WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Wrong Turn 4" Trailer Arrives Online

Posted: June 2nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Wrong Turn 4" Trailer Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Fox Home Entertainment has just unveiled the teaser trailer for the fourth "Wrong Turn" installment, called "Wrong Turn 4: Bloody Beginnings," which will head straight to DVD and Blu-ray on October 18th. Check it out below.

Plot: At an isolated hospital deep in the West Virginia wilderness, three hideously deformed mutants go on a merciless killing spree. Now, decades later, this family of blood-thirsty cannibals is stalking new prey: a group of young skiers trapped by a blizzard. The abandoned medical wards soon become killing fields as the panicked victims come face to face with a chilling choice - fight back or die.

The new installment, which serves as a prequel, is directed by Declan O'Brien (Sharktopus) and stars Sean Skene, Daniel Skene, Rick Skene, Scott Johnson, Jennifer Pudavick and Tenika Davis.

Teaser:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Bloody-Disgusting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 5:51:09 AM

Take a wrong turn four times? You deserve to be mauled by mutants.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 5:51:44 AM

Don't they have sat-navs in Virginia
AYT BALL writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 6:32:55 AM

if you take four wrong turns in the same direction youd be back on track.......unlike this crap!
Johnnyb writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 7:21:03 AM

Really taking 4 times the same Wrong Turn straight to the mutants, then you are stupid!!!!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 8:09:22 AM

The first "Wrong Turn" was an enjoyable horror film, but it was nothing special. Can't believe they made a franchise out of it. Does it have a cult-following or have I missed something?
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 10:53:01 AM

Because ripping off The Hills Have Eyes once wasn't enough.
bubbles17 writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 12:50:48 PM

When did they make a third? What a joke
Blank x25 writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 2:06:33 PM

Being from WV, it cracks me up when people refer to it as just "Virginia". Apparently you have to be born and raised here to learn that it is in fact a state. And it is so sad how unlike WV this film is scenery wise. Even a WV native like me can laugh at the inbred hillbilly stereotype turned horror movie, but for God's sakes put some mountains in it. The first was filmed in Canada, and looks NOTHING like WV.

And I think I know that guy in the picture. I think he worked on my car once.
AYT BALL writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 2:25:58 PM

@ Blank - i always wondered what locals made of these type of movies! lol so your saying none of this is real!? youve just ruined movies for me man!
AYT BALL writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 2:26:01 PM

@ Blank - i always wondered what locals made of these type of movies! lol so your saying none of this is real!? youve just ruined movies for me man!
bandolero999 writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 2:30:06 PM

Blank who did I guess you were from West Virginia I was just gonna mention that and you wrote it
rabid writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 3:34:49 PM

I had no clue there were a Wrong Turn 2 or 3.
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 5:19:47 PM

How do these ugly f*cks manage to kill so many people so easily? You'd think one, just one potential victim would bring a gun or knife and off at least one killer.

Sometimes I think 99% of the entire horror genre is full of sh*t. And I guess that's why Wes Craven and John Carpenter are celebrated to this day. They both had imagination and creativity, and worked to make their monsters believeable. I mean, hell, even The Fog is more original than this Wrong Turn trash.
minkowski writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 5:21:17 PM

"if you take four wrong turns in the same direction youd be back on track.......unlike this crap!"

The only way that works is if you drive in a 'perfect' square. I thought the same thing when I read the title, but then I realized I couldn't make the joke work...
Blank x25 writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 11:28:45 PM

@Bandolero - Unfortunately, but I'm moving to California in about six months. WV is an awesome place to live, but the state is so poor, it's hard to make a good living here doing anything other than mining. Hopefully Cali will be better.

@Ayt Ball - The people around here love that movie. One of the best comedies we've seen. I've gotten stoned and watched that movie many more times than I probably should. And we honestly laugh at the setting worse than anything else. This would be unwatchable if I wasn't from here. The shot at the beginning of the trees and lakes on flat ground...there isn't a place anywhere in this state that flat for twenty feet.

@Mink - That's another super unreal thing about it. You won't find too many people around here in WV who go camping, hiking, etc. and NOT bring a weapon. We prefer shotguns and high powered rifles, which means if this were real the film would be about, oh, a minute and a half. And the good guys win. Then they get wasted.
jdl107 writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 10:18:25 AM

Is this really worth a headline, you can delete Cinemas comments but you find schlock worthwhile for our eyes to see? Perhaps I don't understand that we're just bearing the brunt of your idiosyncratic sense of humor.
minkowski writes:
on June 3rd, 2011 at 10:41:56 AM

"And the good guys win. Then they get wasted."

I just love happy endings. *sniff sniff*

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved