WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Nude Blake Lively Photos Leaked Online

Posted: June 3rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Nude Blake Lively Photos Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
You may have heard that a few nude photos of actress Blake Lively (Green Lantern, The Town) recently appeared on the internet. Lively's representative quickly dismissed the photos as fake, stating: "The photos of Blake Lively which have just surfaced on various websites are 100% FAKE. Blake has never taken nude photos of herself."

The first photos could have been fake, since they don't really show Lively's face, but that statement apparently angered the person who released the first photos, because he now unveiled even more. And these photos are not fake. They are definitely Lively. And she is definitely nude.

It's unclear how the person got his hands on the photos from her phone, but they're now out there and we have them for you below. They are NOT SAFE FOR WORK.

Photos (NSFW): (click to enlarge)


Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masht7 writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 2:57:23 AM

Im gonna have to cut all contact from the world now, see you in 3 days while I have some serious jacking to do.
Zeroguy writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 3:02:04 AM

This is good. New material for the spank bank but more importantly it should liberate her acting and let her do more nude scenes and transform into an amazing actress. Plus her body is f*cking awesome.

Lying, douchebag reps.
masht7 writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 3:03:42 AM

Her tits are better at acting then she is.
Chewbacca writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 3:06:04 AM

Thank You Alex =)
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 3:26:15 AM

I was going to mock Alex, because this was news days ago, but since he has the decency to show the uncensored pictures, I won't.

Keep up the good work, WP-staff
johnny_boy writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 4:44:53 AM

I've already beat off to these pics couple days ago. Wouldn't hurt to do it again. Dam that's a sexy bitch.
kudanrt writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 5:10:02 AM

(JAW DROPS) Freakin awesome man... .... ...
Valerie writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 5:25:28 AM

Is her PR kidding me??? What an idiot, trying to dismiss these as fake, please, its so obviously her, and she has nothing to be ashamed of. Stunning body, even if the photos are a bit slutty, as a straight chick, i can honestly say she is beautiful, and should own up to these, just say; "yes, its me, it was taken for a bf who now clearly leaked them"...

Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 5:26:59 AM

Worst Previews you sandbaggin son of a bitch you old sailor you! This is much better than the pregnant jessica alba pictures (I still haven't forgiven you for that sh*t) and it's doing a great job of encouraging more female users to the site because in no way are we encouraging sexist symbolism or perversion.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 5:27:55 AM

I wrote that comment before I saw Valeries thanks for proving me wrong :)
Valerie writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 5:41:48 AM

Hahaha lol ^
scallywag writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 6:58:12 AM

Which begs the question are these images really fake as Ms Livelyís publicistís portends or the mischief of some recaltrant figure looking to take advantage of Ms Livelyís sudden burst in the limelight.

Or just a very clever attempt to set ticket sales on fire when Blake's movie comes out June 17?

http://scallywagandvagabond.com/2011/06/second-set-of-nude-blake-lively-photos-turn-up-whos-really-responsible/
rocketman writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 7:43:22 AM

Thought posting porn on WP was OUR job?
coldplayesence writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 7:53:14 AM

^ Exactly what I'm thinking, this is like a few months ago when Thor was about to be released, misteriously some Kat Dennings nude pics appeared. Then she was the one getting the attention on the red carpet. And now that I think about it, with those warlocks she kind of deserves every photograph.
Kurskij writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 8:44:10 AM

^yep

No that I'm going to watch Green Lantern because of those.

But I will watch "The Town" again.

Also Caligula. Also Back door sluts 9.
buttabean writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 8:50:00 AM

my god... she made my top 3 list

I like how she hides the mysterious beaver lol
rocketman writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 8:55:56 AM

You Americans need to go to Spain/EU for a summer holiday.Most of the women on the beach walk round like her^ ,thongs with the tits out.Not all are as fit though but many are.
OneTime writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 9:04:12 AM

SHABOING
Rambo writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 9:33:19 AM

now that's what i call news!!!
coldplayesence writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 9:41:53 AM

^ I know right?! It NSFW but it's SFYC, safe for your c*ck!
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 9:46:56 AM

Christmas come early this year. Thank you Alex.
boogiel writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 9:51:55 AM

Yup, that's her (Lively) allright. For one brief moment I feel as if I'm in heaven.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 10:12:23 AM

those nipples are like baby toes. awesome.
Raider writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 10:37:39 AM

SHWING!
jdl107 writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 10:41:48 AM

It's always funny whenever you see actresses taking pictures of themselves. Makes me happy I never pursued wanting to be an actor, if I would've walked a red carpet I would've been surrounded by an intolerable air of disgusting conceitedness. Pompous ass-ness from the gents, too.

Oh, yeah, thanks Alex.
Dre-EL writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 10:43:21 AM

SUHWEEET
minkowski writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 10:46:25 AM

Eh. She has tits. Who would have thought? Now let me get back to something that I can actually use...

Anyway, hey Alex, bro, if you're reading this, I should point out that you've deleted people's avatars for less, but here, you're displaying pornography. Not cool dude. Not f*cking cool at all, bro.
snoop writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 10:52:58 AM

She isn't that hot, but those tits are ripe.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 11:17:17 AM

Mink- I think your theory about Alex dropping a pebble and watching a tsunami is holding up. He loves a bit of controversy, people on here are acting like we're not on the internet let me give you guys a heads up www.redtube.com you can see ACTUAL sexy times yaksimash!!!
sri_91 writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 12:14:05 PM

Holy c*ckamania!
minkowski writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 12:23:51 PM

Thanks, Cinema, I thought so. As for porn, Redtube is fine for a quick job, but I usually go for the torrents where you can get much better vids for free. And I don't think porn is 'great', but as a man, what the f*ck should I do? Get married? Bawahahahahaha!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 12:38:10 PM

Marriage, legal entrapment. f*ck that sh*t. I personally don't mind the variety of red tube cause unless I'm on some form of narcotics I'm not intending on sitting there for over half an hour which is how long the videos tend to be even though skipping to just after the blow job does cut a considerable amount off my viewing time and confuses me missing probably key points to the plot lol
minkowski writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 12:47:23 PM

Never cared for the blowjob thing TBH, cinema. I mean, I'd rather see the chick take on three guys and scream a little.

What can I say, I'm an artiste.

"Marriage, legal entrapment"

Nah. Way back when, before marriage existed, women would trade sex for berries. Someone thought it would be a better idea to just own the cow to get the milk, so there you go. Marriage.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 1:01:48 PM

Its a step in humanity that we're better off without haha artiste! Like it
holtlt writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 1:34:43 PM

yay, no more youporn.com hahah
Osiris3eagle writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 2:47:01 PM

Best.WP.Post.Ever
Buckles44 writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 5:11:53 PM

I heard on the radio thats these pictures turned out to be fakes. that's not her. :(
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 6:11:46 PM

^ Yeah, well i've seen with my eyes they are real and it is her.
coldplayesence writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 6:20:21 PM

Oh come on, it's obviously her, the paranoid publicist screaming IT'S NOT BLAKE, FAKEEEE! gave her away.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 7:59:00 PM

That's cool I wish there was more nude pics of other celebs like Megan fox
minkowski writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 8:29:00 PM

The lady doth protest too much, methinks.
OneTime writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 9:05:36 PM

i wanna come home after a hard days work and hang my keys on those. :)
JohnZee writes:
on June 4th, 2011 at 3:00:24 AM

Interesting pics. The chick has a nice body. and not unexpected that she should eventually have nude pictures of hers circulating on the internet, as she certainly isn't the brightest girl in the pack of female SAG members, and a hot young female actress can only go so many weeks crying out about how drunk she is before some guy decides to flatter her just long enough for her to get naked and send him some quick photos via her iPhone.

Photos he said he would never ever show to anyone else...

...Just another tragic tale of wasted youth. And in this the real tragedy is that from where I'm standing, most of the people that make comments on this website probably could have talked her into taking at least some of those nude shots.
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on June 4th, 2011 at 12:15:07 PM

I'm stunned. She's got a really hot body.

Hope no shots in Green Lanterns to be ruined by Reynold's lil sidekick.
DRzFiNe$T writes:
on June 5th, 2011 at 10:43:41 AM

wow..i guess Warner Bros is going all out with the marketing of Green Lantern!!
DRzFiNe$T writes:
on June 5th, 2011 at 12:51:20 PM

^^Marvel pay attention..this is how u should use whoever plays MJ Watson the new Spidey movies
acreshakers writes:
on June 5th, 2011 at 5:54:31 PM

Damnnnnnnnn!!!
koul writes:
on June 5th, 2011 at 6:11:42 PM

bad bad girl
Mudders writes:
on June 6th, 2011 at 6:37:47 AM

best post ever

no words just actions...thx alex
zyban03 writes:
on June 6th, 2011 at 9:53:21 AM

Ahh Finally!! Good News!!
Ranger writes:
on June 7th, 2011 at 8:37:23 PM

Nice... nipples you can dial a phone with.

I'd pound her ass so hard, her armpits would look like they're wearing water wings!
dlrippr writes:
on June 9th, 2011 at 8:27:22 PM

Best post ever. keep up the good work WP

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved