WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Russell Crowe Apologizes for Anti-Circumcision Remarks

Posted: June 10th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Russell Crowe Apologizes for Anti-Circumcision RemarksSubmit Comment
Russell Crowe is known for outbursts and getting himself into trouble for his temper. Now, he's apologizing one more time. But not for punching someone, but for his anti-circumcision remarks.

Here are a few comments courtesy of Crowe.

* "Circumcision is barbaric and stupid. Who are you to correct nature? Is it real that GOD requires a donation of foreskin? Babies are perfect. I will always stand for the perfection of babies, I will always believe in God, not man's interpretation of what God requires. If you feel it is your right to cut things off your babies please unfollow and f*ck off, I'll take attentive parenting over barbarism."

* When a follower wrote: "There's actually a scientific reason for [circumcision]." Crowe replied: "My friend, 'human' science has caused too much damage, don't be a moron."

* When another follower called the practice hygienic, Crowe replied: "Hygienic? Why don't you sew up your ass then?"

* And When yet another follower asked if he was "comparing sexual mutilation with a Jewish ceremonial act?" Crowe wrote: "Can you actually read the words you just typed 'a ceremonial act', F*ck that. The Mayans had ceremonial acts too."

He concluded his rant with the following statement, targeted at Eli Roth, who is writing and producing Crowe's "The Man with the Iron Fists": "I love my Jewish friends, I love the apples and the honey and the funny little hats but stop cutting your babies @eliroth."

A bit later, Crowe deleted his statements and apologized, writing: "I have a deep and abiding love for all people of all nationalities, I'm very sorry that I have said things on here that have caused distress. My personal beliefs aside I realize that some will interpret this debate as me mocking the rituals and traditions of others. I am very sorry."

Roth went on to defend Crowe by saying that the actor is one of the nicest people and that his comments were blown out of proportion.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 8:59:50 PM

Crowe and Mel are probably drinking buddies

f*ck Eli Roth he's just as horrible as Tom Six and his movies should also be banned.

He shouldn't of apologized now he sounds like a c*nt
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 9:09:37 PM

A Holy-Wood elite has decreed

Therefore let it be known and obeyed

For the house of CROW has spoken

No more hygenic practices
Everyone stop wiping your a#@
Do not brush your teeth
Baths are to be taken once a decade
Science is to be abolished
Throwing phones is to be the new capital punishment
Farradin writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 9:18:15 PM

Wow, he's retarded. I never knew that about him!
Devil writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 9:23:30 PM

"A bit later, Crowe deleted his statements and apologized"

p*ssy!
Johnnyb writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 9:25:54 PM

I donīt think the problem is Crowe but Roth who should apologize instead for making to watch us his stupid-torture porn films!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 9:35:34 PM

Finally, foreskins of the world have a champion.

Good news for Che, Jake, Watson, october_midnight and all the other emosexuals.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 9:42:36 PM

"Circ*mcision is barbaric and stupid."

So are you and yet we haven't repealed the laws against murder.

"Who are you to correct nature?"

Because nature is a person and not a force against which humans struggle, and because if nature decides you should get a nice little disease, no one should bother correcting it, right?

"Is it real that GOD requires a donation of foreskin?"

Pretty sure even Goodwill won't give you a tax deductible for foreskins, so I think dos isn't much in the business either.

"Babies are perfect."

Except when they're born with two heads or collapsed lungs or premature or all the other sh*t that threatens to kill them before they can even open their eyes.

"I will always stand for the perfection of babies"

Hey, at least you have a role. Not like we're asking you to stand for respectable acting.

"I will always believe in God"

And yet you have no respect for common sense, science or rational thought.

"not man's interpretation of what God requires."

Because only you and God knows what's best, right?

"If you feel it is your right to cut things off your babies please unfollow and f*ck off, I'll take attentive parenting over barbarism."

He also supports leaving intact the umbilicus, and feels that babies and mothers should remain attached until one or the other dies.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 9:44:34 PM

dos=god
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 9:50:19 PM

The house of CROW has spoken

There is no debating brillance
boogiel writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:00:51 PM

* When another follower called the practice hygienic, Crowe replied: "Hygienic? Why don't you sew up your ass then?"


LOL! Brilliant. He'll make a good impression for Mel Gibson.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:01:54 PM

His crowing against circ*mcisions is ruffling my feathers, and may he eat crow when he's proven wrong.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:03:50 PM

Dude's not very smart. If you sew up your ass, you'll die. If you retain your foreskin, you can get an infection, thus circ*mcisions.

Logic isn't this moron's strong suit.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:09:06 PM

"Hygienic? Why don't you sew up your ass then?"

Probably better than Tom Six's solution to the problem, right?

I'll take door number three, Monte.
rabid writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:32:23 PM

What's the point of apologizing when you're right, Crowe? Now I think you're just another PC sissy.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:35:03 PM

Russell Crowe Apologizes for Anti-Circ*mcision Remarks ... followed by Waston's Apology To All The Hairy French, Fat Whores He f*cks Because Of His Micro-Penis, Impotence and Sexual Failure.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:37:13 PM

Any chance Hollywood can produce a movie about Watson's death in a transsexual dominatrix bed, after shooting heroin and admitting he enjoyed sucking off her c*ck, while fondling her hormonal grown tits ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:38:02 PM

Watson's c*ck is so small, you couldn't clip off the foreskin with nailclippers.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:41:08 PM

How is he right, Rabid? Please do explain. I want to hear this one. It should be very entertaining.

(He won't explain, folks, because he can't, so it's all academic)

For the non-imbeciles, of which there's apparently but a few:

http://www.webmd.com/sexual-conditions/guide/circ*mcision

You're welcome.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:41:52 PM

"Watson's c*ck is so small, you couldn't clip off the foreskin with nailclippers."

Only because you're confusing a c*ck with a clit, Max.
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:48:54 PM

Well, Rabid, I'm waiting. Where's that explanation? I guess circ*mcision is wrong because some religious folks made the practice widespread, right? Guess gravity doesn't exist because Newton wasn't an atheist then.

I'm still waiting, oh magnificent purveyor of falsehoods.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:53:32 PM

@mink

My favorite, personal Watson bashing (and also some from that mysterious motherf*cker, Nihilistic Michael Maus)


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:17:47 PM
Hey! It's nice to see WadsOfc*m TRYING to toss an insulting thread in this and match wits with the rest of us ... the only problem is that he not only came in unarmed, he's more unarmed than his stumpy, quadraplegic sister, who he tries to convince to his Mom is legal for him to marry and who he has to try to cover up explaining has c*m on her forehead from her *quotation marks* 'boyfriend' *quotation marks*, Raoul. From San Salvador. Yeah, right.

The only time she's less a c*m recepticle to him is when he goes out on the weekend an moonlights as a c*mreceptacle for Zack Gallifagnakis. Only, he uses four areas for the receptacle, since he's heard that male semen is good for clearing ear wax.

You know, it's also a wonder he isn't bringing in more tricks on the corner he works, since it appears Che has sent him referrals.

WadsOfc*m, your very, VERY lucky you don't live in Texas. I know the negro boys would have a hell of a time turning you into a human pincushion, followed by a Human Oreo ... then they'd give you a real Texas welcome by tying you by your microscopic pecker and roadrashing you through Main Street, while drag racing.

f*ck off, sh*tstain.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:19:08 PM
I think he forgot to give out his full thread name - Watson the Human Pink Taco ... open all hours and taking applications ....


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:20:33 PM
Watson writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 8:17:59 PM

Take it deep minkowski take it deep.


@Watson
You have to go POST OP and have the doc create a penis out of your facial vagina before you can go deep, f*cknut.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:21:10 PM
If Watson were in Cambodia, even Pol Pot wouldn't eat out that worthless f*ck.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:22:39 PM
Ever wonder what John Wayne Gacy would've turned out like if he hung out at gay bars and butchered fags so he could have c*cks to fill hotdog buns bought at Wal-Mart ?

That's Watson's life, beat by beat.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:23:36 PM

Now we found out who the bastard son was of the woman Ed Gein f*cked but decided not to cannibalize ... and his thread name is WATSON.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:26:50 PM
" When he's not throwing insults into such fine commentary threads like Facebook and ... Worst Previews, Dustin Putnam *ahem* I mean Watson also enjoys naked skydiving, ejaculating into the dumpsters behind abortion clinics where they store the aborted fetus', sniffing panties in the womens' locker room at the local 24 Hour Fitness and sh*tting on the lawns of old people and blaming it on their dog, demanding in the editorials of his local newspaper that the mayor enact a law that those animals be euthenized. "

Singles Ad found on Craigslist for WATSON



Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 8:39:24 PM
Watson writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 4:33:46 PM
@ Trip

He Really wasn't part of the Boot of Mel Gibson. Ranger Bandelero999 and Minkowski like to talk out their asses. You see these dudes are the kind of people who wake up hoping someone will listen to them they really have nothing better to do then sit on their ass in their mother's basement eating nothing but junk food and jerk off to sh*tty action movies. It's funny how they think the opinions they give about Movies actually matter. i'm sure they are going to be reading this and say Damn how does he know all this crap. Max c*cksuckatansky Junior is too busy getting f*cked buy Max c*cksuckatansky Senior while the rest of his family get in line to form they're annual family incest butt-f*ck. He's probably draining out the semen from his sphincter. Isn't that right Sphincter boy? your just a nosy little d*ck taker aren't ya yes you are. perhaps you guys should all get a real f*cking job for once in your life and stop smoking soo much pot so you can enjoy the Real talent here. And Trailertrash is most likely from a motor home parked outside a gay strip bar in southern Kentucky. Ranger and bandolero999 must be sh*tting their man diapers as they troll this movie site. Now without further ado... I have a dinner reservation i have to attend to. Farewell until next time. :)


P.S. when you bearded priest molests you this Sunday think back to what happened back here on this "user comments" section to try to better understand why you really hate Zach and know that while your staring at the church's bathroom Floor, Zach is getting more roles and making millions.


.... The ramblings of a meth-head. Hey Watson, Quit sucking crack. And I don't mean crystal meth, anuslicker.



Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 8:40:26 PM

Watson must be on the rag ... forgot your Midol, bitch ?



Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 8:56:27 PM

Wattttson drools and makes an *sshole of himself:
on June 9th, 2011 at 4:33:46 PM
@ Tripper (Say "Hi" to Hawkeye's mama's p*ssy for me!)

He really wasn't licking the boot of Mel Gibson, although he was the only "actor" of the three that had a f*cking fat, curly hair up his ass about Mel's cameo. Ranger Bandelero999 and Minkowski like to talk out their asses, whereas I love to stare at them and fantasize my mutant tongue stuck up their sphincters. You see these dudes are the kind of people KNOW someone will listen to them. They really have nothing better to do then sit on my mother's face as I sit in my basement, eating nothing but sh*t, semen and aborted feti I scrape out of the dumpster behind the abortion clinic my mom couldn't afford. It's awesome how their opinions they actually matter. I'm sure they are going to be reading this and say " Damn, how far up our collective asses can he stick that stubby little tongue ?" Max Rockatansky Junior is busy getting f*cked by Christy Canyon, while the rest of my family has their "Swingers Family Reunion", because like my brother/grandfather says, " Nothing says family like when your diddling your sisters p*ssy with the stinkfinger, hunh ?" My brother/grandfather's probably slurping out the semen from his sphincter with my sh*tcovered crazy straw. Isn't that right, Grandpa? Yeah, Max is just too cool and I'm just a jealous little turdnugget that hangs around the sh*tty toilet in a New York stall being pissed into by a homeless man that smells like ass and feet. Everyone knows that I, Watson, enjoy drinking urine. Frequently. I should get a job and cleaning the *ssholes of my next door neighbors with my tongue, because out here the closest thing to toilet paper we can afford are the pinecones we pick up in the forest next to our trailer park doesn't quite count.Trailertrash obviously has a house worth more than the plasma I sell to pay off the abortions of my younger elementary sister I pay for, forgetting to wear a condom as I f*ck her. Ranger and bandolero999 must love it when I come on the webcam of YouPorn wearing nothing more than a Depends and rubbing sh*t in my mouth. Now without further ado... I have a dinner reservation (translation: I'm tossing my boyfriend's salad then suck a number of c*cks in a gay bar) I have to attend to. Farewell, until next time. :)


P.S. When I was molested by that priest as a very young altar boy, he loved it when I spun on his c*ck, as he laid down on his bathroom floor in the vestry. Zak is full of pudgy roles of flesh and sucks millions (of c*ck).





Oh, and I better write something about Russell Crowe.

f*ck Russell Crowe for his interest in portraying Bill Hicks in a future movie.


HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:55:24 PM

Is it just me or did Russell Crowe consume too many burgers/beers? Man looks chunky as all f*ck. They don't have gyms down under?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:59:41 PM

HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:55:24 PM

Is it just me or did Russell Crowe consume too many burgers/beers? Man looks chunky as all f*ck. They don't have gyms down under?


@HorrorJunky4Life

None that allow you to throw a phone across the weightroom when your steroids give you 'roid rage'.
Buckles44 writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:23:29 AM

If Crowe cares about d*ck so much why doesn't he just marry it?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:44:01 AM

Guess we just found member number 000002 of the "Mel Gibson Anti-Jew Fan Club" because member number one is Eric Cartman.
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 1:19:25 AM

Looks like minkowski Bandolero999 and Max c*cksuckeralot still dont watch good movies they just keep living life as conformists. f*ck you guys And bando your mother gives the most exquisite blowjobs HAHA YOU JUST GOT PWNDED.
Captain America writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 1:20:14 AM

Lethal Weapon 5: Murtaugh finally f*cking retires, and Riggs is joined by Russel Crowe on an epic quest to save foreskin.
Captain America writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 1:20:35 AM

Oh, and kill Jews.
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 1:47:13 AM

I'm surprised retards like max actually know who Bill Hicks is. funny even the most retarded WP user ahem thats you max knows about a good comedian.
sri_91 writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 1:47:22 AM

Eli Roth should apologize for making us watch his f*cktarded movies!
Rambo writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 2:54:49 AM

where is kirstin dunst when you need her...
morning writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 3:08:07 AM

@mink
I think Rabid was attempting to say the following: If a person, in this case Crowe, truly believes what he or she states, then there is no need to apologize.

I could be wrong though.
jdl107 writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 6:05:22 AM

Not that I ever read what Max says, but only a man with more than an average I.Q. could think of such eloquent hour long diatribes... that consist of sphincters and anus's.

Who are you Watson? And why would you dare bring up the discussion of challenging intellect when you use words such as "pawned" to describe a good insult (In your mind, at least. In others with an average or above I.Q. that was a weak, lame, pathetic attempt... Let's just say people whose balls have dropped. Let's just go with that.) Oh wait, I'm sorry, it's PWNDED to you. Can't even f*cking spell mate. Go to bed. Motherf*cker.
rocketman writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 6:37:50 AM

So female circ*mcision IS alright then,or just male?Men only? is that not sexist? All the reports i read about the barbaric act of female circ*mcision in north east Africa is frowned upon in the west but guys can take it though?

Religion = minefield

Wonder what intelligent life from another planet would make of it?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 7:12:18 AM

*sniff* *sniff*

What's that smell ? Oh. Right.

Watson opened his gap and dropped a load.

No wonder this thread smells like an outhouse in the Appalachian mountains overflowing from rotted feces left over by generations of his hillbilly clan, after cornholing and eating raccoon for months.
Dirt writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 11:03:44 AM

He is 100% spot on, babies are born perfect. The only ones to defend circ*mcision are the ones unlucky enough to receive it.
minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 11:55:56 AM

@mink
"I think Rabid was attempting to say the following: If a person, in this case Crowe, truly believes what he or she states, then there is no need to apologize."

That's not what she said. She said Crowe was 'right', and rabid was deliberately attempting to illicit a response from me. She got it, only to run off back under the bridge from whence she came.

Please pay attention.

"I could be wrong though."

You are.
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:03:14 PM

I think the sad thing about this whole story is that celebs seem to lose their right of freedom of speech. The public adorns them... but wait 'til they say something against the popular opinion and they get tarred and feathered.

It's crap.
triggax writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 1:13:16 PM

Have fun losing the sensitivity in your c*ck and never getting it up again. Circ*mcision is for dirty f*cking heebs.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 3:21:06 PM

I will always believe in God, not man's interpretation of what God requires.

But somewhere in that interpretation you find the need to confirm your beliefs and throw them around, so god must require your publicity. Watson you used the word PWNED everything you say from now on is void you f*cking sad little freak go fiddle with your mums cancerous corpse. You obviously have no idea who bill hicks either you personify everything that he hates about people you retard.
swoooop writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 6:06:15 PM

Whats to apologize?? Circ*mcision is f*cking stupied. No offence to Jews or Muslims as a people, but cutting of sh*tt from a babies body is just f*cking wrong. Who asked the kidd if he belive inn the cultures religion anyway. The fakt that you most likely will adapt to your cultures religion proves that religion is bullsh*tt anyway. The only thing Crow should apologize for, is apologizing for not standing up for what he belive is right.
minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 8:23:56 PM

It's great to know that you can be irreligious and yet remain entirely and willfully ignorant.

Good company I keep...lol.
minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 8:29:30 PM

"Have fun losing the sensitivity in your c*ck and never getting it up again. Circ*mcision is for dirty f*cking heebs."

Actually, imbecilian, circ*mcision increases sensitivity for men. And the practice also increases topical cleanliness.

As for freedom of speech, I have no idea what crack you're on Rang, but FoS only and only applies to the government, not private individuals or businesses.

"I will always believe in God, not man's interpretation of what God requires."

Circ*mcision isn't a religious belief. It's scientific. Using empiricism, Jews and others noticed that circ*mcizing newborn males increased topical healthiness. This is the empirical side of the scientific method, and yet you people are attacking circ*mcision because you're so goddamned blinded by your hatred of religion

Sad.
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 9:50:19 PM

In other worstpreviews news Max c*cksuckalotstansky has finally tied the knot with the 12-year old indonesian boy he has been fondling for many years to come. They will be honeymooning in the back of a rundown Mcdonalds in Detroit. At the wedding His mother's corpse will be tied onto strings and pulled around like a marionette to honor Maxs love for necrophilia and pedophilia while he jerks off to his twilight memerobilia.
rabid writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 12:01:43 PM

no, Mink. Cutting off the skin on your d*ck sounds like a normal sound thing to do.
Just kidding. It's cosmetic surgery performed on babies. The only reason it's still in practice is that it's easy money for hospitals.
Go ahead, give your baby a nose job and some tits too.
rabid writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 12:04:40 PM

scientific?
only in the bronze age where people washed their d*cks once a year.
Of course, most jews and christians still live in the bronze age, so it makes total sense.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 5:05:08 PM

Wadsofc*m writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 9:50:19 PM
In other Worst Previews News, I, Watson, enjoy sucking off 6 year old boys. They meet me out back of a rundown McDonalds. At my wedding, my brother will give my sister away. I can finally afford to marry her, since I cinched that job at the waste management plant. My new bride and I will f*ck for hours at the crematorium, where I will sprinkle the ashes of my grandmother on my c*ck for luck, so we can get her pregnant and I'll finally have a grandpa, who will read me stories at night from the great Criterion-like collection I have of Troma seies of films I have in state of the art, pristine VHS and BETA. Oh joy!


Go f*ck a shotgun and hope it impregnates you, Wadsofc*m.
swoooop writes:
on June 13th, 2011 at 4:10:15 AM

Look, if you gonna make a packed with some freaking God, you do that as an adult. What you do then is non of my consern. But you dont make a pakt on the behalf of babies.
Inn Norway and many other contries they baptise babies. Splash som holywater on their head, and ask fort the babys name.
Since nobody really care for cristianety anymore inn everyway life, they baptise their kidds out of tradision. Its kind of expeted behavior, and nobody think about the religious aspect.
I did not stand for that with my kid. I did not baptise him, because religion is something he should figure out for himself. If he deside to go for religion, I respect his choice. But I leave him no f*cking scar.
DUDEabides87 writes:
on June 13th, 2011 at 10:13:14 AM

Dude needs to stick to acting and stuff, leave the bigger things to people who live in reality... Sounds like he's proud of his dirrrty d*ck.
funseeker writes:
on June 14th, 2011 at 2:49:06 PM

kinda liked him being honest about it. why did he have to apologize in a "democratic" community - can't he have an opinion on which we can have our own?
Remedy writes:
on June 18th, 2011 at 6:42:03 PM

Minkowski wut a dumbass....

If u dnt kno how to clean ur d*ck then u should get a disease......

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved