WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Zach Galifianakis Reveals "The Hangover 3" Story Details

Posted: June 9th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Zach Galifianakis Reveals "The Hangover 3" Story DetailsSubmit Comment
In an interview with Rolling Stone magazine, Zach Galifianakis revealed confirmed that "The Hangover 3" will happen and that he's already getting calls about it.

In the process, the actor revealed the general ideas behind the third film, which will abandon the format of the last two installments and focus on Galifianakis' character escaping from a mental institution with the help from the wolf pack.

Earlier this month, Warner Bros brought back writer Craig Mazin to begin work on "The Hangover 3." The first installment grossed $467 million in worldwide ticket sales. The sequel is already at $343 million just after two weeks.

Source: Rolling Stone


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 74 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dirt writes:
on June 8th, 2011 at 10:57:16 PM

Why the f*ck does this series get soo much more praise than Old School!?
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 8th, 2011 at 10:57:53 PM

f*ck this!! f*ck you Galif*ckingfatass!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 8th, 2011 at 11:11:33 PM

Unless this f*cking human vagina says his character dies from sexual asphxyiation with an Amsterdam red-light whore that looks like a cross between the mother from "Throw Mama from the Train" and the late Avery Schreiber, I don't f*cking want to hear the next link of sh*t that falls out of this douchebags mouth.

Zach, I hope you f*cking drown in a pool of your own pathetic failure as a human. I also hope you get sodomized brutally by a pit bull let unleashed by your meth-lab next door neighbor, which squirts its canine semen all over your bloated, blue corpse.
Champ1432 writes:
on June 8th, 2011 at 11:25:00 PM

Before reading this, I would have thought that The Hangover 3 story details were revealed by the first film, just as was the case with the second.

After reading this, I think I might actually wish that were the case.

So they're going to break him out of the instituion, Murdock-style? Well, Cooper did play Faceman...........
trailertrash writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 1:16:37 AM

It's "One pissed prick over the cuckoo's nest" then.
triggax writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 1:45:20 AM

"between the mother from "Throw Mama from the train""

Max... Was that the old ass skag from The Goonies?... Throw mama from the train was a decent movie. Been a while. Danny devito was always on his ace game back then.
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 2:15:28 AM

@ Dirt...i know right???...or road trip?...that had a good cast too...i don't hate the hangover but i don't love it either and certainly not liking the idea that we're coming up to a third one now and we still don't get an old school 2 or road trip 2 or something new perhaps?...give in to your fans but not all the time because fans bring it upon themselves to ruin stand alone films by asking for sequels up to yin yang
telur writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 2:46:20 AM

the hangover is the new SAW or Final Destination
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 2:55:10 AM

Why not name this sequel:

"Throw Zach Galifianakis under a train"

But... really do it!
Rambo writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 3:40:56 AM

@dirt

i agree.old school was way funnier then any of the hangovers and deserved at least one sequel.
sri_91 writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 4:23:25 AM

"focus on Galifianakis' character escaping from a mental institution with the help from the wolf pack"

Bwahahahaha!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 4:42:46 AM

Todd Phillips needs to stop believing his own hype, too obsessed with the wolf pack and all the stupid phrases people seem to repeat in the first film instead of coming up with a completely new concept like a good director would. Zack thinks too much of himself as well I was watching some of his early stuff and stand ups the guys thinks he's way to funny and intelligent but he's none of the above.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 5:13:42 AM

What? Leave the format? Can you do that? For real?
Trip Maverick writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 6:07:53 AM

whats with the Zach hate? Someone wanna fill me in?

Yeah Hangover 2 wasnt as good as first but did anyone think it would be better? Also Apart from Due Date and small role in Dinner for shmucks he hasnt done much its not like hes Will Ferrel and showing up in everything.
boogiel writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 8:21:08 AM

I hope he'll never leave that mental institution.
sri_91 writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 9:31:03 AM

f*cked up fat f*cking c*nt!
Ranger writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 11:31:35 AM

@Trip - he was a leading cause of Mel Gibson's dismissal from the sequel.
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 11:50:25 AM

"So they're going to break him out of the instituion, Murdock-style? Well, Cooper did play Faceman."

And the monkey plays Hannibal, the brains of the group.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 12:21:42 PM

The question is will Zach have a career left after the Hangover movie?I sure hope he stops getting offers and ends up like Chris Tucker and Dave Chappelle as hermits.
witwicky-potter writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 1:15:56 PM

rubbish.
Watson writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 4:33:46 PM

@ Trip

He Really wasn't part of the Boot of Mel Gibson. Ranger Bandelero999 and Minkowski like to talk out their asses. You see these dudes are the kind of people who wake up hoping someone will listen to them they really have nothing better to do then sit on their ass in their mother's basement eating nothing but junk food and jerk off to sh*tty action movies. It's funny how they think the opinions they give about Movies actually matter. i'm sure they are going to be reading this and say Damn how does he know all this crap. Max c*cksuckatansky Junior is too busy getting f*cked buy Max c*cksuckatansky Senior while the rest of his family get in line to form they're annual family incest butt-f*ck. He's probably draining out the semen from his sphincter. Isn't that right Sphincter boy? your just a nosy little d*ck taker aren't ya yes you are. perhaps you guys should all get a real f*cking job for once in your life and stop smoking soo much pot so you can enjoy the Real talent here. And Trailertrash is most likely from a motor home parked outside a gay strip bar in southern Kentucky. Ranger and bandolero999 must be sh*tting their man diapers as they troll this movie site. Now without further ado... I have a dinner reservation i have to attend to. Farewell until next time. :)


P.S. when you bearded priest molests you this Sunday think back to what happened back here on this "user comments" section to try to better understand why you really hate Zach and know that while your staring at the church's bathroom Floor, Zach is getting more roles and making millions.

Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 4:57:40 PM

Watson you sound like a "homosexual" with that dinner reservation you thick sh*t is that what makes you think you're cool yeah? You obviously come on the site enough to know everyones names hypocrite.
Watson writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 7:09:38 PM

Well no actually Go f*ck yourself you grundal licker.
Watson writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 7:12:09 PM

And actually i had chicken wings with french fries it was a nice dinner with my friends... We are all actually laughing at the sophmoric B.S coming from Bandolero badchad and Max and ranger etc no one else.
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 8:02:27 PM

So, you and your 'friends' sit around talking about total strangers on some internet movie site, Watson? I mean, you must be begging for attention, desperate for someone to think you're someone too, because if you were someone, you wouldn't give a sh*t about anonymous posters on WP. Why else mention your trip to the prison cafeteria as a 'dinner reservation'?

I bet you and your 'friends' are banging with the bitches. lol.
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 8:04:09 PM

"And actually i had chicken wings with french fries it was a nice dinner with my friends..."

LMAO! You made it seem like you were attending a black tie for Fortune 500 CEOs when instead you were meeting two other pathetic losers down at Fridays to share an appetizer.

Saaaaaaad.
Watson writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 8:17:59 PM

Take it deep minkowski take it deep.
Watson writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 8:18:26 PM

And actually yes we are banging with the bitches unlike you.
Watson writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 8:19:00 PM

Hey Minkowski i beileve it's way past your bed time.
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 8:26:23 PM

Must be hard for you, trying to create a wedge among the more prolific posters and the lesser beings on some less than important website, and for what? Are you trying to impose yourself? Trying to somehow have more control over what happens here in the comment section? Why? And don't give me that 'I don't care bullsh*t' either because you obviously took time out of your very valuable day to cause trouble.

So what is it? Are you just another worthless emptyheaded troll? Looking for someone, anyone, to admire you for traits you obviously lack? Or do you feel the need to find self-worth through devaluing people you otherwise ignore?

I get the feeling you're hoping you'll gain some suppor tamong the rabble, and thus lead the charge against us old heads, even though I'm scratching my noggin wondering why anyone with half a cerebrum would care so much about this place and who posts what...

You're a f*cked up person, Watson. Just so you know bro.
Watson writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 8:30:15 PM

Must be hard for you, trying to create a wedge among the more prolific posters and the lesser beings on some less than important website, and for what? Are you trying to impose yourself? Trying to somehow have more control over what happens here in the comment section? Why? And don't give me that 'I don't care bullsh*t' either because you obviously took time out of your very valuable day to cause trouble.

So what is it? Are you just another worthless emptyheaded troll? Looking for someone, anyone, to admire you for traits you obviously lack? Or do you feel the need to find self-worth through devaluing people you otherwise ignore?

I get the feeling you're hoping you'll gain some suppor tamong the rabble, and thus lead the charge against us old heads, even though I'm scratching my noggin wondering why anyone with half a cerebrum would care so much about this place and who posts what...

You're a f*cked up person, Minkowski. Just so you know bro.
patman2011 writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 8:36:59 PM

pretty good story
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 8:51:36 PM

We don't need no manipulations
We dont need no thoughtless posts
No stupidity in the comments
Trolls leave them posters alone!
Hey! Trolls! Leave them posters alone!
All in all your just another turd in the stall.
All in all you're just another turd in the stall.
Watson writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 9:00:18 PM

Take your own advice man.
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 9:08:07 PM

Take your own advice kid.
Watson writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 12:30:33 AM

Take Your own advice kid.
Ranger writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 2:17:36 AM

'banging with the bitches...'

WTF?! LOL!

'You see these dudes are the kind of people who wake up hoping someone will listen to them...' --- ahh, like your post?!

Someone has brother/sister parents that raised their off-spring with the impression that some will give a sh*t. Thx. for the chuckle, Chuckles.

Ranger writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 2:20:38 AM

'Hey Minkowski i beileve it's way past your bed time.' --- Ouch! Zowie! Ka-POW! I'll bet you took Mink out with that one!

Oh, and we haven't seen spelling like yours since our last angry, pathetic lurker (could you be...?).
Ranger writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 3:03:26 AM

'I have a dinner reservation...' --- eating 'wings.' Wow... swanky wing joint, one needs reservations.

What a tug.
Watson writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 2:04:00 PM

This Niggah Ranger better shut the f*ck up.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:17:47 PM

Hey! It's nice to see WadsOfc*m TRYING to toss an insulting thread in this and match wits with the rest of us ... the only problem is that he not only came in unarmed, he's more unarmed than his stumpy, quadraplegic sister, who he tries to convince to his Mom is legal for him to marry and who he has to try to cover up explaining has c*m on her forehead from her *quotation marks* 'boyfriend' *quotation marks*, Raoul. From San Salvador. Yeah, right.

The only time she's less a c*m recepticle to him is when he goes out on the weekend an moonlights as a c*mreceptacle for Zack Gallifagnakis. Only, he uses four areas for the receptacle, since he's heard that male semen is good for clearing ear wax.

You know, it's also a wonder he isn't bringing in more tricks on the corner he works, since it appears Che has sent him referrals.

WadsOfc*m, your very, VERY lucky you don't live in Texas. I know the negro boys would have a hell of a time turning you into a human pincushion, followed by a Human Oreo ... then they'd give you a real Texas welcome by tying you by your microscopic pecker and roadrashing you through Main Street, while drag racing.

f*ck off, sh*tstain.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:19:08 PM

I think he forgot to give out his full thread name - Watson the Human Pink Taco ... open all hours and taking applications ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:20:33 PM

Watson writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 8:17:59 PM

Take it deep minkowski take it deep.


@Watson

You have to go POST OP and have the doc create a penis out of your facial vagina before you can go deep, f*cknut.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:21:10 PM

If Watson were in Cambodia, even Pol Pot wouldn't eat out that worthless f*ck.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:22:39 PM

Ever wonder what John Wayne Gacy would've turned out like if he hung out at gay bars and butchered fags so he could have c*cks to fill hotdog buns bought at Wal-Mart ?

That's Watson's life, beat by beat.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:23:36 PM

Now we found out who the bastard son was of the woman Ed Gein f*cked but decided not to cannibalize ... and his thread name is WATSON.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 7:26:50 PM

" When he's not throwing insults into such fine commentary threads like Facebook and ... Worst Previews, Dustin Putnam *ahem* I mean Watson also enjoys naked skydiving, ejaculating into the dumpsters behind abortion clinics where they store the aborted fetus', sniffing panties in the womens' locker room at the local 24 Hour Fitness and sh*tting on the lawns of old people and blaming it on their dog, demanding in the editorials of his local newspaper that the mayor enact a law that those animals be euthenized. "

Singles Ad found on Craigslist for WATSON
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 8:39:24 PM

Watson writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 4:33:46 PM
@ Trip

He Really wasn't part of the Boot of Mel Gibson. Ranger Bandelero999 and Minkowski like to talk out their asses. You see these dudes are the kind of people who wake up hoping someone will listen to them they really have nothing better to do then sit on their ass in their mother's basement eating nothing but junk food and jerk off to sh*tty action movies. It's funny how they think the opinions they give about Movies actually matter. i'm sure they are going to be reading this and say Damn how does he know all this crap. Max c*cksuckatansky Junior is too busy getting f*cked buy Max c*cksuckatansky Senior while the rest of his family get in line to form they're annual family incest butt-f*ck. He's probably draining out the semen from his sphincter. Isn't that right Sphincter boy? your just a nosy little d*ck taker aren't ya yes you are. perhaps you guys should all get a real f*cking job for once in your life and stop smoking soo much pot so you can enjoy the Real talent here. And Trailertrash is most likely from a motor home parked outside a gay strip bar in southern Kentucky. Ranger and bandolero999 must be sh*tting their man diapers as they troll this movie site. Now without further ado... I have a dinner reservation i have to attend to. Farewell until next time. :)


P.S. when you bearded priest molests you this Sunday think back to what happened back here on this "user comments" section to try to better understand why you really hate Zach and know that while your staring at the church's bathroom Floor, Zach is getting more roles and making millions.


.... The ramblings of a meth-head. Hey Watson, Quit sucking crack. And I don't mean crystal meth, anuslicker.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 8:40:26 PM

Watson must be on the rag ... forgot your Midol, bitch ?
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 8:56:27 PM


Wattttson drools and makes an *sshole of himself:
on June 9th, 2011 at 4:33:46 PM
@ Tripper (Say "Hi" to Hawkeye's mama's p*ssy for me!)

He really wasn't licking the boot of Mel Gibson, although he was the only "actor" of the three that had a f*cking fat, curly hair up his ass about Mel's cameo. Ranger Bandelero999 and Minkowski like to talk out their asses, whereas I love to stare at them and fantasize my mutant tongue stuck up their sphincters. You see these dudes are the kind of people KNOW someone will listen to them. They really have nothing better to do then sit on my mother's face as I sit in my basement, eating nothing but sh*t, semen and aborted feti I scrape out of the dumpster behind the abortion clinic my mom couldn't afford. It's awesome how their opinions they actually matter. I'm sure they are going to be reading this and say " Damn, how far up our collective asses can he stick that stubby little tongue ?" Max Rockatansky Junior is busy getting f*cked by Christy Canyon, while the rest of my family has their "Swingers Family Reunion", because like my brother/grandfather says, " Nothing says family like when your diddling your sisters p*ssy with the stinkfinger, hunh ?" My brother/grandfather's probably slurping out the semen from his sphincter with my sh*tcovered crazy straw. Isn't that right, Grandpa? Yeah, Max is just too cool and I'm just a jealous little turdnugget that hangs around the sh*tty toilet in a New York stall being pissed into by a homeless man that smells like ass and feet. Everyone knows that I, Watson, enjoy drinking urine. Frequently. I should get a job and cleaning the *ssholes of my next door neighbors with my tongue, because out here the closest thing to toilet paper we can afford are the pinecones we pick up in the forest next to our trailer park doesn't quite count.Trailertrash obviously has a house worth more than the plasma I sell to pay off the abortions of my younger elementary sister I pay for, forgetting to wear a condom as I f*ck her. Ranger and bandolero999 must love it when I come on the webcam of YouPorn wearing nothing more than a Depends and rubbing sh*t in my mouth. Now without further ado... I have a dinner reservation (translation: I'm tossing my boyfriend's salad then suck a number of c*cks in a gay bar) I have to attend to. Farewell, until next time. :)


P.S. When I was molested by that priest as a very young altar boy, he loved it when I spun on his c*ck, as he laid down on his bathroom floor in the vestry. Zak is full of pudgy roles of flesh and sucks millions (of c*ck).



Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=21927#ixzz1OvK8tfdV
Ranger writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 11:43:43 PM

@Watson - ouch. Good one. You got me good.

Zowie.

Watson writes:
on June 10th, 2011 at 11:56:27 PM

@Max c*cksukastnsky junior

Shut the f*ck up you are nothing but a worthless piece of sh*t and obviously going nowwhere inlife ima slap the sh*t outta you if you f*cking talk to me like that you twat.
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:13:17 AM

Now Max with all due respect i find your comebacks Completely sophmoric and i can tell your trying to not sound like your juvenile self. I really have to say i fear for your future you are the biggest f*ckng lowlife i have ever come across. I know you'll probably tell your mommy that your getting harrasses on here and she'll cook you your favorite hot pockets and suck on your 1 inch genitalia (you really dont have one but you insist to your mom that you want her to perform felatioesque moves on you. Then your dad will come in after a long day of working near the train station sucking the c*cks of every man he comes across and will say ohhh hey the daily family f*ckfest startred without me oooooo then he'll fool around with you guys abit then pass out cuz he's too hopped up on meth. Then you'll come back on this here site and try to hard to sound "cool". Eventually you'll realize how badly you ned a life. I mean really to hate Zach that much kind of says something about you really i know i dont like some actors/actresses but i dont hate them to the point whereas i'll say some grusome inane sh*t.
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:15:02 AM


Hey Max listen, I know you are lacking in self confidence, perhaps you should make some friends

Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:19:15 AM

It's funny that your such a big spherical jackass Max. It really is funny.
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:24:05 AM

You try too hard to be Caustic

f*ck you Max c*cksuckerstanksty spermalot, you really take the cake you juvenile f*ck i liemk at your existece and i most certainly laguh at your hatred for good movies. Please do me a favour go back and watch your collection of sh*tty Straight-To-DVD action moves. we dont need you trolling around here.
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:26:53 AM

Sadomachistic Michael Maus must be on the rag again. Forget your midol bitch?
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:28:29 AM

Zzzzz...
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:35:03 AM

Hey Michael Maus I'm really sorry you were diddled by your family and how long were you in the new york city stall? Is it true at the middle of the night thats where the dead hookers are? I'm only asking cuz i know you would be the only person who actually f*cks dead hookers lol.
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:42:22 AM

And f*ck you Ranger f*ck you and f*ck you in your distaste for good films. Go back and jerk off to your John Cena and Steve Austin memorobilia. f*ck you
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:52:09 AM

I bet ranger or max dont even have a facebook cuz of all those welfare checks they have to work with. lmao

Max is probably reading this comment going around his house saying oh no What the f*ck did he say this calls for a family f*ckfest.
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:59:21 AM

'I bet ranger or max dont even have a facebook cuz of all those welfare checks they have to work with.' --- it's 'don't' and 'Facebook'... cuz you're an idiot. I notice you DO know how to spell Welfare though (personal experience, low-life?).

Why would anyone being on welfare stop them from being on Facebook? Many people (even welfare recipients like yourself have a (stolen) computer), and Facebook is free. So explain how being on welfare would keep someone from having an account on there?

You retard.
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 1:00:20 AM

And as far as 'dead hookers' go... leave your mother out of this.
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 1:08:39 AM

Ok I'll leave your mother out of this.
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 1:11:46 AM

Ranger on a scale of 1 to 10 how often do you get molested by your uncle? is it true if youhave an uncle that diddles you they usually bat your d*ck around going whats this about? what's this about? i know yo dont have a d*ck but still i know you have that issue with your uncle. lol you f*cking *sshole just go f*ck yourself. thats really the only thing your good at. haha f*ck you *sshole.
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 1:12:57 AM

Zzzzz...

You're better than a warm glass of milk for putting me to sleep... retard.
Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 1:41:44 AM

You basically admitted your retarded. ranger you have more problems then a f*cking math textbook.
ksplatt writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 2:16:19 AM

SMH
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 4:19:23 AM

It's 'you're' retarded, as in 'you are'... you retard.

More problems than a math text book? Thank you, as there are always solutions within the same book. What's your excuse moron?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 7:01:37 AM

Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:13:17 AM
Now Max with all due respect i find your comebacks Completely sophmoric and i can tell your trying to not sound like your juvenile self. I really have to say i fear for your future you are the biggest f*ckng lowlife i have ever come across. I know you'll probably tell your mommy that your getting harrasses on here and she'll cook you your favorite hot pockets and suck on your 1 inch genitalia (you really dont have one but you insist to your mom that you want her to perform felatioesque moves on you. Then your dad will come in after a long day of working near the train station sucking the c*cks of every man he comes across and will say ohhh hey the daily family f*ckfest startred without me oooooo then he'll fool around with you guys abit then pass out cuz he's too hopped up on meth. Then you'll come back on this here site and try to hard to sound "cool". Eventually you'll realize how badly you ned a life. I mean really to hate Zach that much kind of says something about you really i know i dont like some actors/actresses but i dont hate them to the point whereas i'll say some grusome inane sh*t.

@Wadofc*m

It's amazing that you can type with your testicles. I mean, really. Everyone at the grade school felt bad when you were in that accident where they had to amputatate all four of your limbs and your 2 inch vagina. So we find it almost a 'Ripley's Believe it or Not" moment that you can type out such a tirade with those shriveled prune pits you call testicles ... it's also equally sad that the sperm inside were sterilized by your mama's consent, so that you sister doesn't give you your next Lincoln Log of a retarded spawn of a son. That being said, do you own a dictionary in your trailer home ? Don't bother answering, since that's a f*cking rhetoric question, since you have the same retarded spelling skills as Che on crystal meth. And you punctuation is not so much atrocious, but rather sad, f*cknut.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 7:05:01 AM

Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:24:05 AM
You try too hard to be Caustic

f*ck you Max c*cksuckerstanksty spermalot, you really take the cake you juvenile f*ck i liemk at your existece and i most certainly laguh at your hatred for good movies. Please do me a favour go back and watch your collection of sh*tty Straight-To-DVD action moves. we dont need you trolling around here.

@ WadsOfc*m


Quit masterbating at the celery scene of MacGruber. And also stop sending those stalker letters to Ryan Phillipe. He WON'T come to your trailer house to recreate the scene in your bedroom, no matter how much you drool and slobber your knob over it.


f*cknut.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 7:08:12 AM

Watson writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 12:13:17 AM
Now Max with all due respect i find your comebacks Completely sophmoric and i can tell your trying to not sound like your juvenile self. I really have to say i fear for your future you are the biggest f*ckng lowlife i have ever come across. I know you'll probably tell your mommy that your getting harrasses on here and she'll cook you your favorite hot pockets and suck on your 1 inch genitalia (you really dont have one but you insist to your mom that you want her to perform felatioesque moves on you. Then your dad will come in after a long day of working near the train station sucking the c*cks of every man he comes across and will say ohhh hey the daily family f*ckfest startred without me oooooo then he'll fool around with you guys abit then pass out cuz he's too hopped up on meth. Then you'll come back on this here site and try to hard to sound "cool". Eventually you'll realize how badly you ned a life. I mean really to hate Zach that much kind of says something about you really i know i dont like some actors/actresses but i dont hate them to the point whereas i'll say some grusome inane sh*t.

@ WadsOfc*m

I bet you go through boxes of Scope to get the taste of Zack's semen out of your throat, f*cknut.
Ranger writes:
on June 11th, 2011 at 11:45:57 AM

She can't afford Scope on Welfare. Lysol is there beverage on a budget. Gets drunk, blows dad for rent money and humiliation and then cleans the trailer (with a Swiffer under her ass while her dad bangs her - fu*k n' buff the table at the same time).
technoreaper writes:
on June 16th, 2011 at 9:11:26 PM

Please, just quit making these movies now. Please.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved