WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Another "X-Men: First Class" Cameo Revealed

Posted: June 3rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Another "X-Men: First Class" Cameo RevealedSubmit Comment
We recently unforgivably revealed that Wolverine (Hugh Jackman) has a short cameo in "X-Men: First Class," and today we come to find out that another cast member from the original trilogy is making an appearance in the film.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

Below is a clip from "First Class," featuring a scene in which Mystique is trying to seduce Magneto (Michael Fassbender) by taking a form more pleasing to him. She first morphs into Rebecca Romijn, then Jennifer Lawrence, and then her real self. Check out the clip below.

"X-Men: First Class" is directed by Matthew Vaughn (Kick-Ass) and is currently playing in theaters. Please save your reviews for later, when we post the "What Did You Think?" article.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read our "X-Men: First Class" review.

Source: Moviefone


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 9:02:35 PM

blue boobies please
minkowski writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 9:06:30 PM

I love how Alex is still kicking his spoiler gaffe around. Bet he used to pour salt on snails.
OneTime writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 9:07:15 PM

pour salt on them...then clean them off with some nice fresh water...then more salt after that.
minkowski writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 9:09:51 PM

Better stop that OT or you'll make a Frenchman hungry.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 9:45:11 PM

When she morphed into Rebecca Romjin (sounds like f*cking salad Fassbender would've like to have tossed), I expected John Stamos to burst into the room and start singing "Kokomo".
Sinestro writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 10:07:18 PM

Hated this movie.

Definitely in the minority, though. Glad so many people enjoyed it, but I got nothing out of it.

Wolverine cameo, which WP ruined for us, was the best part of this thing.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 10:35:33 PM

Sinestro writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 10:07:18 PM

Hated this movie.

Definitely in the minority, though. Glad so many people enjoyed it, but I got nothing out of it.

Wolverine cameo, which WP ruined for us, was the best part of this thing.


@Sinestro

Wow, it was that bad ?

Was it worse or better than Thor ?
boogiel writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 10:54:01 PM

Wolverine's cameo is much better than this one. Oh, btw there is no after credit scene. There, I've said it.
Sinestro writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 10:58:15 PM

I thought Thor was alright, but kinda dull. I just didn't care for X-Men. It has some good bits, some decent action scenes (among some really bad ones), and the cast isn't bad, but there were too many instances in which I was watching this movie and thinking to myself how stupid or pointless something that was happening or that they were doing was. The plot was all over the place and the pacing was uneven. I just didn't like it.

That said, A LOT of people did. They cheered at the end when I watched it. So, maybe it's just me. Maybe I'm just tired of comic book movies and I'm looking for little things to complain about.
xtlhogciao writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 11:05:05 PM

Jennifer Lawrence=Stiffler's mom
Necronullus writes:
on June 4th, 2011 at 1:35:41 AM

To right Sinestro, I found the whole movie somewaht corny. I mean there were times I watched and was like ok stupid then I was like wow interesting. Beast was a joke and way way too young, who the hell was Angel? Azazel what was his place as a henchman? Isn't his mythos state "father of all mutants" and a demon? And as for Miss Jones, I was wondering why all the hate after watching this I see why wow was she terrible. Anyway yeah film was just bad
Mister Pickles writes:
on June 4th, 2011 at 1:42:36 AM

I'm going to start reporting this site for making revenue off of other people's movie clips.
rocketman writes:
on June 4th, 2011 at 3:01:15 AM

At least it not a spoiler headline this time,thanks for listening WP
reach110 writes:
on June 4th, 2011 at 4:25:40 AM

Storm has a cameo too. Or am I the only one who noticed?
Valerie writes:
on June 4th, 2011 at 4:31:52 AM

"Get out, i want to go to bed! Maybe in a few years" Ouch, way to ruin a girls self esteem. I wish i had a dollar for every time my older male conquests told me that, i would be very....poor!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 4th, 2011 at 8:03:04 AM

Ill just paste this from the other thread cause I cant be agged to write it again: Saw First Class the other night loved it, my only problem was Vaughns characters in all of his films are a bit cartoony in my opinion. I know the whole concept is ridiculous and it's a comic book but there are points for example when the russians and the americans are in boats and the commanders of both boats say the same thing to each other when they think they are close to dying. I know it's just how the film is but things like that get to me, also the powers are all pretty gay for this first class. But we can blame Stan Lee for that.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on June 5th, 2011 at 12:55:09 AM

Magneto did a good job of c*ck-blocking Hank from Mystique early int eh film!
WV-Films writes:
on June 5th, 2011 at 1:39:28 PM

Romijn looks freakin old.
Dre-EL writes:
on June 5th, 2011 at 5:09:13 PM

I love f*cking spoilers, I dont care what anyone else thinks, it never ruins how much I enjoy a film.
Watching the "behind the scenes" or "making of" getting little bits of information to look forward to, always enhances the movie experience for me. I know everybody hates spoilers but I'm just different that way.
koul writes:
on June 5th, 2011 at 6:05:06 PM

@ reach110 yeah. i saw her too. when Professor X used Cerebro to find other mutants we see a little black girl with white hair indicating that she is Storm

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved