WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: "Wonder Woman" Promo Appears Online

Posted: June 9th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: "Wonder Woman" Promo Appears OnlineSubmit Comment
NBC decided not to pick up the "Wonder Woman" TV series, despite the fact that the show was generating a lot of buzz from the fan community during the filming.

Immediately after the decision to drop the series from the schedule, photos started to leak out, showing Wonder Woman (Adrianne Palicki) in short shorts and with her plane.

Today, we have six seconds from a "Wonder Woman" promo, which shows Palicki and then the show's logo. Check it out below.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 9:12:18 PM

dont bother watching this guys...its not worth it.
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 9:15:20 PM

she's pretty hot for that 2 second flick

Im changing my vote I think I want to see this now on the WB

minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 9:16:58 PM

I'm overf*ckingwhelmed.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 9:27:08 PM

wow that changed my life, I think I'll go worship Jesus now!
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 9:31:23 PM

Thought it said porno, not promo, which justifies my mistake in watching it...
Crazyhorse writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 9:32:47 PM

Come on Mink

That had to be more exciting than watching a carjacking from a rooftop in Detroit
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 9:46:21 PM

Which carjacking? I see thirty.
PHURBY1984 writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 10:06:52 PM

I say either air the damn show or quit talking about this already...f*cking pointless...It's like saying your going to make Smallville Season 11 showing promos and pulling at the last minute...NBC SUCK A d*ck...
hoohoo3000 writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 10:08:47 PM

i have a feelin we'll end up seeing this full pilot at some point. webseries?
boogiel writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 10:57:28 PM

WTF was that? I can't believe I'm wasting 7 seconds of my life watching that crap.
OneTime writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 11:09:45 PM

^^ i told u
Rambo writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 11:56:32 PM

worst previews indeed.
coldplayesence writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 11:59:24 PM

yeah I see what they're doing, they want the stupid fanboys to start a petition and get back to work. It's pretty embarrassing.
raza12 writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 12:51:52 AM

Those few seconds looked pretty bad ass to me... The logo is pretty bad though. Tis a shame we'll never see the full episode to judge it.
Ranger writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 2:07:35 AM

'Which carjacking? I see thirty.' --- LOL!

'the fact that the show was generating a lot of buzz from the fan community during the filming.' --- sure. And all that 'buzz' was NEGATIVE!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 2:08:40 AM

@boo... sucker! lol.

j/k.

I'm still debating watching the porno... promo.

Nah... not gonna watch it.
stevethemoviehater writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 3:11:27 AM

i had such a better time getting high on heroin (no pun intended)
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 3:49:48 AM

She looks constipated.
hashbrownie writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 4:23:11 AM

yeah lame. where is that new mortal kombat? oh yeah wait im a hated on guy cause i speak my mind. disregard my comment
Attos writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 5:45:42 AM

A 15 second ad on a 6 second clip...
I feel twice as cheated.
Farradin writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 8:06:30 AM

I'm whelmed.
rabid writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 10:48:19 AM

Goddamn, that's the homeliest Woner Woman I've ever seen, and I'm counting every Halloween party I've ever attended.
Someone should have told them Wonder Woman's supposed to be a beauty.
Red Sn0w writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 6:05:36 PM

why is this still getting talked about? it was a horrible idea to begin with.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved