WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Avengers" is Looking for Extras

Posted: June 10th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Avengers" is Looking for ExtrasSubmit Comment
We recently reported that Christopher Nolan was searching for extras to appear in "The Dark Knight Rises." And now, director Joss Whedon is looking for some extras to take part in "The Avengers."

If you're interested in participating, the casting call will take place at the Holiday Inn in Independence, Ohio (6001 Rockside Road) on Friday, July 15th from 12pm to 4pm, and on Saturday, July 16th from 10am to 4pm. This is a paid gig. Filming will take place in Cleveland, Ohio in August.

To qualify, you must:

* Be 18 years or older (can bring current photo of children under 18)
* Bring a pen for application
* Know your sizes
* Come well-groomed, wearing your best business executive outfit

Source: NewsNet5


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Supersweetguy writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 6:13:58 AM

Extras? Whew that's good. Hope you do find a lot there.
masht7 writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 6:36:36 AM

"Know your sizes'"

No problem there.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 6:49:21 AM

What's the salary for this sh*t!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:28:56 AM

@cinema

Judging by the paycheck for Chris Evans..

a bowl of imatation gruel.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:48:01 AM

Haha yeah if they don't even wanna dish out on stars extras will be lucky to get toilet paper. But it's ok they'll all be wearing their best "executive" suits whatever that kind of suit is and they can sh*t down the leg of those.
coldplayesence writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 8:25:29 AM

"can bring current photo of children under 18"

I speak english very well but what the hell does this mean? to me it sounds like a prision invitation.

boogiel writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 8:42:08 AM

"* Be 18 years or older (can bring current photo of children under 18"

An invitation to the pedophile.
Kurskij writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 9:21:42 AM

^

To quilify you must come well-groomed, wearing your best rapist moustache. - must be added

http://i40.tinypic.com/sq1d87.png
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 9:32:35 AM

Or Pedophile Beards

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=15S0g8pG6HU
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 9:33:50 AM

Why wear an business executive outfit? If they hire an 18-yo extra, it won't be so he can play bank manager.

It might be a "paid gig", but considering you have to bring your own pen for the application, it won't be much. They can't even fit f*cking pencils in the budget!
OneTime writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:14:15 AM

Well groomed...well I'm out
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 12:43:58 PM

You won't find any extras, Whedon. Nolan has them all.
patman2011 writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 1:02:20 PM

boring
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 3:33:03 PM

"Know your sizes"

Huh?
Rambo writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 3:36:19 PM

keep looking
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 5:09:31 PM

My apologies, fag, but checking d*ck size isn't my thing. But thanks for the personal advice.
Suckiteasy writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:42:04 PM

@mink hey bro y do u always hate on every post seriously
minkowski writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 8:21:32 PM

You have eyes, idiot, answer the question yourself.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:56:27 PM

"The Avengers" is Looking for Extras ... hey Marvel, just use your financial plans and hire homeless people ...

you never have to worry about them being late to work.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:57:46 PM

Suckiteasy writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:42:04 PM

@mink hey bro y do u always hate on every post seriously


@SuckingitEasily

I would ask if your full on retard, but that's just rhetorical.
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 1:37:25 AM

He likes hating on people cuz he has nothing better to do. He makes it quite clear that he has literally no taste in movies. He's kinda like a High-school kid who just doesnt do anyhting but just sits around and hates on everything I keep telling him to chane his user name to Max Sucksc*cksalotstansky Junior but he's a lazy f*ck His mother beats him for having a crappy tast in movies he fancies the films of Uwe Boll and Roland Emmerich And absolutely loves what Joel Shumacher did to the Batman Franchise. He even said it in a earlier post a while ago. Looks like hye got hmself into abit of a sh*tstorm. So max your sh*tSTAIN f*ck YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
sri_91 writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 3:45:24 AM

LMFAO whose this Watson bloke? Seems hilarious!
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 4:26:20 AM

'He likes hating on people cuz he has nothing better to do.' --- sounds like you Watson, doesn't it? A past troll, lurker here under a new alias. How Zzzz...

When you dig up your Mom... tell her I said hi.
jdl107 writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 6:07:45 AM

Oh, thats cool. I'm sure some Lou Diamond Phillips movie is looking for extras too... No? Not enough for front page. Well it's just asz interesting too? Hmm. Guess not.



Well... Okay then.
jdl107 writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 6:15:17 AM

Oh... and Watson. Shut up.
minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:35:21 PM

Hmmmm, I smell p*ssy. Watson, close your legs.
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 7:45:20 PM

Actually minkowski that's your p*ssy stinking up your Apartment in the projects. Did you just come back from sucking your landlords d*ck?
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 7:57:45 PM

It's really sad that people like Max and Minkowski are only good at sucking c*ck.
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 8:52:14 PM

Lemme tell ya a story of a man named minkowski sucked alot of d*ck
he loved c*ck he name his dildo rick
He goes around and does a dance just to get into men's pants he takes it in the ass then sucks his own ass then cradles his jobless boyfriend ricardos balls then runs naked through his project halls then sucks c*ck cuz he is a prostitute and hes on the clock He's starting a riot cuz he wants to diddle boys balls. I laugh at him cuz he has a sh*tty taste in moves and likes the shumacher batman movies.
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 8:58:55 PM

Keep sucking d*ck boys thats the only thing you'll be good at in life! HAHAHA! I WIN!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 4:28:06 PM

Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 7:57:45 PM

It's really sad that people like Max and Minkowski are only good at sucking c*ck.


@Watson

Not from what we hear from your dad. He says you are an expert at it. No drooling or anything.

Oh, and tell you wife/sister I said "Hi." She really enjoyed it when I put my c*ck out on her forehead. She said it reminder her of your honeymoon.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 4:30:55 PM

Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 8:58:55 PM

Keep sucking d*ck boys thats the only thing you'll be good at in life! HAHAHA! I WIN!

@WadOfc*m

... Once your finished sh*tting in your Depends and jacking off to photos of your baby daughter, your mom still needs you to pull the coathanger out of her craggy vagina, so you don't have a second grandad. Oh, you win alright ... but Special Olympics doesn't count, f*cknut.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 4:44:45 PM

Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 1:37:25 AM
He likes hating on people cuz he has nothing better to do. He makes it quite clear that he has literally no taste in movies. He's kinda like a High-school kid who just doesnt do anyhting but just sits around and hates on everything I keep telling him to chane his user name to Max Sucksc*cksalotstansky Junior but he's a lazy f*ck His mother beats him for having a crappy tast in movies he fancies the films of Uwe Boll and Roland Emmerich And absolutely loves what Joel Shumacher did to the Batman Franchise. He even said it in a earlier post a while ago. Looks like hye got hmself into abit of a sh*tstorm. So max your sh*tSTAIN f*ck YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Time once again, ladies (Watson) and gents for ... TRANSLATION!!!

Wadofc*m numbingly writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 1:37:25 AM

He likes hating on me (because, not 'cuz, f*cknut.) cuz I am nothing better. He makes it quite clear that he has (edited for the mentally challenged, like Wasteofc*m) taste in movies, even moreso than I, who loves to hang out at the highschool and sneak into the local gym to sniff teenager girls panties, while they are showering.). He's kinda like a high school kid who can do anything and sits there putting up with my retarded ass, hating my very existence (Well, that much is generally true.), I keep telling him to chane (Chane ? What the f*ck is a CHANE, you f*cking Hooked on Phonics failure ? Buy a f*cking dictionary, for f*ck's sake. I mean, all those blowjobs and tossed salad you have done this past year must've saved you up a buck and a half to go buy a used one, you f*cking useless waste of space!) his user name to Max Sucksc*cksalotstansky (Gee, I wonder if you had to strain a braincell for that one. Be careful. It's the one that reminds you to sh*t in a toilet and not in your sister's/wife's mouth, zippernugget.) Junior(,) but he's lazy (He's LAZY? We're having to go through this diatribe like a homeless guy going through dogsh*t looking for loose change and you call HIM lazy? That's a kettle calling a white shirt black, you f*cking Jiggaboo.) His mother endears him and my mother lets me beat my c*ck off in her mouth. I fancy the films of Uwe Boll and Brett Ratner, because like Ratner, I live in trees and go around asking white men, "Will ya be ma' massa ? I's a lost Jiggaboo, who don' mind beating beat'n and pick'n cotton, massa! " I also love Joel Schumacher. I want to man f*ck him. I've subvertly admitted this time and time again in my posts. Oh, and Maz ? I WANT TO SUCK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

* In no way, shape or form does Alex; D. Putnam, the Critic Who Shall Not Be Named; or Worst Previews endorse Wadofc*m's responses. We just humor his retarded little brain.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 4:50:02 PM

Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 7:45:20 PM
Actually minkowski that's your p*ssy stinking up your Apartment in the projects. Did you just come back from sucking your landlords d*ck?

@Wadsofc*m

You really enjoy talking about d*ck. Must be a shame you can't get any for free, like you did when your Scoutmaster used to have you play that game at camp called "Sliding Kindling" ... and now you have to live at camper trailer with your aunt (mother), f*cking your grandmother (sister) and using your tongue as Charmain to clean out the anus of your wife (baby daughter) ... if you continue getting cornholed by bikers at that bar at the end of town, maybe YOU TOO can afford an apartment, toeskank.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 4:52:36 PM

Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 8:52:14 PM
Lemme tell ya a story of a man named minkowski sucked alot of d*ck
he loved c*ck he name his dildo rick
He goes around and does a dance just to get into men's pants he takes it in the ass then sucks his own ass then cradles his jobless boyfriend ricardos balls then runs naked through his project halls then sucks c*ck cuz he is a prostitute and hes on the clock He's starting a riot cuz he wants to diddle boys balls. I laugh at him cuz he has a sh*tty taste in moves and likes the shumacher batman movies.

@Wadsofc*m

Gee, with that much OBVIOUS talent, it's a f*cking wonder you're not a headliner at Vegas, but rather a HEAD LINER at the back of an alley at Hollywood and Vine, for excecutives who can't afford getting decent blowjobs down in Watts or Compton.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 12th, 2011 at 4:56:00 PM


sri_91 writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 3:45:24 AM
LMFAO whose this Watson bloke? Seems hilarious!

@sri_9a

I've had theories, but due to the amount of celebrity bashing that goes on here, I'd say he's either Tanning Chappedbum or Shyon LeDoucheSwallower ...

but in all likelihood, he's probably that faggot Perez Hilton.
Nicole14Eliza writes:
on June 29th, 2011 at 10:14:05 AM

If your under 18 all you need is a picture? Or is it just stateing that you need a parent?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved