Watson, our residential flipperboy gimp. He would gladly suck you off today, for some lithium on Tuesday. ... Tracy's just made because Lady Gaga outted him as secretly dating RuPaul.


"He said if his son was gay he better come home and talk to him like a man and not (he mimicked a gay, high pitched voice) or he would pull out a knife and stab that little n*gger to death."

Well, now we know who's going to be the Poster Boy for castration ... other than Watson. Because Lawdy knows, we's don' nee' either ones of y'alls birthin' no roach babiessss, now doo's we ? (* Mocking Watson's formal education)

"He took time to visit the bulls*it of this bullying stuff and informed us that the gays needed to quit being p*ssies and not be whining about something as insignificant as bullying. He mentioned that gay was something kids learn from the media and programming, and that bullied kids should just bust some ass and beat those other little f*ckers that bully them, not whine about it."

... spoken like a true-blue darkie. What's wrong, Tracy ? Miss the days of darkface and vaudeville ? Don't worry, everyone knows your the residential spider monkey on 30 Rock. And the only man to encourage Watson to go into the throws of Heat everytime he watches you in the bomb shelter.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2011 at 7:21:29 AM

After word of his rant spread, Morgan and his representatives were flooded with phone calls. As a result, the comedian decided to apologize, stating: "I want to apologize to my fans and the gay and lesbian community for my choice of words at my recent stand-up act in Nashville. I'm not a hateful person and don't condone any kind of violence against others. While I am an equal opportunity jokester, and my friends know what is in my heart, even in a comedy club this clearly went too far and was not funny in any context."

So basically he's apologizing for speaking how he really feels and being unfunny.

*Golf clap*

Way to go, Tracy ... that breastmilk from Tina Fey's teat must taste like milk from Heaven, spidermonkey.

Oh, and Watson ? I'd verbally pummel you into the ground like the obiquous piece of roach sh*t you are, but I've learned from Mr. Morgan and am pulling a Hollywood 180 and am going to apologi ... Nope. Nah. Ain't gonna ... I'm going to keep insisting you physically f*ck your anus with your melon of a head and you might wanna check on your impregnant sister (wife) to see if your grandpa is gonna be born ... I know she must be a hurtin' like the bitch she is, having to hold your mutant, imbred sperm is like sh*tting BP oil out of her ass for months.
Watson writes:
on June 13th, 2011 at 12:16:37 PM

now max adults are talking i suggest you shut the f*ck up and not let your mouth write a check your ass cant cash. just a tip cuz for yaa future cuz ill break your face i aint afriad of no pecker wood named max sucksalot of c*cksastanky junior.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2011 at 5:37:26 PM

Watson - a question...

How do you propose to carry out your threat of violence against Max if you can't find him, nor have the finances to leave your playground?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 13th, 2011 at 9:45:40 PM

Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2011 at 5:37:26 PM
Watson - a question...

How do you propose to carry out your threat of violence against Max if you can't find him, nor have the finances to leave your playground?


@Ranger

... Depends on how many guys he can get from around the woods to cornhole him, as he squeals like Ned Beatty and lets them move the tiddy-whities to the side, as they slip and slide past the sweaty flabbs of his gut to find his mangina.

Then he can take his Power Wheels and tricycle his way. May take him a few years, as he has no GPS unit, map or braincells.
By then, maybe he'll get raped by a gas station attendant and die horribly from an incurable disease.

Then we can all have some deserved peace and quiet.



WhatASonOfABitch writes, between streaks of tears:

on June 12th, 2011 at 7:06:16 PM

Oh my Ghawdddd, Max joust rabbit punched me n th' gaut! E'm sew stuuupeed and awshamed oph miselph! E deserph two bee manhanduld bi uh large, angree Nhegrow!

* WhatASonOfABitch then weeps as his daughter sucks on his c*ck.*



@WhatASonOfABitch
You're gonna threaten me on this thread ? Piss off if you can't take an insult as much as you can throw one, mate. Just because I can eloquently tell you to check your sphincter cavity for legions, clear to the naked eye, through self observation in such a way that you start wanting to try to top it is no different to "Yo Mama" jokes, you f*cking neanderthal. Seriously, you're no contest and if this were a freestyling contest, you'd be waiting at the busstop waiting to go back to Buttf*ck, Georgia to tell your sister that you lost the honeymoon deposit trying to win the competition, but lost it all and not only did that, but sh*te in your knickers while doing it. Your a household git that doesn't have more common sense than cowdung and doesn't realize when (a) OTHER posters at this site say YOUR NOT BLOODY FUNNY, (b) YOU DON"T KNOW WHEN TO SHUT YOUR BLOODY ARSEFACE (Hey, Hollywood! Ya wanna know who to find as Arseface for The Preacher TV Series ? Watson needs work. Jacking off in the bathroom to your mom's tampons doesn't count as employment, Watson.) and (c) MIRRORING A PERSON'S COMMENTARY ONLY WORKS IF YOU HAVE A BLOODY SENSE OF HUMOUR, BLOKE. Which we've proven TIME AND TIME AGAIN, you don't. Hell, Shay and Jake had more of a f*cking sense of humor than you ... and that's scraping the bottom of the sewer pipe, you f*ck stain. SHUT YA f*ckING GOB or contribute to a thread. OTHERWISE, WE DON"T WANT TO f*ckING HEAR A f*ckING WORD THAT sh*tS OUT YOUR f*ckING c*ckHOLE, f*cker.

Oh, and Tracy Morgan is a homophobic.
LastActionHero writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 7:11:38 AM

He's a comedian, why is this even a headline?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved